Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (453 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Boss
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this printed up with our company logo and gave it to my boss for his 50th birthday. He was shocked that such a thing could be made. It was pretty simple, I used a jpeg of our company logo instead of a picture and Personalization Mall did the rest. I would definately recommend for people to think outside of the box and come up with creative ideas for what can actually go on a tie.
Beautiful!
By VALERIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will love the pic of his grandbaby on his tie. It is printed on a white silk type background, so the tie itself is white, then the front is printed with your pix. Mke sure you choose a pic with intense colors. The tie has it faded just a tiny bit.
photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - October 16, 2016
tie fabric could be a little better
A Kissable, Sweet Gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband proudly wore the personalized photo tie of our newborn son to work and his colleagues loved it! Some were even trying to kiss our son's photos on the tie! Wonderful that you can see exactly how the tie will look on your website before ordering. I recommend that customers submit a photo with a solid-colored background (put a colored bed sheet behind your subject(s) before photographing) which will give the tie color and make the subject(s) stand out. This is a fun and unique gift!
His Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2016
Although the tie was beautiful; I was a little disappointed because the photo that I provided was sort of an abstract art piece and the photo returned on the tie, was smoothed out. Although very nicely done, I just wish that the tie would have represented the art that was provided.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - November 14, 2016
I PURCHASED THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A FIRST-TIME DADDY AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HIM FOR CHRISTMAS -- THE TIE IS BEAUTIFUL!
Good!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Tie Quality was great, but picture color was changed from grey to green, Sad!
Tie Review
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered with this site several times and have been pleased every time. The quality of these products are outstanding and very unique. The customer service is wonderful! I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Personalized Tie
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized tie with a picture of our senior graduating class as a gift for our school superintendent. It arrived within 6 days and overall, I'm pleased. The picture looked great and the colors were vivid. I do wish that I could have chosen a color for the tie, as the only option was white. I plan to use this website again.
love my tie!
By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image printed on the tie is excellent. And I like the satin finish, giving the tie a quality look. A minor negative is that the back of the tie is white, and the edge of the white may "peek" around to the front if the tie is not tied properly. But this is really no big deal...
Great gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 79 yo father was on cloud nine after opening his Christmas gift of this tie with pictures of his grandchildren & great grand child. He can't wait to wear the tie to church on Sunday.
***This is a great gift for a person who has everything!
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
Cute as a button
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out far better than I expected. Picture was very clear, and the black and white just made it even better. I will definately purchase more items from this store, amazing service and great communication. Thanks
Nice looking tie
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present. Looks really nice. Some minor issues things to think about. The images are put on a white tie and some of that white edge is visible when worn. So wear it with a white shirt and then it does not matter. Also my husband is tall and the tie was a couple of inches shorter than his other ties (I would have paid a few dollars more for a longer tie). Again this is not a big deal but he had to tie it differently. Overall I would definitely buy it again and everyone that sees it wants to know where we got it done.
personalized tie
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
Great idea-very creative
By Isabella I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my 29 year old nephew with this tie for his birthday. He loved it. He works for a consulting firm in Europe and said he would wear it to work.
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
mixed feelings
By aubree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the price and the cropping tools for this picture tie. I was also pleased with the shipping time and cost.
After receiving my tie I was disappointed in the color of the photo, being very washed out. I then contacted customer service and they pointed out that the picture I chose had a lot of white in it and being placed on a white tie that this could happen. The lady I spoke with was very polite and had me email her a new picture and she told me she would send me a new tie. After being disappointed with the color of the tie I was happy to be taken such good care of with customer service and the replacement of the tie. I still enjoy personalizationmall.com and will use them again in the future!
Great display of grand-children's art
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tie is great! My husband wears ties daily. As a gift I used my grand-daughters art to personalize this tie. He was so excited.
I have tried this with other polyester ties, it didn't work. I give this tie 4 stars. It would have 5 if the back of the tie were not blank.
Tyee's Tie
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift using our own special photo. We appreciated the timely arrival along with a nice looking tie of our dog Tyee.
4 1/2 stars
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Collage© Personalized Men's Tie was better than I expected! The tie is exactly as my picture!
photo collage tie
By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
Wonderful quality!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd photo collage tie I've ordered and they have been beautifully made and quite the conversation piece! This one had a white silk backside and will be the absolutely perfect for my son-in-law this Christmas! Thanks for offering a fantastic value, outstanding quality and reliable service! Every order has arrived in just a few days after placing the order - quite the accomplishment for personalized products!! Thanks so much! I'll be a customer for life!
Ho Ho Ho
By Stan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly the tie arrived after ordering, using regular shipping. Using a photo of "Santa and Mrs Claus", the tie will truly add a special touch to the upcoming holiday season. I received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got such a tie the first day I wore it!
A++++++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, so adorable! The picture looks great on the tie, 3 grandchildren fit perfectly my dad is going to love it! No better way to show your little ones to the world!! Great quality!!
I Can't Wait ti Give this Gift
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with herself! So, I ordered her this for Christmas using one of her favorite photos (herself). It arrived less than one week after I placed the order and although it's a little costly for a non-silk tie, it's really nice. I can't wait for Christmas morning to see her face.
Wonderful Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for "Father's Day" for my father & he liked it. I used a picture of him with his grandkids. He loves to show off his grandkids & a pic. with them cuddled up to him was perfect to do so. I would definitely recommend this gift to others. God Bless~
great tie!
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I really like the quality. The collage is A-1, very professional. My husband saw that I bought it for my father and he asked me for one - AND HE HATES TIES, but the colors and quality makes it very "wearable".
It came very fast, and I like that too. NF
Tie
By Daniela C. (Woodside, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
d
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
Great gift!!
By Randee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out wonderfully on ALL 4 ties I ordered!! Great price and I received it in less than a week of ordering it!! Very satisfied!!
Photo Tie
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
Awesome
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an unique gift. It turned out even better than I expected. The picture is clear. I love it!
Excellent Quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to give this gift for Christmas, but decided it would be best to give my husband for Father's Day or or Wedding Anniversary. I can't wait to see the look on my his face when he opens his gift of ties. They are beautiful and the images exceeded my expectations. Thanks a million for the speedy delivery and quality packaging.
Excellent Quality!
By Erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo men't tie for my husband with my son's picture on it. It came out beautifully! The picture looks just as clear as the picture. Best gift idea.
Pleasantly surprised
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know how some things will turn out.. This did look exactly like the previewed version...I love it. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
great tie
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the repeating of the picture! It turned out great! Looked very nice! A GREAT surprise for my husband to have a picture of our children on a tie. It will be very special tie for him to wear.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved