Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for your wonderful service! The four cookie jars were perfect, exceeding my expectations. I have placed two more different orders recently and one is already on it's way. I am...
~Ida - UT

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(200)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a Christmas present for my husband, I just know he's going to love it! It's SO soft and great quality at a even better price.
Looks Great
By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these robes as a wedding gift for some friends. The robes came out beautifully.
Nice Robe
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe arrived in 3 days in a package we'll secured, and when I took it out it was perfect, letters engraved nicely in script and the black micro fleece look beautiful... great product
beautiful!
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my parents on Christmas. They are absolutely gorgeous! My parents were thrilled with them and especially liked how nice they look (I appreciate this as they weren't terribly expensive for me!).
Great Quality and Price
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these robes to my in-laws at Christmas and they loved them. I was pleased that they were delivered right on time and I was told that they were so soft and comfortable. The stitching was also just as shown on the site and looked very professional. It was wonderful to find such a nice product that was affordable!
Fleece Robe
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a gift for my daughter. She loved that it was so soft and that it had her name on it. I was very pleased with the quality, and the service was great. I would recommend this to everyone.
Soft and Comfortable
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were of great quality. Very thick and soft. The robes came very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Happy with purchase
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the fleece robe for my wife as a Christmas present. We are both very happy with the looks and quality of the robe. She is especially pleased with the warmth it gives.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved