Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(300)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cool Product
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, the quality was good, and everyone loved it.
Awesome gift for grandparent
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my dad a new tie every Xmas so he can carry his grandchildren with him every day. He loves it and gets so many compliments from people who see it.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chariton, IA) - December 31, 2011
This turned out so much nicer than I thought it would. Really cool looking.
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
Once again this was a great gift for Grandpa. We got him one about a year ago and he absolutely loved it. We decided to get a new one with an updated picture and he loved it again. The quality of the tie and picture is great. I am so happy with this purchase. It makes a wonderful gift.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 25, 2011
This photo collage tie is a great Christmas gift for my daughter's boyfriend. But the thing I was most impressed by was the customer service. I was asked to review this tie before I even received it, so I called customer service. It had been shipped, but was lost in the mail somewhere. They made another and sent it to me in time for Christmas. I will definitely order again from this company! They have some really great items!
PERFECT!!!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my brother for Christmas and I know he will love it!!! I will be ordering more personalized items soon. Very very fast shipping. Awesome product!!
Great gift for a Dad or Grandpa
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these ties for my husband and Dad every year for the holidays and they LOVE wearing them throughout the year!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
Great gift for Grandpa to show off the grandkids! It's especially adorable (and sleek) using a black and white picture so the tie can go with anything!
For the Man that has everything
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, no bleeding of colors and photo an exact match
got this tie for the boss and he LOVED it! ! !
perfect for the guy who has everything.
arrived within 3 days. . .
Great Gift
By Kristeen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for my husband with my son's picture on it. I bought it not expecting him to wear it that often, maybe father's day, but he actually wears it every week. He loves it and everyone at work enjoys it as well. The picture quality is great and so is the tie. It looks noting like an iron on or how a t-shirt with pictures on it looks. It looks like its almost sown in the fabric. I will be getting it again for him next year with a more recent picture.
Dad's tie
By leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo and tie quality
Happy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield , NJ) - December 16, 2011
The tie is exactly as pictured. I went with a black and white pic this time around. you have to pick a smaller picture if trying to get more than one child in a shot as the picture will get split up in several smaller parts of the tie. This however worked out great as it split the two kids to almost have single portraits although it was the same shot! I was very happy and love the outcome! Fast shipping as promised!
I am pleased.
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a picture of my almost-two-year-old for a present for my dad. A great idea for someone who's hard to buy for because they just go out and buy everything they want themselves, especially since this is his first grandbaby, and we live a couple thousand miles away. Not as expensive as I'd expected for being able use my own picture, either. I really like that you can preview the item and see what it will look like before finalizing your order. Shipped it straight to Dad, and the whole process (from my ordering the product to its arrival at his house) took less than two weeks. Can't wait to see his reaction when he opens it!
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 14, 2011
I've been ordering photo ties for my dad for years. He LOVES them! They are a little cheesy, but they make him sooo happy. If you put some thought into the photo you use....the background colors, the color and type of clothing being worn, you can get very different looks....even if it is of the same child, dog, whatever. Oh...the preview, what you see on screen before you order, is accurate. Even though not addressed in this review...Personalizaion Mall rocks with the shipping. Over the years, have always received orders quickly!
Fabulous Tie!!!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was a huge hit! I got it for a friend of mine who loves himself dearly, so I made a tie with his face all over it. He was speechless! (That is hard to do!). I'm so glad I did it.
Excellent
By Scarlett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my favorite college professor. I personalized it with one of his favorite phrases that I created with Microsoft Word then converted to a jpeg. When he opened the box he actually had tears in his eyes. I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the tie and speed of delivery. Highly recommended!
personalized silk tie
By Shopper (Hot Springs, AR) - December 3, 2011
This personalized silk tie is amazing! We were very pleased! Everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it!
My Favorite Product
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every one asks where we got this tie! Perfect Father's Day present!! My favorite product from PM to date!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 23, 2011
I have bought this product several times and it is always a hit. I really do like the quality of the tie. It is well made. The first one I ordered is five years old now and still looks great. It has become a tradition. I am very satisfied. The only thing I would change is the shipping time.
A wonderful gift idea
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a person who has everything. I am giving as a Christmas gift and can't wait to hear the reaction to this tie. I had it personalized with a photo of the receivers beloved dog so I know he will love it.
Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
This is a fantastic gift!
It brought smiles to everyone in our family.
fun tie
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these last year, one for Daddy, one for Grandpa, with a picture of our twins. It was a huge hit. My husband had started a tradition at his work, called "Fun Tie Thursday", where instead of wearing regular boring ties, they are all supposed to wear something unique and different. This one sure is. Lots of men have asked him where he got it. We've sent them here each time. I have been informed that he now expects a new one each year, with an updated photo...so, will be ordering more this Christmas.
Marketing for Rock Solid Academy
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie to wear as I represent a new Christian School that will be starting in the Dallas, PA area. I used our logo instead of a picture and the tie is absolutely awesome! I did check other online vendors for picture ties, but they would not allow me to see the final product with my logo inserted. Great work PersonalizationMall.com!
Blessings,
Mark
Birthday gift for son-in-law
By Carlos D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a photo of our grandchildren personalized on a tie for our son-in-law. It exceeded our expectation as he was very surprised and thrilled at how it was personalized for him. He wore it to work the next day and received rave reviews by his colleagues.
Amazing
By emilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Everybody asked me how and where did i do it. Of course i gave them the name of the site. Thanks
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 2, 2011
This tie is great........quality is really nice and most of all the pictures on it are so clear. I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Of course as always the shipping was quick.
GREAT TIE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This tie is very nice quality, and my father loves having his only grandchild pictured on his tie to show her off to everyone!
Fantastic Tie
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest tie ever!!
No man can be bored or disappointed when he receives this tie with a loved one's picture on it. I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
Wonderful Gift
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this tie as a gift for our son. The picture was of his wife and 4 daughters. He absolutely loved it. We were so very impressed by the sharpness of the photo transfer, and of the quality of the fabric itself and the cut of the tie. I highly reccommend this to anyone wanting a unique gift!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 31, 2011
I ordered this tie for my Father-in-law as a gift for his birthday and it came out perfect! It looks exactly how I viewed it online and The picture is even better in person. I will always use this company for gifts and can't thank you enough for how fast I received it with standard Del and how Great the quality is.
Great Gift!
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this originally for my dad for Fathers Day and used a picture of my daughter (his first grandchild) and he LOVED it. So did my grandfather! So per his request I ordered another one!
Great gift! Great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - August 12, 2011
The tie was great. The colors in the picture were clear and it shipped in a day.

great tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 5, 2011
I ordered this tie for my stepfather for Father's Day. He specifically wanted a photo tie, so I shopped around a bit. This tie (with shipping) cost less than what others wanted to charge, and it gave me a preview of what the tie would look like. It came true to description, and I couldn't be more pleased! The picture I used had 2 children in it (which was not recommended by the company), but it came out awesome! I wouldn't do anything different next time.
Best tie to have!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie as a Father's Day gift last year for my husband from our newborn daughter, with her picture on it.
I bought another one this year.
It's well made and such a great momento. He adores the gift and is excited to wear it to the office. He gets great compliments on it and is able to show off our little girl too! Highly recommend.
I'll probably buy it again next year - it's becomming a tradition!
Fabulous Purchase Photo Collage Tie
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about this gift for my husband for Father's Day. When it arrived I couldn't wait to check it out. The picture looks great and my husband loves it. He gets lots of compliments when he wears it. I will be purchasing another one in the future.
Great Gift
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad on Father's day and put pictures of his grandkids in it and it was a huge hit. He loved it.
Great gift for Dads & Grandpas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 27, 2011
Our ties turned out Amazing! I had originally had some photo ties made through walmart.com that turned out awful. I was able to get a refund but because it was so close to father's day, we had to pay for expedited shipping to get the ties here in time...it was worth it - the turned out great and my kids love that their Dad and their Grandpa's get to wear around a picture of them!
Great Gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a huge hit with my father! He loved it. We went to Fathers Day dinner at Ruth Chris Steak House and my Dad wore it proudly! Thank you so much for such a fun way of celebrating!
Liked it so much, this is my 3rd!
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used these ties for Father's day the past two years. This year, I used a picture of an ultrasound as a tie, which looks like abstract art for the unassuming eye. Each design/purchase was easy to do. My favorite feature of the page is the simulated finished product you get to review before final purchase. Delivery is very reasonable. I'm sure I'll order it again!
Picture is so clear!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 25, 2011
This tie exceeded my expectations....the picture was extremely clear and the tie turned out beautifully!! I would def. recommend!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved