Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(318)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
tie
By marge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south hempstead, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my husbands Birthday. It is a picture of him and our Gran Daughter. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Photo Neck Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color of the ties did not match what was pictured. Picture was a nice royal blue, ties sent to me came as a baby blue. Not Happy
Birthday gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I never saw the tie in person. I had it shipped directly to my Dad to get there in time for his B-day. As soon as he got it he was thrilled so I am happy with my purchase.
Truly fantastic!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll admit that I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the product & whether it would resemble the preview -- but I was really tickled with how this came out! We used a caricature drawing of my daughter & it is a FANTASTIC tie! This should be a staple / go-to gift for ANY hard-to-buy for man!
Cool Product
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, the quality was good, and everyone loved it.
Awesome gift for grandparent
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my dad a new tie every Xmas so he can carry his grandchildren with him every day. He loves it and gets so many compliments from people who see it.
Ties
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ties. We gave each grandfather one for Christmas. My only suggestion would be to offer another color for the back of the tie. White stands out when the tie is tied.
Tie
By Daniela C. (Woodside, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
d
Great gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 79 yo father was on cloud nine after opening his Christmas gift of this tie with pictures of his grandchildren & great grand child. He can't wait to wear the tie to church on Sunday.
***This is a great gift for a person who has everything!
Wonderful quality!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd photo collage tie I've ordered and they have been beautifully made and quite the conversation piece! This one had a white silk backside and will be the absolutely perfect for my son-in-law this Christmas! Thanks for offering a fantastic value, outstanding quality and reliable service! Every order has arrived in just a few days after placing the order - quite the accomplishment for personalized products!! Thanks so much! I'll be a customer for life!
Cute as a button
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out far better than I expected. Picture was very clear, and the black and white just made it even better. I will definately purchase more items from this store, amazing service and great communication. Thanks
great tie!
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I really like the quality. The collage is A-1, very professional. My husband saw that I bought it for my father and he asked me for one - AND HE HATES TIES, but the colors and quality makes it very "wearable".
It came very fast, and I like that too. NF
Pleasantly surprised
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know how some things will turn out.. This did look exactly like the previewed version...I love it. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
Awesome
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an unique gift. It turned out even better than I expected. The picture is clear. I love it!
A++++++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, so adorable! The picture looks great on the tie, 3 grandchildren fit perfectly my dad is going to love it! No better way to show your little ones to the world!! Great quality!!
Ho Ho Ho
By Stan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly the tie arrived after ordering, using regular shipping. Using a photo of "Santa and Mrs Claus", the tie will truly add a special touch to the upcoming holiday season. I received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got such a tie the first day I wore it!
great tie
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the repeating of the picture! It turned out great! Looked very nice! A GREAT surprise for my husband to have a picture of our children on a tie. It will be very special tie for him to wear.
christmas tie
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful - better than exspected
Excellent Quality!
By Erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo men't tie for my husband with my son's picture on it. It came out beautifully! The picture looks just as clear as the picture. Best gift idea.
Excellent Quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to give this gift for Christmas, but decided it would be best to give my husband for Father's Day or or Wedding Anniversary. I can't wait to see the look on my his face when he opens his gift of ties. They are beautiful and the images exceeded my expectations. Thanks a million for the speedy delivery and quality packaging.
Great gift!!
By Randee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out wonderfully on ALL 4 ties I ordered!! Great price and I received it in less than a week of ordering it!! Very satisfied!!
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
Wonderful Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for "Father's Day" for my father & he liked it. I used a picture of him with his grandkids. He loves to show off his grandkids & a pic. with them cuddled up to him was perfect to do so. I would definitely recommend this gift to others. God Bless~
I Can't Wait ti Give this Gift
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with herself! So, I ordered her this for Christmas using one of her favorite photos (herself). It arrived less than one week after I placed the order and although it's a little costly for a non-silk tie, it's really nice. I can't wait for Christmas morning to see her face.
Photo Tie
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Tie Review
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered with this site several times and have been pleased every time. The quality of these products are outstanding and very unique. The customer service is wonderful! I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Love Tie
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the tie I ordered very quickly & I am thrilled with it. Thanks so much for doing another wonderful job.
I will tell friends & family about the great items I have purchased from you.

Kristie Hyde
Perfect Gift!!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it is perfect!!!... The preview picture of the tie (once you upload your picture) is exactly what the tie will look like!... The quality is great. I highly recommend this product! :)
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with your product! The tie looks exactly like the picture online! Thank you for your professionalism and quality!! My husband is going to love his first Father's Day gift!!!!
A lovely, well made gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first tie I have ever purchased for my father. I wanted something special and chose a picture of my three children for it. The picture is attractive and bright. The colors came out beautifully. Even though the faces are smaller because of the number of people in the picture, they are clear and sharp. The tie is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the purchase.
Even better than expected!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has such high reviews, I expected it to be high quality, but it was even better than I hoped for. The picture came out crisp and clear, even in the Sepia tone. I did one color and one sepia and they were both beautiful. The fabric is soft and smooth.

If I had to say a downer, the white backing is pretty noticeable, so it might have to be paired with a white shirt if that sort of thing bothers you. It would be nice if they put the pictures all the way around, but I can understand why they don't.

This is a great item for a fair price!
Personalized Men's Tie
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is wow, the quality of the tie and the photo were outstanding and I received it in less than a week. I highly recommend this product. It was better than I expected.
Love it!
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband one of these ties every year with our kid's picture on it. It's fun to see the changes as our boy grows, and my husband loves them.
Wonderful Father's Day gift
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Fields, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant about this order but my daughter insisted this is what she wanted for her dad for Father's Day. I was very pleased when it arrived. The quality of the tie is wonderful from everything to the material used as well as the uploaded picture. Great product and a wonderful price. Dad is sure to love and wear very proudly. Also the turn around for delivery was amazing. Sure to continue to shop with Personalization mall.
Terrific Tie
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect! I was concerned because there was no way to view the tie with my picture before ordering it but it turned out wonderful! I really like that the picture is larger then other websites' who offer similar item.
Fantastic and Unique Ties
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 ties made from fractal designs of a friend. The ties are great quality, the designs are sharp and bright. We are already working on more designs. The prices can't be beat. I am just delighted with these ties. Thank you!!!
Unique personalized gift was a real hit with Papa and the grandchildren!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa was thrilled and so were the grandchildren to see their faces on Papa's tie and realize, once again, how important they are to him! A great gift for all and the quality was excellent. He can't wait to wear it!
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality it amazing! I'm so glad I found something so personal for my husbands 1st Father's Day! Thank you!
At Least TWO Dads were very happy this year!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mrs. and the Mom, and I ordered the ties for my husband and son. In my opinion, every man should get at least one tie for Fathers' Day, and this is the best!

The clarity is wonderful, and the smiles on my guys' faces said it all. Nothing more need be said. They were happier than I even expected, and I was very happy.

Thank you for an outstanding job!

First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved