Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
My client loved this gift
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a closing gift for my clients and they loved it. The quality was good, embroidery was good and it arrived quickly....
Another Quality Purchase
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the embroidered luxury fleece robes. They are exactly what I was hoping for and my daughter and her husband will love them this Christmas! I have always received quality products in a timely manner.

This is my "go to" place for unusual, special, on-of-a-kind gifts!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - July 8, 2012
Excellent quality, fast shipment, beautiful craftsmenship.
Very Soft
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young couples 2nd anniversary. It was well received. So soft, nice deep pockets.
Great product :)
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I offered this set to my parents, they loved it! :)
MY SISTER WAS ALMOST SPEECHLESS!
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this set to my sister and brother-in-law for their 12th anniversary. She called after receiving and said it was just so wonderful and they were so luxurious and they don't have robes, so it was also a perfect gift. Also advised they fit perfectly. Thanks for the perfect present.
Beautiful bathrobes
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp. , MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathrobes and inscriptions were beautiful. It was one of the shower gifts for their wedding. Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.

Thank you so much.

Virginia G.
Far to big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 6, 2012
I was soo disapointed with this robe.It IS lovely & soft,but it would fit a 300 pound man with room to spare. The sleeves are sooo huge.
Best Wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - February 20, 2012
I gave the robed as a wedding.gift to my cousin and her.husband, which they both absolutely love and stated that the robes were so.comfortable and was the best gift they both received!!! Thanks,.also the delivery.was.perfect
Monogram Robes
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Set of 2 Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes to give to my husband& myself for Valentines Day. My husband usually doesn't say much but he really loved the Monogram letter on it for his robe He said the quality was really nice. I Love Mine as well! I don't want to take it off. It is so soft & luxurious! The Robe is of the best quality. You couldnt go wrong with this Robe.. The stitching is flawless. I will be shopping more on Personalizationmall.com Love your prices & Love your product lines!
Nightmare after wash
By Zhengyu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After machine wash the robe is just a nightmare, all furs become hard and rollup in small fur balls. Just a nightmare.
SUPER SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and the embroidery turned out great. I definitely recommend this robe!!!!!
Wife was very pleased
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my wife as Valentine's Day gift and she loves it. Great quality item and fast shipping. Yes, I gave it to her early, she couldn't wait.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
I couldn't believe how quickly I received my personalized items that I chose the cheapest method of shipping on. I received it in two days wow. I love the rob and didn't recent it to my husband as yet but i will be back to let you know how that went. However the quality was great and the personalized products are official with the quality. I am super excited about the item that was suggest to me it goes really great with the rob. Thank you so much for helping me with a stress free transaction.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful, embroidery work is exquisite. I can't wait for my mom to open her gift for her 40th anniversary present. She is going to love it. Wonderful product - and company was very fast and professional. I will definitely we purchasing more gifts from here in the future.
Good buy
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice surprise for my partner he needed a new robe! but one of the ribbons on the inside of the pink one was on the wrong side! but lovely fabric and woud buy again :) thanks
Great gift for picky husband/wife
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robes pretty fast. Unfortunately, the pink one had a broken belt strap. You would think they would inspect their product before shipping it since it looked pretty obvious. Otherwise the robes feel soft and warm and so luxurious. My husband was really impressed when he came from work and saw this totally unexpected beautiful gift box. He loves his new robe and tells me so everyday!! It's a great way to say I love you.
Matts Christmas 2012 Robe
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Robe is So much more than I expected, It is a Luxurious, Soft, Cozy, Robe. I am sure that my 16 year old grandson will love it! I had his name embroidered in red IT LOOKS AWESOME! With the color being black it makes a Very nice robe for Either a Man or a Woman! I will most likely be buying a few more before Christmas comes this year!
Great Robes!
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my grandparents for Christmas and they LOVED them. They wanted to wear them home from my house on Christmas Day!!! They did a great job with these.
SGM Wifey
By Arlando B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the robe and slippers!!! Robe is very soft and warm...... I recommend this to all females. My hubby did a good job in purchasing these items for me for Christmas even though he's currently in Afghanistan. Thanks a bunch Boo love you.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
very nice, plush, good size & good quality for the cost!
Couple Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 1, 2012
Ordered these robes as a couple gift for Xmas. They arrived promptly and were very good quality. Liked the personalization and the couple loved them!
Great set of robes!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were wonderful quality and the names looked beautiful! I would recommend these to anyone.
Love the Robe
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. It is very nice and soft and a perfect length. I was worried it might be too short but it was perfect.
Greatest Gift Idea
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not just a present..... It's more feels that it is more intimate. I love how soft it is. I want one now.
Great!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone!
Very Pleased!!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the his and hers monogrammed robes for my daughter and son-n-law as a Christmas gift. The price was great, it only took a few days to arrive and the quality is excellent!! Very soft material..I wished I had ordered one for myself!
Excited
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is all that the company says it is. I cannot tell you how excited my husband was to see his brand new luxurious robe with his initials on it. It was his birthday present, and low and behold when he tried it on, it was a women's robe, and now I can't return it becuase of the personalization policy! I lost my money on this gift, and for someone out of work, and using the last money I had in my savings for a present for him, this was very disappointing! The robe is great, but I can't even wear it, I'm a 3X!
I love it
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and worm and worth every peny
Excellent gift for couples
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these robes! Bought them for my Brother and Sister in law. His and Her robes are a great idea. These are so soft and warm. I will be buying more for other couples as gifts. Great quality!!
These are great
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and warm. The quality of the material is way above what I expected. I am so happy with my new robe.
Nice robe!
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black robe for my husband, and he really loved it. It is a nice robe for the money! Really thick and very soft. It met all my expectations. I would recommend it.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome robes, very good quaility, perfect!
These robes were a wedding gift, and the happily married couple said the robes were by far the most thoughtful, and
best gift they got! thanks Personal Mall!!!!
they loved them
By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 years old grand kids were made to wear robes after showers this flu season. These work great!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. It is incredibly soft and warm.
He loved it!
By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was wonderful, warm and beautiful. He loved the name on it and I cant get him to take it off lol.
Great Product
By Angelica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldale, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loves it and keeps commenting on how soft it is. He even tried to go to bed with it on! This company definitely delivers quality products and fast shipping.
Great gift!
By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and I are very pleased with the way they feel and fit. The embroidered finish adds a nice touch of personalization as well. You will be pleased with the quality...
Very pleased!
By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase and will continue to use this site for future purchases. The robe turned out beautifully! It was high quality, soft, reasonably priced, the embroidery was beautifully done and it made for a great gift for my husband. We were both very pleased with it. Shipping was quick. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this site and this robe.
Great Deal!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couples set for my husband and I for Valentines Day. We both absolutely love it! The quality is great and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just perfect. I would definately recommend this to anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved