Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very original gift
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! very original and unique. My dad loved it and I'm pretty sure he'll be using it a lot. Shipping was great as well.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - June 22, 2012
This tie was a great quality tie for the price and to be able to take any photo and personalize it was spectacular. I would recomend this item.
Father's day gift
By Kari-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my dad on Father's day. I downloaded a picture of all 3 of his grandkids to put on the tie and it was so easy! And the best part was the price and that in came in the mail in 2 days! Perfect for a procrastinator like me! It was a big hit at Father's day brunch when he opened it in front of the whole family! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! Thanks so much for helping me out in a pinch! Great product!!
Wild tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 22, 2012
I ordered the tie but the quality was very poor. I was very disappointed in it.The way they printed it was poorly done. Dont use a busy picture. If you do it will be very confusing to look at. I would not order this again.
Great Gift
By wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my dad on fathers day. The picture I chose was of his dog, his best friend. He absolutely loved it! The quality was great! I would highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 different ties 1 each for my 2 sons and 1 for my husband for father's day. They all loved them!
Great Product
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture tie for my husband for Father's Day. When I opened the box to look at it, the tie was nicely made and the picture was extremely clear. I was so excited to show my husband I gave him the tie right then.He loves the tie and got a lot of compliments from people asking him where they could buy one.
Personilized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - March 17, 2012
I was searching looking for a Wedding anniversary gift for my husband, and I found out this website has very easy and friendly way to design your personalized gifts. The tie is very neat and my husband very happy with the quality and image of his dogs. Very cute! I really recommend you try with some pictures of your own collection then saturate them in order to get impressive colors.
Turned Out Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great! It looks almost identical to the order preview picture! I even used Express Delievery and it got here right on time. I would definitely recommend this item! :)
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 7, 2012
Great tie, loved the product. thanks
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 2, 2012
This gift was much appreciated by Grandpa. No problems with creating or shipping. This item shipped very quickly.
I have recommended your site to a friend.

Thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
Love this item
1st Valentines Day
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. It is the first valentines day our daughter is here. so putting her picture on this tie was perfect!
tie
By marge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south hempstead, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my husbands Birthday. It is a picture of him and our Gran Daughter. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Photo Neck Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color of the ties did not match what was pictured. Picture was a nice royal blue, ties sent to me came as a baby blue. Not Happy
Birthday gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I never saw the tie in person. I had it shipped directly to my Dad to get there in time for his B-day. As soon as he got it he was thrilled so I am happy with my purchase.
Truly fantastic!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll admit that I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the product & whether it would resemble the preview -- but I was really tickled with how this came out! We used a caricature drawing of my daughter & it is a FANTASTIC tie! This should be a staple / go-to gift for ANY hard-to-buy for man!
Cool Product
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, the quality was good, and everyone loved it.
Awesome gift for grandparent
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my dad a new tie every Xmas so he can carry his grandchildren with him every day. He loves it and gets so many compliments from people who see it.
Ties
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ties. We gave each grandfather one for Christmas. My only suggestion would be to offer another color for the back of the tie. White stands out when the tie is tied.
Tyee's Tie
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift using our own special photo. We appreciated the timely arrival along with a nice looking tie of our dog Tyee.
Tie Review
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered with this site several times and have been pleased every time. The quality of these products are outstanding and very unique. The customer service is wonderful! I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Great idea-very creative
By Isabella I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my 29 year old nephew with this tie for his birthday. He loved it. He works for a consulting firm in Europe and said he would wear it to work.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Collage© Personalized Men's Tie was better than I expected! The tie is exactly as my picture!
Great gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 79 yo father was on cloud nine after opening his Christmas gift of this tie with pictures of his grandchildren & great grand child. He can't wait to wear the tie to church on Sunday.
***This is a great gift for a person who has everything!
Tears of Joy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the photo collage tie for my boyfriend birthday. I had a beautiful picture of his 4 children. The tie arrived last week and I could not wait another moment to give it to him. I gave it to him a week before his birthday which is actually tomorrow 4/27. His eyes became watery....he absolutely loved it!
Disappointed
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when this item arrived. I have ordered photo ties from another company in the past for less money and this one was truly a huge disappointment. The photo is only printed on the front of the tie and the back of the tie is bright white, which will stick out like crazy. Had to track down my previous company and re-order for my husband's xmas present. This one went in the trash, what a waste!
Cute as a button
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out far better than I expected. Picture was very clear, and the black and white just made it even better. I will definately purchase more items from this store, amazing service and great communication. Thanks
Better than I expected
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ties for my husband using pictures that we had taken while on vacation. These turned out great and I can't wait to give them to him for Father's Day. I was impressed by how this site will let you see a picture of how the tie will look before you order. I plan to order many more and have already shared this site with friends.
Unseen gift
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this tie because it was a gift for my dad (with pics of his granddaughter); however, he called and raved over it so I assume it was 5 stars.
Awesome Gift!
By Lora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't expect quality to be as great, but it was awesome! Shipped on time. Easy to use site! Will very much buy from again! BTW, the person absolutely LOVED the gift! Thanks!
Nicer than I'd hoped
By JB M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties with a black and white photo of our church on it for my father and my husband for Father's Day. They are much nicer than I had hoped. The ties are good quality, the print job was well done. I will definiterly order more items from this company.
Perfect gift for new dads!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I bought this gift for my husband with a picture of our 5 week old daughter on it. The tie came out beautiful!! He absolutely LOVED it! I received this item super fast! I highly recommend this item for ANY dad....but especially for first time proud daddys who want to brag! :)
Perfect!
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect birthday gift for a proud grandpa. Nice quality and quick turn-around time. Thanks!
Customer Satisfaction
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Deal, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied overall with this Company. The turnaround for processing and shipping my item suprised me! I did not expect my item to be shipped as quick as it did! My item turned out great! Thank you for your quality service!
personalized men's tie
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful, very pleased.
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
Photo Tie
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Pleasantly surprised
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know how some things will turn out.. This did look exactly like the previewed version...I love it. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.
Nice product, but looks unfinished
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the picture quality is great. The only issue is it looks unfinished because they only print on one side of the tie. Really needs the other side printed. I wont buy again, simply for that reason.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved