Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - December 15, 2013
The tie arrived quickly. It was far better than I expected. It is a unique and perfect gift.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 25, 2013
The tie turned out amazing. Lots of compliments & friends wanted to know where we got this unique gift. Would highly recommend.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 16, 2013
The tie looks awesome! Even better than it did on the screen. My Dad is going to love it!
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2013
This is the third tie that I've ordered for my dad and he loves them all!!! Never disappointed by the finished product.
Surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great tie and a great gift for my son in law. I am very pleased with the quality and will make for a great conversation piece!
Photo Tie
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a photo tie for my son for Christmas. Found this site on-line and I'm so glad I did. Excellent service, great product and reasonable!! The tie looks fabulous. I know my son will love it. The turnaround time from this company is unbelievable. I barely placed the order and it was at my door. I have since ordered several more items. SO pleased!
Personalized ties
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ties. When I bought them I had the intention of only needing it to last one day. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality when they arrived. The ordering and delivery process was seamless. They arrived when they said they would. I would recommend these ties without reservation.
Photo tie
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a tie last year for my brother with his little man on it, it was such a hit I bought another one this year for Christmas. The quality of the picture and the tie material are really good! I would recommend this product!
Great Tie Great Price
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties turn out great every time! We have made 6 so far and have never had a problem, they look great and those wearing them always get compliments!
Beautiful and great quality
By Eula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties are stunning. I was so impressed by the quality and the clarity of the photos. Personalization Mall does awesome work. I love this company.
Tears of Joy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the photo collage tie for my boyfriend birthday. I had a beautiful picture of his 4 children. The tie arrived last week and I could not wait another moment to give it to him. I gave it to him a week before his birthday which is actually tomorrow 4/27. His eyes became watery....he absolutely loved it!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
I am always buying stuff from this website they do great work. This is the second tie I got for my husband. I also have other things I have had made too.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - June 25, 2016
Wow! The tie I had made for my husband for Father's Day turned out great! I did wait until the last minute to order it, and it still made it to me in plenty of time. The product was great and the company was quick and reliable.
Tie
By Caridad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great. I love it
Quality Item
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Shipping was very fast. Great Product.
Great gift
By Margie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the clarity of the picture on the tie. It came clear and wonderful. I couldn't of asked for better! Great website and great quality of products. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 8, 2017
Really like it! Ordered it for my father-in-law with a picture of his 6 month granddaughter. He loves it !
Can't believe how nice it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 18, 2017
This came out much nicer than I expected. Thanks! Will shop here again.
Amazing!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looked so nice and shipped super fast even with the basic shipping. He loved it and I did too. I'll be ordering more items for sure!
My BFF's dog on a tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 17, 2017
It was fantastic! One of the best presents I've ever given or he had ever gotten!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2016
Very happy with the quality of this tie. Was concerned on how picture
would turn out but very happy with result!!!
I love it
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , CT) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie with picture looks great. Picture is clear - evenly spaced and nice quality for the price. I would definitely order more of these!
Great quality and speedy delivery!
By Lorilea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my husband with my grandsons' picture. I was very pleased with the picture clarity on the material as well as how quickly the tie was sent out!
Super Nice Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 30, 2016
This tie was a big hit. It was great to give a personalized gift. The quality was great for the price. Delivery speed was amazing. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - December 27, 2016
Made for a perfect Christmas gift.
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sundance, WY) - February 16, 2015
Great quality and service!!!
Sleek
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties look great. One of them came out perfectly while the other was a little lighter and showed less of the details. Other than that great buy, especially when it's on sale
Birthday gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my dad with my daughters picture on it. He loved it and got many complements.
MY DAD LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 22, 2015
The quality of the tie was great! The site was easy to navigate and the shipping was fast!
Great tie!!
By Cierra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this tie! It's a very special and unique gift and it's at a great price! i highly recommend it.
PERSONALIZED MEN'S TIE
By lolithia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband as a Christmas gift. HE LOVED IT! We went to a party and he actually took it and showed all his family/friends and they loved it too! Everyone wanted to know where to get them from. The picture images came out great! Thank you!
The item was better then I even expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseville, MI) - December 22, 2014
When I got the tie that I ordered it got to me fast and the item itself was better then I could have imagined. I bought the tie for my dad and the tie turned out so good I'm going to buy one for myself.
Awesome time
By Amy G. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - February 8, 2015
I ordered this for my boss and think it is a great gift. We took picture from Facebook and cropped it. If you want a special gift for a man, this is very nice.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - January 30, 2015
Designed high school mascot and team name on a tie for my teen son to wear on game days when the players wear ties to school. Turned out really cool! Everyone commented on it and the coaches even wanted to order some.
Photo Collage Men's Tie
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and unique gift. Loved everything about it. Arrived on time and as promised. I always receive excellent products and services with Personalization Mall. Will order again.
Fabulous
By beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made & makes a wonderful gift.
Very Satisfied
By Warren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from customer service to speed of delivery was top notch. The ties I ordered were absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy for ordering from this company.
Mens Tie
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described
personalized tie
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought the tie for a gift and it turned out so much better than I expected
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved