Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
~Jennifer - NJ

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(200)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
I AM JUST TO BIG FOR THE LARGEST SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 21, 2011
SIZE IS ALL THAST MATTERED. IT WAS A 100% NICE ROBE, EXACTLY LIKE I WAS SHOPPING FOR ...BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR CRDIT TO MY VIKSA CARD.
Gift for Hubby
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the softness of the robe as well as the embroidery. My husband loves it b/c it's long enough & it's plush. I think I want me one now, I probably should have ordered the set
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 10, 2011
These robes are very nice. I mean veryyyy nice. The quality is fantastic and the personalized embroidered initials/names are very legible and fancy, doesn't feel cheap at all! Very comfortable and soft; probably better than my old robe that was store bought. It shipped in pretty fast too!
The only problem I had with them was it's one size fits all. I don't recommend these robes for the petite couples at all. Being asian, I'm 5'2 and pretty petite so these robes were freaky hugeeee on me. Thats why I had to down rate it a star. :[ Other wise it's be a complete 5.
Other than that, these would be great gifts or great for yourself and your significant other.
Warm and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really have enjoyed wearing the robe. Its very soft and comfy. I would really recommend this item as a gift. Its perfect!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - November 24, 2011
love the feel, love the look
Soo soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 21, 2011
My boyfriend is going to love it !!
Beautiful Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2011
The robes are thick and soft. My husband will love his. Also, the embroidering is quality. I have order from this company in the past and will continue to do so.
Super Soft
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are good quality and the embroidered lettering looks good as well. They are very soft and very comfortable to lay around in!
Fleece Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 26, 2011
Ordered a pink robe and a black robe, they are super soft and roomy,and the monograms look great!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 26, 2011
I bought 2 of these (black and pink) for my parents and had their names put on them. they love them, they're soo soft and look great! these robes are the prefect length and weight of material.
Thick and soft robe
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the feel of this robe - so soft and thick. Since it has someone else's name on it, I can't "steal" it for myself. That just means I have to order another for me.
Super Comfy!
By Sina B. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for me as a gift, and I absolutely love it. I wear it constantly when I'm at home. It's super soft and comfy. My favorite part is that nothing seems to stain it; no matter what I've spilled on it, it always comes out. I've had mine for over two years and it's still good as new!
super cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 16, 2011
These robes are very soft & roomy. They have a button that holds on the tie which is very useful and will fit just about anyone. It's like being wrapped in a baby blanket. Watch out for shocks in the winter though.
Nice quality, fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2011
I was impressed. The quality, lushness, of the robes is better than I would have expected for the price! Very good value. The monogramming was done perfectly and the items arrived way faster than I expected. Very pleased.
Great Engagement Gift
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe set for my brother and his fiance'. They opened their gifts at their engagement party and loved them. They even wore them during part of the desert course. Very nice quality.
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 9, 2011
These robes were so nice. I got them so quickly and the quality was better than what I have seen sold in stores. I would recommend them and PersonalizationMall.com to anyone.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
great..as described.
very nice
By THOMAS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item exceeded my expectations. very soft and nice robes.
soft & cozy
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the fleece robe set as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and I. We love them! They are so cozy and comfortable that if we could live in them, we probably would!
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTHEWS, NC) - August 31, 2011
I purchased both robes as a wedding gift. They are very soft and the embroidery was perfect. Love them.
Exceeded Expectations
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were an engagement present to the bride and groom and they absolutely loved the robes. The quality exceeded my expectations and it felt great to give a unique and fun gift to someone tht was of great quality and materials! Highly recommend these robes! Thank you.
love birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - August 17, 2011
Bought these robes to bring with my boyfriend and I on our vacation to our hot tub room in Virginia beach as a surprise. It was very tough to hide them when we were packing together but I managed. Absolutely loved them, both of us slept in them after the hot tub because they were so soft!! I would 100% recommend them for anyone.
Robes that are Luxurious Without a Doubt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 23, 2011
The title fits these robes well. They are ultra soft and feel great on. The embroidered letters were done beautifully. These are truly a wonderful robes and the price is perfect! I wish they came in other colors that would suit the whole family.
So cozy!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as an anniversary gift for my parents. The robes were plush and soft. Very happy with this purchase.
Husband Loves It!
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this robe! I purchased this as a gift for Christmas and I am so happy I did. He wears it faithfully and I enjoy seeing him putting it on first thing in the morning and first thing after a hot shower and a hard days work. I like the robe so much that I plan to by my "Pops" one for his birthday! This was a great buy!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - February 24, 2013
Great robes great quality. Very pleased!
luxury
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - November 27, 2012
soft snuggly perfect
Totally Yummy robes
By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two robes, one for my brother and one for my sister-in-law, as their birthdays are just 2 weeks apart. I used their monogram initials instead of embroidered names. The monogram was bigger than I expected, but was still executed very nicely. I originally thought the gift was out-shined by a pair of Waterford crystal champagne flutes given as another present. However, 3 weeks later, my bro and sis tell me they are in the robes EVERY day, and the glasses are sitting in the dining room cabinet. They say the robes make them feel like they are wrapped in clouds. Scored a big hit with these yummy robes!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 19, 2012
I bought this gift for a Xmas present and it is better than I expected! The material is so soft and embroidery looks amazing. I will b ordering one for myself soon :)
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 21, 2013
My husband really like the robe. The fleece felt really nice. He thought the embroidery of his name was really cool! I might purchase me one to match, as well. Only note is that it can not be worn year around. A little too hot for the summer.
LOVE it!
By Soriena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a gift for my husband for Christmas. We both love it and he looks great in it!! I'll be ordering another soon for myself.
These products are gifts
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and work done quickly
Fleece Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - July 28, 2013
The robes are wonderful- much softer than I thought. The embroidery I ordered was perfect and looked very pretty.
Great gift!!
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strongly recommend it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - October 16, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my cousins 10 year anniversary. PM had fast turnaround time, and the embroidery looked really good. The robes were nice, big, and super soft. My cousins really liked the gift! Very pleased with the purchase.
Great buy!
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bathrobes for my dad and step mom. They both liked them so much that they tried them on after opening the package and continued wearing them throughout Christmas morning! The quality is so much better than others I've seen. I know they will last for a very long time, wash after wash. The material is so soft! I recommended these bathrobes to anyone!!! The added bonus of being able to put your name on them makes them all the more personal and I love that!
Plush and luxurious robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for something as soft as his favorite blanket he curls up with on cold days. When it came and he opened it up it was perfect! So very soft and plush it feels better than any hotel or spa robe I've ever seen! The stitching looked great too! Neither my husband or I could be happier with how this turned out. Great buy!
Soft and Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for Christmas, what a hit. She loves the feel of the fabric and the warmth that it brings. What a great gift.
LOVED IT!!!
By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my fiance, he loved it so much it brought tears to his eyes! The lettering came out even more beautiful in person than in the picture. You can't find a nicer, more personal robe, at this cost anywhere! I will buy this gift over and over in the future for presents.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this robe set as a Christmas present...my daughter LOVED IT!!! She continues to brag about the quality of the robes! The embroidery gave it an extra special WOW-factor! I shipped this order straight from the company to my daughter's home and it arrived just as promised!
I've used PersonalizationMall.com before and will continue to use them for special gifts because they ALWAYS come through on top!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved