Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
luxury robes
By Sullivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these for those hard to buy daughter-in-laws I love so much. They loved them. Thanks for the discount and the shipping you helped made my Christmas shopping a easy task.

Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful robes. They are comfy and soft and the embroidery is a great touch. I bought one for my son for the holidays. I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my other 2 adult children and 2 non-family members for the holidays. They all love their robes.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe -
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodriver, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe as a gift. It was shipped to me in two days. Just thought that was awesome and a heads up to those last minute shoppers. Its material is heavy and very soft. It was exactly as I wanted. The emvroidery is very good and beautiful. I would suggest this site to others.
Perfect gift
By Carri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was so soft and the monogram was perfect.I'll be getting one for myself.
embroidered luxury fleece robe - pink-
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these robes for Christmas gifts... and they are one of the best gifts I have given... The receipents of these robes "Love Them" I have gotten one for me and my husband.. and love that you can have them embroidered... Great Touch... Highly would recommend :)
embroidered luxury fleece robe - pink-
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these robes for Christmas gifts... and they are one of the best gifts I have given... The receipents of these robes "Love Them" I have gotten one for me and my husband.. and love that you can have them embroidered... Great Touch... Highly would recommend :)
He loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDALK, MD) - December 3, 2015
I ordered this robe as a Christmas present for the boyfriend. He said it feels very comfy and comes in the right size.
She loved them
By Mick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a surprise for my fiancee and she loved them. Fast delivery and great quality now Im thinking about getting a few from some other folks on my list.
Amazing quality
By Shopper (Israel) - November 10, 2015
I ordered these robes in 2009, and the quality is still amazing till today! I would definitely recommend this to anyone I know.
Great product
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these robes. I bought them for a christmas gift for my parents from the kids. The robes are so soft and the embroidery looks great. love the fast shipping. Was so please that I ordered another set for my husband's parents. I'm sure they will love them.
LOVE THESE ROBES - SOFT/PERFECT
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are so soft you can't help but fall in love with them. The are well made and absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I got these for my daughter and son in law from their kids. I put Mommy on one and Daddy on the other. THEY LOVED THEM!! My daughter said it was the best gift she ever got. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. THESE ARE AMAZING ROBES!!!
Perfect
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super plush and very high quality. Personization was just what I was looking for. Have ordered several times from personalizationmall.com several different kinds of products. Ordering is always super easy and straight forward, products always arrive as described, shipping is lightning fast.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 17, 2015
I really love this robe!!! This robe is very soft and fits my mother perfect!!! This was a gift for my mother and I really enjoyed her reaction when she saw her name personalize on it!!! When my dad saw it; he loved it as well so now I just ordered him one!! Lol!!
Wonderful robes
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonsville , PA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product quick delivery i always buy from them such a soft robe for such a great price
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Black
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 29, 2015
Great Robe...she said she liked it and that the robe was plush and soft. As long as she is happy with it I am happy. Thanks for the great service.
Her face
By Renarda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this at a Bridal Shower and the bride absolutely loved it. I'll never forget her facial expression.
Luxury fleece robe
By BarbaraJean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luxurious is the perfect title for this robe, you will melt into its softness.
Gift for Newlyweds
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was purchased as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom LOVED them! Said they were the softest robes they ever had. Very pleased with purchase.
For the Bride and Groom
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick delivery, wonderful product
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 7, 2015
I order this for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loves it! It is very full and heavy... Great material! Initially I was concerned that the robe was a little pricey, but its well worth it!
A Happy Mr. & Mrs. To Be
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Men's & Women's robes as a shower gift because I wanted to get something personal. The bride and groom-to be were very pleased and thought the gift was "great".
She loved it!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped this robe as a shower gift for my niece. I haven't seen it. She said "it's awesome and so cute". The man's is still on back order. Once it's back in stock, I will be sending it as an additional surprise, for her husband-to-be.

Personalization has never disappointed!
A birthday delight!
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shelby opened her birthday gift yesterday and squealed with delight when she saw her personalized pink robe. She touched it and let everyone know, "Oh, it is so soft"! It was a hit, for sure. The quality is excellent and she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Excellent quality
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was thrilled with is superior quality, lushness and detail.
Loved the robe
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the workmanship and the material you use keep it up I loved every thing about the robe. This was a gift for my Son in Law to be! Thank you!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 15, 2015
Excellent robe - soft, well made, beautiful, she loved it!
Robe
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her robe, comfortable and beautiful! Excellent service and fast shipping.
Robe
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was "Very Pleased with
this gift". I am very pleased with how the whole transaction was handled.
Christmas surprise
By Judye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is cozy, soft with very nice weight. It's like wrapping yourself in a wonderful blanket. The personalization is very classy with my daughter's initials. She will have this robe for years to come because the quality is amazing!!!
Impressive gifts
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes after shopping big retailers without success. Nothing I saw compared to the quality of the robes I purchased at Personalization.,
Mss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 17, 2014
Great product,great services,arrive on time. I will buy here again
Happy customer
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect gift for my husband. Love love love it!! Fast processing and quick delivery!
Great gift
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was very soft and the letters came out great. My friends loved their gifts. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was the gift box. I didn't expect it to say "Personalization Mall". Would have gotten my own gift boxes had I known.
Beautiful Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 26, 2014
Super soft. Quality material. Very pleased
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 21, 2014
My fiance loved it.
Super Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderdale lakes, FL) - September 10, 2014
I ordered this robe for my boyfriend he refuses to take it off .. He loves it so much.Thank you again PMall for making this a fantastic memory..I love you guys.

Best robe ever
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, AL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. It is so soft and the arms are a great lenghth
Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 13, 2014
This robe is beautiful! Soft and fluffy - and with personalization it is the perfect gift for the woman who has it all!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
I bought this robe as a birthday gift for my fiancé. It is soft, comfortable and the perfect length. He loves it and wears it around the house all the time. The embroidery is also beautiful, and the color is just as was pictured in the preview. This is a quality product and definitely worth the price. Would highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved