Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fleece Robes
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these robes as a wedding gift for my daughter and her future husband. Their wedding is in a black and pink theme and these of course were perfect! The quality of the robes and embroidery were excellent. Shipping was very quick!! I look forward to buyiny future personalized items!
Lov'em
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our upcomming wedding and they are gorgeous! The only thing I would change is, I wish they were longer an more roomy.(we are both very tall) They got here very promptly! I am very satisfied and will return for future purchases!
Very Pleased
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT, CT) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are very nice! I did have a problem with the embroidery on one of my robes. I contacted the customer service department and had to issue resolved very quickly. This is going to be a wonderful gift. I recommend this product.
Great for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 15, 2013
Love the material, and color. This is was great purchase !!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - September 14, 2011
Love them! Great gift idea.
Good size...plush robes
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my husband and I, and we are very pleased with the size and softness. My husband is a large man and I was very nervous about it not fitting him. He is 6' and 260 lbs with very broad shoulders (he wears a 2X in shirts) and thankfully it fits him just fine. I'm tall with average build and it fits me perfect. I didn't give 5 stars only because I haven't washed them yet. I read reviews about them shedding and not washing well, so I have yet to find out. So far so good. I've not had an issue with shedding yet. They are super soft with very nice embroidery. Very pleased.
I AM JUST TO BIG FOR THE LARGEST SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 21, 2011
SIZE IS ALL THAST MATTERED. IT WAS A 100% NICE ROBE, EXACTLY LIKE I WAS SHOPPING FOR ...BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR CRDIT TO MY VIKSA CARD.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estes park, CO) - January 23, 2012
Loved the fast service on these robes. Waited till 3 days before the wedding shower to look for a gift...so many cool choices....decided on the funtional his & her robes and they were beautifully embroidered and shipped the next day 2day air and got to the location of the bridal shower the day before the Saturday afternoon shower in California. I did all this in minutes online at home in Colorado. Amazing. During the shower I recieved two text messages telling me the robes were a huge hit with the bride and her guests, and recieved another text with a photo of the bride and groom holding them with thumbs up. Just the reaction I wanted them to experience at that special moment. The two negatives were no font choices, or cool monograms. Second was limited number of lettering spaces. Wanted to say something more creative than just their first names. "Wild Thing" for one of them would have been awesome!
Good but one size never fits all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2011
I bought these robes as thank you gifts for my bridesmaids. The color and quality of the robe is great, as most of these reviews say, but I am always a bit suspicious of 1-size-fits-all, and this was no exception. They are all on the more petite side, but I'm still happy with the quality and warmth of the robe, so hopefully they can just roll up the sleeves and enjoy their robes!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 10, 2011
These robes are very nice. I mean veryyyy nice. The quality is fantastic and the personalized embroidered initials/names are very legible and fancy, doesn't feel cheap at all! Very comfortable and soft; probably better than my old robe that was store bought. It shipped in pretty fast too!
The only problem I had with them was it's one size fits all. I don't recommend these robes for the petite couples at all. Being asian, I'm 5'2 and pretty petite so these robes were freaky hugeeee on me. Thats why I had to down rate it a star. :[ Other wise it's be a complete 5.
Other than that, these would be great gifts or great for yourself and your significant other.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 6, 2012
The bathrobe was of fair quality. The embroider and shipping was great
big and fluffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 7, 2011
I got the set of two robes as a present for my boyfriend.He hasn't seen it yet. The robe which supposed to be for me is definitely too big. I'm 5`2 and 113, so it's not wonder.
Very soft and nice looking. Probably too hot for the Summer time though. For winter is perfect.
Hope you'll enjoy it!
Like wearing a cloud
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this robe as a gift for my soon-to-be 90 yr. old mother, and she truly loves it. She thought the monogram was perfect, the robe is so soft, it's like wearing a cloud, and the only reason I can't give a five-star rating, is because she's so tiny, the sleeves need to be shortened slightly. Happy robe, happy gift, happy mom, and speedy delivery.

Gift for Hubby
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the softness of the robe as well as the embroidery. My husband loves it b/c it's long enough & it's plush. I think I want me one now, I probably should have ordered the set
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - March 27, 2012
The robes were beautiful and great embroidered. . Love how soft they are . Colors are perfect. Gave a 4 star because they are big. Wish they came in sm. med. and large.
robes
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the black one was perfect but the color on the pink one was totally off from the picture.
Eh
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received his and hers robes as a bridal shower present back in November. Loved how my pink robe looked, and wore it for the first time the morning of my wedding. Wore it approximately 5 times after that, and 3 of the loops (there's double loops on each side for the tie) have completely detached. It's just poor quality, unfortunately.
For the Bride and Groom
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married in May. I thought this would make a lovely gift for them. The robes are very soft and an excellent quality. The embroidery was beautiful. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I hope they will be too!
Very Pleased!!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the his and hers monogrammed robes for my daughter and son-n-law as a Christmas gift. The price was great, it only took a few days to arrive and the quality is excellent!! Very soft material..I wished I had ordered one for myself!
Excited
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is all that the company says it is. I cannot tell you how excited my husband was to see his brand new luxurious robe with his initials on it. It was his birthday present, and low and behold when he tried it on, it was a women's robe, and now I can't return it becuase of the personalization policy! I lost my money on this gift, and for someone out of work, and using the last money I had in my savings for a present for him, this was very disappointing! The robe is great, but I can't even wear it, I'm a 3X!
Beautiful purchase but size is too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2016
Too big , size was not an option when I purchased this item
Very nice!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied!
Nice robe but check sizing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes are soft and nicely personalized but the pink robe runs small- fits only a size 14/16 woman. The black robe is very generously sized for even an XL guy.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this garment more than met my expectations. The shipping was extremely fast.
Difficult to read embroidery on fleece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 17, 2011
The robes are nice and very soft but that is the problem. The embroidery has fleece all around it covering up the letters because of the plushness of the robe. Wish I would have ordered another fabric.
nice embroidery, but not as plush..
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plush robe based on the other reviews, but the fleece is pretty standard quality (think 15 dollar fleece throw from Target). It's still a nice gift since the embroidery was done very professionally, but it's not as luxurious of a gift as I was expecting. The robes were going to be intended as a solo gift for xmas, but now that I've seen the quality I'm going to get another gift to go with it. Bottom line: these robes do not look/feel their cost (they look cheap). As a standard, every-day gift these robes would be perfect, but for a special occasion or for important people, I would look elsewhere.
perfect
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooo happy with my robes not only are the robes beautiful, your customer servive is professional and helpful, I am going to leave a review on my facebook page, Thank you sooooo much.
Excellent gift for couples
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these robes! Bought them for my Brother and Sister in law. His and Her robes are a great idea. These are so soft and warm. I will be buying more for other couples as gifts. Great quality!!
Fantastic Experience
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but an unbelievable experience. Very reasonable pricing and incredible delivery. I ordered this on a Saturday and my wife was wearing it Wednesday afternoon. I'm thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I look forward to personalizing more things in the future.
they loved them
By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 years old grand kids were made to wear robes after showers this flu season. These work great!
Very Cozy Robes
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of these robes for Christmas presents and they are really lovely. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Top quality fabric, warm and very soft without being bulky. Delivery was fast for being a personalized order.
Loved it!
By Shivon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , GA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got our his & her robes in about a week. It was a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loved it!! They are super soft and comfy!
Big and tall, please.
By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister reports that the robes are well made and very soft. Wtihout size information I was worried about the fit of the robes when I ordered them. My sister is of average height and weight (5'4", 130-150 lbs.)and she reports that the size of the robe is still very roomy for her. My future brother in law is very tall (6'4" or so with an average build), so even though the robe fits well across his shoulders the sleeves are a bit short . I would have gladly paid a bit extra for a big/tall version of the men's robe.
Nice Robe
By Lizet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice robe, only I expected it to be a bit thicker for the price. But other than that, no complaints. Still feels and looks like good quality.
SIZE THE MENS ROBES INSTEAD OF ONE SIZE FIT ALL
By Shalva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ON THE MALE ROBE THE SLEEVES ARENT LONG ENOUGH BECAUSE OF THE FOLD AND THE LENGTH OF THE ROBE IS SHORT FOR A ONE SIZE FIT ALL. IT IS NOT SUITABLE FOR A 6FT+ MAN ESPECIALLY ON THE ARM LENTH,THIS TYPE OF ROBE IS A COMFORT ROBE WHICH SHOULD REACH AT LEAST YOUR CALF, NOT YOUR KNEE. I RECOMEND ON THE VARIOUS SIZES OF MEN THAT IT SHOULD COME IN SIZES FROM SMALL -XXL TO SIUTE THE MEN. THE WOMANS ROBE IS FINE MOST WOMAN ARE AVERAGE WHETHER SLIM OR THICK AND THE SLEEVES ON THE WOMAN ARE NOT STITCHED INTO A FOLD SO ITS FINE.
Great Product
By Angelica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldale, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loves it and keeps commenting on how soft it is. He even tried to go to bed with it on! This company definitely delivers quality products and fast shipping.
Nice robes but...
By Margo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are very nice. I bought the set for my husband and myself as a sweetest day gift. I am a little disappointed with the quality however. The fleece sheds on everything. Other than that, the delivery was fast.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome robes, very good quaility, perfect!
These robes were a wedding gift, and the happily married couple said the robes were by far the most thoughtful, and
best gift they got! thanks Personal Mall!!!!
Nice robe!
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black robe for my husband, and he really loved it. It is a nice robe for the money! Really thick and very soft. It met all my expectations. I would recommend it.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Yohance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe, all she talks about is how soft it is and how it feels against her skin, I am currently overseas working so I haven't used my robe, but with all this hype my wife is giving I can't wait until next month when I go on leave. Great purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved