Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Message Engraved Link Bracelet customer reviews

Engraved Sterling Silver Link Bracelet with Loving Messages - 3565
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely to look at
By d. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet looks lovely, but isn't very substantial. The photo made it look like it had some weight to it (ah, fashion photography!). It doesn't. It's my first time wearing it today and I'm hoping it doesn't break.
pretty nice!!
By jun L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice item! Will shop again!!
Marcies Birthday
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted my own daughter to realize the love I have for her as well as her stepdads love for her. It is a beautiful way to say in very few and meaningful words, your love and appreciation of someone you care about.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
This was my first time buying for here however, I was not disapointed and it will not be my last time! The bracelet looked wonderful! I love the fact that how I reviewed is exactly how it showed up at my home! Also delievery was very quick! I ordered somethings from another company the same day I ordered the bracelet and it was here almost a week before the other items for the other company. I have no problems I love everything about the bracelet
Beautiful keepsake
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful bracelet arrived w/in 5 days, and is far more elegant than I'd anticipated. Nice weight, not too heavy or clunky, not too 'tinny' or lightweight, either. easy toggle closure. It's a bit big for my mother's small wrist, so we'll take a link out and let it 'dangle' and a charm. Easy fix and she absolutely adores it. A gift I was proud to give.
beautiful
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift to my sister she and i were impressed with this item
excellent personalization items
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful and the personalization was extremely professional. I ordered some personalized mugs for Christmes and they were so well done and everbody loved them. I will use them anytime that I need something personalized.

Much better than the other companies out these.
Engraved Link Bracelet
By Colleen V. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd engraved bracelet I have ordered for gifts. All the women LOVED them (class teacher gift & two 40th birthdays). It's the perfect gift when you want to give someone something unique and very special. I should really purchase one for myself! The quality is outstanding.
LOVELY
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my daughter's confirmation sponsor. I was able to put six reasons why my daughter picked her as her sponsor. What a personal gift ....
Beautiful bracelet
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bracelet for my Nana's birthday and had engraved on it the names of her husband, children, and grandchildren. I can't wait until her birthday to give it to her. She'll love it. Beautiful bracelet at a great price and it comes presented in a nice little box. :) Thank you personalization mall!
Loving message engraved bracelet
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd bracelet I have purchased this year alone. It makes the perfect gift for a special occasion. Great quality and always well received.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved