Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Sentiments of the Home Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Sentiments of the Home - 9857
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - September 4, 2012
    Very nice. Nicely done.
    Lovely
    By MARIA CHERRY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Mail it as a gft, it gets on time delivery! Excellent!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame. Turned out better than expected. Will definately order again.
    If I could give 20 stars, I would!!!
    By Alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so gorgeous!!!! I am definitely going to purchase again in the future.
    Great gift for families!
    By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my parents and each of my aunts and uncles who all loved it! It was first opened by one of my aunts and my other aunt immediately asked "where's mine!?". It's an extraordinary feeling to know that the recipient of your gift truly appreciates what you've given.
    Great gift idea
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love picture frames. I have so many but this one was perfect for my house so I order it. Perfect choice. It looks great in the livingroom. Everyones like Where did you buy it? so i tell them .
    Recipients love it
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen the frame but the recipients said it is beautiful. It did arrive separately from the card & other item which was unfortunate.
    Best Gift!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family we gave this frame to said it was the best Christmas gift they'd ever received!! So touching! Wow!
    Gift Worthy
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osceola, WI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out very nice! I am excited to give it for a gift.
    Quality was good
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame and was a disapointed in the script letters. I should have paid more attention to the preview of the frame before I purchased it. The quality of the frame is very good. Words of advise...review the script writing more carefully.
    Mushy Personalization
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I typically LOVE the photo frame and album options on this site, but this frame was somewhat disappointing. The letters seemed very "mushed" together. There is very little spacing between "The" and the family name. Great concept, poor execution. Also, the "HOME" lettering is not as distinct in color as this picture.
    Love it!
    By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so much stuff from personalization mall.com. I ordered 2 of these frames; gave 1 away and kept 1 for myself. They are so beautiful and such a special personal touch!
    I loved It!
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the picture frame I ordered and it is going to be a great gift.I am always very happy with everything that I have ordered from you company.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - May 2, 2011
    The item was a gift, and our recipients replied with a very big "thank you"!
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift idea. I purchased it for a sentimental family member, and it was the perfect gift for her since she displays family photos at every available space. A special gift that looks flawless. PersonalizationMall.com has the best frames I have found anywhere.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 3, 2011
    I received this as a gift a few months ago and loved it so much that I've recently purchased one as a gift for a friend. The quality is so nice that the price is hard to believe...it looks like you paid much more for it! The recipient is sure to appreciate such a lovely personalized item...yet you didn't need to spend a lot to give an impressive gift. Love the neutral colors that will coordinate in almost any decor, and the versatile 4x6 picture opening makes it convenient to switch out your picture at any time.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fourth frame I have ordered, and everyone who has recieved it, has loved it soo much. It always looks lovely.
    Wonderful gift to give a Bride!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - September 23, 2013
    What an elegant looking frame to give as a wedding present. The bride just loved the gift. Shipment very prompt. Just love ordering from your company--so many choices to choose from!
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality-recipients loved it! Product arrived on time and was exactly as ordered. I love this company and order gifts for all occasions with them!!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 28, 2011
    I bought 3 of these frames 2 for friends and 1 for ourselves. They are so nice and make a very special gift!
    Very Nice!
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite impressed with this frame - it was of good quality and really looked nice w/ the personalized family name on the top. I purchased this as a combined thank you / Father's Day gift for my father in law and included a pic from our wedding which was just last month. I would def recommend this and am thinking of purchasing one for myself and for others ...
    Perfect Gift!
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sixth "Family" frame I have ordered. It's the perfect gift for your friends and family! I have always been very pleased with the product and timely delivery (3 days from order).
    Perfect Family Gift
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased five of these frames and every family loves them. This is the perfect gift for all occasions and reasonably priced. Also, I received the frame five days after ordering online ... excellent service.
    Sentiments of Home Personalized Frame
    By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister who just bought her own house. I was pretty amazed with the quality of the frame and its gorgeous colors (neutral) which happens to coordinate with her living room set.

    SATISFIED!
    Beautiful frame!
    By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's hard to tell what things will actually look like when you order online. I was completely impressed with this frame! I think I'll order one for my family!
    Beautiful Family Frame
    By Krissy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my in-laws and grandmother in law for Christmas to place a wedding photo of our family in. The frame is beautiful as always, I have ordered (and loved) so many frames from personalization mall but this one is truly gorgeous! Thank you!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved