Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(303)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than we imagined
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a tie with a German Shepherd on it to wear while judging. Most of them were not good representations of the breed. I searched to be able to make a custom tie and found your site. He loves the tie so much that I ordered two more as Christmas gifts.
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 3, 2014
The photo collage tie I ordered is awesome and the recipient loves it. The quality is great and I received it very quickly. This is the perfect gift for that hard to buy for guy. I highly recommend this product and this company!
perfect tie
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about my purchase. The personalization process was easy, the price was reasonable, and the final product was perfect!
Favorite Christmas present for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - November 22, 2014
fast delivery, good looking
He's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
The material is lovely. The picture is beautiful. I know he's going to love it. Q
Great Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 8, 2014
Looks wonderful. Shipped and arrived on time. Very happy with my final product and husband loved it. This is 2nd tie I've bought for his b-day from personalization mall. May become a family tradition with a new picture of our son each year.
GREGS TIE
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Picture Tie Keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for my son-in-law every Christmas. A wonderful way for him to show off his 2 boys. He wears them all through the year and gets compliments all the time. I watch for a unusual picture of the boys all year long.
Reached beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
The actual outcome product reached beyond my expectations from the photo shown how it was suppose to look. My friend was very happy and said he "loved it!"
Collage Tie
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out very good and received very timely. Was very happy with this gift. Got lots of compliments.
Photo Collage Tie is the BOMB Diggity!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - July 1, 2014
The picture was very clear. We loved it!!
better than in the picture !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 24, 2014
I ordered a picture tie for my son for Father's Day.
The picture was clear and the color was great. I thought
the tie was a very good quality. I was very happy with
the total product. My friends asked me where I got this great gift. I told them.
Thank you
fathers day tie - was the best
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute my husband is into ties - he loved this one!
GREATEST
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband received his tie for Father's Day, he was absolutely shocked at the gorgeous finished product! It was so very very neatly done!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
Lovely photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, TX) - June 20, 2014
I love this tie, and I will be getting more made for other family members in the near future.
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Awesome
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great. Exact replica of picture! Loved it! thanks so much!
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
A big hit~!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these...one for my son in laws first fathers day and one for my husband with all 3 of our grandchildren on it...they both were thrilled!! It's a unique and precious memory as well as useful! Loved it!
Fabulous Tie for Daddy!
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life. It is great quality (exceeded my expectations). It beautifully displays a momentous occasion in a tie. Can't wait to see my husbands reaction this Father's Day!!! I know he will absolutely love it.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
Product Review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a Father's Day gift, so I haven't been able to see the expression on my son's face. I know he will love it as much as I do. It was a great valued item at a reasonable price. Thanks.
Ties with pictures
By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
Love my dog!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Personalize a tie with a photo of your favorite pet!!
Great quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome tie. The picture is printed on the front and the back is white (just as an fyi). I got it for my husband for his birthday with our latest family picture on it and he LOVED it. And he got lots of complements at work.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
Fine material
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two sets, one for my son and one for myself. Excellent reproduction of the picture and fine material.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - February 4, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful. You can put any picture and it will look great. My husband loved it!
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
Awesome photo collage personalized ties
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
Baby tie
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a tie made for my son in law. I used a picture of his newborn baby. This turned out to be so much better than what I expected. It is absolutely adorable. The fabric was nice and the quality better than what I anticipated. I would recommend this for everyone.
beautiful tie
By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband a photo tie every year for Christmas and Fathers Day,these ties are great quality and make great memories
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved