Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
fathers day tie - was the best
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute my husband is into ties - he loved this one!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this tie for my son for Father's Day - he just had his 2nd baby (a boy) and so I put a picture of him holding his brand new son on the tie. I think it turned out great! He was very pleased as well. The quality of the tie is good, too. Overall, very pleased with the whole shopping experience. This was my first time ordering from this company, I will order again.
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Great choice
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - June 22, 2013
This was a great fathers day present for a first time dad who was still in the first week glory of being a dad. Tie was even more than I expected. Very satisfied!
Cool...
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie has a glossy look to it that makes it shimmery. Very neat idea for dad; it's personalized for him, but looks like a colorful tie from further back. I think he'll love it.
Perfect gift!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo collage tie with my child's picture on it to be given to my dad on Father's Day. The tie arrived and I just love it! The quality is great and the picture quality is really good. I am really pleased with this product and how quickly it arrived. I would definitely recommend this product. Great gift, thanks!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 20, 2013
Delivery on time and awesome products! Love it!
Great gift idea!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clarity of the tie, fabric was really nice. I have ordered a tie like this years ago and was also very happy with that item. Would definitely recommend it.
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
This is a fantastic gift!
It brought smiles to everyone in our family.
beautiful tie
By MORRESSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. My office purchased it for our boss who is leaving. He loves crazy ties and knew he would love this tie with all of us on it. What a great tie! It came out so clear.

I would definitely purchase one again.
awesome
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
Perfect
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO happy with the tie! This is my second purchase from PersonalizedMall.com and it won't be my last. Both orders were easy to order and shipped super fast. Would definitely recommend!!
Great present
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband 2 years ago. He has gotten so many compliments on it. We just ordered a new one so that the picture was updated. Great price, fast shipping. Great product. Our girls love seeing themselves on Daddy's tie! Love that the picture is big.
Anniversary Gift
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
Unique and creative gift idea
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
Tie-mendous
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Tie
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
personalized Tie
By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
Thank you
Good
By Rachel V. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Awesome!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I ordered the tie on a Wednesday and received it the following Monday. The picture came out PERFECT on the tie! It was an old picture that had been scanned so I wasn't sure if it would come out that great, but it looks fabulous! I absolutely love it!
awesome
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great idea and everybody loved the tie that was for my brother in law. it got a lot of compliments....thank you it turned out awesome!!
photo collage personal tie
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. It was a gift which he liked so much
AWESOME TIE for men!!!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband-with a pic of him and our 2 boys, and I actually bought one for my dad-with him and his wife and my sons, too (third year in row for dad!) My dad LOVES his ties!!!

My husband wore his to his company Christmas party this year, and the people there could not stop talking about how unique it was and how wonderful the quality!

THanks SO much personalizationmall!!!! You are AWESOME!
Keepsake will stand the test of time
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie I purchased for my husband with my daughters picture exceeded my expectations! The quality and clarity of the tie will last a lifetime! He will always be able to have her close to his heart...Applause!
Love it !
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOOO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER,JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND I LOVE THE SALE PRICES TOO. IT'S GOING TO MAKE A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS YOUR SITE. NOW I WANT TO BUY SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST FROM YOU ALL. IT ALWAYS MAKES THE PERSON FEEL SO MUCH MORE SPECIAL WHEN THE GIFT IS PERSONALIZED AND THE BEST THING IS THAT IT'S FREE AND THEY ARRIVE SO FAST TOO. THANKS.

Absolutely adorable!
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties that I ordered were absolutely adorable. I am very proud to present them as gifts. I ordered several and each one came out perfectly. Great color. Great fabric on the tie.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved