Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
    ~Denise - MA

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (295)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    Sort reviews by:
    Great present
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband 2 years ago. He has gotten so many compliments on it. We just ordered a new one so that the picture was updated. Great price, fast shipping. Great product. Our girls love seeing themselves on Daddy's tie! Love that the picture is big.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 13, 2011
    The photo tie is wonderful! I took a picture of a picture and it still came out great! Now, the tie itself is totally polyester (cheap) but its about the contents and not the quality so its great!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
    I ordered this tie for my husband thinking it would only be a keepsake but the quality was great and he was excited to wear it.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 13, 2011
    Beautiful item, great for Grandpa for Father's Day!
    Dad will be happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 8, 2011
    Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!!!! My Dad will be very pleased and he will use it to preach a great sermon on Fathers Day!!!!
    Quality - Quick and easy
    By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized ties are always top quality and quick to be delivered.
    Big hit for grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2011
    This item is a wonderful gift idea for professional dads and grandpas. I got this gift for my dad and he enjoys it because it is novel, personal and festive. He also likes to wear it a lot because it is a great conversation starter to talk about his granddaughter, and he has received many compliments. Head shots or face shots seem to work better than action shots or shots with a lot going on in the back ground.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - May 6, 2011
    This is the cutest thing ever! I ordered a tie with my son's picture on it for my husband for Father's Day, and it just came the other day and it is absolutely adorable!!The picture is so clear and crisp (close head shots work well) and the tie is a great quality. On top of that, it was here so quickly!!! I have ordered many things for PM and love them all, but this may be my favorite!!! I've showed it off to everyone and can't wait to give it to my husband :)
    Best gift fror Dad's & Grandpa's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
    I love this tie and have ordered over 4 of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you can view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
    Great gift for Dads & Grandpas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 27, 2011
    Our ties turned out Amazing! I had originally had some photo ties made through walmart.com that turned out awful. I was able to get a refund but because it was so close to father's day, we had to pay for expedited shipping to get the ties here in time...it was worth it - the turned out great and my kids love that their Dad and their Grandpa's get to wear around a picture of them!
    great tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 5, 2011
    I ordered this tie for my stepfather for Father's Day. He specifically wanted a photo tie, so I shopped around a bit. This tie (with shipping) cost less than what others wanted to charge, and it gave me a preview of what the tie would look like. It came true to description, and I couldn't be more pleased! The picture I used had 2 children in it (which was not recommended by the company), but it came out awesome! I wouldn't do anything different next time.
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 31, 2011
    I ordered this tie for my Father-in-law as a gift for his birthday and it came out perfect! It looks exactly how I viewed it online and The picture is even better in person. I will always use this company for gifts and can't thank you enough for how fast I received it with standard Del and how Great the quality is.
    Picture is so clear!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 25, 2011
    This tie exceeded my expectations....the picture was extremely clear and the tie turned out beautifully!! I would def. recommend!!!
    Photo Collage tie is a hit!
    By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the photo collage tie for my Dad. He loved it. The photo print quality was great and the tie seemed to lay nice when he had it on. The back of the tie is white, but not that noticable, so just keep that in mind. A nice option was that you could make your photo have the sepia effect. This changes the picture into brown and white tones (much like black and white). Then you have a tie that can go with a lot of different colors and is slightly toned down. I was very happy with this purchase.
    functional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
    this was a functional gift for my son. I put his daughters picture on it and i used a pic with very earthy colors that would match most of his suits. it came out so good. everyone who has seen it has loved it
    The best tie ever!!!!!
    By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love this tie!!! First of all I want to say that I can't believe how fast the order arrived and secondly how great these ties are. I bought 4 of them and the pictures are so great and clear I just love them...these are definitly a must have for the guys. My dad & my husband actually loved them!!!
    The perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - January 28, 2011
    The tie came out AMAZING! I bought it for my uncle - it has his 3 year old twins on it against a blue backdrop. It is the perfect gift. The only downside....now my aunt's father wants one, so she has to find a perfect picture to make him a tie too!
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ties that I ordered were absolutely adorable. I am very proud to present them as gifts. I ordered several and each one came out perfectly. Great color. Great fabric on the tie.
    AWESOME TIE for men!!!
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband-with a pic of him and our 2 boys, and I actually bought one for my dad-with him and his wife and my sons, too (third year in row for dad!) My dad LOVES his ties!!!

    My husband wore his to his company Christmas party this year, and the people there could not stop talking about how unique it was and how wonderful the quality!

    THanks SO much personalizationmall!!!! You are AWESOME!
    Awesome!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I ordered the tie on a Wednesday and received it the following Monday. The picture came out PERFECT on the tie! It was an old picture that had been scanned so I wasn't sure if it would come out that great, but it looks fabulous! I absolutely love it!
    photo collage,personalized men`s tie
    By gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rutherford, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie looks awesome!The photos are clear.Shipping time super fast. Great gift
    Perfect
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO happy with the tie! This is my second purchase from PersonalizedMall.com and it won't be my last. Both orders were easy to order and shipped super fast. Would definitely recommend!!
    Love it !
    By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM SOOO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER,JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND I LOVE THE SALE PRICES TOO. IT'S GOING TO MAKE A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS YOUR SITE. NOW I WANT TO BUY SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST FROM YOU ALL. IT ALWAYS MAKES THE PERSON FEEL SO MUCH MORE SPECIAL WHEN THE GIFT IS PERSONALIZED AND THE BEST THING IS THAT IT'S FREE AND THEY ARRIVE SO FAST TOO. THANKS.

    Keepsake will stand the test of time
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie I purchased for my husband with my daughters picture exceeded my expectations! The quality and clarity of the tie will last a lifetime! He will always be able to have her close to his heart...Applause!
    Good
    By Rachel V. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good
    Photo Collage Men's Tie
    By Nanci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie turned out better than I had hoped - it is just beautiful. Good work and quick turn-around time. Will definately keep your web site under my favorites for future purchases.
    adorable!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this tie for my husband. It came out just as I had hoped. Very nice.
    Custom tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 17, 2011
    This tie was awesome. I pick out a tie each year for a close friend. This is one he really loved because it was personalized.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR GRANDPA
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was excellent and the picture was as clear as the one I attached to the order.
    Thank you!!!
    photo collage personal tie
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute. It was a gift which he liked so much
    awesome
    By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is such a great idea and everybody loved the tie that was for my brother in law. it got a lot of compliments....thank you it turned out awesome!!
    AWESOME!
    By Kari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a fun & unique gift! The picture came out beautifully and crystal clear.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved