Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

    Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
    Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (201)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Good but one size never fits all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2011
    I bought these robes as thank you gifts for my bridesmaids. The color and quality of the robe is great, as most of these reviews say, but I am always a bit suspicious of 1-size-fits-all, and this was no exception. They are all on the more petite side, but I'm still happy with the quality and warmth of the robe, so hopefully they can just roll up the sleeves and enjoy their robes!
    very dissapointed with the pink one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 26, 2011
    i was very dissapointed when i got my robes. the black one for my husband was good because my husband is tall so the size was good. but the pink one for me it was really big. im 5'0 and skinny. i could it have fit three girls my size in it at the same time.
    I AM JUST TO BIG FOR THE LARGEST SIZE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 21, 2011
    SIZE IS ALL THAST MATTERED. IT WAS A 100% NICE ROBE, EXACTLY LIKE I WAS SHOPPING FOR ...BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR CRDIT TO MY VIKSA CARD.
    He loved it!
    By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe was wonderful, warm and beautiful. He loved the name on it and I cant get him to take it off lol.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - November 24, 2011
    love the feel, love the look
    Super Comfy!
    By Sina B. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband got this for me as a gift, and I absolutely love it. I wear it constantly when I'm at home. It's super soft and comfy. My favorite part is that nothing seems to stain it; no matter what I've spilled on it, it always comes out. I've had mine for over two years and it's still good as new!
    Warm and Comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 22, 2011
    I really have enjoyed wearing the robe. Its very soft and comfy. I would really recommend this item as a gift. Its perfect!!
    Super Soft
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These robes are good quality and the embroidered lettering looks good as well. They are very soft and very comfortable to lay around in!
    Soo soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 21, 2011
    My boyfriend is going to love it !!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 26, 2011
    I bought 2 of these (black and pink) for my parents and had their names put on them. they love them, they're soo soft and look great! these robes are the prefect length and weight of material.
    LOVED IT!!!
    By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a christmas gift for my fiance, he loved it so much it brought tears to his eyes! The lettering came out even more beautiful in person than in the picture. You can't find a nicer, more personal robe, at this cost anywhere! I will buy this gift over and over in the future for presents.
    Fleece Robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 26, 2011
    Ordered a pink robe and a black robe, they are super soft and roomy,and the monograms look great!
    super cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 16, 2011
    These robes are very soft & roomy. They have a button that holds on the tie which is very useful and will fit just about anyone. It's like being wrapped in a baby blanket. Watch out for shocks in the winter though.
    Thick and soft robe
    By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the feel of this robe - so soft and thick. Since it has someone else's name on it, I can't "steal" it for myself. That just means I have to order another for me.
    Beautiful Robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2011
    The robes are thick and soft. My husband will love his. Also, the embroidering is quality. I have order from this company in the past and will continue to do so.
    So Soft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 9, 2011
    These robes were so nice. I got them so quickly and the quality was better than what I have seen sold in stores. I would recommend them and PersonalizationMall.com to anyone.
    Robes that are Luxurious Without a Doubt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 23, 2011
    The title fits these robes well. They are ultra soft and feel great on. The embroidered letters were done beautifully. These are truly a wonderful robes and the price is perfect! I wish they came in other colors that would suit the whole family.
    Great Engagement Gift
    By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this robe set for my brother and his fiance'. They opened their gifts at their engagement party and loved them. They even wore them during part of the desert course. Very nice quality.
    soft & cozy
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the fleece robe set as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and I. We love them! They are so cozy and comfortable that if we could live in them, we probably would!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
    great..as described.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these were an engagement present to the bride and groom and they absolutely loved the robes. The quality exceeded my expectations and it felt great to give a unique and fun gift to someone tht was of great quality and materials! Highly recommend these robes! Thank you.
    Nice quality, fast.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2011
    I was impressed. The quality, lushness, of the robes is better than I would have expected for the price! Very good value. The monogramming was done perfectly and the items arrived way faster than I expected. Very pleased.
    Soft and Cuddly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTHEWS, NC) - August 31, 2011
    I purchased both robes as a wedding gift. They are very soft and the embroidery was perfect. Love them.
    So cozy!
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought them as an anniversary gift for my parents. The robes were plush and soft. Very happy with this purchase.
    love birds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - August 17, 2011
    Bought these robes to bring with my boyfriend and I on our vacation to our hot tub room in Virginia beach as a surprise. It was very tough to hide them when we were packing together but I managed. Absolutely loved them, both of us slept in them after the hot tub because they were so soft!! I would 100% recommend them for anyone.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - February 24, 2013
    Great robes great quality. Very pleased!
    Fleece Robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - July 28, 2013
    The robes are wonderful- much softer than I thought. The embroidery I ordered was perfect and looked very pretty.
    Husband Loves It!
    By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves this robe! I purchased this as a gift for Christmas and I am so happy I did. He wears it faithfully and I enjoy seeing him putting it on first thing in the morning and first thing after a hot shower and a hard days work. I like the robe so much that I plan to by my "Pops" one for his birthday! This was a great buy!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 19, 2012
    I bought this gift for a Xmas present and it is better than I expected! The material is so soft and embroidery looks amazing. I will b ordering one for myself soon :)
    luxury
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - November 27, 2012
    soft snuggly perfect
    LOVE it!
    By Soriena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe as a gift for my husband for Christmas. We both love it and he looks great in it!! I'll be ordering another soon for myself.
    Super Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderdale lakes, FL) - September 10, 2014
    I ordered this robe for my boyfriend he refuses to take it off .. He loves it so much.Thank you again PMall for making this a fantastic memory..I love you guys.

    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 21, 2013
    My husband really like the robe. The fleece felt really nice. He thought the embroidery of his name was really cool! I might purchase me one to match, as well. Only note is that it can not be worn year around. A little too hot for the summer.
    Great gift!!
    By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Strongly recommend it!
    These products are gifts
    By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and work done quickly
    Totally Yummy robes
    By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two robes, one for my brother and one for my sister-in-law, as their birthdays are just 2 weeks apart. I used their monogram initials instead of embroidered names. The monogram was bigger than I expected, but was still executed very nicely. I originally thought the gift was out-shined by a pair of Waterford crystal champagne flutes given as another present. However, 3 weeks later, my bro and sis tell me they are in the robes EVERY day, and the glasses are sitting in the dining room cabinet. They say the robes make them feel like they are wrapped in clouds. Scored a big hit with these yummy robes!
    Plush and luxurious robe!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 11, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for something as soft as his favorite blanket he curls up with on cold days. When it came and he opened it up it was perfect! So very soft and plush it feels better than any hotel or spa robe I've ever seen! The stitching looked great too! Neither my husband or I could be happier with how this turned out. Great buy!
    My New Favorite Thing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 15, 2012
    My husband & I bought these for each other for Valentines Day. They are so soft & cozy. I look forward to coming home after work & wrapping up in my robe.
    Great buy!
    By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these bathrobes for my dad and step mom. They both liked them so much that they tried them on after opening the package and continued wearing them throughout Christmas morning! The quality is so much better than others I've seen. I know they will last for a very long time, wash after wash. The material is so soft! I recommended these bathrobes to anyone!!! The added bonus of being able to put your name on them makes them all the more personal and I love that!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 29, 2011
    I purchased this robe set as a Christmas present...my daughter LOVED IT!!! She continues to brag about the quality of the robes! The embroidery gave it an extra special WOW-factor! I shipped this order straight from the company to my daughter's home and it arrived just as promised!
    I've used PersonalizationMall.com before and will continue to use them for special gifts because they ALWAYS come through on top!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved