Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The item was better then I even expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseville, MI) - December 22, 2014
When I got the tie that I ordered it got to me fast and the item itself was better then I could have imagined. I bought the tie for my dad and the tie turned out so good I'm going to buy one for myself.
Better than I thought it would be!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out way better then I thought it would. Good quality, color matched perfectly and low prices will have me coming back!
loved it!
By thanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than expected
Favorite Christmas present for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - November 22, 2014
fast delivery, good looking
GREGS TIE
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Grandpa's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 9, 2014
I am completely satisfied with the quality of this product. The online help was very convenient. The color was true to the picture and the placing of the photo was perfect. The tie arrived on time. I would recommend this product to anyone. Grandpa loved it.
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 3, 2014
The photo collage tie I ordered is awesome and the recipient loves it. The quality is great and I received it very quickly. This is the perfect gift for that hard to buy for guy. I highly recommend this product and this company!
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 7, 2014
Bought one of these ties with my granddaughter's picture on it......gave it to my son.......HE LOVED IT! Great and quick service too! Will order more.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Wonderful tie
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received many compliments at church on Sunday when he wore his tie of our two granddaughters picture. This is a great idea.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2013
At first i was worried this was a legit site, but my Dad's bday was in the next week so I gave it a shot. Not only did the tie come out a perfect fit and with great shipping time, but the material was high quality and the photo as well. Dad loved it. Couldn't have asked for better.
Great quality photo tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - June 26, 2013
I was worried about how it would look since the original photo was a little blurry due to being very zoomed in but the quality was great. Gave these as Father's Day gifts for dad and grandpa, who loved them!
Great choice
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my dad and one for my husband and they both loved it! My husband wore it to a family dinner and it was a hit with everyone !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 29, 2013
Such a sweet and fun idea!
Grandpa LOVES his new tie!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2013
This was a great buy. The photo was perfect on the tie, my husband just loves it. The price was great and it a day before it was scheduled.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma heights, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and it is great! It really is a normal tie and the quality is just awesome!
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - January 3, 2014
I'm generally skeptical of gifts like this on the web. However, this tie was brilliantly done! It arrived 3 days sooner than expected as well. The photo was as clear as the one I submitted and the material is not cheap by any means. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do business with the P-mall!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 30, 2014
Easy to order and came out exactly as I wanted.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 1, 2014
I gave this as a gift to my father for his birthday. He loves it !
Awesome photo collage personalized ties
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage of our three precious daughters placed on a tie brought tears of joy to my husband's eyes...especially since our darling youngest daughter went to heaven 6 1/2 years ago. What a treasured gift! Thanks for creating such a quality product and shipping so promptly. Wishing you continued success!
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Wonderful gift for the parent or grandparent
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a Christmas gift for my boss, with a picture of he and his granddaughter playing. It came out great, and he loved it! I was surprised at the quality of the tie - it was great! I would highly recommend this as a gift for a new grandfather or a new father. Great idea!
The Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
Fantastic Tie. I have never downloaded a picture to put on a piece of clothing. The process was very easy and the product was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. When my brother opened the tie with his grandson on it, he laughed and cried at the same time--he said he will cherish it forever.
Great present
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband 2 years ago. He has gotten so many compliments on it. We just ordered a new one so that the picture was updated. Great price, fast shipping. Great product. Our girls love seeing themselves on Daddy's tie! Love that the picture is big.
beautiful tie
By MORRESSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. My office purchased it for our boss who is leaving. He loves crazy ties and knew he would love this tie with all of us on it. What a great tie! It came out so clear.

I would definitely purchase one again.
Love it !
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOOO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER,JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND I LOVE THE SALE PRICES TOO. IT'S GOING TO MAKE A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS YOUR SITE. NOW I WANT TO BUY SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST FROM YOU ALL. IT ALWAYS MAKES THE PERSON FEEL SO MUCH MORE SPECIAL WHEN THE GIFT IS PERSONALIZED AND THE BEST THING IS THAT IT'S FREE AND THEY ARRIVE SO FAST TOO. THANKS.

Perfect
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO happy with the tie! This is my second purchase from PersonalizedMall.com and it won't be my last. Both orders were easy to order and shipped super fast. Would definitely recommend!!
awesome
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie came out awesome. THANK YOU!
personalized Tie
By shlomo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple instructions to follow and beautiful end result. That's all I needed to be satisfied with your prompt and professional service.
Thank you
Unique and creative gift idea
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for someone who already has everything! I used his own artwork to make his very own personalized tie.
Anniversary Gift
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary with picture of our two daughters, he LOVED it and couldnt wait to wear it!
Tie
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift and it turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of these products!
photo collage personal tie
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. It was a gift which he liked so much
Good
By Rachel V. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
AWESOME!
By Kari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a fun & unique gift! The picture came out beautifully and crystal clear.
awesome
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great idea and everybody loved the tie that was for my brother in law. it got a lot of compliments....thank you it turned out awesome!!
Awesome!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I ordered the tie on a Wednesday and received it the following Monday. The picture came out PERFECT on the tie! It was an old picture that had been scanned so I wasn't sure if it would come out that great, but it looks fabulous! I absolutely love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved