Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
    ~Deborah - NY

    His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

    Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
    Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (201)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Soft and Warm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 1, 2012
    I purchased this for my wife for Christmas, what a hit. She loves the feel of the fabric and the warmth that it brings. What a great gift.
    Black robe for hubby
    By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - October 16, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my cousins 10 year anniversary. PM had fast turnaround time, and the embroidery looked really good. The robes were nice, big, and super soft. My cousins really liked the gift! Very pleased with the purchase.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - August 4, 2012
    This was an amazing purchase. The service was prompt and quite satisfactory. Love the gifts on Personalization.
    Very nice
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice robe. It's one size fits all but seems to be between a woman's and man's size. But very nice, embroidery is great and you've got to love the pockets and double-loops for the belt.
    Very Soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - July 18, 2012
    I bought this for my fiance and when i took them out the bag i was very impressed. Very soft and confortable also came in the mail very quickly.
    very nice
    By THOMAS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item exceeded my expectations. very soft and nice robes.
    Lovely
    By Pina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the robes. I ordered them as a gift for a friend and her fiance and they are absolutely beautiful and very very cozy =)
    His n hers bathrobes
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the results.
    Loved it
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my husband on Fathers Day and he loves it. Nice soft warm, Would recommend it to anybody to get for themselves or a loved one.
    Cozy and cute
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these robes for my friend that was getting married. She and her new husband loved them and found them to be not only adorable, but extremely comfortable too. I highly recommend!
    Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
    By Yohance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loves this robe, all she talks about is how soft it is and how it feels against her skin, I am currently overseas working so I haven't used my robe, but with all this hype my wife is giving I can't wait until next month when I go on leave. Great purchase!
    PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a wedding gift and came in two days!! Monogramming was perfect and quality of robes was superior! Great gift at a great price and VERY quick service. So nice to have "old fashioned" service like this. Thank you. I will be ordering again soon and recommend this company to my friends.
    Looks Great
    By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these robes as a wedding gift for some friends. The robes came out beautifully.
    Great item/delivery
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would do business anytime...i have already recommended to other.item quality is great.rob was soft and should b worth more
    Wedding Robes
    By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These robes were beautiful. They are soft and plush and arrived so quickly. The names were perfectly stitched. I may just have to get me one!
    Great Gift
    By Adam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville , OK) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my wife on the night we were married with her new initials on it she loved it. Good quality material and the letters looked great
    Matching Robes
    By Lucja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! when we got these in we were surprised at how soft they are! The couple they were meant for was ecstatic that they got them and that they were super soft and comfortable! And the shipping was great too and fast.
    The only thing I would suggest is offering more color choices if possible for the robes themselves. Otherwise, everything was fantastic! Thanks so much =)
    V-day present
    By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for my fiance for valentiens day. She loves it!
    Pink Fleece Robe
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pink robe I have bought from you. They are absolutely beautiful. I bought the first for a Christmas present and now needed an "Engagement Party" gift. I bought both the pink and black for the bride and groom. I embroidered "Mr" and "Mrs" with the new last name. I am sure they will be a hit. This material is so very soft and warm as well. As usual, everything that I bought is perfect. This is the first place I always go when looking for any type of gift. You are The Best!!
    A Perfect Gift for Him
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have been together for 17 years, so it's hard to come up with new ideas for Valentine's Day. This robe was romantic yet practical, and he loved it. It is so soft and of great quality. And the personalization added a nice touch! I ordered it a week before Valentine's day, and it arrived in 4 days! I will definitely be back to Personalization Mall for other gift ideas. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift!
    These are great
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are soft and warm. The quality of the material is way above what I expected. I am so happy with my new robe.
    Perfect Birthday Gift
    By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. It is incredibly soft and warm.
    Wonderful Robe
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderfully soft, well-done robe. I ordered 2...his and hers....and they arrived promptly. We started enjoying them immediately.
    great purchase
    By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    robes are very soft and luxurious. makes a great gift.so glad i made the purchase.
    A fabulous engagement gift
    By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for something special for a young couple very dear to me who became engaged the previous weekend. I stumbled on PersonalizationMall.com and am so pleased that I did. The robes are luxurious and the couple is delighted. The gift arrived very quickly. I will be a return shopper!
    Quality Above and Beyond
    By OMAR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHEBORO, NC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this beautiful robe is excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better. Nothing I have ever purchased, even in fancy joints, comes close to this one. My wife absolutely loves it. And the embroidery is beautiful.
    Turn around time and delivery time was astounding and I didn't even pay for expedited service!!
    Perhaps one of the best companies on the web today. You guys have a customer for life. Thanks.
    Comfy and cozy...
    By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Put this fleece on and let me tell you that is so sift and comfortable. I really reccomended. It's a soft texture and it makes you want to wear it all day..
    crazymomvi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
    ordered for daughter's shower. love it.
    He love it
    By Lakita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my husband for valentines day, he loved it. Thanks for making our day special.
    comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
    Great quality!
    Excellent quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2011
    The fleece is super soft, and the robes are a really good size for men and women. I am very pleased with my purchase!
    pleasantly pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - February 15, 2011
    the robe was well received...soft, comfortable, fits...good to go...I'll be back
    Couple Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, KS) - February 19, 2011
    These robes are soft and warm..a great couple or gift for a single person. I ordered one for myself and my husband in time for valentine's day!!
    Softest Robe Ever!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved the robe's softness and comfort! Personalization gives it that extra special touch! Great gift!
    Wonderful
    By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe was very plush and soft, and the embroidery looked great! I had it 2 days after i ordered it, which was great because I needed it for a gift.
    Valentines Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - February 17, 2011
    I purchased a set of the robes for my wife and myself for Valentines Day. It was hard to tell from the on-line pictures just what the quality would be but I was very pleased when the robes arrived They were longer and softer than I expected they would be and are great for lounging in and are also extremely warm. I was very satisfied with the purchase. The price was very reasonable for the quality.
    Soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
    Very soft yet masculine. I'm wondering how it will wash. Navy or cobalt blue would be a better color. Wondering about it picking up lint, since it is black. But, it is still a gorgeous robe.
    Gift for the GrandParents
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my GrandParents and they loved it. I had #1 GrandMa and #1 GrandPa embroidered on the robes. I love this site and will continue to purchase gifts for my love ones. . .
    excellent
    By joanne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i received the robes and they were perfect, i bought them as a wedding present and the bride & groom loved them. good quality
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved