Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
    ~Sherri - TX

    What is A Soul Mate? Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Soul Mate Keepsake Sculpture - 9862
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 24, 2014
    The pictures of this personal keepsake do not do it justice. My wife couldn't be happier with the product. It's crystal clear and shimmers in the light. No flaws or mistakes of any kind. Definitely recommend this product to other couples looking to surprise their loved ones.
    Love The Detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - March 13, 2013
    This was a lovely piece. Well made and they cared enough to make sure all of the details were right. My daughter and her husband will love it.
    simply the best
    By charles Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i saw this plague and it somed up my relationship perfectly.
    Momentous gift ever!!!
    By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend and he held in his tears...he was so very touched!!!
    it was a hit!
    By Evette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my college friends who just celebrated their 21st anniversary. in their words...'lydia started crying! it was the hottest anniversary gift we've ever gotten! thank u so much!' it truly is a beautiful piece.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - February 11, 2012
    It looks better then I imagined it would be.. An it can be extremely difficult to shop for my husband, I believe it is the perfect gift after 15 years together! Thank you so much!
    Beautiful anniversary gift!
    By Kecia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked this as one of my 27 year anniversary gifts for my husband. This turned out to be beautiful for my Soul Mate! Thanks!
    Perfect Gift
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Valentines gift for my "Soul Mate" - I was thrilled to find an item that expressed exactly what I feel!! Beautiful product and fast delivery!! Thank you so much!!
    Quality Item
    By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was well received, but was much smaller than we thought it would be.
    Sweet and nice
    By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was from my Grandpa to my Grandma, she said it was different and really sweet
    Great Valentine gift
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, My wife really like this product and was a plus for Valentine
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 30, 2013
    The quality of this product surpassed my expectations. The engraving was nicely done, and easy to read. Heavy glass, good product and good price.
    True
    By Drew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is great for those people who are not afraid to express their true feelings about their true love.
    Soul Mate Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
    Very personal gift to give to your significant other
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 21, 2012
    High quality - looks great, better than I was expecting. I'll definitely purchase other items from this site based on this.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved