Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (453 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
Awesome photo collage personalized ties
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
AWESOME
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
Beautiful and great quality
By Eula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties are stunning. I was so impressed by the quality and the clarity of the photos. Personalization Mall does awesome work. I love this company.
Photo tie
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a tie last year for my brother with his little man on it, it was such a hit I bought another one this year for Christmas. The quality of the picture and the tie material are really good! I would recommend this product!
Great Tie Great Price
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties turn out great every time! We have made 6 so far and have never had a problem, they look great and those wearing them always get compliments!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2016
Very happy with the quality of this tie. Was concerned on how picture
would turn out but very happy with result!!!
I love it
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , CT) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie with picture looks great. Picture is clear - evenly spaced and nice quality for the price. I would definitely order more of these!
Quality Item
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Shipping was very fast. Great Product.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - June 25, 2016
Wow! The tie I had made for my husband for Father's Day turned out great! I did wait until the last minute to order it, and it still made it to me in plenty of time. The product was great and the company was quick and reliable.
Tie
By Caridad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great. I love it
Photo Tie
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a photo tie for my son for Christmas. Found this site on-line and I'm so glad I did. Excellent service, great product and reasonable!! The tie looks fabulous. I know my son will love it. The turnaround time from this company is unbelievable. I barely placed the order and it was at my door. I have since ordered several more items. SO pleased!
Personalized ties
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ties. When I bought them I had the intention of only needing it to last one day. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality when they arrived. The ordering and delivery process was seamless. They arrived when they said they would. I would recommend these ties without reservation.
My BFF's dog on a tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 17, 2017
It was fantastic! One of the best presents I've ever given or he had ever gotten!
Can't believe how nice it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 18, 2017
This came out much nicer than I expected. Thanks! Will shop here again.
Amazing!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looked so nice and shipped super fast even with the basic shipping. He loved it and I did too. I'll be ordering more items for sure!
Purchashed as a gift. Can't wait to give it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - July 22, 2017
Very good quality! Fabric is soft and the picture on it very clear!
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan , VA) - June 30, 2017
This product was above and beyond what I expected. The quality was outstanding. I bought it on sale and was very pleased with the price.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - December 27, 2016
Made for a perfect Christmas gift.
Great quality and speedy delivery!
By Lorilea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my husband with my grandsons' picture. I was very pleased with the picture clarity on the material as well as how quickly the tie was sent out!
Super Nice Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 30, 2016
This tie was a big hit. It was great to give a personalized gift. The quality was great for the price. Delivery speed was amazing. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Great gift
By Margie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the clarity of the picture on the tie. It came clear and wonderful. I couldn't of asked for better! Great website and great quality of products. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 8, 2017
Really like it! Ordered it for my father-in-law with a picture of his 6 month granddaughter. He loves it !
Great tie!!
By Cierra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this tie! It's a very special and unique gift and it's at a great price! i highly recommend it.
Birthday gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my dad with my daughters picture on it. He loved it and got many complements.
MY DAD LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 22, 2015
The quality of the tie was great! The site was easy to navigate and the shipping was fast!
photo neck tie
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EBENSBURG, PA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. It is good quality and a unique gift for Father's Day. It arrived so quickly! I would consider purchasing this again in the future.
great quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dothan, AL) - June 23, 2015
This tie turned out even better than I thought it would, and my husband loved it. He gets many compliments on it when he wears it to work. the Quality and colors were excellent. I plan on ordering another one for a Christmas gift this year.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - January 30, 2015
Designed high school mascot and team name on a tie for my teen son to wear on game days when the players wear ties to school. Turned out really cool! Everyone commented on it and the coaches even wanted to order some.
Awesome time
By Amy G. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - February 8, 2015
I ordered this for my boss and think it is a great gift. We took picture from Facebook and cropped it. If you want a special gift for a man, this is very nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved