Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site and all the great gifts you have to offer. I have used your company for sending holiday and birthday gifts to my family and they all love them very much!
~Steffanie - FL

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome! Very well done--looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2011
Great quality--well done!!! However, I do wish that the tie came in longer lengths. Thank you.
Lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2011
At first I thought this gift might be a little corny, but he absolutely loved it! I would have liked more color choices and/or fabrics, but in the end the print probably showed up best on the white satin. If you are having doubts about purchasing this item I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
personalized mens tie
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties for my coworkers. I uploaded a company logo phrase. The quality came out pretty good and the tie is thin compared to some synthetic ties which they liked. They actually loved the ties and wear them to company meetings. Good product for price.
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
Nice looking tie
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present. Looks really nice. Some minor issues things to think about. The images are put on a white tie and some of that white edge is visible when worn. So wear it with a white shirt and then it does not matter. Also my husband is tall and the tie was a couple of inches shorter than his other ties (I would have paid a few dollars more for a longer tie). Again this is not a big deal but he had to tie it differently. Overall I would definitely buy it again and everyone that sees it wants to know where we got it done.
Good!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Tie Quality was great, but picture color was changed from grey to green, Sad!
love my tie!
By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image printed on the tie is excellent. And I like the satin finish, giving the tie a quality look. A minor negative is that the back of the tie is white, and the edge of the white may "peek" around to the front if the tie is not tied properly. But this is really no big deal...
Personalized Tie
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized tie with a picture of our senior graduating class as a gift for our school superintendent. It arrived within 6 days and overall, I'm pleased. The picture looked great and the colors were vivid. I do wish that I could have chosen a color for the tie, as the only option was white. I plan to use this website again.
personalized tie
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
4 1/2 stars
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
photo collage tie
By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
Great display of grand-children's art
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tie is great! My husband wears ties daily. As a gift I used my grand-daughters art to personalize this tie. He was so excited.
I have tried this with other polyester ties, it didn't work. I give this tie 4 stars. It would have 5 if the back of the tie were not blank.
mixed feelings
By aubree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the price and the cropping tools for this picture tie. I was also pleased with the shipping time and cost.
After receiving my tie I was disappointed in the color of the photo, being very washed out. I then contacted customer service and they pointed out that the picture I chose had a lot of white in it and being placed on a white tie that this could happen. The lady I spoke with was very polite and had me email her a new picture and she told me she would send me a new tie. After being disappointed with the color of the tie I was happy to be taken such good care of with customer service and the replacement of the tie. I still enjoy personalizationmall.com and will use them again in the future!
Dont like the white on back of tie
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the pictures quality is great. However the back of the tie is white and when the front has dark colors the white will over power the picture on the tie and to me does not look good.
A FUN GIFT!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the tie is a great gift idea. My only complaint is that it's shinier than I expected it to be. Having said that, my husband loves our dog so much, I'm sure he'll wear the tie every chance he gets. If you could deal with the quality of the material I think you'd have a wonderful gift item!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
Love this item
Father's Day tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - June 21, 2011
It would be helpful to know that the back of the tie is white and the white shows at the edges and when you tie the tie. Perhaps I would have picked a lighter photograph to add. However, the tie was a HUGE hit with dad; everyone that sees it simply loves it!
Didn't turn out
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a great idea for a gift, but the picture that I chose and making it black and white, it came out too light so the picture is kinda hard to see. Otherwise, the tie would be great, just make sure that the picture is dark, with a dark background.
Picture Nice, but limited
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie quality is good; picture reproduction excellent-nice that no space is between picture repeat pattern. Only downside is the picture is only on the front. Misalign the crease when tying; the white back prominently shows itself. Can't tie these in a hurry; must be sure finished knot is right on the side-creases so back doesn't show.
Sepia tone is yellowish
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie in Sepia tone for my husband to wear with his brown suit. The tie turned out to be more yellow in tone than I had hoped for.
good...but...
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked it...but I did not expected it to be white in the back... and if it turns around it will show the white fabric... I sugest that if it could be all around at least with some color from the pictures color...
any way ... it is for fathers day ...let see how daddy will like it or not...
Beware of reverse side
By danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie and pictures are nice but the reverse side of the tie is white - looks a little strange
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 21, 2014
The tie was too big. It was wider and longer than most ties we wear. Also, the fabric was white and very shinny, so the back side of the tie was very visable.
Not at all the quality we were expecting.
OK as a one shot novelty tie.
Disappointed
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift from my son to my husband. The print did not carry over to the back of the tie. It was very cheap looking. I do not think my husband will wear this
Printed on front side of tie only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The print came out looking really well done, however I was very disappointed to find out the print is ONLY on the front side of the tie. It looks really bad from the side view if anyone were to wear it. I wouldn't recommend this product. I don't know what to do with this tie now, but I will no longer be giving it as a gift. :(
Wild tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 22, 2012
I ordered the tie but the quality was very poor. I was very disappointed in it.The way they printed it was poorly done. Dont use a busy picture. If you do it will be very confusing to look at. I would not order this again.
Grandpa' tie
By Gerald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
Nice product, but looks unfinished
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the picture quality is great. The only issue is it looks unfinished because they only print on one side of the tie. Really needs the other side printed. I wont buy again, simply for that reason.
Not as good as I had hoped!!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the tie. The picture on the tie was much darker than my original and not nearly as clear. We recieved it very quickly, but I will probably not order from this company again.
Front sided tie
By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a yearly tie of my children for a gift to my husband. This is my first tie purchase from Personalization Mall, and my last. The tie is only printed on one side!!! This looks terrible when you lean forward and ppl can see that nothing is printed on the back. It looks like you have a white tie with a white shirt on. The material is VERY shiny. I love the ornaments that I purchase from this website and will just stick with that. What a huge was of $28, on a tie that will NEVER be worn.
Photo Neck Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color of the ties did not match what was pictured. Picture was a nice royal blue, ties sent to me came as a baby blue. Not Happy
The back of the tie is WHITE!
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the tie is very nice, but the back is white and really stands out (in a bad way). Wouldn't buy again and wouldn't have bought this one if I had know the back was white. Would be a really nice tie if they made the back with the same pattern or at least the same background color.
Disappointed
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when this item arrived. I have ordered photo ties from another company in the past for less money and this one was truly a huge disappointment. The photo is only printed on the front of the tie and the back of the tie is bright white, which will stick out like crazy. Had to track down my previous company and re-order for my husband's xmas present. This one went in the trash, what a waste!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved