Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
~Lindsay - NJ

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift from my son to my husband. The print did not carry over to the back of the tie. It was very cheap looking. I do not think my husband will wear this
Printed on front side of tie only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The print came out looking really well done, however I was very disappointed to find out the print is ONLY on the front side of the tie. It looks really bad from the side view if anyone were to wear it. I wouldn't recommend this product. I don't know what to do with this tie now, but I will no longer be giving it as a gift. :(
Nice product, but looks unfinished
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the picture quality is great. The only issue is it looks unfinished because they only print on one side of the tie. Really needs the other side printed. I wont buy again, simply for that reason.
Great gift!!
By Randee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out wonderfully on ALL 4 ties I ordered!! Great price and I received it in less than a week of ordering it!! Very satisfied!!
Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 21, 2014
The tie was too big. It was wider and longer than most ties we wear. Also, the fabric was white and very shinny, so the back side of the tie was very visable.
Not at all the quality we were expecting.
OK as a one shot novelty tie.
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
Very Pleased
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo tie came out perfectly! I had first ordered it from another company, and had to send it back. I love that I can preview my product at Personalization Mall. I've not found another site that allows you to do that. Worth every penny to have a special, unique gift. Thanks!
photo collage tie
By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
Great display of grand-children's art
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tie is great! My husband wears ties daily. As a gift I used my grand-daughters art to personalize this tie. He was so excited.
I have tried this with other polyester ties, it didn't work. I give this tie 4 stars. It would have 5 if the back of the tie were not blank.
personalized tie
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
4 1/2 stars
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
WE LOVED IT!
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my husband on Father's Day. It was easy to upload, fast, and everyone adored it. Quality was great!
Love it!!!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my husband from our first baby. He absolutely loves it and gets tons of compliments. Great gift idea!
Unusual
By Nadezhda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved that tie with the picture of our 9 months baby. It came out pretty clear on the material and you can wash it! It was great idea to get something like that for the 1st fathers day.
Didn't turn out
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a great idea for a gift, but the picture that I chose and making it black and white, it came out too light so the picture is kinda hard to see. Otherwise, the tie would be great, just make sure that the picture is dark, with a dark background.
Picture Nice, but limited
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie quality is good; picture reproduction excellent-nice that no space is between picture repeat pattern. Only downside is the picture is only on the front. Misalign the crease when tying; the white back prominently shows itself. Can't tie these in a hurry; must be sure finished knot is right on the side-creases so back doesn't show.
mixed feelings
By aubree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the price and the cropping tools for this picture tie. I was also pleased with the shipping time and cost.
After receiving my tie I was disappointed in the color of the photo, being very washed out. I then contacted customer service and they pointed out that the picture I chose had a lot of white in it and being placed on a white tie that this could happen. The lady I spoke with was very polite and had me email her a new picture and she told me she would send me a new tie. After being disappointed with the color of the tie I was happy to be taken such good care of with customer service and the replacement of the tie. I still enjoy personalizationmall.com and will use them again in the future!
Father's Day tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - June 21, 2011
It would be helpful to know that the back of the tie is white and the white shows at the edges and when you tie the tie. Perhaps I would have picked a lighter photograph to add. However, the tie was a HUGE hit with dad; everyone that sees it simply loves it!
Awsome!!
By NaFeesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this gift for father's day and he loved it! It a photo of my four children and it is very unique. My husband saw the tie and wanted to keep it for himself. I reccomend this gift for all parents and grand parents, it's a keeper.
Unique personalized gift was a real hit with Papa and the grandchildren!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa was thrilled and so were the grandchildren to see their faces on Papa's tie and realize, once again, how important they are to him! A great gift for all and the quality was excellent. He can't wait to wear it!
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 1, 2012
AWESOME!!!! Great quality, great tie, and fast!!!! LOVE IT!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 7, 2012
Great product!
great gift tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2012
This tie is a great gift. You load a picture to the site and the software helps you crop it to the correct size. The pictures on the tie are excellent quality, and the tie was delivered very quickly. This is a gift for my father and I'm sure that he will love it. I recommend selecting a picture that is very clear and preferably has one person. It would be very busy if there are many people in the picture.
Great tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - September 29, 2012
Bought the tie as a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes it because the photos are large enough and the quality is nice. I was late in ordering it but it still came on time.
Love This
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great on this tie. I had never seen anything like this before.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - June 20, 2012
The tie exceeded my expectations! The clarity and color of the picture were excellent. It arrived within three days of my order placement with regular shipping. My husband receives compliments on it each time it is worn. A unique and wonderful item to add to any wardrobe!
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 16, 2012
This is such a unique yet goofy idea! I just made one for a recently titled "daddy" addition to the family and being that it was his first kid,i thought it was a cute idea. the quality of the tie is fantastic i had no idea the picture would look so smooth in the fabric. he wore it with a suit to church and got a lot of compliments and questions on how he made it. my nephew is one happy pacifier sucker to have an aunty who finds these crazy things online. i def recommend it, who ever you give it too will be surprised to say the least
Great quality / Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 28, 2012
I have ordered many personalized ties like this in the past (from The Picture People at a local mall to zazzle.com) but never did I expect this tie to match those places in quality for half the price. The tie also was received to me much sooner than at either of those former places!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 19, 2012
When I asked my husband what he wanted for Christmas, he requested a special dog breed tie. I was surprised and thought maybe I could find a place that could make ties with a picture of our dog. I googled and surprisingly Personalization came up. Since I already had an account here and knew their quality, I ordered ties with our present and past family dogs…all the same breed. When they arrived, OMG they were gorgeous and beyond any expectations I had. Each one (ordered four) had its own personality. This is the gift I'm eagerly waiting to see his reaction to on Christmas day.

The only drawback may be the back of the ties are white...but I don't care because they are fabulous.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 26, 2012
I bought this for my dad and he loves it. Granddad wore his to work to brag about his granddaughter. Nice quality, too.
awesome for the second time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laureldale, PA) - February 3, 2013
This is the second one that I purchased in the last month and both recipients of the photo collage ties Love them. Thanks for the great idea. Its so hard to buy for men.
So so happy!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this tie turned out so great! Every other site wanted at least double of what I paid here. I joked that it would probably be made of some cheap material because it also was delivered a lot sooner than I expected. But it turned out beautiful. The perfect gift for my dad on Christmas!
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 30, 2012
It arrived earlier than predicted and packaged ready to wrap. My husband LOVES it and it gets rave reviews from coworkers at his office.
Love the tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 18, 2012
My order turned out great! I am very pleased with the tie and i know my husband will love it.
great gift for men
By jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my custom tie. It arrived quickly and is high quality. Price wise it was also slightly less than other websites i reviewed.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 18, 2012
I ordered this for my husband and I am very pleased with the quality of the tie. It looks great and I know he will enjoy it for many years to come.
Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
This is a fantastic gift!
It brought smiles to everyone in our family.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 23, 2011
I have bought this product several times and it is always a hit. I really do like the quality of the tie. It is well made. The first one I ordered is five years old now and still looks great. It has become a tradition. I am very satisfied. The only thing I would change is the shipping time.
personalized silk tie
By Shopper (Hot Springs, AR) - December 3, 2011
This personalized silk tie is amazing! We were very pleased! Everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved