Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Awesome
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great. Exact replica of picture! Loved it! thanks so much!
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
A big hit~!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these...one for my son in laws first fathers day and one for my husband with all 3 of our grandchildren on it...they both were thrilled!! It's a unique and precious memory as well as useful! Loved it!
Fabulous Tie for Daddy!
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life. It is great quality (exceeded my expectations). It beautifully displays a momentous occasion in a tie. Can't wait to see my husbands reaction this Father's Day!!! I know he will absolutely love it.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
Product Review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a Father's Day gift, so I haven't been able to see the expression on my son's face. I know he will love it as much as I do. It was a great valued item at a reasonable price. Thanks.
Ties with pictures
By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
Love my dog!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Personalize a tie with a photo of your favorite pet!!
Great quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome tie. The picture is printed on the front and the back is white (just as an fyi). I got it for my husband for his birthday with our latest family picture on it and he LOVED it. And he got lots of complements at work.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
Fine material
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two sets, one for my son and one for myself. Excellent reproduction of the picture and fine material.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - February 4, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful. You can put any picture and it will look great. My husband loved it!
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
Awesome photo collage personalized ties
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
Baby tie
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a tie made for my son in law. I used a picture of his newborn baby. This turned out to be so much better than what I expected. It is absolutely adorable. The fabric was nice and the quality better than what I anticipated. I would recommend this for everyone.
beautiful tie
By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband a photo tie every year for Christmas and Fathers Day,these ties are great quality and make great memories
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Christmas Smiles!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie for my uncle for Christmas...my son is his "little buddy" and they are inseperable! So, he asked for a tie for Christmas, thinking he would get a tie with my son's handprints on it...won't he be in for a surprise?!? We are planning on putting the tie on my son and surprising him! He's only 2 1/2, so it will be quite a sight! The tie looks amazing and got here in no time! I look forward to making more projects with you! It was so easy to do! Thank you so much for helping me make many Christmas smiles come to life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Cute Daddy Gift
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company did a nice job with the photo and the tie looks great.
Fabulous gift
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my dad a new photo tie every xmas. He gets so many compliments and asking where he got it. Great gift for grandpa
Exactly what I wanted
By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the box today to check out my brothers Christmas gift. It looks exactly like I imagined it would. Sometimes you order something and receive another but you did not let me down. It was exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2013
It looks great the picture is clear and the tie has a shinny silky material just like a tie you would pay big bucks for...I was suprised...standard shipping was fast as well
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
My friends dog, my "grand dog" is nearing the end of her life so I thought giving something that will always remind them of her would be great. I got a this tie for her husband and the mouse pad for her
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Excellent gift for the suit and tie man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely love it!!! Honestly I was apprehensive. The picture of the finished product looked so amazing but I wasn't fully convinced it would look that great in person! I was wrong! It was even better! Great product! He loved it as well.
Love this tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - June 28, 2013
The tie is adorable and daddy wore it for Father's Day and to work the next day.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved