Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So soft!
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two they are so soft I love them.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2011
I was not expecting this to be so soft . It's warm without being too hot. Would buy again!
Great Fleece
By Amelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it!!! Well priced and super soft. Thinking of buying one for myself and my boyfriend.
Great Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Love quality of robes, gave to my parents as a gift and they love them!
raving review
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my sister and brother-in-law. They have two businesses and are always on the run. On at least two different occasions, these beautiful robes were given rave reviews from the recipients. I heard how soft and cuddly they are. The personalization adds that little bit of sophistication and are the perfect gift to forget about the hustle and bustle of everyday demands and melt into those well-deserved relaxing moments.
christmas gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
son in law loved this and said it was such a cozy robe
christmas gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was so happy to receive this as her gift. she said not only was it beautiful but so luxurious
Great robes great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2011
I just recieved the robes and I am very please with them.The quality is awesome
My daughter and her husband are going to love the robes especially since their names are on them.
bathrobes
By Lourdes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 bathrobes that I ordered. As I was giving those robes to my bosses' wives, they had to be perfect and they were. Thank you for the excellent quality.
designer
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, having been in the garment trade for 25 years, this product was not described properly!!!! Fabric is absolutely FUNTASTIC! Thank you for the fast service and exact work, Happy vacation.
Good product, fast delivery
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of my brothers got married this summer so I wanted to find xmas gifts for the couples that celebrated their newly status, what better way to do this than His and Hers robes. The robes look incredibly comfortable and make a great gift for any couple. I wish I had gotten one for myself as well!
So fluffy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this product for my mother-in-law and her husband. When I opened the package, I could not believe how fluffy they were! The embroidery looks great too!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I celebrated our anniversary this year by buying each other a robe. At first, I was nervous about them because I'm 5'0 and I thought the robe would be too long— It was perfect. The embroidering looked great and these robes are super soft. My husband never takes his robe off....LOL. Very great product, well worth the money!!
Embroidered Robs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 24, 2011
The embroidery is great and the robes are nice and warm! Super Cozy!
Great Job
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at what I recieved when I purchased my robes, and the craftsmanship was outstanding, I will be ordering from you again in the future thank you and keep up the good work.
Super Cozy!!
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are so cute and cozy! Perfect for the winter.
soft robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 27, 2011
Robes came fast and are very soft. Will be great for getting out of the hot tub on cold winter nights!
Best wedding gift EVER!!!
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are so thick and soft, best value for robes of this quality. Cutest gift ever!! They loved them now I'm ordering for my husband and I.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 23, 2011
I love the couples robe. It's very cool and nice embroidered. I would reccommend this website to anyone. I will be coming back.
Thanks!
Very Nice and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
Very nice robes. Love them!
Nice quality robes!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are VERY soft, and the personalized embroidered initials are great. Very legible and fancy. I purchased these items on behalf of my friend Jeremy as a wedding shower gift for my sister and her fiance... They loved them!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality robes! Very luxurious. Embroidery came out beautiful as well. Combined with lightning fast delivery, this is an excellent value and a winning gift!!
Thank you.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 29, 2011
I was very impressed with this robe! The quality that you get for the price is amazing. Fast shipping as well!I bought this item for my boyfriend but was so jealous when it came I am going to get on for myself! Highly recommend!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 1, 2011
I'm very happy with these robes! They are high quality and make a lovely wedding gift (along with champagne). Thank you!
Fast Shipping, Great Quality
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this within a week of purchasing it and couldn't be happier. Great price, quality, fast shipping, etc.
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2011
very nice quality!
Good quality!
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received fast, good quality and nice gift for newlyweds
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts, OH) - May 16, 2016
Brought for wife was a Lil nervous cause I did not see the sizes after reading reviews purchased anyway. And it turned out to be one of the best gifts ever , she loves them . fits great thkx
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gastonia, NC) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my parents. They loved them very much.
Soft and comfy
By Akita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it i ordered this for my husband and he loved great birthday gift
Great except shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016
Product exceeded the expectation, this was a gift my husband absolutely loved it. But I paid for express shipping and it came two days later then expected delivery time.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - February 22, 2016
I was a bit worried this would shed but this is a very heavy and soo very soft to the touch. This product is awesome. Don't think about anymore, you won't go wrong with this.
Special Gift
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this robe to my future bride on Valentines Day and she was just elated on the soft comfortable feel of the robe. This is surely a recommended purchase for pampering.
Second Purchase
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase I have made from your company. Always excellent quality, great value and extremely prompt results with the delivery.

You make me look better and better to my girl friend; so need I say more!!!!


Sheldon Goldner
Blk Robe
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe that I bought was really nice but I think the personalized name was larger than I would've liked. I also thought it would be a bit heavier. Overall my husband loved it, it was a Valentine's Day gift!!! I will shop here again.
Love
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried because a few days after placing the order, I remembered there was no option to choose a size! But they came four days letter, the fit perfect and are sooooo soft and plush we love them!
Elegant Robes
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased pair of robes for Valentines Day and they were a great hit. Robes are very comfortable,
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2016
Very good quality and super soft.
Best v-day gift ever said my wife
By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect purchase for my wife she said it was the best present she has ever gotten from me. She really loved the initials.
GREAT ROBE
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved this robe!! He said it was extremely comfortable!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved