Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Tie
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great Fast shipping
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 28, 2015
Best gift idea! Very thoughtful! My grandfather loved it!
photo neck tie
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EBENSBURG, PA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. It is good quality and a unique gift for Father's Day. It arrived so quickly! I would consider purchasing this again in the future.
tied up with a bow
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern actually turned out gorgeous! We anticipate many years of use, and more stories behind it.
great quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dothan, AL) - June 23, 2015
This tie turned out even better than I thought it would, and my husband loved it. He gets many compliments on it when he wears it to work. the Quality and colors were excellent. I plan on ordering another one for a Christmas gift this year.
MY DAD LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 22, 2015
The quality of the tie was great! The site was easy to navigate and the shipping was fast!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - June 22, 2015
This is such a neat and unique gift! My husband loved it! I plan on getting him a tie every year with the latest picture of our son! It turned out beautiful and didn't break the bank!
Great tie!!
By Cierra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this tie! It's a very special and unique gift and it's at a great price! i highly recommend it.
Photo tie
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved his tie we made him. He wore it to work the day after we gave it to him. He got lots of complements on it. He was one happy and proud grandpa to show off his granddaughter.
Birthday gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my dad with my daughters picture on it. He loved it and got many complements.
quality product, good price
By JULIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, IL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material. The pictures on the tie were clear and sharp. I'm trying to do this as an annual father's day gift and will definitely order from here again.
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sundance, WY) - February 16, 2015
Great quality and service!!!
Sleek
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties look great. One of them came out perfectly while the other was a little lighter and showed less of the details. Other than that great buy, especially when it's on sale
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - February 8, 2015
I ordered this for my boss and think it is a great gift. We took picture from Facebook and cropped it. If you want a special gift for a man, this is very nice.
very satisfied gift giver!
By Keishla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was worried with the delivery but I got it on time and my boyfriend loved it!
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - January 30, 2015
Designed high school mascot and team name on a tie for my teen son to wear on game days when the players wear ties to school. Turned out really cool! Everyone commented on it and the coaches even wanted to order some.
Awesome time
By Amy G. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
PERSONALIZED MEN'S TIE
By lolithia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband as a Christmas gift. HE LOVED IT! We went to a party and he actually took it and showed all his family/friends and they loved it too! Everyone wanted to know where to get them from. The picture images came out great! Thank you!
The item was better then I even expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseville, MI) - December 22, 2014
When I got the tie that I ordered it got to me fast and the item itself was better then I could have imagined. I bought the tie for my dad and the tie turned out so good I'm going to buy one for myself.
Great xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 18, 2014
Love this item. This is the 3rd tie I've purchased and I am very very satisfied
Better than I thought it would be!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out way better then I thought it would. Good quality, color matched perfectly and low prices will have me coming back!
Tie for Grandpa
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two of these ties for my daughter's grandpa. He absolutely loves them, and they arrive exactly as expected. They make a great gift.
Terrific Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 12, 2014
This is awesome gift for someone who wears ties often, as is the case with my Dad. The tie is good quality and the images look great. My Dad gets compliments on the personalized ties all the time!
loved it!
By thanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than expected
Grandpa's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 9, 2014
I am completely satisfied with the quality of this product. The online help was very convenient. The color was true to the picture and the placing of the photo was perfect. The tie arrived on time. I would recommend this product to anyone. Grandpa loved it.
Better than we imagined
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a tie with a German Shepherd on it to wear while judging. Most of them were not good representations of the breed. I searched to be able to make a custom tie and found your site. He loves the tie so much that I ordered two more as Christmas gifts.
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 3, 2014
The photo collage tie I ordered is awesome and the recipient loves it. The quality is great and I received it very quickly. This is the perfect gift for that hard to buy for guy. I highly recommend this product and this company!
perfect tie
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about my purchase. The personalization process was easy, the price was reasonable, and the final product was perfect!
Favorite Christmas present for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - November 22, 2014
fast delivery, good looking
He's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
The material is lovely. The picture is beautiful. I know he's going to love it. Q
Great Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 8, 2014
Looks wonderful. Shipped and arrived on time. Very happy with my final product and husband loved it. This is 2nd tie I've bought for his b-day from personalization mall. May become a family tradition with a new picture of our son each year.
GREGS TIE
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Picture Tie Keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for my son-in-law every Christmas. A wonderful way for him to show off his 2 boys. He wears them all through the year and gets compliments all the time. I watch for a unusual picture of the boys all year long.
Reached beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
The actual outcome product reached beyond my expectations from the photo shown how it was suppose to look. My friend was very happy and said he "loved it!"
Collage Tie
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out very good and received very timely. Was very happy with this gift. Got lots of compliments.
Photo Collage Tie is the BOMB Diggity!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - July 1, 2014
The picture was very clear. We loved it!!
better than in the picture !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 24, 2014
I ordered a picture tie for my son for Father's Day.
The picture was clear and the color was great. I thought
the tie was a very good quality. I was very happy with
the total product. My friends asked me where I got this great gift. I told them.
Thank you
fathers day tie - was the best
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute my husband is into ties - he loved this one!
GREATEST
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband received his tie for Father's Day, he was absolutely shocked at the gorgeous finished product! It was so very very neatly done!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved