Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these photo collage ties. Showed them off at work before distributing them as gifts. Everybody loved them especially the people they were for. Pretty sure people that saw them are going to be ordering as well.
Exactly what we ordered
By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and easy to create the tie online and the quality seems really nice now that it arrived! It is for my father in law to wear to our nephew's wedding and has a pic of the nephew at age 4 or so. Definitely happy with it. Also it came pretty fast even with the standard shipping.
Awesome
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties I ordered look great. The pictures are clear and are positioned just right. The ability to preview the product before ordering really helped. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future.
Great Tie
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE making these ties for Father's Day. Great gift.
A great way of showing off the grandkids without whipping out our wallet
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Totally Awesome!
Perfect for father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012
My husband gets a tie from the kids every year, this one was THE BEST! Very personal and cute!
Very original gift
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! very original and unique. My dad loved it and I'm pretty sure he'll be using it a lot. Shipping was great as well.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - June 22, 2012
This tie was a great quality tie for the price and to be able to take any photo and personalize it was spectacular. I would recomend this item.
Father's day gift
By Kari-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my dad on Father's day. I downloaded a picture of all 3 of his grandkids to put on the tie and it was so easy! And the best part was the price and that in came in the mail in 2 days! Perfect for a procrastinator like me! It was a big hit at Father's day brunch when he opened it in front of the whole family! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! Thanks so much for helping me out in a pinch! Great product!!
Wild tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 22, 2012
I ordered the tie but the quality was very poor. I was very disappointed in it.The way they printed it was poorly done. Dont use a busy picture. If you do it will be very confusing to look at. I would not order this again.
Great Gift
By wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my dad on fathers day. The picture I chose was of his dog, his best friend. He absolutely loved it! The quality was great! I would highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 different ties 1 each for my 2 sons and 1 for my husband for father's day. They all loved them!
Great Product
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture tie for my husband for Father's Day. When I opened the box to look at it, the tie was nicely made and the picture was extremely clear. I was so excited to show my husband I gave him the tie right then.He loves the tie and got a lot of compliments from people asking him where they could buy one.
Personilized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - March 17, 2012
I was searching looking for a Wedding anniversary gift for my husband, and I found out this website has very easy and friendly way to design your personalized gifts. The tie is very neat and my husband very happy with the quality and image of his dogs. Very cute! I really recommend you try with some pictures of your own collection then saturate them in order to get impressive colors.
Turned Out Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great! It looks almost identical to the order preview picture! I even used Express Delievery and it got here right on time. I would definitely recommend this item! :)
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 7, 2012
Great tie, loved the product. thanks
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 2, 2012
This gift was much appreciated by Grandpa. No problems with creating or shipping. This item shipped very quickly.
I have recommended your site to a friend.

Thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
Love this item
1st Valentines Day
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. It is the first valentines day our daughter is here. so putting her picture on this tie was perfect!
tie
By marge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south hempstead, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my husbands Birthday. It is a picture of him and our Gran Daughter. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Photo Neck Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color of the ties did not match what was pictured. Picture was a nice royal blue, ties sent to me came as a baby blue. Not Happy
Birthday gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I never saw the tie in person. I had it shipped directly to my Dad to get there in time for his B-day. As soon as he got it he was thrilled so I am happy with my purchase.
Truly fantastic!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll admit that I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the product & whether it would resemble the preview -- but I was really tickled with how this came out! We used a caricature drawing of my daughter & it is a FANTASTIC tie! This should be a staple / go-to gift for ANY hard-to-buy for man!
Cool Product
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, the quality was good, and everyone loved it.
Awesome gift for grandparent
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my dad a new tie every Xmas so he can carry his grandchildren with him every day. He loves it and gets so many compliments from people who see it.
Ties
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ties. We gave each grandfather one for Christmas. My only suggestion would be to offer another color for the back of the tie. White stands out when the tie is tied.
personalized men's tie
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful, very pleased.
Perfect gift for new dads!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I bought this gift for my husband with a picture of our 5 week old daughter on it. The tie came out beautiful!! He absolutely LOVED it! I received this item super fast! I highly recommend this item for ANY dad....but especially for first time proud daddys who want to brag! :)
Unseen gift
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this tie because it was a gift for my dad (with pics of his granddaughter); however, he called and raved over it so I assume it was 5 stars.
Can't believe how nice it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 18, 2017
This came out much nicer than I expected. Thanks! Will shop here again.
Customer Satisfaction
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Deal, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied overall with this Company. The turnaround for processing and shipping my item suprised me! I did not expect my item to be shipped as quick as it did! My item turned out great! Thank you for your quality service!
Pleasantly surprised
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know how some things will turn out.. This did look exactly like the previewed version...I love it. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
Not as good as I had hoped!!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the tie. The picture on the tie was much darker than my original and not nearly as clear. We recieved it very quickly, but I will probably not order from this company again.
great tie
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the repeating of the picture! It turned out great! Looked very nice! A GREAT surprise for my husband to have a picture of our children on a tie. It will be very special tie for him to wear.
christmas tie
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful - better than exspected
Photo Tie
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
A++++++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, so adorable! The picture looks great on the tie, 3 grandchildren fit perfectly my dad is going to love it! No better way to show your little ones to the world!! Great quality!!
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
Ho Ho Ho
By Stan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly the tie arrived after ordering, using regular shipping. Using a photo of "Santa and Mrs Claus", the tie will truly add a special touch to the upcoming holiday season. I received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got such a tie the first day I wore it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved