Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
    ~Susan - NY

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
    Great gift for Grandpa to show off the grandkids! It's especially adorable (and sleek) using a black and white picture so the tie can go with anything!
    PERFECT!!!!!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tie for my brother for Christmas and I know he will love it!!! I will be ordering more personalized items soon. Very very fast shipping. Awesome product!!
    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
    I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
    AWESOME
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
    I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
    Awesome photo collage personalized ties
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
    great gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
    This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
    The Perfect Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
    Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
    Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
    Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
    Aweome
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
    I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
    better than in the picture !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 24, 2014
    I ordered a picture tie for my son for Father's Day.
    The picture was clear and the color was great. I thought
    the tie was a very good quality. I was very happy with
    the total product. My friends asked me where I got this great gift. I told them.
    Thank you
    VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
    By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
    Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
    Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
    Ties with pictures
    By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
    Picture tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
    I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
    Surprised by the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 20, 2013
    Delivery on time and awesome products! Love it!
    AWESOME!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - June 22, 2013
    This was a great fathers day present for a first time dad who was still in the first week glory of being a dad. Tie was even more than I expected. Very satisfied!
    Great choice
    By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
    Great gift idea!
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the clarity of the tie, fabric was really nice. I have ordered a tie like this years ago and was also very happy with that item. Would definitely recommend it.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 20, 2013
    I bought a personalized tie for my son for his first Father's Day. It was easy to order and the product is awesome. Very high quality and something he will treasure.
    Perfect gift!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the photo collage tie with my child's picture on it to be given to my dad on Father's Day. The tie arrived and I just love it! The quality is great and the picture quality is really good. I am really pleased with this product and how quickly it arrived. I would definitely recommend this product. Great gift, thanks!
    Cool...
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie has a glossy look to it that makes it shimmery. Very neat idea for dad; it's personalized for him, but looks like a colorful tie from further back. I think he'll love it.
    Great quality photo tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
    I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
    The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
    Photo collage tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
    The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
    The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
    Wonderful tie
    By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
    This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
    Such a sweet and fun idea!
    Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
    At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
    great tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 5, 2011
    I ordered this tie for my stepfather for Father's Day. He specifically wanted a photo tie, so I shopped around a bit. This tie (with shipping) cost less than what others wanted to charge, and it gave me a preview of what the tie would look like. It came true to description, and I couldn't be more pleased! The picture I used had 2 children in it (which was not recommended by the company), but it came out awesome! I wouldn't do anything different next time.
    Great Tie!
    By nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for father's day - used a pic of me and the kids and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Would definitely recommend!
    Hard-Nosed Daddy Loved the Tie!
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son is not very demonstrative so when he received this tie with his Little Angel on it, his comment was "Sweet!" That is the equivalent of "Wow, what a great gift. I love it!" It turned out very nice and the photo was clear and well placed on the tie. I would recommend this for any new daddy or grandpa.
    Terrific Birthday Present
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used a photo of a lighthouse at one of our favorite vacation places. The tie turned out beautifully with perfect colors. My husband was very happy with a tie that he definitely will wear. Thank you for a quality product.
    AWESOME!!!!!!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie is awesome!!! This gift was purchased for my father-in-law as a present from my son! HE LOVES IT!!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
    A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
    By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
    Personalization.com is the best!
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved