Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - February 23, 2013
Overall unhappy with this purchase! It sheds black fuzz everywhere! It was a pricey robe and I expected much more!
Sized smaller than identified
By Cassandry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is smaller than advertised. It is made for men size 40-42 chest. Since it was a gift the recipient was grateful for the gesture but I am so dissatisfied.
My Wife loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, VA) - February 19, 2013
I bought this as a Valentines gift for my and she loved it. I initially was a little concerned about size because my wife is a plus size woman but it fit perfectly! Came right on time for Valentines day too. Couldn't be more pleased.
Ladies Robe
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, comfortable and a real hit for my lady friend. Enjoyable
Excellent product
By Teri L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as I expected. Good quality material and lightning-fast service!!!
Retirement Gift
By Constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladensburg, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the robes to my co-workers as a retirement gift and they loved it. They said they're so soft an comfortable. And the price was so reasonable, I will definitely be ordering this item again as well as other items from this website.
bridal shower hit
By Cathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughters bridal shower."Groom to be" was there and slipped robe on to model ! He is a tall man 6" 2", 180 lbs. Room to spare both in height and width. My daughter is 5'8'' 160 lbs. and she wrapped robe around herself with room to spare. Fell mid-calf on her. Haven't been washed yet, the fabric is soft as silk. A big hit! a good value for the price.
Shipped in time promised. Cathryn T.
Plush Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - January 2, 2013
My husband and I are moving to a new house so I'm in the process of buying new stuff. I'm tired of towels that cover me halfway. I decided to buy us robes. Overall,Quality is great , the pink and black are nice colors,very plush robes, the engraving is well done Will use them not only after shower but also around the house.The only thing is the shipping for whatever reason took too long not sure why, couldn't track my package etc...Anyways I'm satisfied and will order again from this site.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
Out of all the three items I purchased from Personalized Mall this one was the best. The engraving and quality of the robe was very nice. Wished the other two items measured up to this one.
awesome robe
By Mellanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my stepfather, its super soft and he loved it!!!!
Excellent service and product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - December 27, 2012
Nice plush robes and speedy shipping. Will buy again!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
I got my monies worth, then some.
The Perfect Anniversay Gift
By Chanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband and I as our second year anniversary gift. (Cotton is the traditional 2nd year gift) It also happens that I'm 9 months pregnant and thought these would be nice and cozy for the family to cuddle up in the hospital. They arrived a couple days before the estimated arrival date and they are not only beautiful, but the softest and most luxurious robes I've ever owned. The only thing that I wish is that they had an option for silver embroidery on my husbands, but the gold on black does look very nice. I definitely recommend these and I can't wait to wear mine around the hospital in a few weeks. I'm sure the baby will love it too.
Large Monogram
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram was a lot bigger than I expected!!
Fast, quality, and reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2012
The embroidery was flawless, the quality of the robes wonderful, it was fast and shipping reliable. I will use personalizationmall.com many times to come.
Beautiful & Luxurious
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box I couldn't believe how rich, plush and luxurious the robes looked. They felt so soft. The embroidery was also classy looking and perfect. These are for Christmas gifts and I know my relatives will absolutely love them. This is my second time ordering personalized items and I'm never disappointed. I will be coming back. The ordering process was easy, previewing your item before purchasing is great, and I received my item in less than two weeks. Thanks for a great company and website.
Matching Sweetheart Robes
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for me and my husband for "Sweetest Day" and I couldn't be more pleased. I own about 15 robes and this is by far the softest I have ever owned. I love the personalization of our names and the shipping was incredibly fast.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - October 21, 2012
Very nice and unique gift. loved it!
Fabulous Luxury Fleece Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - September 29, 2012
This Robe is a Fabulous Gift for any occasion! The quality of the material is really thick, soft,& warm, without being too heavy. It is a very well made robe! The embroidery was beautiful addition to make it very personal! I have given this robe as a gift for Birthdays and Graduations, and I have always had compliments how comfortable it is! I finally had to buy one for myself, and its great!
My client loved this gift
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a closing gift for my clients and they loved it. The quality was good, embroidery was good and it arrived quickly....
Another Quality Purchase
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the embroidered luxury fleece robes. They are exactly what I was hoping for and my daughter and her husband will love them this Christmas! I have always received quality products in a timely manner.

This is my "go to" place for unusual, special, on-of-a-kind gifts!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - July 8, 2012
Excellent quality, fast shipment, beautiful craftsmenship.
Very Soft
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young couples 2nd anniversary. It was well received. So soft, nice deep pockets.
Great product :)
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I offered this set to my parents, they loved it! :)
MY SISTER WAS ALMOST SPEECHLESS!
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this set to my sister and brother-in-law for their 12th anniversary. She called after receiving and said it was just so wonderful and they were so luxurious and they don't have robes, so it was also a perfect gift. Also advised they fit perfectly. Thanks for the perfect present.
Beautiful bathrobes
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp. , MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathrobes and inscriptions were beautiful. It was one of the shower gifts for their wedding. Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.

Thank you so much.

Virginia G.
Far to big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 6, 2012
I was soo disapointed with this robe.It IS lovely & soft,but it would fit a 300 pound man with room to spare. The sleeves are sooo huge.
Best Wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - February 20, 2012
I gave the robed as a wedding.gift to my cousin and her.husband, which they both absolutely love and stated that the robes were so.comfortable and was the best gift they both received!!! Thanks,.also the delivery.was.perfect
Monogram Robes
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Set of 2 Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes to give to my husband& myself for Valentines Day. My husband usually doesn't say much but he really loved the Monogram letter on it for his robe He said the quality was really nice. I Love Mine as well! I don't want to take it off. It is so soft & luxurious! The Robe is of the best quality. You couldnt go wrong with this Robe.. The stitching is flawless. I will be shopping more on Personalizationmall.com Love your prices & Love your product lines!
Nightmare after wash
By Zhengyu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After machine wash the robe is just a nightmare, all furs become hard and rollup in small fur balls. Just a nightmare.
SUPER SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and the embroidery turned out great. I definitely recommend this robe!!!!!
Wife was very pleased
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my wife as Valentine's Day gift and she loves it. Great quality item and fast shipping. Yes, I gave it to her early, she couldn't wait.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
I couldn't believe how quickly I received my personalized items that I chose the cheapest method of shipping on. I received it in two days wow. I love the rob and didn't recent it to my husband as yet but i will be back to let you know how that went. However the quality was great and the personalized products are official with the quality. I am super excited about the item that was suggest to me it goes really great with the rob. Thank you so much for helping me with a stress free transaction.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful, embroidery work is exquisite. I can't wait for my mom to open her gift for her 40th anniversary present. She is going to love it. Wonderful product - and company was very fast and professional. I will definitely we purchasing more gifts from here in the future.
Good buy
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice surprise for my partner he needed a new robe! but one of the ribbons on the inside of the pink one was on the wrong side! but lovely fabric and woud buy again :) thanks
Great gift for picky husband/wife
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robes pretty fast. Unfortunately, the pink one had a broken belt strap. You would think they would inspect their product before shipping it since it looked pretty obvious. Otherwise the robes feel soft and warm and so luxurious. My husband was really impressed when he came from work and saw this totally unexpected beautiful gift box. He loves his new robe and tells me so everyday!! It's a great way to say I love you.
Matts Christmas 2012 Robe
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Robe is So much more than I expected, It is a Luxurious, Soft, Cozy, Robe. I am sure that my 16 year old grandson will love it! I had his name embroidered in red IT LOOKS AWESOME! With the color being black it makes a Very nice robe for Either a Man or a Woman! I will most likely be buying a few more before Christmas comes this year!
Great Robes!
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my grandparents for Christmas and they LOVED them. They wanted to wear them home from my house on Christmas Day!!! They did a great job with these.
SGM Wifey
By Arlando B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the robe and slippers!!! Robe is very soft and warm...... I recommend this to all females. My hubby did a good job in purchasing these items for me for Christmas even though he's currently in Afghanistan. Thanks a bunch Boo love you.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
very nice, plush, good size & good quality for the cost!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved