Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(312)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great present
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband 2 years ago. He has gotten so many compliments on it. We just ordered a new one so that the picture was updated. Great price, fast shipping. Great product. Our girls love seeing themselves on Daddy's tie! Love that the picture is big.
Hard-Nosed Daddy Loved the Tie!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is not very demonstrative so when he received this tie with his Little Angel on it, his comment was "Sweet!" That is the equivalent of "Wow, what a great gift. I love it!" It turned out very nice and the photo was clear and well placed on the tie. I would recommend this for any new daddy or grandpa.
Wonderful Quality !!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie pretty last minute for my son-in-law's 1st Father's Day. I paid an express delivery fee to ensure its receipt in time. Not only was it received in time but I received notice the day after I placed the order that the order had been completed and shipped. The quality of the tie is wonderful and the photo images were spectacular. I was really excited to give it to him and he absolutely loved it.
I have ordered several items from your company and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the wonderful customer service provided. I am certain that I will place additional orders in the future.

One-of-a-kind Tie for Dad
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie will be a unique gift idea - and there would only be one like it! It's very sweet and he will appreciate it. I reccomend picking a very clear crisp bright and vibbrant picture. It will show best on the tie. Love the idea personalization.com has come up with and love that it's pretty affordable too! Great gift -
Picture tie for my father-in-law.
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
Great Gift!
By Breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband’s first father’s day. He loved it so much that we turned around and ordered another one for HIS father’s birthday the following week.
great Father's day gift
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband with our three grandchildren's pictures on it. He loved it and everyone that saw it loved it. I may do this every holiday.
Many Compliments
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, was this tie a hit. I gave it to my husband for a father's day gift from our little one. He wore it on Father's Day and I can't tell you how many compliments he received. It seems to be of great quality.
Beautiful Tie
By Helene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this tie on Father's Day & has received so many compliments already! The quality of the tie is great and the quality of the picture is beautiful too!
So fun!
By Seema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun tie and depending on your photo it can be a real work of art... very cool. 2 snaps. xo :-)
Grandpa's Tie
By Averill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the super quality in the Tie it just stood out. The picture that was put on was perfect the color so clear and bright. I'm very happy with it.

Thank you Averill
Personalization.com is the best!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
Great Tie!
By nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for father's day - used a pic of me and the kids and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Would definitely recommend!
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is awesome!!! This gift was purchased for my father-in-law as a present from my son! HE LOVES IT!!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
Great Gift
By Servillana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father's day, he loved it. The quality of the tie is really good. I was not expecting it to be that high of a quality. I would recommend this to every Papa.
Adorable tie!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
AWESOME TIE for men!!!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband-with a pic of him and our 2 boys, and I actually bought one for my dad-with him and his wife and my sons, too (third year in row for dad!) My dad LOVES his ties!!!

My husband wore his to his company Christmas party this year, and the people there could not stop talking about how unique it was and how wonderful the quality!

THanks SO much personalizationmall!!!! You are AWESOME!
Great gift for Dads & Grandpas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 27, 2011
Our ties turned out Amazing! I had originally had some photo ties made through walmart.com that turned out awful. I was able to get a refund but because it was so close to father's day, we had to pay for expedited shipping to get the ties here in time...it was worth it - the turned out great and my kids love that their Dad and their Grandpa's get to wear around a picture of them!
Picture is so clear!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 25, 2011
This tie exceeded my expectations....the picture was extremely clear and the tie turned out beautifully!! I would def. recommend!!!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 31, 2011
I ordered this tie for my Father-in-law as a gift for his birthday and it came out perfect! It looks exactly how I viewed it online and The picture is even better in person. I will always use this company for gifts and can't thank you enough for how fast I received it with standard Del and how Great the quality is.
great tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 5, 2011
I ordered this tie for my stepfather for Father's Day. He specifically wanted a photo tie, so I shopped around a bit. This tie (with shipping) cost less than what others wanted to charge, and it gave me a preview of what the tie would look like. It came true to description, and I couldn't be more pleased! The picture I used had 2 children in it (which was not recommended by the company), but it came out awesome! I wouldn't do anything different next time.
Photo Collage tie is a hit!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage tie for my Dad. He loved it. The photo print quality was great and the tie seemed to lay nice when he had it on. The back of the tie is white, but not that noticable, so just keep that in mind. A nice option was that you could make your photo have the sepia effect. This changes the picture into brown and white tones (much like black and white). Then you have a tie that can go with a lot of different colors and is slightly toned down. I was very happy with this purchase.
Best gift fror Dad's & Grandpa's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
I love this tie and have ordered over 4 of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you can view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
The best tie ever!!!!!
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this tie!!! First of all I want to say that I can't believe how fast the order arrived and secondly how great these ties are. I bought 4 of them and the pictures are so great and clear I just love them...these are definitly a must have for the guys. My dad & my husband actually loved them!!!
functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was a functional gift for my son. I put his daughters picture on it and i used a pic with very earthy colors that would match most of his suits. it came out so good. everyone who has seen it has loved it
personalized silk tie
By Shopper (Hot Springs, AR) - December 3, 2011
This personalized silk tie is amazing! We were very pleased! Everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 23, 2011
I have bought this product several times and it is always a hit. I really do like the quality of the tie. It is well made. The first one I ordered is five years old now and still looks great. It has become a tradition. I am very satisfied. The only thing I would change is the shipping time.
Great Gift
By Kristeen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for my husband with my son's picture on it. I bought it not expecting him to wear it that often, maybe father's day, but he actually wears it every week. He loves it and everyone at work enjoys it as well. The picture quality is great and so is the tie. It looks noting like an iron on or how a t-shirt with pictures on it looks. It looks like its almost sown in the fabric. I will be getting it again for him next year with a more recent picture.
Dad's tie
By leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo and tie quality
GREAT TIE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This tie is very nice quality, and my father loves having his only grandchild pictured on his tie to show her off to everyone!
Fantastic Tie
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest tie ever!!
No man can be bored or disappointed when he receives this tie with a loved one's picture on it. I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
Personalized Men's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
This is a fantastic gift!
It brought smiles to everyone in our family.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 2, 2011
This tie is great........quality is really nice and most of all the pictures on it are so clear. I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Of course as always the shipping was quick.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 13, 2011
Beautiful item, great for Grandpa for Father's Day!
GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR GRANDPA
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and the picture was as clear as the one I attached to the order.
Thank you!!!
AWESOME!
By Kari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a fun & unique gift! The picture came out beautifully and crystal clear.
adorable!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tie for my husband. It came out just as I had hoped. Very nice.
Photo Collage Men's Tie
By Nanci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out better than I had hoped - it is just beautiful. Good work and quick turn-around time. Will definately keep your web site under my favorites for future purchases.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved