Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Happy customer
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect gift for my husband. Love love love it!! Fast processing and quick delivery!
Mss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 17, 2014
Great product,great services,arrive on time. I will buy here again
These products are gifts
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and work done quickly
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 21, 2013
My husband really like the robe. The fleece felt really nice. He thought the embroidery of his name was really cool! I might purchase me one to match, as well. Only note is that it can not be worn year around. A little too hot for the summer.
LOVE it!
By Soriena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a gift for my husband for Christmas. We both love it and he looks great in it!! I'll be ordering another soon for myself.
A Happy Mr. & Mrs. To Be
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Men's & Women's robes as a shower gift because I wanted to get something personal. The bride and groom-to be were very pleased and thought the gift was "great".
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 7, 2015
I order this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loves it! It is very full and heavy... Great material! Initially I was concerned that the robe was a little pricey, but its well worth it!
Gift for Newlyweds
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was purchased as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom LOVED them! Said they were the softest robes they ever had. Very pleased with purchase.
Robe
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was "Very Pleased with
this gift". I am very pleased with how the whole transaction was handled.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 15, 2015
Excellent robe - soft, well made, beautiful, she loved it!
She loved it!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped this robe as a shower gift for my niece. I haven't seen it. She said "it's awesome and so cute". The man's is still on back order. Once it's back in stock, I will be sending it as an additional surprise, for her husband-to-be.

Personalization has never disappointed!
Warm and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really have enjoyed wearing the robe. Its very soft and comfy. I would really recommend this item as a gift. Its perfect!!
Honest Robe Review.
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are incredibly soft. The embroidery turned out even better than expected. Professionally done, excellent quality. Would have been nice to have more robe colors to choose from. Also, my boyfriend apparently thinks they are "too soft" and therefore not good to dry off with. So I guess these robes are to be considered lounging robes and only used for the like purposes. Note: It took 7 days for the product to arrive although 2-3 was advised. Overall, satisfaction is eminent.
excellent
By joanne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the robes and they were perfect, i bought them as a wedding present and the bride & groom loved them. good quality
Soft and Comfortable
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were of great quality. Very thick and soft. The robes came very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Looks Great
By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these robes as a wedding gift for some friends. The robes came out beautifully.
Nice Robe
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe arrived in 3 days in a package we'll secured, and when I took it out it was perfect, letters engraved nicely in script and the black micro fleece look beautiful... great product
Excellent quality
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a Christmas present for my husband, I just know he's going to love it! It's SO soft and great quality at a even better price.
Great Quality and Price
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these robes to my in-laws at Christmas and they loved them. I was pleased that they were delivered right on time and I was told that they were so soft and comfortable. The stitching was also just as shown on the site and looked very professional. It was wonderful to find such a nice product that was affordable!
For those soft and fuzzy moments!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous! These robes are very warm and fuzzy and they launder perfectly! The button on the belt and the button hole on the belt loop are a brilliant idea as well. I will definitely be buying more of these for myself and a few other lucky recipients!
Gift for the GrandParents
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my GrandParents and they loved it. I had #1 GrandMa and #1 GrandPa embroidered on the robes. I love this site and will continue to purchase gifts for my love ones. . .
Happy with purchase
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the fleece robe for my wife as a Christmas present. We are both very happy with the looks and quality of the robe. She is especially pleased with the warmth it gives.
Fleece Robe
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a gift for my daughter. She loved that it was so soft and that it had her name on it. I was very pleased with the quality, and the service was great. I would recommend this to everyone.
beautiful!
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my parents on Christmas. They are absolutely gorgeous! My parents were thrilled with them and especially liked how nice they look (I appreciate this as they weren't terribly expensive for me!).
Cozy and cute
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my friend that was getting married. She and her new husband loved them and found them to be not only adorable, but extremely comfortable too. I highly recommend!
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Yohance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe, all she talks about is how soft it is and how it feels against her skin, I am currently overseas working so I haven't used my robe, but with all this hype my wife is giving I can't wait until next month when I go on leave. Great purchase!
Loved it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my husband on Fathers Day and he loves it. Nice soft warm, Would recommend it to anybody to get for themselves or a loved one.
Wonderful Robe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully soft, well-done robe. I ordered 2...his and hers....and they arrived promptly. We started enjoying them immediately.
great purchase
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
robes are very soft and luxurious. makes a great gift.so glad i made the purchase.
Matching Robes
By Lucja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! when we got these in we were surprised at how soft they are! The couple they were meant for was ecstatic that they got them and that they were super soft and comfortable! And the shipping was great too and fast.
The only thing I would suggest is offering more color choices if possible for the robes themselves. Otherwise, everything was fantastic! Thanks so much =)
Great Gift
By Adam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville , OK) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife on the night we were married with her new initials on it she loved it. Good quality material and the letters looked great
Great item/delivery
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would do business anytime...i have already recommended to other.item quality is great.rob was soft and should b worth more
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and came in two days!! Monogramming was perfect and quality of robes was superior! Great gift at a great price and VERY quick service. So nice to have "old fashioned" service like this. Thank you. I will be ordering again soon and recommend this company to my friends.
Lovely
By Pina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the robes. I ordered them as a gift for a friend and her fiance and they are absolutely beautiful and very very cozy =)
His n hers bathrobes
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the results.
Wedding Robes
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were beautiful. They are soft and plush and arrived so quickly. The names were perfectly stitched. I may just have to get me one!
Robes that are Luxurious Without a Doubt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 23, 2011
The title fits these robes well. They are ultra soft and feel great on. The embroidered letters were done beautifully. These are truly a wonderful robes and the price is perfect! I wish they came in other colors that would suit the whole family.
So cozy!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as an anniversary gift for my parents. The robes were plush and soft. Very happy with this purchase.
love birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - August 17, 2011
Bought these robes to bring with my boyfriend and I on our vacation to our hot tub room in Virginia beach as a surprise. It was very tough to hide them when we were packing together but I managed. Absolutely loved them, both of us slept in them after the hot tub because they were so soft!! I would 100% recommend them for anyone.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
great..as described.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved