Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Great choice
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 19, 2012
When I asked my husband what he wanted for Christmas, he requested a special dog breed tie. I was surprised and thought maybe I could find a place that could make ties with a picture of our dog. I googled and surprisingly Personalization came up. Since I already had an account here and knew their quality, I ordered ties with our present and past family dogs…all the same breed. When they arrived, OMG they were gorgeous and beyond any expectations I had. Each one (ordered four) had its own personality. This is the gift I'm eagerly waiting to see his reaction to on Christmas day.

The only drawback may be the back of the ties are white...but I don't care because they are fabulous.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - June 20, 2012
The tie exceeded my expectations! The clarity and color of the picture were excellent. It arrived within three days of my order placement with regular shipping. My husband receives compliments on it each time it is worn. A unique and wonderful item to add to any wardrobe!
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 16, 2012
This is such a unique yet goofy idea! I just made one for a recently titled "daddy" addition to the family and being that it was his first kid,i thought it was a cute idea. the quality of the tie is fantastic i had no idea the picture would look so smooth in the fabric. he wore it with a suit to church and got a lot of compliments and questions on how he made it. my nephew is one happy pacifier sucker to have an aunty who finds these crazy things online. i def recommend it, who ever you give it too will be surprised to say the least
Great tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - September 29, 2012
Bought the tie as a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes it because the photos are large enough and the quality is nice. I was late in ordering it but it still came on time.
Love This
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great on this tie. I had never seen anything like this before.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 8, 2012
Dad loved it!
Terrific, fast service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - April 22, 2012
Thanks, I was impressed by the time it took to arrive. I really like the item. Thanks so much.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 18, 2012
I ordered this for my husband and I am very pleased with the quality of the tie. It looks great and I know he will enjoy it for many years to come.
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 1, 2012
AWESOME!!!! Great quality, great tie, and fast!!!! LOVE IT!
Love the tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 18, 2012
My order turned out great! I am very pleased with the tie and i know my husband will love it.
great gift for men
By jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my custom tie. It arrived quickly and is high quality. Price wise it was also slightly less than other websites i reviewed.
So so happy!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this tie turned out so great! Every other site wanted at least double of what I paid here. I joked that it would probably be made of some cheap material because it also was delivered a lot sooner than I expected. But it turned out beautiful. The perfect gift for my dad on Christmas!
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 30, 2012
It arrived earlier than predicted and packaged ready to wrap. My husband LOVES it and it gets rave reviews from coworkers at his office.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 7, 2012
Great product!
great gift tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2012
This tie is a great gift. You load a picture to the site and the software helps you crop it to the correct size. The pictures on the tie are excellent quality, and the tie was delivered very quickly. This is a gift for my father and I'm sure that he will love it. I recommend selecting a picture that is very clear and preferably has one person. It would be very busy if there are many people in the picture.
Great quality / Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 28, 2012
I have ordered many personalized ties like this in the past (from The Picture People at a local mall to zazzle.com) but never did I expect this tie to match those places in quality for half the price. The tie also was received to me much sooner than at either of those former places!
Photo Collage tie is a hit!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage tie for my Dad. He loved it. The photo print quality was great and the tie seemed to lay nice when he had it on. The back of the tie is white, but not that noticable, so just keep that in mind. A nice option was that you could make your photo have the sepia effect. This changes the picture into brown and white tones (much like black and white). Then you have a tie that can go with a lot of different colors and is slightly toned down. I was very happy with this purchase.
Great Tie!
By nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for father's day - used a pic of me and the kids and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Would definitely recommend!
Hard-Nosed Daddy Loved the Tie!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is not very demonstrative so when he received this tie with his Little Angel on it, his comment was "Sweet!" That is the equivalent of "Wow, what a great gift. I love it!" It turned out very nice and the photo was clear and well placed on the tie. I would recommend this for any new daddy or grandpa.
Terrific Birthday Present
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo of a lighthouse at one of our favorite vacation places. The tie turned out beautifully with perfect colors. My husband was very happy with a tie that he definitely will wear. Thank you for a quality product.
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is awesome!!! This gift was purchased for my father-in-law as a present from my son! HE LOVES IT!!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
Personalization.com is the best!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
Grandpa's Tie
By Averill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the super quality in the Tie it just stood out. The picture that was put on was perfect the color so clear and bright. I'm very happy with it.

Thank you Averill
Photo Tie-Awesome Quality**Fast Shipping!
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is wonderful. They did a great job, and it was very fast processing and shipping!!
Tie
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
Anniversary Gift
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
awesome
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
personalized Tie
By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
Thank you
Wow!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. I was not sure how the quality
Of the picture would turn out...I'm pleased
To say that it was clear and perfect. It was
Hard to figure the correct size for the photo.
I had to import it a couple of times. Use a picture with lots of color.
Tie-mendous
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Unique and creative gift idea
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
Speechless
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved