Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
~Carol - IL

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great choice
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
Great gift idea!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clarity of the tie, fabric was really nice. I have ordered a tie like this years ago and was also very happy with that item. Would definitely recommend it.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 20, 2013
I bought a personalized tie for my son for his first Father's Day. It was easy to order and the product is awesome. Very high quality and something he will treasure.
Perfect gift!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo collage tie with my child's picture on it to be given to my dad on Father's Day. The tie arrived and I just love it! The quality is great and the picture quality is really good. I am really pleased with this product and how quickly it arrived. I would definitely recommend this product. Great gift, thanks!
Cool...
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie has a glossy look to it that makes it shimmery. Very neat idea for dad; it's personalized for him, but looks like a colorful tie from further back. I think he'll love it.
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
great tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 5, 2011
I ordered this tie for my stepfather for Father's Day. He specifically wanted a photo tie, so I shopped around a bit. This tie (with shipping) cost less than what others wanted to charge, and it gave me a preview of what the tie would look like. It came true to description, and I couldn't be more pleased! The picture I used had 2 children in it (which was not recommended by the company), but it came out awesome! I wouldn't do anything different next time.
Great Tie!
By nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for father's day - used a pic of me and the kids and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Would definitely recommend!
Hard-Nosed Daddy Loved the Tie!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is not very demonstrative so when he received this tie with his Little Angel on it, his comment was "Sweet!" That is the equivalent of "Wow, what a great gift. I love it!" It turned out very nice and the photo was clear and well placed on the tie. I would recommend this for any new daddy or grandpa.
Terrific Birthday Present
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo of a lighthouse at one of our favorite vacation places. The tie turned out beautifully with perfect colors. My husband was very happy with a tie that he definitely will wear. Thank you for a quality product.
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is awesome!!! This gift was purchased for my father-in-law as a present from my son! HE LOVES IT!!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
Personalization.com is the best!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
Grandpa's Tie
By Averill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the super quality in the Tie it just stood out. The picture that was put on was perfect the color so clear and bright. I'm very happy with it.

Thank you Averill
Photo Tie-Awesome Quality**Fast Shipping!
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is wonderful. They did a great job, and it was very fast processing and shipping!!
Tie
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
Anniversary Gift
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
awesome
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
personalized Tie
By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
Thank you
Wow!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. I was not sure how the quality
Of the picture would turn out...I'm pleased
To say that it was clear and perfect. It was
Hard to figure the correct size for the photo.
I had to import it a couple of times. Use a picture with lots of color.
Tie-mendous
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Unique and creative gift idea
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
Speechless
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
Many Compliments
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, was this tie a hit. I gave it to my husband for a father's day gift from our little one. He wore it on Father's Day and I can't tell you how many compliments he received. It seems to be of great quality.
great Father's day gift
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband with our three grandchildren's pictures on it. He loved it and everyone that saw it loved it. I may do this every holiday.
father's day gift
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son who is a first time father. My son absolutely loved it.
great -- and unique -- gift idea
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The editing tool made it easy to create a perfect Fathers' Day gift...Daddy loved it!!
At Least TWO Dads were very happy this year!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mrs. and the Mom, and I ordered the ties for my husband and son. In my opinion, every man should get at least one tie for Fathers' Day, and this is the best!

The clarity is wonderful, and the smiles on my guys' faces said it all. Nothing more need be said. They were happier than I even expected, and I was very happy.

Thank you for an outstanding job!

Fun and unique
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift!
So fun!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
Picture tie for my father-in-law.
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
Adorable tie!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved