Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(214)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Eh
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received his and hers robes as a bridal shower present back in November. Loved how my pink robe looked, and wore it for the first time the morning of my wedding. Wore it approximately 5 times after that, and 3 of the loops (there's double loops on each side for the tie) have completely detached. It's just poor quality, unfortunately.
4.5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2014
The product was great and it was indeed shipped out in only a day or two. The bathrobe is super soft. My boyfriend loves it! The only thing that it could've done to be better was if they had some more specific sizes or if it was available to be tailored. The name on the robe was also a little bit too low in my perspective. But besides these few things, I really loved the product. I got one each for me and my boyfriend. We loved the way it makes us feel gangster as well! Haha!
Fantastic Experience
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but an unbelievable experience. Very reasonable pricing and incredible delivery. I ordered this on a Saturday and my wife was wearing it Wednesday afternoon. I'm thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I look forward to personalizing more things in the future.
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardner, KS) - March 23, 2013
Very soft robes and embroidery is good. Only 1 problem is the black robe, no matter how many times you wash it, gets black fuzz all over you that never ends.
nice embroidery, but not as plush..
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plush robe based on the other reviews, but the fleece is pretty standard quality (think 15 dollar fleece throw from Target). It's still a nice gift since the embroidery was done very professionally, but it's not as luxurious of a gift as I was expecting. The robes were going to be intended as a solo gift for xmas, but now that I've seen the quality I'm going to get another gift to go with it. Bottom line: these robes do not look/feel their cost (they look cheap). As a standard, every-day gift these robes would be perfect, but for a special occasion or for important people, I would look elsewhere.
Nice Robe
By Lizet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice robe, only I expected it to be a bit thicker for the price. But other than that, no complaints. Still feels and looks like good quality.
Fleece Robes
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these robes as a wedding gift for my daughter and her future husband. Their wedding is in a black and pink theme and these of course were perfect! The quality of the robes and embroidery were excellent. Shipping was very quick!! I look forward to buyiny future personalized items!
pretty robes
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derwood, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for clients that had just purchased a home from me. I thought it was a cute idea now that they had their own master suite, etc. The robes were pretty but not a plush as I would have liked.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 6, 2012
The bathrobe was of fair quality. The embroider and shipping was great
Very Pleased
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT, CT) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are very nice! I did have a problem with the embroidery on one of my robes. I contacted the customer service department and had to issue resolved very quickly. This is going to be a wonderful gift. I recommend this product.
Cosy & Warm
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton , CT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Material and Timing was great. I will use this site again in the future.
Very Cozy Robes
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of these robes for Christmas presents and they are really lovely. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Top quality fabric, warm and very soft without being bulky. Delivery was fast for being a personalized order.
OVER PRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - February 1, 2012
The robes are beautiful because they are monogramed but other than that, they can be found anywhere and for better value.
Big and tall, please.
By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister reports that the robes are well made and very soft. Wtihout size information I was worried about the fit of the robes when I ordered them. My sister is of average height and weight (5'4", 130-150 lbs.)and she reports that the size of the robe is still very roomy for her. My future brother in law is very tall (6'4" or so with an average build), so even though the robe fits well across his shoulders the sleeves are a bit short . I would have gladly paid a bit extra for a big/tall version of the men's robe.
Very Big in Size
By Pratik A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentines day gift for my wife. It looks and feels very good. But the size of this thing is very big.
super cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 16, 2011
These robes are very soft & roomy. They have a button that holds on the tie which is very useful and will fit just about anyone. It's like being wrapped in a baby blanket. Watch out for shocks in the winter though.
Thick and soft robe
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the feel of this robe - so soft and thick. Since it has someone else's name on it, I can't "steal" it for myself. That just means I have to order another for me.
Super Comfy!
By Sina B. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for me as a gift, and I absolutely love it. I wear it constantly when I'm at home. It's super soft and comfy. My favorite part is that nothing seems to stain it; no matter what I've spilled on it, it always comes out. I've had mine for over two years and it's still good as new!
Warm and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really have enjoyed wearing the robe. Its very soft and comfy. I would really recommend this item as a gift. Its perfect!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - November 24, 2011
love the feel, love the look
Fleece Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 26, 2011
Ordered a pink robe and a black robe, they are super soft and roomy,and the monograms look great!
Soft and Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for Christmas, what a hit. She loves the feel of the fabric and the warmth that it brings. What a great gift.
Great buy!
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bathrobes for my dad and step mom. They both liked them so much that they tried them on after opening the package and continued wearing them throughout Christmas morning! The quality is so much better than others I've seen. I know they will last for a very long time, wash after wash. The material is so soft! I recommended these bathrobes to anyone!!! The added bonus of being able to put your name on them makes them all the more personal and I love that!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this robe set as a Christmas present...my daughter LOVED IT!!! She continues to brag about the quality of the robes! The embroidery gave it an extra special WOW-factor! I shipped this order straight from the company to my daughter's home and it arrived just as promised!
I've used PersonalizationMall.com before and will continue to use them for special gifts because they ALWAYS come through on top!!!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 26, 2011
I bought 2 of these (black and pink) for my parents and had their names put on them. they love them, they're soo soft and look great! these robes are the prefect length and weight of material.
LOVED IT!!!
By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my fiance, he loved it so much it brought tears to his eyes! The lettering came out even more beautiful in person than in the picture. You can't find a nicer, more personal robe, at this cost anywhere! I will buy this gift over and over in the future for presents.
So cozy!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as an anniversary gift for my parents. The robes were plush and soft. Very happy with this purchase.
love birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - August 17, 2011
Bought these robes to bring with my boyfriend and I on our vacation to our hot tub room in Virginia beach as a surprise. It was very tough to hide them when we were packing together but I managed. Absolutely loved them, both of us slept in them after the hot tub because they were so soft!! I would 100% recommend them for anyone.
Robes that are Luxurious Without a Doubt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 23, 2011
The title fits these robes well. They are ultra soft and feel great on. The embroidered letters were done beautifully. These are truly a wonderful robes and the price is perfect! I wish they came in other colors that would suit the whole family.
Great Engagement Gift
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe set for my brother and his fiance'. They opened their gifts at their engagement party and loved them. They even wore them during part of the desert course. Very nice quality.
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 9, 2011
These robes were so nice. I got them so quickly and the quality was better than what I have seen sold in stores. I would recommend them and PersonalizationMall.com to anyone.
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTHEWS, NC) - August 31, 2011
I purchased both robes as a wedding gift. They are very soft and the embroidery was perfect. Love them.
Super Soft
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are good quality and the embroidered lettering looks good as well. They are very soft and very comfortable to lay around in!
Soo soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 21, 2011
My boyfriend is going to love it !!
Beautiful Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2011
The robes are thick and soft. My husband will love his. Also, the embroidering is quality. I have order from this company in the past and will continue to do so.
Exceeded Expectations
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were an engagement present to the bride and groom and they absolutely loved the robes. The quality exceeded my expectations and it felt great to give a unique and fun gift to someone tht was of great quality and materials! Highly recommend these robes! Thank you.
Nice quality, fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2011
I was impressed. The quality, lushness, of the robes is better than I would have expected for the price! Very good value. The monogramming was done perfectly and the items arrived way faster than I expected. Very pleased.
These products are gifts
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and work done quickly
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 21, 2013
My husband really like the robe. The fleece felt really nice. He thought the embroidery of his name was really cool! I might purchase me one to match, as well. Only note is that it can not be worn year around. A little too hot for the summer.
Great gift!!
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strongly recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved