Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A fabulous engagement gift
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for a young couple very dear to me who became engaged the previous weekend. I stumbled on PersonalizationMall.com and am so pleased that I did. The robes are luxurious and the couple is delighted. The gift arrived very quickly. I will be a return shopper!
Wonderful Robe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully soft, well-done robe. I ordered 2...his and hers....and they arrived promptly. We started enjoying them immediately.
Valentines Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased a set of the robes for my wife and myself for Valentines Day. It was hard to tell from the on-line pictures just what the quality would be but I was very pleased when the robes arrived They were longer and softer than I expected they would be and are great for lounging in and are also extremely warm. I was very satisfied with the purchase. The price was very reasonable for the quality.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
Very soft yet masculine. I'm wondering how it will wash. Navy or cobalt blue would be a better color. Wondering about it picking up lint, since it is black. But, it is still a gorgeous robe.
He love it
By Lakita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband for valentines day, he loved it. Thanks for making our day special.
comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
Great quality!
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
ordered for daughter's shower. love it.
Wonderful
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was very plush and soft, and the embroidery looked great! I had it 2 days after i ordered it, which was great because I needed it for a gift.
soft & cozy
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the fleece robe set as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and I. We love them! They are so cozy and comfortable that if we could live in them, we probably would!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
great..as described.
very nice
By THOMAS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item exceeded my expectations. very soft and nice robes.
Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, KS) - February 19, 2011
These robes are soft and warm..a great couple or gift for a single person. I ordered one for myself and my husband in time for valentine's day!!
Softest Robe Ever!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the robe's softness and comfort! Personalization gives it that extra special touch! Great gift!
Happy with purchase
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the fleece robe for my wife as a Christmas present. We are both very happy with the looks and quality of the robe. She is especially pleased with the warmth it gives.
Fleece Robe
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a gift for my daughter. She loved that it was so soft and that it had her name on it. I was very pleased with the quality, and the service was great. I would recommend this to everyone.
Soft and Comfortable
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were of great quality. Very thick and soft. The robes came very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Honest Robe Review.
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are incredibly soft. The embroidery turned out even better than expected. Professionally done, excellent quality. Would have been nice to have more robe colors to choose from. Also, my boyfriend apparently thinks they are "too soft" and therefore not good to dry off with. So I guess these robes are to be considered lounging robes and only used for the like purposes. Note: It took 7 days for the product to arrive although 2-3 was advised. Overall, satisfaction is eminent.
excellent
By joanne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the robes and they were perfect, i bought them as a wedding present and the bride & groom loved them. good quality
beautiful!
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my parents on Christmas. They are absolutely gorgeous! My parents were thrilled with them and especially liked how nice they look (I appreciate this as they weren't terribly expensive for me!).
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2011
The fleece is super soft, and the robes are a really good size for men and women. I am very pleased with my purchase!
pleasantly pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - February 15, 2011
the robe was well received...soft, comfortable, fits...good to go...I'll be back
Gift for the GrandParents
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my GrandParents and they loved it. I had #1 GrandMa and #1 GrandPa embroidered on the robes. I love this site and will continue to purchase gifts for my love ones. . .
Great Quality and Price
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these robes to my in-laws at Christmas and they loved them. I was pleased that they were delivered right on time and I was told that they were so soft and comfortable. The stitching was also just as shown on the site and looked very professional. It was wonderful to find such a nice product that was affordable!
For those soft and fuzzy moments!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous! These robes are very warm and fuzzy and they launder perfectly! The button on the belt and the button hole on the belt loop are a brilliant idea as well. I will definitely be buying more of these for myself and a few other lucky recipients!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved