Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
    ~Leslie - AR

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 13, 2011
    The photo tie is wonderful! I took a picture of a picture and it still came out great! Now, the tie itself is totally polyester (cheap) but its about the contents and not the quality so its great!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 11, 2011
    It has now become a tradition to get a tie for my husband and father-in-law for father's day. They proudly where their ties to church on father's day Sunday and everyone admires them. It is a wonderful Father's day gift. We love it!
    Dad will be happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 8, 2011
    Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!!!! My Dad will be very pleased and he will use it to preach a great sermon on Fathers Day!!!!
    Awesome bragging gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - June 8, 2011
    Love this! I am sure my dad ( her grandpa) will love it as well! Very nice quality!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
    The only thing I would change would be to have a darker color on the back of the tie. (It is white.) Other than that, I love the ties!
    Love your Products
    By Maritza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your items the quality is great and beautiful,
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - May 6, 2011
    This is the cutest thing ever! I ordered a tie with my son's picture on it for my husband for Father's Day, and it just came the other day and it is absolutely adorable!!The picture is so clear and crisp (close head shots work well) and the tie is a great quality. On top of that, it was here so quickly!!! I have ordered many things for PM and love them all, but this may be my favorite!!! I've showed it off to everyone and can't wait to give it to my husband :)
    my husband loves it!!!!!
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the tie for my husband's birthday. He has only one son so I picked a picture of them two to put on it. He loves it and so does his co workers. I will definetly by another one with a newer picture.
    Perfect Party Favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 3, 2011
    The personalized picture tie was a total surprise for the birthday girl and a great favor for her Thai Birthday Dinner. Completely original! She got lots of attention. I'll definitely keep this in mind for future events.
    Big hit for grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2011
    This item is a wonderful gift idea for professional dads and grandpas. I got this gift for my dad and he enjoys it because it is novel, personal and festive. He also likes to wear it a lot because it is a great conversation starter to talk about his granddaughter, and he has received many compliments. Head shots or face shots seem to work better than action shots or shots with a lot going on in the back ground.
    Quality - Quick and easy
    By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized ties are always top quality and quick to be delivered.
    The perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - January 28, 2011
    The tie came out AMAZING! I bought it for my uncle - it has his 3 year old twins on it against a blue backdrop. It is the perfect gift. The only downside....now my aunt's father wants one, so she has to find a perfect picture to make him a tie too!
    Custom tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 17, 2011
    This tie was awesome. I pick out a tie each year for a close friend. This is one he really loved because it was personalized.
    adorable!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this tie for my husband. It came out just as I had hoped. Very nice.
    Photo Collage Men's Tie
    By Nanci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie turned out better than I had hoped - it is just beautiful. Good work and quick turn-around time. Will definately keep your web site under my favorites for future purchases.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR GRANDPA
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was excellent and the picture was as clear as the one I attached to the order.
    Thank you!!!
    AWESOME!
    By Kari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a fun & unique gift! The picture came out beautifully and crystal clear.
    awesome
    By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is such a great idea and everybody loved the tie that was for my brother in law. it got a lot of compliments....thank you it turned out awesome!!
    photo collage personal tie
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute. It was a gift which he liked so much
    Good
    By Rachel V. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good
    Awesome!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I ordered the tie on a Wednesday and received it the following Monday. The picture came out PERFECT on the tie! It was an old picture that had been scanned so I wasn't sure if it would come out that great, but it looks fabulous! I absolutely love it!
    AWESOME TIE for men!!!
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband-with a pic of him and our 2 boys, and I actually bought one for my dad-with him and his wife and my sons, too (third year in row for dad!) My dad LOVES his ties!!!

    My husband wore his to his company Christmas party this year, and the people there could not stop talking about how unique it was and how wonderful the quality!

    THanks SO much personalizationmall!!!! You are AWESOME!
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ties that I ordered were absolutely adorable. I am very proud to present them as gifts. I ordered several and each one came out perfectly. Great color. Great fabric on the tie.
    photo collage,personalized men`s tie
    By gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rutherford, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie looks awesome!The photos are clear.Shipping time super fast. Great gift
    Keepsake will stand the test of time
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie I purchased for my husband with my daughters picture exceeded my expectations! The quality and clarity of the tie will last a lifetime! He will always be able to have her close to his heart...Applause!
    Love it !
    By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM SOOO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER,JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND I LOVE THE SALE PRICES TOO. IT'S GOING TO MAKE A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS YOUR SITE. NOW I WANT TO BUY SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST FROM YOU ALL. IT ALWAYS MAKES THE PERSON FEEL SO MUCH MORE SPECIAL WHEN THE GIFT IS PERSONALIZED AND THE BEST THING IS THAT IT'S FREE AND THEY ARRIVE SO FAST TOO. THANKS.

    Perfect
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO happy with the tie! This is my second purchase from PersonalizedMall.com and it won't be my last. Both orders were easy to order and shipped super fast. Would definitely recommend!!
    Great present
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband 2 years ago. He has gotten so many compliments on it. We just ordered a new one so that the picture was updated. Great price, fast shipping. Great product. Our girls love seeing themselves on Daddy's tie! Love that the picture is big.
    beautiful tie
    By MORRESSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tie. My office purchased it for our boss who is leaving. He loves crazy ties and knew he would love this tie with all of us on it. What a great tie! It came out so clear.

    I would definitely purchase one again.
    awesome
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
    Tie
    By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
    personalized Tie
    By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
    Thank you
    Unique and creative gift idea
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
    Tie-mendous
    By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Wow!!
    By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. I was not sure how the quality
    Of the picture would turn out...I'm pleased
    To say that it was clear and perfect. It was
    Hard to figure the correct size for the photo.
    I had to import it a couple of times. Use a picture with lots of color.
    Photo Tie-Awesome Quality**Fast Shipping!
    By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality is wonderful. They did a great job, and it was very fast processing and shipping!!
    Terrific Birthday Present
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used a photo of a lighthouse at one of our favorite vacation places. The tie turned out beautifully with perfect colors. My husband was very happy with a tie that he definitely will wear. Thank you for a quality product.
    Hard-Nosed Daddy Loved the Tie!
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son is not very demonstrative so when he received this tie with his Little Angel on it, his comment was "Sweet!" That is the equivalent of "Wow, what a great gift. I love it!" It turned out very nice and the photo was clear and well placed on the tie. I would recommend this for any new daddy or grandpa.
    Great Tie!
    By nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for father's day - used a pic of me and the kids and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Would definitely recommend!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved