Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    better than in the picture !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 24, 2014
    I ordered a picture tie for my son for Father's Day.
    The picture was clear and the color was great. I thought
    the tie was a very good quality. I was very happy with
    the total product. My friends asked me where I got this great gift. I told them.
    Thank you
    GREATEST
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband received his tie for Father's Day, he was absolutely shocked at the gorgeous finished product! It was so very very neatly done!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
    I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
    Aweome
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
    Awesome
    By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie turned out great. Exact replica of picture! Loved it! thanks so much!
    A big hit~!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 of these...one for my son in laws first fathers day and one for my husband with all 3 of our grandchildren on it...they both were thrilled!! It's a unique and precious memory as well as useful! Loved it!
    Fabulous Tie for Daddy!
    By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life. It is great quality (exceeded my expectations). It beautifully displays a momentous occasion in a tie. Can't wait to see my husbands reaction this Father's Day!!! I know he will absolutely love it.
    VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
    By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
    Picture tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
    I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
    Product Review
    By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. It is a Father's Day gift, so I haven't been able to see the expression on my son's face. I know he will love it as much as I do. It was a great valued item at a reasonable price. Thanks.
    Ties with pictures
    By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
    Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
    Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
    Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
    I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
    Love my dog!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
    Personalize a tie with a photo of your favorite pet!!
    Great quality
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome tie. The picture is printed on the front and the back is white (just as an fyi). I got it for my husband for his birthday with our latest family picture on it and he LOVED it. And he got lots of complements at work.
    AWESOME
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
    Fine material
    By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got two sets, one for my son and one for myself. Excellent reproduction of the picture and fine material.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - February 4, 2014
    This is absolutely beautiful. You can put any picture and it will look great. My husband loved it!
    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
    I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
    Awesome photo collage personalized ties
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
    Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
    Baby tie
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a tie made for my son in law. I used a picture of his newborn baby. This turned out to be so much better than what I expected. It is absolutely adorable. The fabric was nice and the quality better than what I anticipated. I would recommend this for everyone.
    beautiful tie
    By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get my husband a photo tie every year for Christmas and Fathers Day,these ties are great quality and make great memories
    The Perfect Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
    Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
    great gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
    This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
    Surprised by the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
    Christmas Smiles!
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the tie for my uncle for Christmas...my son is his "little buddy" and they are inseperable! So, he asked for a tie for Christmas, thinking he would get a tie with my son's handprints on it...won't he be in for a surprise?!? We are planning on putting the tie on my son and surprising him! He's only 2 1/2, so it will be quite a sight! The tie looks amazing and got here in no time! I look forward to making more projects with you! It was so easy to do! Thank you so much for helping me make many Christmas smiles come to life!
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
    The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
    Photo collage tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
    The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
    Cute Daddy Gift
    By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The company did a nice job with the photo and the tie looks great.
    Fabulous gift
    By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get my dad a new photo tie every xmas. He gets so many compliments and asking where he got it. Great gift for grandpa
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opened the box today to check out my brothers Christmas gift. It looks exactly like I imagined it would. Sometimes you order something and receive another but you did not let me down. It was exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
    Better than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2013
    It looks great the picture is clear and the tie has a shinny silky material just like a tie you would pay big bucks for...I was suprised...standard shipping was fast as well
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
    The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
    My friends dog, my "grand dog" is nearing the end of her life so I thought giving something that will always remind them of her would be great. I got a this tie for her husband and the mouse pad for her
    Wonderful tie
    By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
    At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
    Such a sweet and fun idea!
    Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
    Excellent gift for the suit and tie man!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 20, 2013
    Absolutely love it!!! Honestly I was apprehensive. The picture of the finished product looked so amazing but I wasn't fully convinced it would look that great in person! I was wrong! It was even better! Great product! He loved it as well.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved