Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(211)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Robe
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was "Very Pleased with
this gift". I am very pleased with how the whole transaction was handled.
Happy customer
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect gift for my husband. Love love love it!! Fast processing and quick delivery!
LOVE it!
By Soriena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a gift for my husband for Christmas. We both love it and he looks great in it!! I'll be ordering another soon for myself.
Super Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderdale lakes, FL) - September 10, 2014
I ordered this robe for my boyfriend he refuses to take it off .. He loves it so much.Thank you again PMall for making this a fantastic memory..I love you guys.

Husband Loves It!
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this robe! I purchased this as a gift for Christmas and I am so happy I did. He wears it faithfully and I enjoy seeing him putting it on first thing in the morning and first thing after a hot shower and a hard days work. I like the robe so much that I plan to by my "Pops" one for his birthday! This was a great buy!
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - July 18, 2012
I bought this for my fiance and when i took them out the bag i was very impressed. Very soft and confortable also came in the mail very quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - August 4, 2012
This was an amazing purchase. The service was prompt and quite satisfactory. Love the gifts on Personalization.
Very nice
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice robe. It's one size fits all but seems to be between a woman's and man's size. But very nice, embroidery is great and you've got to love the pockets and double-loops for the belt.
Plush and luxurious robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for something as soft as his favorite blanket he curls up with on cold days. When it came and he opened it up it was perfect! So very soft and plush it feels better than any hotel or spa robe I've ever seen! The stitching looked great too! Neither my husband or I could be happier with how this turned out. Great buy!
My New Favorite Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 15, 2012
My husband & I bought these for each other for Valentines Day. They are so soft & cozy. I look forward to coming home after work & wrapping up in my robe.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 19, 2012
I bought this gift for a Xmas present and it is better than I expected! The material is so soft and embroidery looks amazing. I will b ordering one for myself soon :)
luxury
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - November 27, 2012
soft snuggly perfect
Totally Yummy robes
By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two robes, one for my brother and one for my sister-in-law, as their birthdays are just 2 weeks apart. I used their monogram initials instead of embroidered names. The monogram was bigger than I expected, but was still executed very nicely. I originally thought the gift was out-shined by a pair of Waterford crystal champagne flutes given as another present. However, 3 weeks later, my bro and sis tell me they are in the robes EVERY day, and the glasses are sitting in the dining room cabinet. They say the robes make them feel like they are wrapped in clouds. Scored a big hit with these yummy robes!
Black robe for hubby
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - October 16, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my cousins 10 year anniversary. PM had fast turnaround time, and the embroidery looked really good. The robes were nice, big, and super soft. My cousins really liked the gift! Very pleased with the purchase.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
great..as described.
His n hers bathrobes
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the results.
Wedding Robes
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were beautiful. They are soft and plush and arrived so quickly. The names were perfectly stitched. I may just have to get me one!
Lovely
By Pina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the robes. I ordered them as a gift for a friend and her fiance and they are absolutely beautiful and very very cozy =)
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Yohance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe, all she talks about is how soft it is and how it feels against her skin, I am currently overseas working so I haven't used my robe, but with all this hype my wife is giving I can't wait until next month when I go on leave. Great purchase!
Loved it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my husband on Fathers Day and he loves it. Nice soft warm, Would recommend it to anybody to get for themselves or a loved one.
Looks Great
By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these robes as a wedding gift for some friends. The robes came out beautifully.
Nice Robe
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe arrived in 3 days in a package we'll secured, and when I took it out it was perfect, letters engraved nicely in script and the black micro fleece look beautiful... great product
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and came in two days!! Monogramming was perfect and quality of robes was superior! Great gift at a great price and VERY quick service. So nice to have "old fashioned" service like this. Thank you. I will be ordering again soon and recommend this company to my friends.
Great Gift
By Adam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville , OK) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife on the night we were married with her new initials on it she loved it. Good quality material and the letters looked great
Great item/delivery
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would do business anytime...i have already recommended to other.item quality is great.rob was soft and should b worth more
Cozy and cute
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my friend that was getting married. She and her new husband loved them and found them to be not only adorable, but extremely comfortable too. I highly recommend!
Pink Fleece Robe
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pink robe I have bought from you. They are absolutely beautiful. I bought the first for a Christmas present and now needed an "Engagement Party" gift. I bought both the pink and black for the bride and groom. I embroidered "Mr" and "Mrs" with the new last name. I am sure they will be a hit. This material is so very soft and warm as well. As usual, everything that I bought is perfect. This is the first place I always go when looking for any type of gift. You are The Best!!
Quality Above and Beyond
By OMAR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHEBORO, NC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this beautiful robe is excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better. Nothing I have ever purchased, even in fancy joints, comes close to this one. My wife absolutely loves it. And the embroidery is beautiful.
Turn around time and delivery time was astounding and I didn't even pay for expedited service!!
Perhaps one of the best companies on the web today. You guys have a customer for life. Thanks.
V-day present
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my fiance for valentiens day. She loves it!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. It is incredibly soft and warm.
A Perfect Gift for Him
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been together for 17 years, so it's hard to come up with new ideas for Valentine's Day. This robe was romantic yet practical, and he loved it. It is so soft and of great quality. And the personalization added a nice touch! I ordered it a week before Valentine's day, and it arrived in 4 days! I will definitely be back to Personalization Mall for other gift ideas. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift!
great purchase
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
robes are very soft and luxurious. makes a great gift.so glad i made the purchase.
Matching Robes
By Lucja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! when we got these in we were surprised at how soft they are! The couple they were meant for was ecstatic that they got them and that they were super soft and comfortable! And the shipping was great too and fast.
The only thing I would suggest is offering more color choices if possible for the robes themselves. Otherwise, everything was fantastic! Thanks so much =)
Wonderful Robe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully soft, well-done robe. I ordered 2...his and hers....and they arrived promptly. We started enjoying them immediately.
Comfy and cozy...
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Put this fleece on and let me tell you that is so sift and comfortable. I really reccomended. It's a soft texture and it makes you want to wear it all day..
A fabulous engagement gift
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for a young couple very dear to me who became engaged the previous weekend. I stumbled on PersonalizationMall.com and am so pleased that I did. The robes are luxurious and the couple is delighted. The gift arrived very quickly. I will be a return shopper!
Excellent quality
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a Christmas present for my husband, I just know he's going to love it! It's SO soft and great quality at a even better price.
Valentines Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased a set of the robes for my wife and myself for Valentines Day. It was hard to tell from the on-line pictures just what the quality would be but I was very pleased when the robes arrived They were longer and softer than I expected they would be and are great for lounging in and are also extremely warm. I was very satisfied with the purchase. The price was very reasonable for the quality.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
Very soft yet masculine. I'm wondering how it will wash. Navy or cobalt blue would be a better color. Wondering about it picking up lint, since it is black. But, it is still a gorgeous robe.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved