Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
So soft!
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two they are so soft I love them.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2011
I was not expecting this to be so soft . It's warm without being too hot. Would buy again!
Great Fleece
By Amelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it!!! Well priced and super soft. Thinking of buying one for myself and my boyfriend.
Great Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Love quality of robes, gave to my parents as a gift and they love them!
raving review
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my sister and brother-in-law. They have two businesses and are always on the run. On at least two different occasions, these beautiful robes were given rave reviews from the recipients. I heard how soft and cuddly they are. The personalization adds that little bit of sophistication and are the perfect gift to forget about the hustle and bustle of everyday demands and melt into those well-deserved relaxing moments.
christmas gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
son in law loved this and said it was such a cozy robe
christmas gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was so happy to receive this as her gift. she said not only was it beautiful but so luxurious
Great robes great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2011
I just recieved the robes and I am very please with them.The quality is awesome
My daughter and her husband are going to love the robes especially since their names are on them.
bathrobes
By Lourdes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 bathrobes that I ordered. As I was giving those robes to my bosses' wives, they had to be perfect and they were. Thank you for the excellent quality.
designer
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, having been in the garment trade for 25 years, this product was not described properly!!!! Fabric is absolutely FUNTASTIC! Thank you for the fast service and exact work, Happy vacation.
Good product, fast delivery
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of my brothers got married this summer so I wanted to find xmas gifts for the couples that celebrated their newly status, what better way to do this than His and Hers robes. The robes look incredibly comfortable and make a great gift for any couple. I wish I had gotten one for myself as well!
So fluffy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this product for my mother-in-law and her husband. When I opened the package, I could not believe how fluffy they were! The embroidery looks great too!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I celebrated our anniversary this year by buying each other a robe. At first, I was nervous about them because I'm 5'0 and I thought the robe would be too long— It was perfect. The embroidering looked great and these robes are super soft. My husband never takes his robe off....LOL. Very great product, well worth the money!!
Embroidered Robs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 24, 2011
The embroidery is great and the robes are nice and warm! Super Cozy!
Great Job
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at what I recieved when I purchased my robes, and the craftsmanship was outstanding, I will be ordering from you again in the future thank you and keep up the good work.
Super Cozy!!
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are so cute and cozy! Perfect for the winter.
soft robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 27, 2011
Robes came fast and are very soft. Will be great for getting out of the hot tub on cold winter nights!
Best wedding gift EVER!!!
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are so thick and soft, best value for robes of this quality. Cutest gift ever!! They loved them now I'm ordering for my husband and I.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 23, 2011
I love the couples robe. It's very cool and nice embroidered. I would reccommend this website to anyone. I will be coming back.
Thanks!
Very Nice and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
Very nice robes. Love them!
Nice quality robes!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are VERY soft, and the personalized embroidered initials are great. Very legible and fancy. I purchased these items on behalf of my friend Jeremy as a wedding shower gift for my sister and her fiance... They loved them!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality robes! Very luxurious. Embroidery came out beautiful as well. Combined with lightning fast delivery, this is an excellent value and a winning gift!!
Thank you.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 29, 2011
I was very impressed with this robe! The quality that you get for the price is amazing. Fast shipping as well!I bought this item for my boyfriend but was so jealous when it came I am going to get on for myself! Highly recommend!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 1, 2011
I'm very happy with these robes! They are high quality and make a lovely wedding gift (along with champagne). Thank you!
Fast Shipping, Great Quality
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this within a week of purchasing it and couldn't be happier. Great price, quality, fast shipping, etc.
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2011
very nice quality!
He Loves it!
By Jedda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my husband for his birthday and HE LOVES IT!! He says it's warm and he loves the monogram.
Nice rob
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it
Great Gift, Quality Robes
By Takea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set for my brother and sister-in-law for their 2nd (cotton) anniversary. Let's just say he likes his so much, he wore it out to the bus stop to drop the kids...and received compliments! Lol
Extremely disappointed with script, gift, embarrassed to give!!!
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these robes is excellent. They are so soft and fluffy. My reason for only 3 stars is the Personalization and the customer service. I called when I received the items. The names Vincenzo (man) (looks like Vincenza, which is a woman) The pink name Concetta (looks like Cancetta).
I checked my order to make sure I spelled them correctly which I did. The woman I got on the phone was down right rude. She told me it was correct and that I ordered script and that's the way the script looks. You can keep them and order new without script. I can't show here the tone of her voice but she was very rude. This would mean me ordering again and paying $94.00 again, keeping the ones I have. Anyway, I love the robes but even people I've showed them to have remarked on the spelling without me pointing it out.
I bought these for a 60th wedding anniversary which I am going to on Sunday, 2/7/16. You should note, script lettering is not as it should be. Included photo, you be the judge
Nice robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - January 17, 2016
This robe is so soft and comfortable. I only wish it was a little longer. I am 5'4" and it is mid-calf on me.
Really Great Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 16, 2016
I bought one for my wife and she loved it so much that I got one for myself. It's extremely comfortable, well-made, and aesthetically pleasing. The monogram looks great as well!
love our robes
By james Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft material...Super warm.... love our his and hers robes.. just what we were looking for...
Greg
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams , MA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the fleece robe for my granddaughter as a Christmas present and she loved it. So did my wife but I didn't order her one.So I ordered a second one for her and they are both happy.Very soft and quite warm. The embroidery came out very nice. I would definitely order again and recommend to other people.
The greatest Present in the World!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her husband, I never thought was going to be such a great present. I think from the moment they got it they didn't took it off. I haven't seen them in a couple of days and I'm pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bath ropes, and the fabric is so fuzzy and it was really hard to give it back to them.

The personalization was super well done, and beautiful. I really recommend this product!
Black Robe
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was perfect, especially for a tall man. The embroidery was the right green color I picked and I couldn't be more please. Very professional and it was delivered before the due date before Christmas. I will shop here more in the future.
luxury robes
By Sullivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my both my sons they loved them,and put them on for the night. I want to thank you again for the quality of your products and the fast shipping.
again you made my Christmas shopping a breeze.
luxury robes
By Sullivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these for those hard to buy daughter-in-laws I love so much. They loved them. Thanks for the discount and the shipping you helped made my Christmas shopping a easy task.

Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe -
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodriver, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe as a gift. It was shipped to me in two days. Just thought that was awesome and a heads up to those last minute shoppers. Its material is heavy and very soft. It was exactly as I wanted. The emvroidery is very good and beautiful. I would suggest this site to others.
Perfect gift
By Carri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was so soft and the monogram was perfect.I'll be getting one for myself.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved