Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Tie Review
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered with this site several times and have been pleased every time. The quality of these products are outstanding and very unique. The customer service is wonderful! I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Cute Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
Tyee's Tie
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift using our own special photo. We appreciated the timely arrival along with a nice looking tie of our dog Tyee.
100% quality!
By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
Ho Ho Ho
By Stan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly the tie arrived after ordering, using regular shipping. Using a photo of "Santa and Mrs Claus", the tie will truly add a special touch to the upcoming holiday season. I received numerous compliments and inquiries about where I got such a tie the first day I wore it!
A++++++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, so adorable! The picture looks great on the tie, 3 grandchildren fit perfectly my dad is going to love it! No better way to show your little ones to the world!! Great quality!!
I Can't Wait ti Give this Gift
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with herself! So, I ordered her this for Christmas using one of her favorite photos (herself). It arrived less than one week after I placed the order and although it's a little costly for a non-silk tie, it's really nice. I can't wait for Christmas morning to see her face.
Wonderful Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for "Father's Day" for my father & he liked it. I used a picture of him with his grandkids. He loves to show off his grandkids & a pic. with them cuddled up to him was perfect to do so. I would definitely recommend this gift to others. God Bless~
great tie!
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I really like the quality. The collage is A-1, very professional. My husband saw that I bought it for my father and he asked me for one - AND HE HATES TIES, but the colors and quality makes it very "wearable".
It came very fast, and I like that too. NF
Tie
By Daniela C. (Woodside, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
d
lolo
By claire S. (hobbs, NM) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cool to give it as a gift..
Great gift!!
By Randee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out wonderfully on ALL 4 ties I ordered!! Great price and I received it in less than a week of ordering it!! Very satisfied!!
Photo Tie
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Awesome
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an unique gift. It turned out even better than I expected. The picture is clear. I love it!
Love it with one miinor flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
Excellent Quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to give this gift for Christmas, but decided it would be best to give my husband for Father's Day or or Wedding Anniversary. I can't wait to see the look on my his face when he opens his gift of ties. They are beautiful and the images exceeded my expectations. Thanks a million for the speedy delivery and quality packaging.
Excellent Quality!
By Erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo men't tie for my husband with my son's picture on it. It came out beautifully! The picture looks just as clear as the picture. Best gift idea.
Pleasantly surprised
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know how some things will turn out.. This did look exactly like the previewed version...I love it. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.
PERFECT gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orderville, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. One, I put a picture of our two kids, and the picture turned out great quality! My father in law is going to LOVE it. The other one I put my dad's Logo of his company he just started. He is the HARDEST person to buy for, and this year, I think I have a winner! Would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!! :)
great tie
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the repeating of the picture! It turned out great! Looked very nice! A GREAT surprise for my husband to have a picture of our children on a tie. It will be very special tie for him to wear.
christmas tie
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful - better than exspected
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
better than in the picture !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 24, 2014
I ordered a picture tie for my son for Father's Day.
The picture was clear and the color was great. I thought
the tie was a very good quality. I was very happy with
the total product. My friends asked me where I got this great gift. I told them.
Thank you
fathers day tie - was the best
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute my husband is into ties - he loved this one!
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
Ties with pictures
By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
Terrific Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 12, 2014
This is awesome gift for someone who wears ties often, as is the case with my Dad. The tie is good quality and the images look great. My Dad gets compliments on the personalized ties all the time!
loved it!
By thanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than expected
Tie for Grandpa
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two of these ties for my daughter's grandpa. He absolutely loves them, and they arrive exactly as expected. They make a great gift.
The item was better then I even expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseville, MI) - December 22, 2014
When I got the tie that I ordered it got to me fast and the item itself was better then I could have imagined. I bought the tie for my dad and the tie turned out so good I'm going to buy one for myself.
Better than I thought it would be!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out way better then I thought it would. Good quality, color matched perfectly and low prices will have me coming back!
GREGS TIE
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Reached beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
The actual outcome product reached beyond my expectations from the photo shown how it was suppose to look. My friend was very happy and said he "loved it!"
Favorite Christmas present for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - November 22, 2014
fast delivery, good looking
Grandpa's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 9, 2014
I am completely satisfied with the quality of this product. The online help was very convenient. The color was true to the picture and the placing of the photo was perfect. The tie arrived on time. I would recommend this product to anyone. Grandpa loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved