Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 5, 2011
Good value for the price, actually a little better than local retail for the money. Monograms were really nice and the gift was a hit! Size was true.
No complaints
By Binu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of Embroidered personalized Luxury Fleece Robes and they are as good as I thought they would be. The personalization came out very good with no errors on the spelling or color of thread. Item was as stated in the description and feels very soft. The deal was very good also. I searched on several websites and this price of $95.00 was the best. Great gift item for the couple. My wife loved it!
big and fluffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 7, 2011
I got the set of two robes as a present for my boyfriend.He hasn't seen it yet. The robe which supposed to be for me is definitely too big. I'm 5`2 and 113, so it's not wonder.
Very soft and nice looking. Probably too hot for the Summer time though. For winter is perfect.
Hope you'll enjoy it!
Gift for Hubby
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the softness of the robe as well as the embroidery. My husband loves it b/c it's long enough & it's plush. I think I want me one now, I probably should have ordered the set
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 10, 2011
These robes are very nice. I mean veryyyy nice. The quality is fantastic and the personalized embroidered initials/names are very legible and fancy, doesn't feel cheap at all! Very comfortable and soft; probably better than my old robe that was store bought. It shipped in pretty fast too!
The only problem I had with them was it's one size fits all. I don't recommend these robes for the petite couples at all. Being asian, I'm 5'2 and pretty petite so these robes were freaky hugeeee on me. Thats why I had to down rate it a star. :[ Other wise it's be a complete 5.
Other than that, these would be great gifts or great for yourself and your significant other.
Embroidered Robe
By Wayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, embroidery is exactly what I wanted. Recieved the robe within 1 week.
Very Pleased
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT, CT) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are very nice! I did have a problem with the embroidery on one of my robes. I contacted the customer service department and had to issue resolved very quickly. This is going to be a wonderful gift. I recommend this product.
I AM JUST TO BIG FOR THE LARGEST SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 21, 2011
SIZE IS ALL THAST MATTERED. IT WAS A 100% NICE ROBE, EXACTLY LIKE I WAS SHOPPING FOR ...BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR CRDIT TO MY VIKSA CARD.
Lov'em
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our upcomming wedding and they are gorgeous! The only thing I would change is, I wish they were longer an more roomy.(we are both very tall) They got here very promptly! I am very satisfied and will return for future purchases!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - September 14, 2011
Love them! Great gift idea.
Personalized Robes reivw
By Peg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robes were for friend's 40th anniversary - as they use robes on cruises, lazy Sundays and the like...they were quite cute and personalized nicely....only comment I'd make is wider selection of type of robes would be nice...lighter weight..white for both male/female and black for both as well. Quickly done and shipped...
Nice Robe
By Lizet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice robe, only I expected it to be a bit thicker for the price. But other than that, no complaints. Still feels and looks like good quality.
Fantastic Experience
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but an unbelievable experience. Very reasonable pricing and incredible delivery. I ordered this on a Saturday and my wife was wearing it Wednesday afternoon. I'm thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I look forward to personalizing more things in the future.
they loved them
By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 years old grand kids were made to wear robes after showers this flu season. These work great!
very dissapointed with the pink one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 26, 2011
i was very dissapointed when i got my robes. the black one for my husband was good because my husband is tall so the size was good. but the pink one for me it was really big. im 5'0 and skinny. i could it have fit three girls my size in it at the same time.
Loved it!
By Shivon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , GA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got our his & her robes in about a week. It was a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loved it!! They are super soft and comfy!
Very Big in Size
By Pratik A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentines day gift for my wife. It looks and feels very good. But the size of this thing is very big.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome robes, very good quaility, perfect!
These robes were a wedding gift, and the happily married couple said the robes were by far the most thoughtful, and
best gift they got! thanks Personal Mall!!!!
Excellent gift for couples
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these robes! Bought them for my Brother and Sister in law. His and Her robes are a great idea. These are so soft and warm. I will be buying more for other couples as gifts. Great quality!!
Excited
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is all that the company says it is. I cannot tell you how excited my husband was to see his brand new luxurious robe with his initials on it. It was his birthday present, and low and behold when he tried it on, it was a women's robe, and now I can't return it becuase of the personalization policy! I lost my money on this gift, and for someone out of work, and using the last money I had in my savings for a present for him, this was very disappointing! The robe is great, but I can't even wear it, I'm a 3X!
Great Product
By Angelica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldale, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loves it and keeps commenting on how soft it is. He even tried to go to bed with it on! This company definitely delivers quality products and fast shipping.
A little disappointed
By Neidra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black robe for my husband's birthday. The robe feels very nice. It has a very soft feel to it. I was unhappy with the fact that the sleeves were very short. I'm 5 foot 2 inch and the sleeves were short on me and my husband is almost 6 feet 2 inch so I know it will be short on him. I tried to return it but once the product has been engraved or personalized you can't return it so I will give it to him when he returns from deployment and hope he doesn't mind the sleeves being to short. In my opinion if you order something make sure your satisfied before personalizing it that way you might be able to return the product if your not happy otherwise your going to get shorted, (Literally)...
Nice robe!
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black robe for my husband, and he really loved it. It is a nice robe for the money! Really thick and very soft. It met all my expectations. I would recommend it.
pretty robes
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derwood, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for clients that had just purchased a home from me. I thought it was a cute idea now that they had their own master suite, etc. The robes were pretty but not a plush as I would have liked.
4.5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2014
The product was great and it was indeed shipped out in only a day or two. The bathrobe is super soft. My boyfriend loves it! The only thing that it could've done to be better was if they had some more specific sizes or if it was available to be tailored. The name on the robe was also a little bit too low in my perspective. But besides these few things, I really loved the product. I got one each for me and my boyfriend. We loved the way it makes us feel gangster as well! Haha!
Beautiful purchase but size is too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2016
Too big , size was not an option when I purchased this item
SIZE THE MENS ROBES INSTEAD OF ONE SIZE FIT ALL
By Shalva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ON THE MALE ROBE THE SLEEVES ARENT LONG ENOUGH BECAUSE OF THE FOLD AND THE LENGTH OF THE ROBE IS SHORT FOR A ONE SIZE FIT ALL. IT IS NOT SUITABLE FOR A 6FT+ MAN ESPECIALLY ON THE ARM LENTH,THIS TYPE OF ROBE IS A COMFORT ROBE WHICH SHOULD REACH AT LEAST YOUR CALF, NOT YOUR KNEE. I RECOMEND ON THE VARIOUS SIZES OF MEN THAT IT SHOULD COME IN SIZES FROM SMALL -XXL TO SIUTE THE MEN. THE WOMANS ROBE IS FINE MOST WOMAN ARE AVERAGE WHETHER SLIM OR THICK AND THE SLEEVES ON THE WOMAN ARE NOT STITCHED INTO A FOLD SO ITS FINE.
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardner, KS) - March 23, 2013
Very soft robes and embroidery is good. Only 1 problem is the black robe, no matter how many times you wash it, gets black fuzz all over you that never ends.
Nice robes but...
By Margo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are very nice. I bought the set for my husband and myself as a sweetest day gift. I am a little disappointed with the quality however. The fleece sheds on everything. Other than that, the delivery was fast.
Eh
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received his and hers robes as a bridal shower present back in November. Loved how my pink robe looked, and wore it for the first time the morning of my wedding. Wore it approximately 5 times after that, and 3 of the loops (there's double loops on each side for the tie) have completely detached. It's just poor quality, unfortunately.
Bathrobe
By Tawana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
robes
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the black one was perfect but the color on the pink one was totally off from the picture.
Nice robe but check sizing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes are soft and nicely personalized but the pink robe runs small- fits only a size 14/16 woman. The black robe is very generously sized for even an XL guy.
nice embroidery, but not as plush..
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plush robe based on the other reviews, but the fleece is pretty standard quality (think 15 dollar fleece throw from Target). It's still a nice gift since the embroidery was done very professionally, but it's not as luxurious of a gift as I was expecting. The robes were going to be intended as a solo gift for xmas, but now that I've seen the quality I'm going to get another gift to go with it. Bottom line: these robes do not look/feel their cost (they look cheap). As a standard, every-day gift these robes would be perfect, but for a special occasion or for important people, I would look elsewhere.
Difficult to read embroidery on fleece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 17, 2011
The robes are nice and very soft but that is the problem. The embroidery has fleece all around it covering up the letters because of the plushness of the robe. Wish I would have ordered another fabric.
Cozy and cute
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my friend that was getting married. She and her new husband loved them and found them to be not only adorable, but extremely comfortable too. I highly recommend!
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - July 18, 2012
I bought this for my fiance and when i took them out the bag i was very impressed. Very soft and confortable also came in the mail very quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - August 4, 2012
This was an amazing purchase. The service was prompt and quite satisfactory. Love the gifts on Personalization.
Black robe for hubby
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Plush and luxurious robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for something as soft as his favorite blanket he curls up with on cold days. When it came and he opened it up it was perfect! So very soft and plush it feels better than any hotel or spa robe I've ever seen! The stitching looked great too! Neither my husband or I could be happier with how this turned out. Great buy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved