Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for anyone
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for someone special or yourself! Great quality and workmanship. Definitely a great value. The fleece is super soft and comfy. I have already recommended this item to others.
Soft & Luxurious
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gotta love luxury. These are top quality robes. Wonderful gifts~
Cozy and cute
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my friend that was getting married. She and her new husband loved them and found them to be not only adorable, but extremely comfortable too. I highly recommend!
Matching Robes
By Lucja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! when we got these in we were surprised at how soft they are! The couple they were meant for was ecstatic that they got them and that they were super soft and comfortable! And the shipping was great too and fast.
The only thing I would suggest is offering more color choices if possible for the robes themselves. Otherwise, everything was fantastic! Thanks so much =)
OVER PRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - February 1, 2012
The robes are beautiful because they are monogramed but other than that, they can be found anywhere and for better value.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for our clients, and they all absolutely loved it! I ordered more for my family for Christmas! My only problem was the shipping. 3 out of 6 of the robes had to be reshipped when they did not arrive which was a big hassle for me to have to call the mailing companies, and then call personalization mall a million times before my clients received their robes! One of the robes had the wrong name of it, and we had to send another. But the customer service agents where very nice every time! All in all, I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall, but I will ask for special delivery! : )
Good quality, way too big, beware!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 28, 2017
I was happy to find this robe on sale, and quickly bought it for my wife birthday .
The item is described as "one size fits all", with one clue that it fits ladys up to size XL (18-20).

When my wife tried it and she is size small (4-6), it almost wrapped her around twice. The sleeve opening are wide enough so that three arms can be stuffed in it.

I contacted CS and their reply was nothing but bragging about quality of their products and offered no returns (per their policy).

My issue here is that the item is falsely advertised as "one size fits all", while in fact it is not. With that said, any buyer deserve a refund for such case.
Not as i expected
By Khushbu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as expected
Valentine's Day Gift to my Lady Doctor.
By leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this pink robe. I'm sure my Doctor will enjoy it. Thank you for this beautiful robe.
Leonor Cantu
A special gift for him
By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved the robe. His name embroidered on the soft plush material made him feel special. I was very pleased with his satisfaction regarding the robe.
Pink Fleece Robe
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pink robe I have bought from you. They are absolutely beautiful. I bought the first for a Christmas present and now needed an "Engagement Party" gift. I bought both the pink and black for the bride and groom. I embroidered "Mr" and "Mrs" with the new last name. I am sure they will be a hit. This material is so very soft and warm as well. As usual, everything that I bought is perfect. This is the first place I always go when looking for any type of gift. You are The Best!!
Quality Above and Beyond
By OMAR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHEBORO, NC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this beautiful robe is excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better. Nothing I have ever purchased, even in fancy joints, comes close to this one. My wife absolutely loves it. And the embroidery is beautiful.
Turn around time and delivery time was astounding and I didn't even pay for expedited service!!
Perhaps one of the best companies on the web today. You guys have a customer for life. Thanks.
Very pleased!
By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase and will continue to use this site for future purchases. The robe turned out beautifully! It was high quality, soft, reasonably priced, the embroidery was beautifully done and it made for a great gift for my husband. We were both very pleased with it. Shipping was quick. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this site and this robe.
Comfy and cozy...
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Put this fleece on and let me tell you that is so sift and comfortable. I really reccomended. It's a soft texture and it makes you want to wear it all day..
Great Deal!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couples set for my husband and I for Valentines Day. We both absolutely love it! The quality is great and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just perfect. I would definately recommend this to anyone!
These are great
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and warm. The quality of the material is way above what I expected. I am so happy with my new robe.
He loved it!
By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was wonderful, warm and beautiful. He loved the name on it and I cant get him to take it off lol.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. It is incredibly soft and warm.
V-day present
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my fiance for valentiens day. She loves it!
A Perfect Gift for Him
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been together for 17 years, so it's hard to come up with new ideas for Valentine's Day. This robe was romantic yet practical, and he loved it. It is so soft and of great quality. And the personalization added a nice touch! I ordered it a week before Valentine's day, and it arrived in 4 days! I will definitely be back to Personalization Mall for other gift ideas. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift!
I love it
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and worm and worth every peny
Greatest Gift Idea
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not just a present..... It's more feels that it is more intimate. I love how soft it is. I want one now.
Great!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone!
Romance is in the air!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the luxurious soft feel and quality of these items. And, absolutely can't wait until I can give my man his for Valentine's Day!! The embroidery is very nicely done, too!!
Thanks bunches. PersonalizationMall.com always amazes me with the items I've received to date!!
love it!
By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift, and I can't wait to give it to him! The robe is so soft and the customization (I put his initials in ruby, using the script) makes it such a special gift. I know he's going to love it.
Great set of robes!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were wonderful quality and the names looked beautiful! I would recommend these to anyone.
Wonderful Robe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully soft, well-done robe. I ordered 2...his and hers....and they arrived promptly. We started enjoying them immediately.
A fabulous engagement gift
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for a young couple very dear to me who became engaged the previous weekend. I stumbled on PersonalizationMall.com and am so pleased that I did. The robes are luxurious and the couple is delighted. The gift arrived very quickly. I will be a return shopper!
great purchase
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
robes are very soft and luxurious. makes a great gift.so glad i made the purchase.
Love the Robe
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. It is very nice and soft and a perfect length. I was worried it might be too short but it was perfect.
Great gift!
By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and I are very pleased with the way they feel and fit. The embroidered finish adds a nice touch of personalization as well. You will be pleased with the quality...
Very Nice!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an office gift to a coworker. It was very soft and cozy as well as the embroidery was done very Nice!
Embroidered Robe
By Wayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, embroidery is exactly what I wanted. Recieved the robe within 1 week.
4.5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2014
The product was great and it was indeed shipped out in only a day or two. The bathrobe is super soft. My boyfriend loves it! The only thing that it could've done to be better was if they had some more specific sizes or if it was available to be tailored. The name on the robe was also a little bit too low in my perspective. But besides these few things, I really loved the product. I got one each for me and my boyfriend. We loved the way it makes us feel gangster as well! Haha!
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardner, KS) - March 23, 2013
Very soft robes and embroidery is good. Only 1 problem is the black robe, no matter how many times you wash it, gets black fuzz all over you that never ends.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 5, 2011
Good value for the price, actually a little better than local retail for the money. Monograms were really nice and the gift was a hit! Size was true.
No complaints
By Binu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of Embroidered personalized Luxury Fleece Robes and they are as good as I thought they would be. The personalization came out very good with no errors on the spelling or color of thread. Item was as stated in the description and feels very soft. The deal was very good also. I searched on several websites and this price of $95.00 was the best. Great gift item for the couple. My wife loved it!
Personalized Robes reivw
By Peg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robes were for friend's 40th anniversary - as they use robes on cruises, lazy Sundays and the like...they were quite cute and personalized nicely....only comment I'd make is wider selection of type of robes would be nice...lighter weight..white for both male/female and black for both as well. Quickly done and shipped...
Cosy & Warm
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton , CT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Material and Timing was great. I will use this site again in the future.
Bathrobe
By Tawana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved