Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Men's Tie
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is wow, the quality of the tie and the photo were outstanding and I received it in less than a week. I highly recommend this product. It was better than I expected.
Great Gift
By Servillana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father's day, he loved it. The quality of the tie is really good. I was not expecting it to be that high of a quality. I would recommend this to every Papa.
my best tie ever
By DUMITRU M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys, I've been ordered 2 times trying something unique. But I found both times something stunning, that blow me away.
Thanks.
Not as good as I had hoped!!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the tie. The picture on the tie was much darker than my original and not nearly as clear. We recieved it very quickly, but I will probably not order from this company again.
What a disappointment!
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the photo of the tie, it appears that the photo is wrapped around the tie (front & back) but it's not. The images are only on the front of the tie, with a shiny bright white back. When the tie is actually used, instead of "all picture" there's going to be shiny bright white showing in the knot of the tie. A great idea, poorly executed. What a disappointment!
Adorable tie!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
great Father's day gift
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband with our three grandchildren's pictures on it. He loved it and everyone that saw it loved it. I may do this every holiday.
Daddy's 1st Father's Day
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the tie a few days ago. To my surprise it was much nicer then I thought it would be. The collage of my son is adorable. The picture is perfectly clear and the colors are just right. I bought this for my husband's 1st Father's Day and I just know he is going to love it. This is the kind of gift that he can carry his son with him throughout his busy and stressful day for a quick little ray of sunshine! I recommend this tie 100%!
Beautiful Tie
By Helene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this tie on Father's Day & has received so many compliments already! The quality of the tie is great and the quality of the picture is beautiful too!
Nice product, but looks unfinished
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the picture quality is great. The only issue is it looks unfinished because they only print on one side of the tie. Really needs the other side printed. I wont buy again, simply for that reason.
So fun!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
Picture tie for my father-in-law.
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
GREAT Father's Day Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little talented 10-yr old son wanted to buy this for his father since he never own/wore a tie. I was impressed with the quality of the material and how the picture looked exactly as we provided. I wish you had the option to upload more than one picture. Other than that, we love it.
Great Product!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband's birthday. The picture came out clear and the tie is good quality!
One-of-a-kind Tie for Dad
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie will be a unique gift idea - and there would only be one like it! It's very sweet and he will appreciate it. I reccomend picking a very clear crisp bright and vibbrant picture. It will show best on the tie. Love the idea personalization.com has come up with and love that it's pretty affordable too! Great gift -
Love it!
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband one of these ties every year with our kid's picture on it. It's fun to see the changes as our boy grows, and my husband loves them.
Great quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton Manors, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleasantly surprised when I saw this tie (done with a black & white vintage photo of me in 1958)! The tie is very good quality and the photo image really impressive. Also I placed my order on 6/2 and received it on 6/9 and this was just standard service and shipping. Very pleased from start to finish. Thanks.
Product Exactly as Shown
By Salome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If this item appeals to you from just viewing the picture, then it will satisfy. I uploaded the picture I wanted on the tie and the preview is exactly what I received. Product arrived within days after ordering. Excellent, unique gift for those tie-wearers who may want something personalized to display.
Great Gift!
By Breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband’s first father’s day. He loved it so much that we turned around and ordered another one for HIS father’s birthday the following week.
Wonderful Quality !!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie pretty last minute for my son-in-law's 1st Father's Day. I paid an express delivery fee to ensure its receipt in time. Not only was it received in time but I received notice the day after I placed the order that the order had been completed and shipped. The quality of the tie is wonderful and the photo images were spectacular. I was really excited to give it to him and he absolutely loved it.
I have ordered several items from your company and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the wonderful customer service provided. I am certain that I will place additional orders in the future.

Disappointed
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when this item arrived. I have ordered photo ties from another company in the past for less money and this one was truly a huge disappointment. The photo is only printed on the front of the tie and the back of the tie is bright white, which will stick out like crazy. Had to track down my previous company and re-order for my husband's xmas present. This one went in the trash, what a waste!
Allows for unique and creative expressions!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, OH) - September 5, 2017
I create designs and save them as jpeg files to upload for my husband's school spirit/themed ties. The possibilities are endless! He gets all kinds of compliments from his students, and they look forward to seeing which one he will have on next. They cost less here than at other places also.
Nice looking tie
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present. Looks really nice. Some minor issues things to think about. The images are put on a white tie and some of that white edge is visible when worn. So wear it with a white shirt and then it does not matter. Also my husband is tall and the tie was a couple of inches shorter than his other ties (I would have paid a few dollars more for a longer tie). Again this is not a big deal but he had to tie it differently. Overall I would definitely buy it again and everyone that sees it wants to know where we got it done.
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
Good!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Tie Quality was great, but picture color was changed from grey to green, Sad!
photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - October 16, 2016
tie fabric could be a little better
Lovely gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2011
At first I thought this gift might be a little corny, but he absolutely loved it! I would have liked more color choices and/or fabrics, but in the end the print probably showed up best on the white satin. If you are having doubts about purchasing this item I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!
Holiday gift
By Dorienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Image was pretty clear
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
Almost perfect
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH FT MYERS, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and copy of the photo were very close. The color was not as bright on the finished product as the photo but it will do. The original tie had changed hands within our family since 2002, showing up under unusual circumstances. It was inadvertantly thrown out early in 2015 and I am trying to "find" it to continue the tradition. It is close enough to the original and I am happy with the results. I would highly recommend you to others.
love my tie!
By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image printed on the tie is excellent. And I like the satin finish, giving the tie a quality look. A minor negative is that the back of the tie is white, and the edge of the white may "peek" around to the front if the tie is not tied properly. But this is really no big deal...
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - November 14, 2016
I PURCHASED THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A FIRST-TIME DADDY AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HIM FOR CHRISTMAS -- THE TIE IS BEAUTIFUL!
Great display of grand-children's art
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tie is great! My husband wears ties daily. As a gift I used my grand-daughters art to personalize this tie. He was so excited.
I have tried this with other polyester ties, it didn't work. I give this tie 4 stars. It would have 5 if the back of the tie were not blank.
His Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2016
Although the tie was beautiful; I was a little disappointed because the photo that I provided was sort of an abstract art piece and the photo returned on the tie, was smoothed out. Although very nicely done, I just wish that the tie would have represented the art that was provided.
personalized tie
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
Personalized Tie
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized tie with a picture of our senior graduating class as a gift for our school superintendent. It arrived within 6 days and overall, I'm pleased. The picture looked great and the colors were vivid. I do wish that I could have chosen a color for the tie, as the only option was white. I plan to use this website again.
photo collage tie
By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
4 1/2 stars
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 15, 2015
The tie is good quality, and the photo came out great. My only disappointment is that the picture of the tie on the webpage leads you to believe that your photos are on the front and back of the tie, but actually it is only on the front of the tie, the back is solid white. So if you are okay with that, then the tie is very nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved