Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Eh
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received his and hers robes as a bridal shower present back in November. Loved how my pink robe looked, and wore it for the first time the morning of my wedding. Wore it approximately 5 times after that, and 3 of the loops (there's double loops on each side for the tie) have completely detached. It's just poor quality, unfortunately.
No complaints
By Binu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of Embroidered personalized Luxury Fleece Robes and they are as good as I thought they would be. The personalization came out very good with no errors on the spelling or color of thread. Item was as stated in the description and feels very soft. The deal was very good also. I searched on several websites and this price of $95.00 was the best. Great gift item for the couple. My wife loved it!
Like wearing a cloud
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this robe as a gift for my soon-to-be 90 yr. old mother, and she truly loves it. She thought the monogram was perfect, the robe is so soft, it's like wearing a cloud, and the only reason I can't give a five-star rating, is because she's so tiny, the sleeves need to be shortened slightly. Happy robe, happy gift, happy mom, and speedy delivery.

Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 6, 2012
The bathrobe was of fair quality. The embroider and shipping was great
Good size...plush robes
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my husband and I, and we are very pleased with the size and softness. My husband is a large man and I was very nervous about it not fitting him. He is 6' and 260 lbs with very broad shoulders (he wears a 2X in shirts) and thankfully it fits him just fine. I'm tall with average build and it fits me perfect. I didn't give 5 stars only because I haven't washed them yet. I read reviews about them shedding and not washing well, so I have yet to find out. So far so good. I've not had an issue with shedding yet. They are super soft with very nice embroidery. Very pleased.
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - March 27, 2012
The robes were beautiful and great embroidered. . Love how soft they are . Colors are perfect. Gave a 4 star because they are big. Wish they came in sm. med. and large.
Lettering
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was crooked and not evenly spaced.
4.5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2014
The product was great and it was indeed shipped out in only a day or two. The bathrobe is super soft. My boyfriend loves it! The only thing that it could've done to be better was if they had some more specific sizes or if it was available to be tailored. The name on the robe was also a little bit too low in my perspective. But besides these few things, I really loved the product. I got one each for me and my boyfriend. We loved the way it makes us feel gangster as well! Haha!
Fantastic Experience
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but an unbelievable experience. Very reasonable pricing and incredible delivery. I ordered this on a Saturday and my wife was wearing it Wednesday afternoon. I'm thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I look forward to personalizing more things in the future.
Great for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 15, 2013
Love the material, and color. This is was great purchase !!
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardner, KS) - March 23, 2013
Very soft robes and embroidery is good. Only 1 problem is the black robe, no matter how many times you wash it, gets black fuzz all over you that never ends.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estes park, CO) - January 23, 2012
Loved the fast service on these robes. Waited till 3 days before the wedding shower to look for a gift...so many cool choices....decided on the funtional his & her robes and they were beautifully embroidered and shipped the next day 2day air and got to the location of the bridal shower the day before the Saturday afternoon shower in California. I did all this in minutes online at home in Colorado. Amazing. During the shower I recieved two text messages telling me the robes were a huge hit with the bride and her guests, and recieved another text with a photo of the bride and groom holding them with thumbs up. Just the reaction I wanted them to experience at that special moment. The two negatives were no font choices, or cool monograms. Second was limited number of lettering spaces. Wanted to say something more creative than just their first names. "Wild Thing" for one of them would have been awesome!
Gift for Hubby
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the softness of the robe as well as the embroidery. My husband loves it b/c it's long enough & it's plush. I think I want me one now, I probably should have ordered the set
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 10, 2011
These robes are very nice. I mean veryyyy nice. The quality is fantastic and the personalized embroidered initials/names are very legible and fancy, doesn't feel cheap at all! Very comfortable and soft; probably better than my old robe that was store bought. It shipped in pretty fast too!
The only problem I had with them was it's one size fits all. I don't recommend these robes for the petite couples at all. Being asian, I'm 5'2 and pretty petite so these robes were freaky hugeeee on me. Thats why I had to down rate it a star. :[ Other wise it's be a complete 5.
Other than that, these would be great gifts or great for yourself and your significant other.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 5, 2011
Good value for the price, actually a little better than local retail for the money. Monograms were really nice and the gift was a hit! Size was true.
big and fluffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 7, 2011
I got the set of two robes as a present for my boyfriend.He hasn't seen it yet. The robe which supposed to be for me is definitely too big. I'm 5`2 and 113, so it's not wonder.
Very soft and nice looking. Probably too hot for the Summer time though. For winter is perfect.
Hope you'll enjoy it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - September 14, 2011
Love them! Great gift idea.
Good but one size never fits all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2011
I bought these robes as thank you gifts for my bridesmaids. The color and quality of the robe is great, as most of these reviews say, but I am always a bit suspicious of 1-size-fits-all, and this was no exception. They are all on the more petite side, but I'm still happy with the quality and warmth of the robe, so hopefully they can just roll up the sleeves and enjoy their robes!
OVER PRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - February 1, 2012
The robes are beautiful because they are monogramed but other than that, they can be found anywhere and for better value.
I AM JUST TO BIG FOR THE LARGEST SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 21, 2011
SIZE IS ALL THAST MATTERED. IT WAS A 100% NICE ROBE, EXACTLY LIKE I WAS SHOPPING FOR ...BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR CRDIT TO MY VIKSA CARD.
Gift for Newlyweds
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was purchased as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom LOVED them! Said they were the softest robes they ever had. Very pleased with purchase.
Soo soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 21, 2011
My boyfriend is going to love it !!
Happy customer
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect gift for my husband. Love love love it!! Fast processing and quick delivery!
Mss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 17, 2014
Great product,great services,arrive on time. I will buy here again
Beautiful Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2011
The robes are thick and soft. My husband will love his. Also, the embroidering is quality. I have order from this company in the past and will continue to do so.
Super Soft
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are good quality and the embroidered lettering looks good as well. They are very soft and very comfortable to lay around in!
Warm and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really have enjoyed wearing the robe. Its very soft and comfy. I would really recommend this item as a gift. Its perfect!!
Super Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderdale lakes, FL) - September 10, 2014
I ordered this robe for my boyfriend he refuses to take it off .. He loves it so much.Thank you again PMall for making this a fantastic memory..I love you guys.

Thick and soft robe
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the feel of this robe - so soft and thick. Since it has someone else's name on it, I can't "steal" it for myself. That just means I have to order another for me.
super cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 16, 2011
These robes are very soft & roomy. They have a button that holds on the tie which is very useful and will fit just about anyone. It's like being wrapped in a baby blanket. Watch out for shocks in the winter though.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - November 24, 2011
love the feel, love the look
Super Comfy!
By Sina B. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for me as a gift, and I absolutely love it. I wear it constantly when I'm at home. It's super soft and comfy. My favorite part is that nothing seems to stain it; no matter what I've spilled on it, it always comes out. I've had mine for over two years and it's still good as new!
Robes that are Luxurious Without a Doubt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 23, 2011
The title fits these robes well. They are ultra soft and feel great on. The embroidered letters were done beautifully. These are truly a wonderful robes and the price is perfect! I wish they came in other colors that would suit the whole family.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 15, 2015
Excellent robe - soft, well made, beautiful, she loved it!
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 9, 2011
These robes were so nice. I got them so quickly and the quality was better than what I have seen sold in stores. I would recommend them and PersonalizationMall.com to anyone.
A Happy Mr. & Mrs. To Be
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Men's & Women's robes as a shower gift because I wanted to get something personal. The bride and groom-to be were very pleased and thought the gift was "great".
She loved it!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped this robe as a shower gift for my niece. I haven't seen it. She said "it's awesome and so cute". The man's is still on back order. Once it's back in stock, I will be sending it as an additional surprise, for her husband-to-be.

Personalization has never disappointed!
So cozy!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as an anniversary gift for my parents. The robes were plush and soft. Very happy with this purchase.
Exceeded Expectations
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were an engagement present to the bride and groom and they absolutely loved the robes. The quality exceeded my expectations and it felt great to give a unique and fun gift to someone tht was of great quality and materials! Highly recommend these robes! Thank you.
Nice quality, fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2011
I was impressed. The quality, lushness, of the robes is better than I would have expected for the price! Very good value. The monogramming was done perfectly and the items arrived way faster than I expected. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved