Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Big and tall, please.
By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister reports that the robes are well made and very soft. Wtihout size information I was worried about the fit of the robes when I ordered them. My sister is of average height and weight (5'4", 130-150 lbs.)and she reports that the size of the robe is still very roomy for her. My future brother in law is very tall (6'4" or so with an average build), so even though the robe fits well across his shoulders the sleeves are a bit short . I would have gladly paid a bit extra for a big/tall version of the men's robe.
Very Cozy Robes
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of these robes for Christmas presents and they are really lovely. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Top quality fabric, warm and very soft without being bulky. Delivery was fast for being a personalized order.
Difficult to read embroidery on fleece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 17, 2011
The robes are nice and very soft but that is the problem. The embroidery has fleece all around it covering up the letters because of the plushness of the robe. Wish I would have ordered another fabric.
4.5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2014
The product was great and it was indeed shipped out in only a day or two. The bathrobe is super soft. My boyfriend loves it! The only thing that it could've done to be better was if they had some more specific sizes or if it was available to be tailored. The name on the robe was also a little bit too low in my perspective. But besides these few things, I really loved the product. I got one each for me and my boyfriend. We loved the way it makes us feel gangster as well! Haha!
nice embroidery, but not as plush..
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plush robe based on the other reviews, but the fleece is pretty standard quality (think 15 dollar fleece throw from Target). It's still a nice gift since the embroidery was done very professionally, but it's not as luxurious of a gift as I was expecting. The robes were going to be intended as a solo gift for xmas, but now that I've seen the quality I'm going to get another gift to go with it. Bottom line: these robes do not look/feel their cost (they look cheap). As a standard, every-day gift these robes would be perfect, but for a special occasion or for important people, I would look elsewhere.
SIZE THE MENS ROBES INSTEAD OF ONE SIZE FIT ALL
By Shalva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ON THE MALE ROBE THE SLEEVES ARENT LONG ENOUGH BECAUSE OF THE FOLD AND THE LENGTH OF THE ROBE IS SHORT FOR A ONE SIZE FIT ALL. IT IS NOT SUITABLE FOR A 6FT+ MAN ESPECIALLY ON THE ARM LENTH,THIS TYPE OF ROBE IS A COMFORT ROBE WHICH SHOULD REACH AT LEAST YOUR CALF, NOT YOUR KNEE. I RECOMEND ON THE VARIOUS SIZES OF MEN THAT IT SHOULD COME IN SIZES FROM SMALL -XXL TO SIUTE THE MEN. THE WOMANS ROBE IS FINE MOST WOMAN ARE AVERAGE WHETHER SLIM OR THICK AND THE SLEEVES ON THE WOMAN ARE NOT STITCHED INTO A FOLD SO ITS FINE.
Eh
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received his and hers robes as a bridal shower present back in November. Loved how my pink robe looked, and wore it for the first time the morning of my wedding. Wore it approximately 5 times after that, and 3 of the loops (there's double loops on each side for the tie) have completely detached. It's just poor quality, unfortunately.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this robe set as a Christmas present...my daughter LOVED IT!!! She continues to brag about the quality of the robes! The embroidery gave it an extra special WOW-factor! I shipped this order straight from the company to my daughter's home and it arrived just as promised!
I've used PersonalizationMall.com before and will continue to use them for special gifts because they ALWAYS come through on top!!!
She loved them
By Mick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a surprise for my fiancee and she loved them. Fast delivery and great quality now Im thinking about getting a few from some other folks on my list.
Amazing quality
By Shopper (Israel) - November 10, 2015
I ordered these robes in 2009, and the quality is still amazing till today! I would definitely recommend this to anyone I know.
Fleece Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 26, 2011
Ordered a pink robe and a black robe, they are super soft and roomy,and the monograms look great!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 26, 2011
I bought 2 of these (black and pink) for my parents and had their names put on them. they love them, they're soo soft and look great! these robes are the prefect length and weight of material.
LOVED IT!!!
By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my fiance, he loved it so much it brought tears to his eyes! The lettering came out even more beautiful in person than in the picture. You can't find a nicer, more personal robe, at this cost anywhere! I will buy this gift over and over in the future for presents.
Plush and luxurious robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for something as soft as his favorite blanket he curls up with on cold days. When it came and he opened it up it was perfect! So very soft and plush it feels better than any hotel or spa robe I've ever seen! The stitching looked great too! Neither my husband or I could be happier with how this turned out. Great buy!
My New Favorite Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 15, 2012
My husband & I bought these for each other for Valentines Day. They are so soft & cozy. I look forward to coming home after work & wrapping up in my robe.
Very nice
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice robe. It's one size fits all but seems to be between a woman's and man's size. But very nice, embroidery is great and you've got to love the pockets and double-loops for the belt.
LOVE THESE ROBES - SOFT/PERFECT
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are so soft you can't help but fall in love with them. The are well made and absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I got these for my daughter and son in law from their kids. I put Mommy on one and Daddy on the other. THEY LOVED THEM!! My daughter said it was the best gift she ever got. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. THESE ARE AMAZING ROBES!!!
Soft and Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for Christmas, what a hit. She loves the feel of the fabric and the warmth that it brings. What a great gift.
Great buy!
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bathrobes for my dad and step mom. They both liked them so much that they tried them on after opening the package and continued wearing them throughout Christmas morning! The quality is so much better than others I've seen. I know they will last for a very long time, wash after wash. The material is so soft! I recommended these bathrobes to anyone!!! The added bonus of being able to put your name on them makes them all the more personal and I love that!
Soo soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 21, 2011
My boyfriend is going to love it !!
Warm and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really have enjoyed wearing the robe. Its very soft and comfy. I would really recommend this item as a gift. Its perfect!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - November 24, 2011
love the feel, love the look
Nice quality, fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2011
I was impressed. The quality, lushness, of the robes is better than I would have expected for the price! Very good value. The monogramming was done perfectly and the items arrived way faster than I expected. Very pleased.
Beautiful Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2011
The robes are thick and soft. My husband will love his. Also, the embroidering is quality. I have order from this company in the past and will continue to do so.
Super Soft
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are good quality and the embroidered lettering looks good as well. They are very soft and very comfortable to lay around in!
embroidered luxury fleece robe - pink-
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these robes for Christmas gifts... and they are one of the best gifts I have given... The receipents of these robes "Love Them" I have gotten one for me and my husband.. and love that you can have them embroidered... Great Touch... Highly would recommend :)
Thick and soft robe
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the feel of this robe - so soft and thick. Since it has someone else's name on it, I can't "steal" it for myself. That just means I have to order another for me.
He loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDALK, MD) - December 3, 2015
I ordered this robe as a Christmas present for the boyfriend. He said it feels very comfy and comes in the right size.
Super Comfy!
By Sina B. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for me as a gift, and I absolutely love it. I wear it constantly when I'm at home. It's super soft and comfy. My favorite part is that nothing seems to stain it; no matter what I've spilled on it, it always comes out. I've had mine for over two years and it's still good as new!
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful robes. They are comfy and soft and the embroidery is a great touch. I bought one for my son for the holidays. I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my other 2 adult children and 2 non-family members for the holidays. They all love their robes.
super cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 16, 2011
These robes are very soft & roomy. They have a button that holds on the tie which is very useful and will fit just about anyone. It's like being wrapped in a baby blanket. Watch out for shocks in the winter though.
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - July 18, 2012
I bought this for my fiance and when i took them out the bag i was very impressed. Very soft and confortable also came in the mail very quickly.
Mss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 17, 2014
Great product,great services,arrive on time. I will buy here again
Robe
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was "Very Pleased with
this gift". I am very pleased with how the whole transaction was handled.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 15, 2015
Excellent robe - soft, well made, beautiful, she loved it!
LOVE it!
By Soriena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a gift for my husband for Christmas. We both love it and he looks great in it!! I'll be ordering another soon for myself.
Super Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderdale lakes, FL) - September 10, 2014
I ordered this robe for my boyfriend he refuses to take it off .. He loves it so much.Thank you again PMall for making this a fantastic memory..I love you guys.

Happy customer
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect gift for my husband. Love love love it!! Fast processing and quick delivery!
Gift for Newlyweds
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was purchased as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom LOVED them! Said they were the softest robes they ever had. Very pleased with purchase.
Her face
By Renarda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this at a Bridal Shower and the bride absolutely loved it. I'll never forget her facial expression.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved