Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice robe but check sizing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes are soft and nicely personalized but the pink robe runs small- fits only a size 14/16 woman. The black robe is very generously sized for even an XL guy.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - August 4, 2012
This was an amazing purchase. The service was prompt and quite satisfactory. Love the gifts on Personalization.
Black robe for hubby
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - October 16, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my cousins 10 year anniversary. PM had fast turnaround time, and the embroidery looked really good. The robes were nice, big, and super soft. My cousins really liked the gift! Very pleased with the purchase.
My New Favorite Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 15, 2012
My husband & I bought these for each other for Valentines Day. They are so soft & cozy. I look forward to coming home after work & wrapping up in my robe.
Very nice
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice robe. It's one size fits all but seems to be between a woman's and man's size. But very nice, embroidery is great and you've got to love the pockets and double-loops for the belt.
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - July 18, 2012
I bought this for my fiance and when i took them out the bag i was very impressed. Very soft and confortable also came in the mail very quickly.
Totally Yummy robes
By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two robes, one for my brother and one for my sister-in-law, as their birthdays are just 2 weeks apart. I used their monogram initials instead of embroidered names. The monogram was bigger than I expected, but was still executed very nicely. I originally thought the gift was out-shined by a pair of Waterford crystal champagne flutes given as another present. However, 3 weeks later, my bro and sis tell me they are in the robes EVERY day, and the glasses are sitting in the dining room cabinet. They say the robes make them feel like they are wrapped in clouds. Scored a big hit with these yummy robes!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - February 24, 2013
Great robes great quality. Very pleased!
Fleece Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - July 28, 2013
The robes are wonderful- much softer than I thought. The embroidery I ordered was perfect and looked very pretty.
Great gift!!
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strongly recommend it!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 19, 2012
I bought this gift for a Xmas present and it is better than I expected! The material is so soft and embroidery looks amazing. I will b ordering one for myself soon :)
luxury
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - November 27, 2012
soft snuggly perfect
Husband Loves It!
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this robe! I purchased this as a gift for Christmas and I am so happy I did. He wears it faithfully and I enjoy seeing him putting it on first thing in the morning and first thing after a hot shower and a hard days work. I like the robe so much that I plan to by my "Pops" one for his birthday! This was a great buy!
Plush and luxurious robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for something as soft as his favorite blanket he curls up with on cold days. When it came and he opened it up it was perfect! So very soft and plush it feels better than any hotel or spa robe I've ever seen! The stitching looked great too! Neither my husband or I could be happier with how this turned out. Great buy!
So happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 21, 2016
I am very happy and satisfied from my purchase, and I hope my daughter and her soon to be husband would love it too, this will be a wedding present for them??????
Great Quality
By Jameela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very thick and soft. Arm length is usually an issue for me but these come just past my wrists. Purchased 2 as a wedding gift and Love the product so much i bought one for myself a week later.
Thick and soft robe
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the feel of this robe - so soft and thick. Since it has someone else's name on it, I can't "steal" it for myself. That just means I have to order another for me.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - October 25, 2016
I've had 5 weddings to attend this year and these robes are my go to gift! Great quality and the newlyweds love them!
Super Soft, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - October 24, 2016
We purchased these robes as an anniversary gift for our friends. They love them! We were all impressed with how soft the robes were and with the quality. Highly recommend them.
super cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 16, 2011
These robes are very soft & roomy. They have a button that holds on the tie which is very useful and will fit just about anyone. It's like being wrapped in a baby blanket. Watch out for shocks in the winter though.
Fleece Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 26, 2011
Ordered a pink robe and a black robe, they are super soft and roomy,and the monograms look great!
Mom wins
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVES this; she said it is one of the best I ever bought her. It's great quality and soo comfy. I wish I would have bought myself one. I may get a set for my hubby & me.
Soft and Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for Christmas, what a hit. She loves the feel of the fabric and the warmth that it brings. What a great gift.
Great buy!
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bathrobes for my dad and step mom. They both liked them so much that they tried them on after opening the package and continued wearing them throughout Christmas morning! The quality is so much better than others I've seen. I know they will last for a very long time, wash after wash. The material is so soft! I recommended these bathrobes to anyone!!! The added bonus of being able to put your name on them makes them all the more personal and I love that!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 26, 2011
I bought 2 of these (black and pink) for my parents and had their names put on them. they love them, they're soo soft and look great! these robes are the prefect length and weight of material.
LOVED IT!!!
By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my fiance, he loved it so much it brought tears to his eyes! The lettering came out even more beautiful in person than in the picture. You can't find a nicer, more personal robe, at this cost anywhere! I will buy this gift over and over in the future for presents.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this robe set as a Christmas present...my daughter LOVED IT!!! She continues to brag about the quality of the robes! The embroidery gave it an extra special WOW-factor! I shipped this order straight from the company to my daughter's home and it arrived just as promised!
I've used PersonalizationMall.com before and will continue to use them for special gifts because they ALWAYS come through on top!!!
These products are gifts
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and work done quickly
He loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDALK, MD) - December 3, 2015
I ordered this robe as a Christmas present for the boyfriend. He said it feels very comfy and comes in the right size.
embroidered luxury fleece robe - pink-
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these robes for Christmas gifts... and they are one of the best gifts I have given... The receipents of these robes "Love Them" I have gotten one for me and my husband.. and love that you can have them embroidered... Great Touch... Highly would recommend :)
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful robes. They are comfy and soft and the embroidery is a great touch. I bought one for my son for the holidays. I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my other 2 adult children and 2 non-family members for the holidays. They all love their robes.
LOVE THESE ROBES - SOFT/PERFECT
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are so soft you can't help but fall in love with them. The are well made and absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I got these for my daughter and son in law from their kids. I put Mommy on one and Daddy on the other. THEY LOVED THEM!! My daughter said it was the best gift she ever got. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. THESE ARE AMAZING ROBES!!!
Amazing quality
By Shopper (Israel) - November 10, 2015
I ordered these robes in 2009, and the quality is still amazing till today! I would definitely recommend this to anyone I know.
She loved them
By Mick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a surprise for my fiancee and she loved them. Fast delivery and great quality now Im thinking about getting a few from some other folks on my list.
READ THIS
By LeNorris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend..she doesn't know yet. But when I received it I wanted to keep it myself.. I NEVER leave reviews guys. These guys are the truth. A1 material..luxury..feels expensive!
Better than I expected
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Order was way better than I expected. This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it.
Satisfied Customer
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe for my husband for Valentine's Day. I must say that it was the perfect gift! It's soft to the touch that the quality of the fabric speaks for itself. My husband truly loves it. I give the product a thumbs up!
Love IT!
By Shopper (Raleigh , NC) - February 29, 2016
I bought one for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved his robe it turned out to be a great gift
Three men and their robes
By Shopper (Black Creek, NC) - January 11, 2016
I decided early while Christmas shopping that I would purchase my men robes for their gifts. Personalizationmall.com made my shopping for these items easier. When the boxes were opened Christmas morning they were and are still the favorite gifts. The quality is great. My men are very protective of their robes. My only regret is that I did not order me one.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved