Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality and Price
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these robes to my in-laws at Christmas and they loved them. I was pleased that they were delivered right on time and I was told that they were so soft and comfortable. The stitching was also just as shown on the site and looked very professional. It was wonderful to find such a nice product that was affordable!
beautiful!
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my parents on Christmas. They are absolutely gorgeous! My parents were thrilled with them and especially liked how nice they look (I appreciate this as they weren't terribly expensive for me!).
Fleece Robe
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a gift for my daughter. She loved that it was so soft and that it had her name on it. I was very pleased with the quality, and the service was great. I would recommend this to everyone.
Happy with purchase
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the fleece robe for my wife as a Christmas present. We are both very happy with the looks and quality of the robe. She is especially pleased with the warmth it gives.
Soft and Comfortable
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were of great quality. Very thick and soft. The robes came very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
excellent
By joanne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the robes and they were perfect, i bought them as a wedding present and the bride & groom loved them. good quality
Honest Robe Review.
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are incredibly soft. The embroidery turned out even better than expected. Professionally done, excellent quality. Would have been nice to have more robe colors to choose from. Also, my boyfriend apparently thinks they are "too soft" and therefore not good to dry off with. So I guess these robes are to be considered lounging robes and only used for the like purposes. Note: It took 7 days for the product to arrive although 2-3 was advised. Overall, satisfaction is eminent.
Excellent quality
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a Christmas present for my husband, I just know he's going to love it! It's SO soft and great quality at a even better price.
Nice Robe
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe arrived in 3 days in a package we'll secured, and when I took it out it was perfect, letters engraved nicely in script and the black micro fleece look beautiful... great product
Looks Great
By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these robes as a wedding gift for some friends. The robes came out beautifully.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and came in two days!! Monogramming was perfect and quality of robes was superior! Great gift at a great price and VERY quick service. So nice to have "old fashioned" service like this. Thank you. I will be ordering again soon and recommend this company to my friends.
Great item/delivery
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would do business anytime...i have already recommended to other.item quality is great.rob was soft and should b worth more
Great Gift
By Adam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville , OK) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife on the night we were married with her new initials on it she loved it. Good quality material and the letters looked great
Wedding Robes
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were beautiful. They are soft and plush and arrived so quickly. The names were perfectly stitched. I may just have to get me one!
His n hers bathrobes
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the results.
Lovely
By Pina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the robes. I ordered them as a gift for a friend and her fiance and they are absolutely beautiful and very very cozy =)
Loved it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my husband on Fathers Day and he loves it. Nice soft warm, Would recommend it to anybody to get for themselves or a loved one.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Yohance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe, all she talks about is how soft it is and how it feels against her skin, I am currently overseas working so I haven't used my robe, but with all this hype my wife is giving I can't wait until next month when I go on leave. Great purchase!
Cozy and cute
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my friend that was getting married. She and her new husband loved them and found them to be not only adorable, but extremely comfortable too. I highly recommend!
Matching Robes
By Lucja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! when we got these in we were surprised at how soft they are! The couple they were meant for was ecstatic that they got them and that they were super soft and comfortable! And the shipping was great too and fast.
The only thing I would suggest is offering more color choices if possible for the robes themselves. Otherwise, everything was fantastic! Thanks so much =)
great purchase
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
robes are very soft and luxurious. makes a great gift.so glad i made the purchase.
Wonderful Robe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully soft, well-done robe. I ordered 2...his and hers....and they arrived promptly. We started enjoying them immediately.
A fabulous engagement gift
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for a young couple very dear to me who became engaged the previous weekend. I stumbled on PersonalizationMall.com and am so pleased that I did. The robes are luxurious and the couple is delighted. The gift arrived very quickly. I will be a return shopper!
Comfy and cozy...
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Put this fleece on and let me tell you that is so sift and comfortable. I really reccomended. It's a soft texture and it makes you want to wear it all day..
Quality Above and Beyond
By OMAR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHEBORO, NC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this beautiful robe is excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better. Nothing I have ever purchased, even in fancy joints, comes close to this one. My wife absolutely loves it. And the embroidery is beautiful.
Turn around time and delivery time was astounding and I didn't even pay for expedited service!!
Perhaps one of the best companies on the web today. You guys have a customer for life. Thanks.
Pink Fleece Robe
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pink robe I have bought from you. They are absolutely beautiful. I bought the first for a Christmas present and now needed an "Engagement Party" gift. I bought both the pink and black for the bride and groom. I embroidered "Mr" and "Mrs" with the new last name. I am sure they will be a hit. This material is so very soft and warm as well. As usual, everything that I bought is perfect. This is the first place I always go when looking for any type of gift. You are The Best!!
V-day present
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my fiance for valentiens day. She loves it!
A Perfect Gift for Him
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been together for 17 years, so it's hard to come up with new ideas for Valentine's Day. This robe was romantic yet practical, and he loved it. It is so soft and of great quality. And the personalization added a nice touch! I ordered it a week before Valentine's day, and it arrived in 4 days! I will definitely be back to Personalization Mall for other gift ideas. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. It is incredibly soft and warm.
These are great
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and warm. The quality of the material is way above what I expected. I am so happy with my new robe.
He loved it!
By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was wonderful, warm and beautiful. He loved the name on it and I cant get him to take it off lol.
Great Deal!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couples set for my husband and I for Valentines Day. We both absolutely love it! The quality is great and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just perfect. I would definately recommend this to anyone!
A special gift for him
By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved the robe. His name embroidered on the soft plush material made him feel special. I was very pleased with his satisfaction regarding the robe.
Very pleased!
By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase and will continue to use this site for future purchases. The robe turned out beautifully! It was high quality, soft, reasonably priced, the embroidery was beautifully done and it made for a great gift for my husband. We were both very pleased with it. Shipping was quick. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this site and this robe.
Great gift!
By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and I are very pleased with the way they feel and fit. The embroidered finish adds a nice touch of personalization as well. You will be pleased with the quality...
Love the Robe
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. It is very nice and soft and a perfect length. I was worried it might be too short but it was perfect.
Great set of robes!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were wonderful quality and the names looked beautiful! I would recommend these to anyone.
Greatest Gift Idea
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not just a present..... It's more feels that it is more intimate. I love how soft it is. I want one now.
I love it
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and worm and worth every peny
Great!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved