Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(303)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Tie-mendous
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Wow!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. I was not sure how the quality
Of the picture would turn out...I'm pleased
To say that it was clear and perfect. It was
Hard to figure the correct size for the photo.
I had to import it a couple of times. Use a picture with lots of color.
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is awesome!!! This gift was purchased for my father-in-law as a present from my son! HE LOVES IT!!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
Grandpa's Tie
By Averill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the super quality in the Tie it just stood out. The picture that was put on was perfect the color so clear and bright. I'm very happy with it.

Thank you Averill
Hard-Nosed Daddy Loved the Tie!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is not very demonstrative so when he received this tie with his Little Angel on it, his comment was "Sweet!" That is the equivalent of "Wow, what a great gift. I love it!" It turned out very nice and the photo was clear and well placed on the tie. I would recommend this for any new daddy or grandpa.
Great Tie!
By nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for father's day - used a pic of me and the kids and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Would definitely recommend!
beautiful tie
By MORRESSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. My office purchased it for our boss who is leaving. He loves crazy ties and knew he would love this tie with all of us on it. What a great tie! It came out so clear.

I would definitely purchase one again.
awesome
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
Perfect
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO happy with the tie! This is my second purchase from PersonalizedMall.com and it won't be my last. Both orders were easy to order and shipped super fast. Would definitely recommend!!
Great present
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband 2 years ago. He has gotten so many compliments on it. We just ordered a new one so that the picture was updated. Great price, fast shipping. Great product. Our girls love seeing themselves on Daddy's tie! Love that the picture is big.
personalized Tie
By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
Thank you
Unique and creative gift idea
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
Anniversary Gift
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
Tie
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
So fun!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
great Father's day gift
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband with our three grandchildren's pictures on it. He loved it and everyone that saw it loved it. I may do this every holiday.
One-of-a-kind Tie for Dad
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie will be a unique gift idea - and there would only be one like it! It's very sweet and he will appreciate it. I reccomend picking a very clear crisp bright and vibbrant picture. It will show best on the tie. Love the idea personalization.com has come up with and love that it's pretty affordable too! Great gift -
Beautiful Tie
By Helene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this tie on Father's Day & has received so many compliments already! The quality of the tie is great and the quality of the picture is beautiful too!
father's day gift
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son who is a first time father. My son absolutely loved it.
Fun and unique
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift!
Many Compliments
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, was this tie a hit. I gave it to my husband for a father's day gift from our little one. He wore it on Father's Day and I can't tell you how many compliments he received. It seems to be of great quality.
Speechless
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
Great Gift
By Servillana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father's day, he loved it. The quality of the tie is really good. I was not expecting it to be that high of a quality. I would recommend this to every Papa.
Personalization.com is the best!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
Great Gift!
By Breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband’s first father’s day. He loved it so much that we turned around and ordered another one for HIS father’s birthday the following week.
Wonderful Quality !!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie pretty last minute for my son-in-law's 1st Father's Day. I paid an express delivery fee to ensure its receipt in time. Not only was it received in time but I received notice the day after I placed the order that the order had been completed and shipped. The quality of the tie is wonderful and the photo images were spectacular. I was really excited to give it to him and he absolutely loved it.
I have ordered several items from your company and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the wonderful customer service provided. I am certain that I will place additional orders in the future.

Adorable tie!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
Picture tie for my father-in-law.
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 13, 2011
Beautiful item, great for Grandpa for Father's Day!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
I ordered this tie for my husband thinking it would only be a keepsake but the quality was great and he was excited to wear it.
Photo Collage tie is a hit!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage tie for my Dad. He loved it. The photo print quality was great and the tie seemed to lay nice when he had it on. The back of the tie is white, but not that noticable, so just keep that in mind. A nice option was that you could make your photo have the sepia effect. This changes the picture into brown and white tones (much like black and white). Then you have a tie that can go with a lot of different colors and is slightly toned down. I was very happy with this purchase.
Best gift fror Dad's & Grandpa's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
I love this tie and have ordered over 4 of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you can view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - May 6, 2011
This is the cutest thing ever! I ordered a tie with my son's picture on it for my husband for Father's Day, and it just came the other day and it is absolutely adorable!!The picture is so clear and crisp (close head shots work well) and the tie is a great quality. On top of that, it was here so quickly!!! I have ordered many things for PM and love them all, but this may be my favorite!!! I've showed it off to everyone and can't wait to give it to my husband :)
Big hit for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2011
This item is a wonderful gift idea for professional dads and grandpas. I got this gift for my dad and he enjoys it because it is novel, personal and festive. He also likes to wear it a lot because it is a great conversation starter to talk about his granddaughter, and he has received many compliments. Head shots or face shots seem to work better than action shots or shots with a lot going on in the back ground.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 13, 2011
The photo tie is wonderful! I took a picture of a picture and it still came out great! Now, the tie itself is totally polyester (cheap) but its about the contents and not the quality so its great!
Dad will be happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 8, 2011
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!!!! My Dad will be very pleased and he will use it to preach a great sermon on Fathers Day!!!!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 31, 2011
I ordered this tie for my Father-in-law as a gift for his birthday and it came out perfect! It looks exactly how I viewed it online and The picture is even better in person. I will always use this company for gifts and can't thank you enough for how fast I received it with standard Del and how Great the quality is.
great tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 5, 2011
I ordered this tie for my stepfather for Father's Day. He specifically wanted a photo tie, so I shopped around a bit. This tie (with shipping) cost less than what others wanted to charge, and it gave me a preview of what the tie would look like. It came true to description, and I couldn't be more pleased! The picture I used had 2 children in it (which was not recommended by the company), but it came out awesome! I wouldn't do anything different next time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved