Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
Wonderful Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for "Father's Day" for my father & he liked it. I used a picture of him with his grandkids. He loves to show off his grandkids & a pic. with them cuddled up to him was perfect to do so. I would definitely recommend this gift to others. God Bless~
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
Great gift!!
By Randee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out wonderfully on ALL 4 ties I ordered!! Great price and I received it in less than a week of ordering it!! Very satisfied!!
Ho Ho Ho
By Stan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly the tie arrived after ordering, using regular shipping. Using a photo of "Santa and Mrs Claus", the tie will truly add a special touch to the upcoming holiday season. I received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got such a tie the first day I wore it!
A++++++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, so adorable! The picture looks great on the tie, 3 grandchildren fit perfectly my dad is going to love it! No better way to show your little ones to the world!! Great quality!!
Absolutely Amazing!
By Jacquelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was absolutely incredible. I have purchased photo collage ties from other sites before, and this is by far the best that I've gotten. The picture was clear and large enough that you could actually see the people on it. It was nicely done and received in a timely manner! I would recommend this gift to ANYONE!! Thank you for making my husband such an amazing Father's Day gift!
Great gift for Grand-dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013
Grandpa was so happy when the kids gave him the tie for christmas!
The first tie we bought online from a major chain store was returned.
Father's Day tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - June 18, 2013
My husband loved the tie. Tie is good quality and the photo looks great.
Very nice but not top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 5, 2015
I ordered three of these: I took a close-up photo of my child's artwork, and used it as a repeating image on a tie, so the artwork becomes the pattern of the tie.
The first tie: a colorful photo of a painting of flowers on white canvas: looks really nice and clear, with bright colors.
The other two: photos of chalk scribbles my toddler made on grey slate: these came out darker and not as clear.
Not sure if this is due to the background color, white vs grey. Anyhow they all look nice and unique but in a subtle way.
However, only the front of the tie has the images. The rest of the tie is solid white. And the white part shows, depending on how the tie is worn, almost like a white border around the entire front of the tie, which is why I say that it doesn't look like such top quality. Also the fabric is not very high quality. But considering the price it's a great and unique gift. Comes in a box with tissue paper inside, easy to giftwrap.
Was ordered May 22 and delivered in Canada on June 5 which took a bit longer than I expected.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 11, 2014
I am happy with my selection for the Father's day gift.
Picture clear and what I expected.
Such a cute gift for a grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 22, 2012
I am giving this photo tie gift to a very proud grandpa. The price was good and I was able to preview the tie before I made my purchase.

I would def recommend this!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ansgar, IA) - December 26, 2011
We were very impressed with the quality of the tie and it was a big hit at Christmas. I only gave it 4 stars due to the fact that it was ordered on the 6th of December and didn't arrive until the 20th. However, PM did refund me the shipping charges, so I am happy with that as well. Just a word of caution if you need this quickly, contact PM about shipping times...
I love neck ties !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lousiville, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love this item. The pruchasing process was easy and quick. I received my order on time , which is a major plus since its so close to the holidays. I was pleased with the item and I know my dad will love it. The omly problem is I wish they would have used a black tie instead of the white. This item is totally worth it.
Fun & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - July 3, 2012
This was so fun! We still haven't given it to Grandpa yet, but we're excited for when we do. My three kids love that they are on Grandpa's tie, and I was amazed at how quickly the tie came in the mail.
A Kissable, Sweet Gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband proudly wore the personalized photo tie of our newborn son to work and his colleagues loved it! Some were even trying to kiss our son's photos on the tie! Wonderful that you can see exactly how the tie will look on your website before ordering. I recommend that customers submit a photo with a solid-colored background (put a colored bed sheet behind your subject(s) before photographing) which will give the tie color and make the subject(s) stand out. This is a fun and unique gift!
Missing You
By Devony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my son-in-law with our granddaughter's picture on it. He had been away training for a new job and I thought it might help him while away. It turned out adorable. I appreciated that I could see it prior to ordering. Thank you.
Gift for Boss
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this printed up with our company logo and gave it to my boss for his 50th birthday. He was shocked that such a thing could be made. It was pretty simple, I used a jpeg of our company logo instead of a picture and Personalization Mall did the rest. I would definately recommend for people to think outside of the box and come up with creative ideas for what can actually go on a tie.
delightful
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie actually made my husband look forward to wearing one! The quality is outstanding and I know we will be ordering one to feature each of our grandchildren.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Keri-Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husband's first father's day, and he kept joking saying all he was going to get was a tie... When I found this one, I found a great close-up picture of my daughter and had it put on this tie - it was well done and my husband thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - November 14, 2016
I PURCHASED THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A FIRST-TIME DADDY AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HIM FOR CHRISTMAS -- THE TIE IS BEAUTIFUL!
Holiday gift
By Dorienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Image was pretty clear
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 15, 2015
The tie is good quality, and the photo came out great. My only disappointment is that the picture of the tie on the webpage leads you to believe that your photos are on the front and back of the tie, but actually it is only on the front of the tie, the back is solid white. So if you are okay with that, then the tie is very nice.
photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - October 16, 2016
tie fabric could be a little better
Almost perfect
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH FT MYERS, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and copy of the photo were very close. The color was not as bright on the finished product as the photo but it will do. The original tie had changed hands within our family since 2002, showing up under unusual circumstances. It was inadvertantly thrown out early in 2015 and I am trying to "find" it to continue the tradition. It is close enough to the original and I am happy with the results. I would highly recommend you to others.
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
Awesome photo collage personalized ties
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
AWESOME
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved