Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Tie
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
Anniversary Gift
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
awesome
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
personalized Tie
By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
Thank you
Wow!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. I was not sure how the quality
Of the picture would turn out...I'm pleased
To say that it was clear and perfect. It was
Hard to figure the correct size for the photo.
I had to import it a couple of times. Use a picture with lots of color.
Tie-mendous
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Unique and creative gift idea
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
Speechless
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
Many Compliments
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, was this tie a hit. I gave it to my husband for a father's day gift from our little one. He wore it on Father's Day and I can't tell you how many compliments he received. It seems to be of great quality.
great Father's day gift
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband with our three grandchildren's pictures on it. He loved it and everyone that saw it loved it. I may do this every holiday.
father's day gift
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son who is a first time father. My son absolutely loved it.
great -- and unique -- gift idea
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The editing tool made it easy to create a perfect Fathers' Day gift...Daddy loved it!!
At Least TWO Dads were very happy this year!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillson, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mrs. and the Mom, and I ordered the ties for my husband and son. In my opinion, every man should get at least one tie for Fathers' Day, and this is the best!

The clarity is wonderful, and the smiles on my guys' faces said it all. Nothing more need be said. They were happier than I even expected, and I was very happy.

Thank you for an outstanding job!

Fun and unique
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift!
So fun!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
Picture tie for my father-in-law.
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
Adorable tie!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
Great Gift
By Servillana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father's day, he loved it. The quality of the tie is really good. I was not expecting it to be that high of a quality. I would recommend this to every Papa.
Great Gift!
By Breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband’s first father’s day. He loved it so much that we turned around and ordered another one for HIS father’s birthday the following week.
Beautiful Tie
By Helene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this tie on Father's Day & has received so many compliments already! The quality of the tie is great and the quality of the picture is beautiful too!
One-of-a-kind Tie for Dad
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie will be a unique gift idea - and there would only be one like it! It's very sweet and he will appreciate it. I reccomend picking a very clear crisp bright and vibbrant picture. It will show best on the tie. Love the idea personalization.com has come up with and love that it's pretty affordable too! Great gift -
Wonderful Quality !!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie pretty last minute for my son-in-law's 1st Father's Day. I paid an express delivery fee to ensure its receipt in time. Not only was it received in time but I received notice the day after I placed the order that the order had been completed and shipped. The quality of the tie is wonderful and the photo images were spectacular. I was really excited to give it to him and he absolutely loved it.
I have ordered several items from your company and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the wonderful customer service provided. I am certain that I will place additional orders in the future.

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - May 6, 2011
This is the cutest thing ever! I ordered a tie with my son's picture on it for my husband for Father's Day, and it just came the other day and it is absolutely adorable!!The picture is so clear and crisp (close head shots work well) and the tie is a great quality. On top of that, it was here so quickly!!! I have ordered many things for PM and love them all, but this may be my favorite!!! I've showed it off to everyone and can't wait to give it to my husband :)
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Big hit for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2011
This item is a wonderful gift idea for professional dads and grandpas. I got this gift for my dad and he enjoys it because it is novel, personal and festive. He also likes to wear it a lot because it is a great conversation starter to talk about his granddaughter, and he has received many compliments. Head shots or face shots seem to work better than action shots or shots with a lot going on in the back ground.
Custom tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 17, 2011
This tie was awesome. I pick out a tie each year for a close friend. This is one he really loved because it was personalized.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - January 28, 2011
The tie came out AMAZING! I bought it for my uncle - it has his 3 year old twins on it against a blue backdrop. It is the perfect gift. The only downside....now my aunt's father wants one, so she has to find a perfect picture to make him a tie too!
Quality - Quick and easy
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ties are always top quality and quick to be delivered.
Dad will be happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 8, 2011
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!!!! My Dad will be very pleased and he will use it to preach a great sermon on Fathers Day!!!!
Best gift fror Dad's & Grandpa's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
I love this tie and have ordered over 4 of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you can view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Photo Collage tie is a hit!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage tie for my Dad. He loved it. The photo print quality was great and the tie seemed to lay nice when he had it on. The back of the tie is white, but not that noticable, so just keep that in mind. A nice option was that you could make your photo have the sepia effect. This changes the picture into brown and white tones (much like black and white). Then you have a tie that can go with a lot of different colors and is slightly toned down. I was very happy with this purchase.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 13, 2011
Beautiful item, great for Grandpa for Father's Day!
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 13, 2011
The photo tie is wonderful! I took a picture of a picture and it still came out great! Now, the tie itself is totally polyester (cheap) but its about the contents and not the quality so its great!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
I ordered this tie for my husband thinking it would only be a keepsake but the quality was great and he was excited to wear it.
adorable!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tie for my husband. It came out just as I had hoped. Very nice.
Keepsake will stand the test of time
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie I purchased for my husband with my daughters picture exceeded my expectations! The quality and clarity of the tie will last a lifetime! He will always be able to have her close to his heart...Applause!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved