Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - February 8, 2015
I ordered this for my boss and think it is a great gift. We took picture from Facebook and cropped it. If you want a special gift for a man, this is very nice.
PERSONALIZED MEN'S TIE
By lolithia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband as a Christmas gift. HE LOVED IT! We went to a party and he actually took it and showed all his family/friends and they loved it too! Everyone wanted to know where to get them from. The picture images came out great! Thank you!
Tie for Grandpa
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two of these ties for my daughter's grandpa. He absolutely loves them, and they arrive exactly as expected. They make a great gift.
Terrific Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 12, 2014
This is awesome gift for someone who wears ties often, as is the case with my Dad. The tie is good quality and the images look great. My Dad gets compliments on the personalized ties all the time!
The item was better then I even expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseville, MI) - December 22, 2014
When I got the tie that I ordered it got to me fast and the item itself was better then I could have imagined. I bought the tie for my dad and the tie turned out so good I'm going to buy one for myself.
Better than I thought it would be!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out way better then I thought it would. Good quality, color matched perfectly and low prices will have me coming back!
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
Awesome photo collage personalized ties
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2014
I was surprised how nice the picture tie came out. Everyone was telling my husband that the tie was really cool.
Aweome
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie turned out terrific! We ordered it for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. My husband lived it! Great product.
Happy Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
My sons loved the ties with their beautiful babies pictures on them.
Ties with pictures
By Elizabeth J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the tie and the pictures on it turned out beautifully. The recipient of the tie is delighted with it and can't wait to wear it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
AWESOME
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
Dad's tie
By leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo and tie quality
beautiful tie
By MORRESSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. My office purchased it for our boss who is leaving. He loves crazy ties and knew he would love this tie with all of us on it. What a great tie! It came out so clear.

I would definitely purchase one again.
awesome
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
Perfect
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO happy with the tie! This is my second purchase from PersonalizedMall.com and it won't be my last. Both orders were easy to order and shipped super fast. Would definitely recommend!!
Great present
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband 2 years ago. He has gotten so many compliments on it. We just ordered a new one so that the picture was updated. Great price, fast shipping. Great product. Our girls love seeing themselves on Daddy's tie! Love that the picture is big.
Anniversary Gift
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
Unique and creative gift idea
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
Tie-mendous
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. I have recieved many comments already and have only worn it 2x so far. I was a little nervous when I bought it because I was putting 4 kids in the picture thinking it would be hard to see. I was impressed with the quality and it will be a lifelong treasure. I really like that it is an offset staggered picture rather than just vertical rows of the image. It gives each tie a unique look and pattern all its own. I am sure I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Tie
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
personalized Tie
By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
Thank you
Good
By Rachel V. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Awesome!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I ordered the tie on a Wednesday and received it the following Monday. The picture came out PERFECT on the tie! It was an old picture that had been scanned so I wasn't sure if it would come out that great, but it looks fabulous! I absolutely love it!
awesome
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great idea and everybody loved the tie that was for my brother in law. it got a lot of compliments....thank you it turned out awesome!!
photo collage personal tie
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. It was a gift which he liked so much
AWESOME TIE for men!!!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband-with a pic of him and our 2 boys, and I actually bought one for my dad-with him and his wife and my sons, too (third year in row for dad!) My dad LOVES his ties!!!

My husband wore his to his company Christmas party this year, and the people there could not stop talking about how unique it was and how wonderful the quality!

THanks SO much personalizationmall!!!! You are AWESOME!
Keepsake will stand the test of time
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie I purchased for my husband with my daughters picture exceeded my expectations! The quality and clarity of the tie will last a lifetime! He will always be able to have her close to his heart...Applause!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved