Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Soft and Comfortable
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were of great quality. Very thick and soft. The robes came very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Honest Robe Review.
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are incredibly soft. The embroidery turned out even better than expected. Professionally done, excellent quality. Would have been nice to have more robe colors to choose from. Also, my boyfriend apparently thinks they are "too soft" and therefore not good to dry off with. So I guess these robes are to be considered lounging robes and only used for the like purposes. Note: It took 7 days for the product to arrive although 2-3 was advised. Overall, satisfaction is eminent.
Nice Robe
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe arrived in 3 days in a package we'll secured, and when I took it out it was perfect, letters engraved nicely in script and the black micro fleece look beautiful... great product
Excellent quality
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a Christmas present for my husband, I just know he's going to love it! It's SO soft and great quality at a even better price.
Great Quality and Price
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these robes to my in-laws at Christmas and they loved them. I was pleased that they were delivered right on time and I was told that they were so soft and comfortable. The stitching was also just as shown on the site and looked very professional. It was wonderful to find such a nice product that was affordable!
For those soft and fuzzy moments!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous! These robes are very warm and fuzzy and they launder perfectly! The button on the belt and the button hole on the belt loop are a brilliant idea as well. I will definitely be buying more of these for myself and a few other lucky recipients!
beautiful!
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my parents on Christmas. They are absolutely gorgeous! My parents were thrilled with them and especially liked how nice they look (I appreciate this as they weren't terribly expensive for me!).
Happy with purchase
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the fleece robe for my wife as a Christmas present. We are both very happy with the looks and quality of the robe. She is especially pleased with the warmth it gives.
Fleece Robe
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a gift for my daughter. She loved that it was so soft and that it had her name on it. I was very pleased with the quality, and the service was great. I would recommend this to everyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved