Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

    Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
    Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (201)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Wife was very pleased
    By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my wife as Valentine's Day gift and she loves it. Great quality item and fast shipping. Yes, I gave it to her early, she couldn't wait.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
    I couldn't believe how quickly I received my personalized items that I chose the cheapest method of shipping on. I received it in two days wow. I love the rob and didn't recent it to my husband as yet but i will be back to let you know how that went. However the quality was great and the personalized products are official with the quality. I am super excited about the item that was suggest to me it goes really great with the rob. Thank you so much for helping me with a stress free transaction.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Lasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is beautiful, embroidery work is exquisite. I can't wait for my mom to open her gift for her 40th anniversary present. She is going to love it. Wonderful product - and company was very fast and professional. I will definitely we purchasing more gifts from here in the future.
    Good buy
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a nice surprise for my partner he needed a new robe! but one of the ribbons on the inside of the pink one was on the wrong side! but lovely fabric and woud buy again :) thanks
    Great gift for picky husband/wife
    By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the robes pretty fast. Unfortunately, the pink one had a broken belt strap. You would think they would inspect their product before shipping it since it looked pretty obvious. Otherwise the robes feel soft and warm and so luxurious. My husband was really impressed when he came from work and saw this totally unexpected beautiful gift box. He loves his new robe and tells me so everyday!! It's a great way to say I love you.
    Matts Christmas 2012 Robe
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Robe is So much more than I expected, It is a Luxurious, Soft, Cozy, Robe. I am sure that my 16 year old grandson will love it! I had his name embroidered in red IT LOOKS AWESOME! With the color being black it makes a Very nice robe for Either a Man or a Woman! I will most likely be buying a few more before Christmas comes this year!
    Great Robes!
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these robes for my grandparents for Christmas and they LOVED them. They wanted to wear them home from my house on Christmas Day!!! They did a great job with these.
    SGM Wifey
    By Arlando B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the robe and slippers!!! Robe is very soft and warm...... I recommend this to all females. My hubby did a good job in purchasing these items for me for Christmas even though he's currently in Afghanistan. Thanks a bunch Boo love you.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
    very nice, plush, good size & good quality for the cost!
    Couple Robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 1, 2012
    Ordered these robes as a couple gift for Xmas. They arrived promptly and were very good quality. Liked the personalization and the couple loved them!
    they loved them
    By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 20 years old grand kids were made to wear robes after showers this flu season. These work great!
    Very nice!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally satisfied!
    Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes
    By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome robes, very good quaility, perfect!
    These robes were a wedding gift, and the happily married couple said the robes were by far the most thoughtful, and
    best gift they got! thanks Personal Mall!!!!
    Excellent gift for couples
    By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these robes! Bought them for my Brother and Sister in law. His and Her robes are a great idea. These are so soft and warm. I will be buying more for other couples as gifts. Great quality!!
    Excited
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is all that the company says it is. I cannot tell you how excited my husband was to see his brand new luxurious robe with his initials on it. It was his birthday present, and low and behold when he tried it on, it was a women's robe, and now I can't return it becuase of the personalization policy! I lost my money on this gift, and for someone out of work, and using the last money I had in my savings for a present for him, this was very disappointing! The robe is great, but I can't even wear it, I'm a 3X!
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the his and hers monogrammed robes for my daughter and son-n-law as a Christmas gift. The price was great, it only took a few days to arrive and the quality is excellent!! Very soft material..I wished I had ordered one for myself!
    Nice robe!
    By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black robe for my husband, and he really loved it. It is a nice robe for the money! Really thick and very soft. It met all my expectations. I would recommend it.
    For the Bride and Groom
    By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married in May. I thought this would make a lovely gift for them. The robes are very soft and an excellent quality. The embroidery was beautiful. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I hope they will be too!
    Great Product
    By Angelica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldale, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loves it and keeps commenting on how soft it is. He even tried to go to bed with it on! This company definitely delivers quality products and fast shipping.
    love it!
    By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift, and I can't wait to give it to him! The robe is so soft and the customization (I put his initials in ruby, using the script) makes it such a special gift. I know he's going to love it.
    Great!
    By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for anyone!
    I love it
    By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very elegant and worm and worth every peny
    VERY PLEASED
    By CARRIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BROUGHT THIS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S SECOND WEDDING
    ANNIVERSARY AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ROBES. I
    DIFFERENTLY WILL REORDER AGAIN. THANKS.
    Valentine's Day Gift to my Lady Doctor.
    By leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this pink robe. I'm sure my Doctor will enjoy it. Thank you for this beautiful robe.
    Leonor Cantu
    Romance is in the air!
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the luxurious soft feel and quality of these items. And, absolutely can't wait until I can give my man his for Valentine's Day!! The embroidery is very nicely done, too!!
    Thanks bunches. PersonalizationMall.com always amazes me with the items I've received to date!!
    Greatest Gift Idea
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's not just a present..... It's more feels that it is more intimate. I love how soft it is. I want one now.
    Very pleased!
    By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this purchase and will continue to use this site for future purchases. The robe turned out beautifully! It was high quality, soft, reasonably priced, the embroidery was beautifully done and it made for a great gift for my husband. We were both very pleased with it. Shipping was quick. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this site and this robe.
    A special gift for him
    By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He absolutely loved the robe. His name embroidered on the soft plush material made him feel special. I was very pleased with his satisfaction regarding the robe.
    Great Deal!!!
    By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couples set for my husband and I for Valentines Day. We both absolutely love it! The quality is great and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just perfect. I would definately recommend this to anyone!
    Great set of robes!
    By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These robes were wonderful quality and the names looked beautiful! I would recommend these to anyone.
    Love the Robe
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. It is very nice and soft and a perfect length. I was worried it might be too short but it was perfect.
    Great gift!
    By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend and I are very pleased with the way they feel and fit. The embroidered finish adds a nice touch of personalization as well. You will be pleased with the quality...
    A real pleaser.
    By Duane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the robe for my fussy 19 year old son who wanted a nice luxurious robe with his name or initials for chilly nights lounging around the house. I opted for his first name. He loves the personalization and stated that it is roomy and very soft.
    So warm and comfy!!
    By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband and I after returning from our honeymoon. He loved the robes at the resort so I decided to get a warm pair of our own for Christmas. The embroidery is done very well and they are so comfortable and warm!
    Great gift for anyone
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for someone special or yourself! Great quality and workmanship. Definitely a great value. The fleece is super soft and comfy. I have already recommended this item to others.
    Soft & Luxurious
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gotta love luxury. These are top quality robes. Wonderful gifts~
    perfect
    By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sooo happy with my robes not only are the robes beautiful, your customer servive is professional and helpful, I am going to leave a review on my facebook page, Thank you sooooo much.
    Luxury Fleece Robe
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this garment more than met my expectations. The shipping was extremely fast.
    Very Nice!
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an office gift to a coworker. It was very soft and cozy as well as the embroidery was done very Nice!
    GREAT PRODUCT!
    By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this product for our clients, and they all absolutely loved it! I ordered more for my family for Christmas! My only problem was the shipping. 3 out of 6 of the robes had to be reshipped when they did not arrive which was a big hassle for me to have to call the mailing companies, and then call personalization mall a million times before my clients received their robes! One of the robes had the wrong name of it, and we had to send another. But the customer service agents where very nice every time! All in all, I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall, but I will ask for special delivery! : )
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved