Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too cute! He loved it!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cheesiest gift ever, but something that he could definetely appreciate. The tie is a little long, but understandable as a 'one size fits all'. I will be buying another one when our next baby comes!
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a mom of 4 li'l kids I often lose track of the days. My son's Baptism Day was only 2 weeks away and I hadn't ordered the traditional photo tie that I've had at every Baptism for the Godfather and Dad to wear. In a panic, I phoned PM and they admitted they could not promise my order would arrive on time...but lo and behold it arrived in plenty of time! The ties looked AMAZING and my tradition continued! I am a loyal and VERY happy customer:)
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these photo collage ties. Showed them off at work before distributing them as gifts. Everybody loved them especially the people they were for. Pretty sure people that saw them are going to be ordering as well.
Exactly what we ordered
By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and easy to create the tie online and the quality seems really nice now that it arrived! It is for my father in law to wear to our nephew's wedding and has a pic of the nephew at age 4 or so. Definitely happy with it. Also it came pretty fast even with the standard shipping.
Awesome
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties I ordered look great. The pictures are clear and are positioned just right. The ability to preview the product before ordering really helped. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future.
Great Tie
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE making these ties for Father's Day. Great gift.
A great way of showing off the grandkids without whipping out our wallet
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Totally Awesome!
Perfect for father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012
My husband gets a tie from the kids every year, this one was THE BEST! Very personal and cute!
Very original gift
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! very original and unique. My dad loved it and I'm pretty sure he'll be using it a lot. Shipping was great as well.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - June 22, 2012
This tie was a great quality tie for the price and to be able to take any photo and personalize it was spectacular. I would recomend this item.
Father's day gift
By Kari-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my dad on Father's day. I downloaded a picture of all 3 of his grandkids to put on the tie and it was so easy! And the best part was the price and that in came in the mail in 2 days! Perfect for a procrastinator like me! It was a big hit at Father's day brunch when he opened it in front of the whole family! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! Thanks so much for helping me out in a pinch! Great product!!
Wild tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 22, 2012
I ordered the tie but the quality was very poor. I was very disappointed in it.The way they printed it was poorly done. Dont use a busy picture. If you do it will be very confusing to look at. I would not order this again.
Great Gift
By wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my dad on fathers day. The picture I chose was of his dog, his best friend. He absolutely loved it! The quality was great! I would highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 different ties 1 each for my 2 sons and 1 for my husband for father's day. They all loved them!
Great Product
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture tie for my husband for Father's Day. When I opened the box to look at it, the tie was nicely made and the picture was extremely clear. I was so excited to show my husband I gave him the tie right then.He loves the tie and got a lot of compliments from people asking him where they could buy one.
Personilized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - March 17, 2012
I was searching looking for a Wedding anniversary gift for my husband, and I found out this website has very easy and friendly way to design your personalized gifts. The tie is very neat and my husband very happy with the quality and image of his dogs. Very cute! I really recommend you try with some pictures of your own collection then saturate them in order to get impressive colors.
Turned Out Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great! It looks almost identical to the order preview picture! I even used Express Delievery and it got here right on time. I would definitely recommend this item! :)
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 7, 2012
Great tie, loved the product. thanks
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 2, 2012
This gift was much appreciated by Grandpa. No problems with creating or shipping. This item shipped very quickly.
I have recommended your site to a friend.

Thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
Love this item
1st Valentines Day
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. It is the first valentines day our daughter is here. so putting her picture on this tie was perfect!
tie
By marge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south hempstead, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my husbands Birthday. It is a picture of him and our Gran Daughter. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Photo Neck Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color of the ties did not match what was pictured. Picture was a nice royal blue, ties sent to me came as a baby blue. Not Happy
Birthday gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I never saw the tie in person. I had it shipped directly to my Dad to get there in time for his B-day. As soon as he got it he was thrilled so I am happy with my purchase.
Truly fantastic!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll admit that I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the product & whether it would resemble the preview -- but I was really tickled with how this came out! We used a caricature drawing of my daughter & it is a FANTASTIC tie! This should be a staple / go-to gift for ANY hard-to-buy for man!
Cool Product
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, the quality was good, and everyone loved it.
Awesome gift for grandparent
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my dad a new tie every Xmas so he can carry his grandchildren with him every day. He loves it and gets so many compliments from people who see it.
Ties
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ties. We gave each grandfather one for Christmas. My only suggestion would be to offer another color for the back of the tie. White stands out when the tie is tied.
Fun and unique
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift!
Disappointed
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift from my son to my husband. The print did not carry over to the back of the tie. It was very cheap looking. I do not think my husband will wear this
great -- and unique -- gift idea
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The editing tool made it easy to create a perfect Fathers' Day gift...Daddy loved it!!
At Least TWO Dads were very happy this year!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mrs. and the Mom, and I ordered the ties for my husband and son. In my opinion, every man should get at least one tie for Fathers' Day, and this is the best!

The clarity is wonderful, and the smiles on my guys' faces said it all. Nothing more need be said. They were happier than I even expected, and I was very happy.

Thank you for an outstanding job!

Awesome Gift!
By Lora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't expect quality to be as great, but it was awesome! Shipped on time. Easy to use site! Will very much buy from again! BTW, the person absolutely LOVED the gift! Thanks!
Not the quality I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - November 4, 2015
Overall, it did its job of being a fun novelty present. However, the color was distorted and what it doesn't say is that the pictures are only printed on the front of the tie. So if the tie is ironed improperly in the slightest, there is a crisp white that shows on the sides. Overall, just not the quality I was looking for.
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 21, 2014
The tie was too big. It was wider and longer than most ties we wear. Also, the fabric was white and very shinny, so the back side of the tie was very visable.
Not at all the quality we were expecting.
OK as a one shot novelty tie.
"Father's Day Tie"
By celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shakopee, MN) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh I loved it!! I bought it for My son for Fathers day! the photo on the tie was Beautiful! as always Personalization mall got it right on!! I have purchased tons of things from this site & everything has been PERFECT! All of the gifts have been loved by all!! Thank-you from my heart, This is ONE of the BEST sites EVER! Beautiful items! I never have to worry Personalization has me covered!! If you don't order from this site, you are missing out!! Thank-you again the Tie is AWESOME!!
A Great Gift!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is of great quality, and printed with your favorite photo is unique among ties. My brother-in-law breeds bulldogs so we had one made with a picture of his stud dog, Ozzy. It came out great! He hasn't received it yet b/c it is for Father's Day, but I don't think he's ever gotten a tie like this one! Great job and kudos to the Personalization Mall. Thank you.
It looks and feels like high quality!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not really one to judge, since I don't shop for ties much (I think I only got Dad one before this, and maybe one for myself) but the material seems like high quality stuff! I don't think I really believed the printing would look like it was the original fabric, but it does!

I know it's just printing (high quality printing, but not custom fabric) because the underside is solid white. A lovely pearl white, but white. That wouldn't have stopped me from buying it if I'd known all this ahead of time, but I would have liked to know anyway, so I'm sharing it. Still get it. The craftsmanship leaves nothing wanted.
Love This Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was either the 3rd or 4th photo tie I have ordered from P.M. The quality is fabulous! I love that you can preview the actual look of the tie prior to ordering- this is the only site I have found which lets you do that. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. Thanks for being my "go-to" shop for personalized gifts.
Great Product
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality tie. The photo conversion is very well done. This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved