Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
    ~Annmarie - NY

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (295)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Gift
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this tie as a gift for our son. The picture was of his wife and 4 daughters. He absolutely loved it. We were so very impressed by the sharpness of the photo transfer, and of the quality of the fabric itself and the cut of the tie. I highly reccommend this to anyone wanting a unique gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this originally for my dad for Fathers Day and used a picture of my daughter (his first grandchild) and he LOVED it. So did my grandfather! So per his request I ordered another one!
    Great gift! Great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - August 12, 2011
    The tie was great. The colors in the picture were clear and it shipped in a day.

    Best tie to have!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tie as a Father's Day gift last year for my husband from our newborn daughter, with her picture on it.
    I bought another one this year.
    It's well made and such a great momento. He adores the gift and is excited to wear it to the office. He gets great compliments on it and is able to show off our little girl too! Highly recommend.
    I'll probably buy it again next year - it's becomming a tradition!
    Fabulous Purchase Photo Collage Tie
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about this gift for my husband for Father's Day. When it arrived I couldn't wait to check it out. The picture looks great and my husband loves it. He gets lots of compliments when he wears it. I will be purchasing another one in the future.
    Great Gift
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad on Father's day and put pictures of his grandkids in it and it was a huge hit. He loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a huge hit with my father! He loved it. We went to Fathers Day dinner at Ruth Chris Steak House and my Dad wore it proudly! Thank you so much for such a fun way of celebrating!
    Liked it so much, this is my 3rd!
    By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've used these ties for Father's day the past two years. This year, I used a picture of an ultrasound as a tie, which looks like abstract art for the unassuming eye. Each design/purchase was easy to do. My favorite feature of the page is the simulated finished product you get to review before final purchase. Delivery is very reasonable. I'm sure I'll order it again!
    Excellent Quality
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Emma's dad now has 3 of these and I plan to order one every year with his daughter's school picture! He has a tie rack started and plans to fill it with these ties. Great quality and fast shipping. Overall service is wonderful!
    Great gift idea.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 21, 2011
    I ordered the collage tie for Father's Day. The tie was a huge hit. My husband got tons of compliments and most wanted to know where they could get one. The website was super easy to use. I was concerned about the photo I wanted to use but the cropping feature worked great. I loved that you showed me the finished product before ordering! Also, super fast service. I think I got my order in less that 5 days.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - June 18, 2011
    I ordered this tie as a gift for fathers day and was so glad I did upon receiving it. This is a wonderful product and the quality of the image and the material of the tie was wonderful. I will definitely be thinking of other occasions when I may give this as a gift.
    A timeless treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - June 18, 2011
    I purchased this for my boss using a picture of his 6 month old son. The son will grow and change but the tie will forever capture the moment he thought was special enough to take for a photo. The tie looks exactly like the picture I uploaded. Very pleased.
    Cute
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the tie and can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day with his grandson's picture on it. Such a cute idea. Wish the tie material itself was of a better quality, but still a nice item.
    My Ties!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 13, 2011
    LOVE the ties I just ordered for Father's Day for my dad, my husband and my father in law - It is a picture of my three daughters from Easter and the colors are so vivid - The quality of the fabric is excellent and I know they are going to enjoy wearing them this summer - The price is right and the service consistent - This is the 5th order I have placed with Personalization.com and each has delivered in a timely manner with email alerts to me during the process. I am VERY pleased with this site and will definitely continue to order for friends and family (who are scattered) in the future. Who doesn't love something with their name or initials on it??? :)
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 11, 2011
    It has now become a tradition to get a tie for my husband and father-in-law for father's day. They proudly where their ties to church on father's day Sunday and everyone admires them. It is a wonderful Father's day gift. We love it!
    Awesome bragging gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - June 8, 2011
    Love this! I am sure my dad ( her grandpa) will love it as well! Very nice quality!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 28, 2011
    The only thing I would change would be to have a darker color on the back of the tie. (It is white.) Other than that, I love the ties!
    Love your Products
    By Maritza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your items the quality is great and beautiful,
    my husband loves it!!!!!
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the tie for my husband's birthday. He has only one son so I picked a picture of them two to put on it. He loves it and so does his co workers. I will definetly by another one with a newer picture.
    Perfect Party Favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 3, 2011
    The personalized picture tie was a total surprise for the birthday girl and a great favor for her Thai Birthday Dinner. Completely original! She got lots of attention. I'll definitely keep this in mind for future events.
    personalized mens tie
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 ties for my coworkers. I uploaded a company logo phrase. The quality came out pretty good and the tie is thin compared to some synthetic ties which they liked. They actually loved the ties and wear them to company meetings. Good product for price.
    Collage Tie
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie turned out very good and received very timely. Was very happy with this gift. Got lots of compliments.
    Photo Collage Tie is the BOMB Diggity!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - July 1, 2014
    The picture was very clear. We loved it!!
    GREATEST
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband received his tie for Father's Day, he was absolutely shocked at the gorgeous finished product! It was so very very neatly done!
    Lovely photo tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, TX) - June 20, 2014
    I love this tie, and I will be getting more made for other family members in the near future.
    Awesome
    By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie turned out great. Exact replica of picture! Loved it! thanks so much!
    A big hit~!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 of these...one for my son in laws first fathers day and one for my husband with all 3 of our grandchildren on it...they both were thrilled!! It's a unique and precious memory as well as useful! Loved it!
    Fabulous Tie for Daddy!
    By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life. It is great quality (exceeded my expectations). It beautifully displays a momentous occasion in a tie. Can't wait to see my husbands reaction this Father's Day!!! I know he will absolutely love it.
    Product Review
    By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. It is a Father's Day gift, so I haven't been able to see the expression on my son's face. I know he will love it as much as I do. It was a great valued item at a reasonable price. Thanks.
    Front sided tie
    By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a yearly tie of my children for a gift to my husband. This is my first tie purchase from Personalization Mall, and my last. The tie is only printed on one side!!! This looks terrible when you lean forward and ppl can see that nothing is printed on the back. It looks like you have a white tie with a white shirt on. The material is VERY shiny. I love the ornaments that I purchase from this website and will just stick with that. What a huge was of $28, on a tie that will NEVER be worn.
    Love my dog!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
    Personalize a tie with a photo of your favorite pet!!
    Great quality
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome tie. The picture is printed on the front and the back is white (just as an fyi). I got it for my husband for his birthday with our latest family picture on it and he LOVED it. And he got lots of complements at work.
    Fine material
    By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got two sets, one for my son and one for myself. Excellent reproduction of the picture and fine material.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - February 4, 2014
    This is absolutely beautiful. You can put any picture and it will look great. My husband loved it!
    Baby tie
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a tie made for my son in law. I used a picture of his newborn baby. This turned out to be so much better than what I expected. It is absolutely adorable. The fabric was nice and the quality better than what I anticipated. I would recommend this for everyone.
    beautiful tie
    By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get my husband a photo tie every year for Christmas and Fathers Day,these ties are great quality and make great memories
    Christmas Smiles!
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the tie for my uncle for Christmas...my son is his "little buddy" and they are inseperable! So, he asked for a tie for Christmas, thinking he would get a tie with my son's handprints on it...won't he be in for a surprise?!? We are planning on putting the tie on my son and surprising him! He's only 2 1/2, so it will be quite a sight! The tie looks amazing and got here in no time! I look forward to making more projects with you! It was so easy to do! Thank you so much for helping me make many Christmas smiles come to life!
    Cute Daddy Gift
    By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The company did a nice job with the photo and the tie looks great.
    Fabulous gift
    By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get my dad a new photo tie every xmas. He gets so many compliments and asking where he got it. Great gift for grandpa
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opened the box today to check out my brothers Christmas gift. It looks exactly like I imagined it would. Sometimes you order something and receive another but you did not let me down. It was exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved