Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(303)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Tie Review
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered with this site several times and have been pleased every time. The quality of these products are outstanding and very unique. The customer service is wonderful! I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Tyee's Tie
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift using our own special photo. We appreciated the timely arrival along with a nice looking tie of our dog Tyee.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Collage© Personalized Men's Tie was better than I expected! The tie is exactly as my picture!
Great gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 79 yo father was on cloud nine after opening his Christmas gift of this tie with pictures of his grandchildren & great grand child. He can't wait to wear the tie to church on Sunday.
***This is a great gift for a person who has everything!
Better than I expected
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ties for my husband using pictures that we had taken while on vacation. These turned out great and I can't wait to give them to him for Father's Day. I was impressed by how this site will let you see a picture of how the tie will look before you order. I plan to order many more and have already shared this site with friends.
Cute as a button
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out far better than I expected. Picture was very clear, and the black and white just made it even better. I will definately purchase more items from this store, amazing service and great communication. Thanks
personalized men's tie
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful, very pleased.
Perfect gift for new dads!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I bought this gift for my husband with a picture of our 5 week old daughter on it. The tie came out beautiful!! He absolutely LOVED it! I received this item super fast! I highly recommend this item for ANY dad....but especially for first time proud daddys who want to brag! :)
Perfect!
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect birthday gift for a proud grandpa. Nice quality and quick turn-around time. Thanks!
Great idea-very creative
By Isabella I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my 29 year old nephew with this tie for his birthday. He loved it. He works for a consulting firm in Europe and said he would wear it to work.
Unseen gift
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this tie because it was a gift for my dad (with pics of his granddaughter); however, he called and raved over it so I assume it was 5 stars.
Customer Satisfaction
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Deal, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied overall with this Company. The turnaround for processing and shipping my item suprised me! I did not expect my item to be shipped as quick as it did! My item turned out great! Thank you for your quality service!
Wonderful quality!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd photo collage tie I've ordered and they have been beautifully made and quite the conversation piece! This one had a white silk backside and will be the absolutely perfect for my son-in-law this Christmas! Thanks for offering a fantastic value, outstanding quality and reliable service! Every order has arrived in just a few days after placing the order - quite the accomplishment for personalized products!! Thanks so much! I'll be a customer for life!
Not as good as I had hoped!!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the tie. The picture on the tie was much darker than my original and not nearly as clear. We recieved it very quickly, but I will probably not order from this company again.
Photo Tie
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Disappointed
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when this item arrived. I have ordered photo ties from another company in the past for less money and this one was truly a huge disappointment. The photo is only printed on the front of the tie and the back of the tie is bright white, which will stick out like crazy. Had to track down my previous company and re-order for my husband's xmas present. This one went in the trash, what a waste!
I Can't Wait ti Give this Gift
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with herself! So, I ordered her this for Christmas using one of her favorite photos (herself). It arrived less than one week after I placed the order and although it's a little costly for a non-silk tie, it's really nice. I can't wait for Christmas morning to see her face.
Printed on front side of tie only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The print came out looking really well done, however I was very disappointed to find out the print is ONLY on the front side of the tie. It looks really bad from the side view if anyone were to wear it. I wouldn't recommend this product. I don't know what to do with this tie now, but I will no longer be giving it as a gift. :(
Nice product, but looks unfinished
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the picture quality is great. The only issue is it looks unfinished because they only print on one side of the tie. Really needs the other side printed. I wont buy again, simply for that reason.
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
Awesome
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an unique gift. It turned out even better than I expected. The picture is clear. I love it!
Excellent Quality!
By Erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo men't tie for my husband with my son's picture on it. It came out beautifully! The picture looks just as clear as the picture. Best gift idea.
Excellent Quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to give this gift for Christmas, but decided it would be best to give my husband for Father's Day or or Wedding Anniversary. I can't wait to see the look on my his face when he opens his gift of ties. They are beautiful and the images exceeded my expectations. Thanks a million for the speedy delivery and quality packaging.
Pleasantly surprised
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know how some things will turn out.. This did look exactly like the previewed version...I love it. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.
christmas tie
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful - better than exspected
great tie
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the repeating of the picture! It turned out great! Looked very nice! A GREAT surprise for my husband to have a picture of our children on a tie. It will be very special tie for him to wear.
Nicer than I'd hoped
By JB M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties with a black and white photo of our church on it for my father and my husband for Father's Day. They are much nicer than I had hoped. The ties are good quality, the print job was well done. I will definiterly order more items from this company.
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with your product! The tie looks exactly like the picture online! Thank you for your professionalism and quality!! My husband is going to love his first Father's Day gift!!!!
Fantastic and Unique Ties
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 ties made from fractal designs of a friend. The ties are great quality, the designs are sharp and bright. We are already working on more designs. The prices can't be beat. I am just delighted with these ties. Thank you!!!
Love This Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was either the 3rd or 4th photo tie I have ordered from P.M. The quality is fabulous! I love that you can preview the actual look of the tie prior to ordering- this is the only site I have found which lets you do that. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. Thanks for being my "go-to" shop for personalized gifts.
A lovely, well made gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first tie I have ever purchased for my father. I wanted something special and chose a picture of my three children for it. The picture is attractive and bright. The colors came out beautifully. Even though the faces are smaller because of the number of people in the picture, they are clear and sharp. The tie is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the purchase.
Even better than expected!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has such high reviews, I expected it to be high quality, but it was even better than I hoped for. The picture came out crisp and clear, even in the Sepia tone. I did one color and one sepia and they were both beautiful. The fabric is soft and smooth.

If I had to say a downer, the white backing is pretty noticeable, so it might have to be paired with a white shirt if that sort of thing bothers you. It would be nice if they put the pictures all the way around, but I can understand why they don't.

This is a great item for a fair price!
Perfect Gift!!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it is perfect!!!... The preview picture of the tie (once you upload your picture) is exactly what the tie will look like!... The quality is great. I highly recommend this product! :)
Love Tie
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the tie I ordered very quickly & I am thrilled with it. Thanks so much for doing another wonderful job.
I will tell friends & family about the great items I have purchased from you.

Kristie Hyde
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality it amazing! I'm so glad I found something so personal for my husbands 1st Father's Day! Thank you!
Unique personalized gift was a real hit with Papa and the grandchildren!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa was thrilled and so were the grandchildren to see their faces on Papa's tie and realize, once again, how important they are to him! A great gift for all and the quality was excellent. He can't wait to wear it!
great -- and unique -- gift idea
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The editing tool made it easy to create a perfect Fathers' Day gift...Daddy loved it!!
Photo Tie- Grandpa's Treasure
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! What a wonderful way to show a special grandpa how much we love him. Awesome!
Great Product
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality tie. The photo conversion is very well done. This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it.
A Great Gift!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is of great quality, and printed with your favorite photo is unique among ties. My brother-in-law breeds bulldogs so we had one made with a picture of his stud dog, Ozzy. It came out great! He hasn't received it yet b/c it is for Father's Day, but I don't think he's ever gotten a tie like this one! Great job and kudos to the Personalization Mall. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved