Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
    ~Joanne - MD

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these photo collage ties. Showed them off at work before distributing them as gifts. Everybody loved them especially the people they were for. Pretty sure people that saw them are going to be ordering as well.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 7, 2012
    Great product!
    Exactly what we ordered
    By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice and easy to create the tie online and the quality seems really nice now that it arrived! It is for my father in law to wear to our nephew's wedding and has a pic of the nephew at age 4 or so. Definitely happy with it. Also it came pretty fast even with the standard shipping.
    Personalized Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 1, 2012
    AWESOME!!!! Great quality, great tie, and fast!!!! LOVE IT!
    Great tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - September 29, 2012
    Bought the tie as a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes it because the photos are large enough and the quality is nice. I was late in ordering it but it still came on time.
    Awesome
    By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ties I ordered look great. The pictures are clear and are positioned just right. The ability to preview the product before ordering really helped. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future.
    Great Tie
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE making these ties for Father's Day. Great gift.
    A great way of showing off the grandkids without whipping out our wallet
    By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! Totally Awesome!
    too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 16, 2012
    This is such a unique yet goofy idea! I just made one for a recently titled "daddy" addition to the family and being that it was his first kid,i thought it was a cute idea. the quality of the tie is fantastic i had no idea the picture would look so smooth in the fabric. he wore it with a suit to church and got a lot of compliments and questions on how he made it. my nephew is one happy pacifier sucker to have an aunty who finds these crazy things online. i def recommend it, who ever you give it too will be surprised to say the least
    Perfect for father's day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012
    My husband gets a tie from the kids every year, this one was THE BEST! Very personal and cute!
    Very original gift
    By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift! very original and unique. My dad loved it and I'm pretty sure he'll be using it a lot. Shipping was great as well.
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - June 22, 2012
    This tie was a great quality tie for the price and to be able to take any photo and personalize it was spectacular. I would recomend this item.
    Father's day gift
    By Kari-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a last minute gift for my dad on Father's day. I downloaded a picture of all 3 of his grandkids to put on the tie and it was so easy! And the best part was the price and that in came in the mail in 2 days! Perfect for a procrastinator like me! It was a big hit at Father's day brunch when he opened it in front of the whole family! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! Thanks so much for helping me out in a pinch! Great product!!
    Great Gift
    By wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tie for my dad on fathers day. The picture I chose was of his dog, his best friend. He absolutely loved it! The quality was great! I would highly recommend!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - June 20, 2012
    The tie exceeded my expectations! The clarity and color of the picture were excellent. It arrived within three days of my order placement with regular shipping. My husband receives compliments on it each time it is worn. A unique and wonderful item to add to any wardrobe!
    Great Gift
    By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 different ties 1 each for my 2 sons and 1 for my husband for father's day. They all loved them!
    Love This
    By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures turned out great on this tie. I had never seen anything like this before.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 18, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband and I am very pleased with the quality of the tie. It looks great and I know he will enjoy it for many years to come.
    Great Product
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a picture tie for my husband for Father's Day. When I opened the box to look at it, the tie was nicely made and the picture was extremely clear. I was so excited to show my husband I gave him the tie right then.He loves the tie and got a lot of compliments from people asking him where they could buy one.
    Terrific, fast service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - April 22, 2012
    Thanks, I was impressed by the time it took to arrive. I really like the item. Thanks so much.
    Personilized tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - March 17, 2012
    I was searching looking for a Wedding anniversary gift for my husband, and I found out this website has very easy and friendly way to design your personalized gifts. The tie is very neat and my husband very happy with the quality and image of his dogs. Very cute! I really recommend you try with some pictures of your own collection then saturate them in order to get impressive colors.
    Turned Out Amazing!
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie turned out great! It looks almost identical to the order preview picture! I even used Express Delievery and it got here right on time. I would definitely recommend this item! :)
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 7, 2012
    Great tie, loved the product. thanks
    Gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 2, 2012
    This gift was much appreciated by Grandpa. No problems with creating or shipping. This item shipped very quickly.
    I have recommended your site to a friend.

    Thanks!
    1st Valentines Day
    By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my husband. It is the first valentines day our daughter is here. so putting her picture on this tie was perfect!
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 8, 2012
    Dad loved it!
    tie
    By marge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south hempstead, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was for my husbands Birthday. It is a picture of him and our Gran Daughter. He loves it. Thank you so much.
    Birthday gift for grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 28, 2012
    I never saw the tie in person. I had it shipped directly to my Dad to get there in time for his B-day. As soon as he got it he was thrilled so I am happy with my purchase.
    Truly fantastic!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'll admit that I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the product & whether it would resemble the preview -- but I was really tickled with how this came out! We used a caricature drawing of my daughter & it is a FANTASTIC tie! This should be a staple / go-to gift for ANY hard-to-buy for man!
    Cool Product
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was easy to order, the quality was good, and everyone loved it.
    Awesome gift for grandparent
    By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give my dad a new tie every Xmas so he can carry his grandchildren with him every day. He loves it and gets so many compliments from people who see it.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chariton, IA) - December 31, 2011
    This turned out so much nicer than I thought it would. Really cool looking.
    Gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
    Once again this was a great gift for Grandpa. We got him one about a year ago and he absolutely loved it. We decided to get a new one with an updated picture and he loved it again. The quality of the tie and picture is great. I am so happy with this purchase. It makes a wonderful gift.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 25, 2011
    This photo collage tie is a great Christmas gift for my daughter's boyfriend. But the thing I was most impressed by was the customer service. I was asked to review this tie before I even received it, so I called customer service. It had been shipped, but was lost in the mail somewhere. They made another and sent it to me in time for Christmas. I will definitely order again from this company! They have some really great items!
    PERFECT!!!!!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tie for my brother for Christmas and I know he will love it!!! I will be ordering more personalized items soon. Very very fast shipping. Awesome product!!
    Great gift for a Dad or Grandpa
    By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy one of these ties for my husband and Dad every year for the holidays and they LOVE wearing them throughout the year!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
    Great gift for Grandpa to show off the grandkids! It's especially adorable (and sleek) using a black and white picture so the tie can go with anything!
    For the Man that has everything
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality, no bleeding of colors and photo an exact match
    got this tie for the boss and he LOVED it! ! !
    perfect for the guy who has everything.
    arrived within 3 days. . .
    Great Gift
    By Kristeen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift I bought for my husband with my son's picture on it. I bought it not expecting him to wear it that often, maybe father's day, but he actually wears it every week. He loves it and everyone at work enjoys it as well. The picture quality is great and so is the tie. It looks noting like an iron on or how a t-shirt with pictures on it looks. It looks like its almost sown in the fabric. I will be getting it again for him next year with a more recent picture.
    Dad's tie
    By leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with photo and tie quality
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved