Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2016
Amazing quality!
Robe Set 100% Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 10, 2016
Robe set sent to mom & and husband for Valentine's Day, 2016. They both really enjoyed the style, look and customization of the robes. Stitching and material truly was grade A quality. They smiled and now will begin ordering online. Thanks guys for a valuable product. & the greeting card also added spunk to the shipment. Again thanks & keep up the great work!
He Loves it!
By Jedda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my husband for his birthday and HE LOVES IT!! He says it's warm and he loves the monogram.
Nice rob
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it
Great Gift, Quality Robes
By Takea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set for my brother and sister-in-law for their 2nd (cotton) anniversary. Let's just say he likes his so much, he wore it out to the bus stop to drop the kids...and received compliments! Lol
Extremely disappointed with script, gift, embarrassed to give!!!
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these robes is excellent. They are so soft and fluffy. My reason for only 3 stars is the Personalization and the customer service. I called when I received the items. The names Vincenzo (man) (looks like Vincenza, which is a woman) The pink name Concetta (looks like Cancetta).
I checked my order to make sure I spelled them correctly which I did. The woman I got on the phone was down right rude. She told me it was correct and that I ordered script and that's the way the script looks. You can keep them and order new without script. I can't show here the tone of her voice but she was very rude. This would mean me ordering again and paying $94.00 again, keeping the ones I have. Anyway, I love the robes but even people I've showed them to have remarked on the spelling without me pointing it out.
I bought these for a 60th wedding anniversary which I am going to on Sunday, 2/7/16. You should note, script lettering is not as it should be. Included photo, you be the judge
Nice robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - January 17, 2016
This robe is so soft and comfortable. I only wish it was a little longer. I am 5'4" and it is mid-calf on me.
Really Great Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 16, 2016
I bought one for my wife and she loved it so much that I got one for myself. It's extremely comfortable, well-made, and aesthetically pleasing. The monogram looks great as well!
love our robes
By james Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft material...Super warm.... love our his and hers robes.. just what we were looking for...
Greg
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams , MA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the fleece robe for my granddaughter as a Christmas present and she loved it. So did my wife but I didn't order her one.So I ordered a second one for her and they are both happy.Very soft and quite warm. The embroidery came out very nice. I would definitely order again and recommend to other people.
The greatest Present in the World!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her husband, I never thought was going to be such a great present. I think from the moment they got it they didn't took it off. I haven't seen them in a couple of days and I'm pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bath ropes, and the fabric is so fuzzy and it was really hard to give it back to them.

The personalization was super well done, and beautiful. I really recommend this product!
Black Robe
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was perfect, especially for a tall man. The embroidery was the right green color I picked and I couldn't be more please. Very professional and it was delivered before the due date before Christmas. I will shop here more in the future.
luxury robes
By Sullivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my both my sons they loved them,and put them on for the night. I want to thank you again for the quality of your products and the fast shipping.
again you made my Christmas shopping a breeze.
luxury robes
By Sullivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these for those hard to buy daughter-in-laws I love so much. They loved them. Thanks for the discount and the shipping you helped made my Christmas shopping a easy task.

Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe -
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodriver, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe as a gift. It was shipped to me in two days. Just thought that was awesome and a heads up to those last minute shoppers. Its material is heavy and very soft. It was exactly as I wanted. The emvroidery is very good and beautiful. I would suggest this site to others.
Perfect gift
By Carri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was so soft and the monogram was perfect.I'll be getting one for myself.
embroidered luxury fleece robe - pink-
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these robes for Christmas gifts... and they are one of the best gifts I have given... The receipents of these robes "Love Them" I have gotten one for me and my husband.. and love that you can have them embroidered... Great Touch... Highly would recommend :)
Great product
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these robes. I bought them for a christmas gift for my parents from the kids. The robes are so soft and the embroidery looks great. love the fast shipping. Was so please that I ordered another set for my husband's parents. I'm sure they will love them.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 17, 2015
I really love this robe!!! This robe is very soft and fits my mother perfect!!! This was a gift for my mother and I really enjoyed her reaction when she saw her name personalize on it!!! When my dad saw it; he loved it as well so now I just ordered him one!! Lol!!
Wonderful robes
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonsville , PA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product quick delivery i always buy from them such a soft robe for such a great price
Luxury fleece robe
By BarbaraJean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luxurious is the perfect title for this robe, you will melt into its softness.
For the Bride and Groom
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick delivery, wonderful product
His & Hers Robe Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 16, 2015
I received one of the men's robes as a gift about 7 years ago and have loved it. So, I decided to buy two more for my parents as well as two for my wife and I and we love them. The only issue I have is that the 'one-size-fits-all' is not as large as they used to be and this was disappointing. We were expecting the robes to be over-sized for greater comfort :(
If you're a larger person, they won't fit...
A birthday delight!
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shelby opened her birthday gift yesterday and squealed with delight when she saw her personalized pink robe. She touched it and let everyone know, "Oh, it is so soft"! It was a hit, for sure. The quality is excellent and she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Excellent quality
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was thrilled with is superior quality, lushness and detail.
Loved the robe
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the workmanship and the material you use keep it up I loved every thing about the robe. This was a gift for my Son in Law to be! Thank you!
Robe
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her robe, comfortable and beautiful! Excellent service and fast shipping.
Christmas surprise
By Judye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is cozy, soft with very nice weight. It's like wrapping yourself in a wonderful blanket. The personalization is very classy with my daughter's initials. She will have this robe for years to come because the quality is amazing!!!
Impressive gifts
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes after shopping big retailers without success. Nothing I saw compared to the quality of the robes I purchased at Personalization.,
Great gift
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was very soft and the letters came out great. My friends loved their gifts. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was the gift box. I didn't expect it to say "Personalization Mall". Would have gotten my own gift boxes had I known.
Beautiful Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 26, 2014
Super soft. Quality material. Very pleased
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 21, 2014
My fiance loved it.
Best robe ever
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, AL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. It is so soft and the arms are a great lenghth
Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 13, 2014
This robe is beautiful! Soft and fluffy - and with personalization it is the perfect gift for the woman who has it all!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
I bought this robe as a birthday gift for my fiancé. It is soft, comfortable and the perfect length. He loves it and wears it around the house all the time. The embroidery is also beautiful, and the color is just as was pictured in the preview. This is a quality product and definitely worth the price. Would highly recommend!
It's hard to wow my son!!
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Fleece robe for my son. he's 23 and not easily impressed. I had it delivered to his job and he put it on in his office...
You guys made me a hero!!!
robe
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink robe and my wife liked it very much,it is very soft and heavy enough to be warm and comfortable.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just made this purchase last week, as an Anniversary gift for my husband and I an sO happy that I bought this for him, he just loves his Robe and He looks so amazing in it ;), the quality of this robe is so high class !!!...
Perfect Gift!
By Eddy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe for my wife on Valentines..she loves it! Very soft and she loves the monogram added
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved