Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this robe set as a Christmas present...my daughter LOVED IT!!! She continues to brag about the quality of the robes! The embroidery gave it an extra special WOW-factor! I shipped this order straight from the company to my daughter's home and it arrived just as promised!
I've used PersonalizationMall.com before and will continue to use them for special gifts because they ALWAYS come through on top!!!
Soft and Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for Christmas, what a hit. She loves the feel of the fabric and the warmth that it brings. What a great gift.
Thick and soft robe
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the feel of this robe - so soft and thick. Since it has someone else's name on it, I can't "steal" it for myself. That just means I have to order another for me.
Fleece Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 26, 2011
Ordered a pink robe and a black robe, they are super soft and roomy,and the monograms look great!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 26, 2011
I bought 2 of these (black and pink) for my parents and had their names put on them. they love them, they're soo soft and look great! these robes are the prefect length and weight of material.
Great buy!
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bathrobes for my dad and step mom. They both liked them so much that they tried them on after opening the package and continued wearing them throughout Christmas morning! The quality is so much better than others I've seen. I know they will last for a very long time, wash after wash. The material is so soft! I recommended these bathrobes to anyone!!! The added bonus of being able to put your name on them makes them all the more personal and I love that!
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - July 18, 2012
I bought this for my fiance and when i took them out the bag i was very impressed. Very soft and confortable also came in the mail very quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - August 4, 2012
This was an amazing purchase. The service was prompt and quite satisfactory. Love the gifts on Personalization.
Black robe for hubby
By M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Plush and luxurious robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for something as soft as his favorite blanket he curls up with on cold days. When it came and he opened it up it was perfect! So very soft and plush it feels better than any hotel or spa robe I've ever seen! The stitching looked great too! Neither my husband or I could be happier with how this turned out. Great buy!
My New Favorite Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 15, 2012
My husband & I bought these for each other for Valentines Day. They are so soft & cozy. I look forward to coming home after work & wrapping up in my robe.
Very nice
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice robe. It's one size fits all but seems to be between a woman's and man's size. But very nice, embroidery is great and you've got to love the pockets and double-loops for the belt.
READ THIS
By LeNorris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend..she doesn't know yet. But when I received it I wanted to keep it myself.. I NEVER leave reviews guys. These guys are the truth. A1 material..luxury..feels expensive!
Three men and their robes
By Shopper (Black Creek, NC) - January 11, 2016
I decided early while Christmas shopping that I would purchase my men robes for their gifts. Personalizationmall.com made my shopping for these items easier. When the boxes were opened Christmas morning they were and are still the favorite gifts. The quality is great. My men are very protective of their robes. My only regret is that I did not order me one.
Perfect Gift!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it. It's so soft and warm and looks amazing on him!
Very Expensive Looking as Well!
He loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDALK, MD) - December 3, 2015
I ordered this robe as a Christmas present for the boyfriend. He said it feels very comfy and comes in the right size.
embroidered luxury fleece robe - pink-
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these robes for Christmas gifts... and they are one of the best gifts I have given... The receipents of these robes "Love Them" I have gotten one for me and my husband.. and love that you can have them embroidered... Great Touch... Highly would recommend :)
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful robes. They are comfy and soft and the embroidery is a great touch. I bought one for my son for the holidays. I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my other 2 adult children and 2 non-family members for the holidays. They all love their robes.
best Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache, OK) - February 9, 2016
I bought these for my wife and I for Valentine's. I put our nicknames for each other on them which was a hit with my wife and the quality / and warmth of these are great. We don't smoke in the house so we're walking around outside looking like Hugh hefner
Mom wins
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVES this; she said it is one of the best I ever bought her. It's great quality and soo comfy. I wish I would have bought myself one. I may get a set for my hubby & me.
Great Quality
By Jameela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very thick and soft. Arm length is usually an issue for me but these come just past my wrists. Purchased 2 as a wedding gift and Love the product so much i bought one for myself a week later.
So happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 21, 2016
I am very happy and satisfied from my purchase, and I hope my daughter and her soon to be husband would love it too, this will be a wedding present for them??????
Better than I expected
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Order was way better than I expected. This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it.
Satisfied Customer
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe for my husband for Valentine's Day. I must say that it was the perfect gift! It's soft to the touch that the quality of the fabric speaks for itself. My husband truly loves it. I give the product a thumbs up!
Love IT!
By Shopper (Raleigh , NC) - February 29, 2016
I bought one for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved his robe it turned out to be a great gift
She loved it!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped this robe as a shower gift for my niece. I haven't seen it. She said "it's awesome and so cute". The man's is still on back order. Once it's back in stock, I will be sending it as an additional surprise, for her husband-to-be.

Personalization has never disappointed!
A Happy Mr. & Mrs. To Be
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Men's & Women's robes as a shower gift because I wanted to get something personal. The bride and groom-to be were very pleased and thought the gift was "great".
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 7, 2015
I order this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loves it! It is very full and heavy... Great material! Initially I was concerned that the robe was a little pricey, but its well worth it!
Mss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 17, 2014
Great product,great services,arrive on time. I will buy here again
Robe
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was "Very Pleased with
this gift". I am very pleased with how the whole transaction was handled.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 15, 2015
Excellent robe - soft, well made, beautiful, she loved it!
Gift for Newlyweds
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was purchased as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom LOVED them! Said they were the softest robes they ever had. Very pleased with purchase.
LOVE THESE ROBES - SOFT/PERFECT
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are so soft you can't help but fall in love with them. The are well made and absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I got these for my daughter and son in law from their kids. I put Mommy on one and Daddy on the other. THEY LOVED THEM!! My daughter said it was the best gift she ever got. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. THESE ARE AMAZING ROBES!!!
Amazing quality
By Shopper (Israel) - November 10, 2015
I ordered these robes in 2009, and the quality is still amazing till today! I would definitely recommend this to anyone I know.
She loved them
By Mick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a surprise for my fiancee and she loved them. Fast delivery and great quality now Im thinking about getting a few from some other folks on my list.
Her face
By Renarda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this at a Bridal Shower and the bride absolutely loved it. I'll never forget her facial expression.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Black
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 29, 2015
Great Robe...she said she liked it and that the robe was plush and soft. As long as she is happy with it I am happy. Thanks for the great service.
Perfect
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super plush and very high quality. Personization was just what I was looking for. Have ordered several times from personalizationmall.com several different kinds of products. Ordering is always super easy and straight forward, products always arrive as described, shipping is lightning fast.
excellent
By joanne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the robes and they were perfect, i bought them as a wedding present and the bride & groom loved them. good quality
Soft and Comfortable
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were of great quality. Very thick and soft. The robes came very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved