Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
~Cienette - NY

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is awesome!!! This gift was purchased for my father-in-law as a present from my son! HE LOVES IT!!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
Grandpa's Tie
By Averill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the super quality in the Tie it just stood out. The picture that was put on was perfect the color so clear and bright. I'm very happy with it.

Thank you Averill
Personalization.com is the best!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
Great Gift
By Servillana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father's day, he loved it. The quality of the tie is really good. I was not expecting it to be that high of a quality. I would recommend this to every Papa.
Adorable tie!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
Picture tie for my father-in-law.
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
Great Gift!
By Breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband’s first father’s day. He loved it so much that we turned around and ordered another one for HIS father’s birthday the following week.
Wonderful Quality !!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie pretty last minute for my son-in-law's 1st Father's Day. I paid an express delivery fee to ensure its receipt in time. Not only was it received in time but I received notice the day after I placed the order that the order had been completed and shipped. The quality of the tie is wonderful and the photo images were spectacular. I was really excited to give it to him and he absolutely loved it.
I have ordered several items from your company and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the wonderful customer service provided. I am certain that I will place additional orders in the future.

One-of-a-kind Tie for Dad
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie will be a unique gift idea - and there would only be one like it! It's very sweet and he will appreciate it. I reccomend picking a very clear crisp bright and vibbrant picture. It will show best on the tie. Love the idea personalization.com has come up with and love that it's pretty affordable too! Great gift -
Beautiful Tie
By Helene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this tie on Father's Day & has received so many compliments already! The quality of the tie is great and the quality of the picture is beautiful too!
So fun!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
great Father's day gift
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband with our three grandchildren's pictures on it. He loved it and everyone that saw it loved it. I may do this every holiday.
Many Compliments
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, was this tie a hit. I gave it to my husband for a father's day gift from our little one. He wore it on Father's Day and I can't tell you how many compliments he received. It seems to be of great quality.
Speechless
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
father's day gift
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son who is a first time father. My son absolutely loved it.
Fun and unique
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift!
At Least TWO Dads were very happy this year!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mrs. and the Mom, and I ordered the ties for my husband and son. In my opinion, every man should get at least one tie for Fathers' Day, and this is the best!

The clarity is wonderful, and the smiles on my guys' faces said it all. Nothing more need be said. They were happier than I even expected, and I was very happy.

Thank you for an outstanding job!

great -- and unique -- gift idea
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The editing tool made it easy to create a perfect Fathers' Day gift...Daddy loved it!!
Unique personalized gift was a real hit with Papa and the grandchildren!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa was thrilled and so were the grandchildren to see their faces on Papa's tie and realize, once again, how important they are to him! A great gift for all and the quality was excellent. He can't wait to wear it!
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality it amazing! I'm so glad I found something so personal for my husbands 1st Father's Day! Thank you!
Photo Tie- Grandpa's Treasure
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! What a wonderful way to show a special grandpa how much we love him. Awesome!
It looks and feels like high quality!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not really one to judge, since I don't shop for ties much (I think I only got Dad one before this, and maybe one for myself) but the material seems like high quality stuff! I don't think I really believed the printing would look like it was the original fabric, but it does!

I know it's just printing (high quality printing, but not custom fabric) because the underside is solid white. A lovely pearl white, but white. That wouldn't have stopped me from buying it if I'd known all this ahead of time, but I would have liked to know anyway, so I'm sharing it. Still get it. The craftsmanship leaves nothing wanted.
A Great Gift!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is of great quality, and printed with your favorite photo is unique among ties. My brother-in-law breeds bulldogs so we had one made with a picture of his stud dog, Ozzy. It came out great! He hasn't received it yet b/c it is for Father's Day, but I don't think he's ever gotten a tie like this one! Great job and kudos to the Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Great Product
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality tie. The photo conversion is very well done. This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it.
Love This Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was either the 3rd or 4th photo tie I have ordered from P.M. The quality is fabulous! I love that you can preview the actual look of the tie prior to ordering- this is the only site I have found which lets you do that. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. Thanks for being my "go-to" shop for personalized gifts.
Fantastic and Unique Ties
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 ties made from fractal designs of a friend. The ties are great quality, the designs are sharp and bright. We are already working on more designs. The prices can't be beat. I am just delighted with these ties. Thank you!!!
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with your product! The tie looks exactly like the picture online! Thank you for your professionalism and quality!! My husband is going to love his first Father's Day gift!!!!
A lovely, well made gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first tie I have ever purchased for my father. I wanted something special and chose a picture of my three children for it. The picture is attractive and bright. The colors came out beautifully. Even though the faces are smaller because of the number of people in the picture, they are clear and sharp. The tie is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the purchase.
Love Tie
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the tie I ordered very quickly & I am thrilled with it. Thanks so much for doing another wonderful job.
I will tell friends & family about the great items I have purchased from you.

Kristie Hyde
Perfect Gift!!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it is perfect!!!... The preview picture of the tie (once you upload your picture) is exactly what the tie will look like!... The quality is great. I highly recommend this product! :)
Even better than expected!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has such high reviews, I expected it to be high quality, but it was even better than I hoped for. The picture came out crisp and clear, even in the Sepia tone. I did one color and one sepia and they were both beautiful. The fabric is soft and smooth.

If I had to say a downer, the white backing is pretty noticeable, so it might have to be paired with a white shirt if that sort of thing bothers you. It would be nice if they put the pictures all the way around, but I can understand why they don't.

This is a great item for a fair price!
Wonderful Father's Day gift
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant about this order but my daughter insisted this is what she wanted for her dad for Father's Day. I was very pleased when it arrived. The quality of the tie is wonderful from everything to the material used as well as the uploaded picture. Great product and a wonderful price. Dad is sure to love and wear very proudly. Also the turn around for delivery was amazing. Sure to continue to shop with Personalization mall.
Terrific Tie
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect! I was concerned because there was no way to view the tie with my picture before ordering it but it turned out wonderful! I really like that the picture is larger then other websites' who offer similar item.
Personalized Men's Tie
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is wow, the quality of the tie and the photo were outstanding and I received it in less than a week. I highly recommend this product. It was better than I expected.
Love it!
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband one of these ties every year with our kid's picture on it. It's fun to see the changes as our boy grows, and my husband loves them.
Great quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton Manors, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleasantly surprised when I saw this tie (done with a black & white vintage photo of me in 1958)! The tie is very good quality and the photo image really impressive. Also I placed my order on 6/2 and received it on 6/9 and this was just standard service and shipping. Very pleased from start to finish. Thanks.
GREAT Father's Day Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little talented 10-yr old son wanted to buy this for his father since he never own/wore a tie. I was impressed with the quality of the material and how the picture looked exactly as we provided. I wish you had the option to upload more than one picture. Other than that, we love it.
Great Product!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband's birthday. The picture came out clear and the tie is good quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved