Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(303)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Many Compliments
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, was this tie a hit. I gave it to my husband for a father's day gift from our little one. He wore it on Father's Day and I can't tell you how many compliments he received. It seems to be of great quality.
Speechless
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are not words to describe the reactions to our first fathers day gift. It was perfect and the quality was excellent.
Pop Pop Loved It!!!!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had bought this for my son's Pop Pop for Father's Day. He loved it! He ended up wearing it to work the very next day. He said that it was a great way to show off his Grandson. I loved Personalization Mall. I have only bought a few products from them so far, but the can look forward to many more in the near future. I really like who PM allows you to view all products before you pay!!
Great Gift
By Servillana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father's day, he loved it. The quality of the tie is really good. I was not expecting it to be that high of a quality. I would recommend this to every Papa.
Personalization.com is the best!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy Personalization.com's merchandise and love how easy ordering and shipping is with this company. My husband has received so many compliments on the tie and I just ordered another tie for my father. Thank you Personalization.com!
A Great Birthday Gift for Our Son In Law
By Patricia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our wonderful son-in-law a Birthday Gift that he would treasure...and the personalized tie with our Grandson's picture was the perfect gift. Our Son In Law loves the tie and Personalization Mall.Com did a great job. We will be ordering more personalized gifts in the future. Thanks for making the Birthday Celebration especially meaningful.
Great Gift!
By Breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband’s first father’s day. He loved it so much that we turned around and ordered another one for HIS father’s birthday the following week.
Wonderful Quality !!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie pretty last minute for my son-in-law's 1st Father's Day. I paid an express delivery fee to ensure its receipt in time. Not only was it received in time but I received notice the day after I placed the order that the order had been completed and shipped. The quality of the tie is wonderful and the photo images were spectacular. I was really excited to give it to him and he absolutely loved it.
I have ordered several items from your company and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the wonderful customer service provided. I am certain that I will place additional orders in the future.

Adorable tie!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as advertised. Photo came out wonderfully.
Picture tie for my father-in-law.
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Nice tie. The images are perfectly imposed on the tie.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 13, 2011
Beautiful item, great for Grandpa for Father's Day!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
I ordered this tie for my husband thinking it would only be a keepsake but the quality was great and he was excited to wear it.
Photo Collage tie is a hit!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage tie for my Dad. He loved it. The photo print quality was great and the tie seemed to lay nice when he had it on. The back of the tie is white, but not that noticable, so just keep that in mind. A nice option was that you could make your photo have the sepia effect. This changes the picture into brown and white tones (much like black and white). Then you have a tie that can go with a lot of different colors and is slightly toned down. I was very happy with this purchase.
Best gift fror Dad's & Grandpa's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
I love this tie and have ordered over 4 of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you can view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - May 6, 2011
This is the cutest thing ever! I ordered a tie with my son's picture on it for my husband for Father's Day, and it just came the other day and it is absolutely adorable!!The picture is so clear and crisp (close head shots work well) and the tie is a great quality. On top of that, it was here so quickly!!! I have ordered many things for PM and love them all, but this may be my favorite!!! I've showed it off to everyone and can't wait to give it to my husband :)
Big hit for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2011
This item is a wonderful gift idea for professional dads and grandpas. I got this gift for my dad and he enjoys it because it is novel, personal and festive. He also likes to wear it a lot because it is a great conversation starter to talk about his granddaughter, and he has received many compliments. Head shots or face shots seem to work better than action shots or shots with a lot going on in the back ground.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 13, 2011
The photo tie is wonderful! I took a picture of a picture and it still came out great! Now, the tie itself is totally polyester (cheap) but its about the contents and not the quality so its great!
Dad will be happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 8, 2011
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!!!! My Dad will be very pleased and he will use it to preach a great sermon on Fathers Day!!!!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 31, 2011
I ordered this tie for my Father-in-law as a gift for his birthday and it came out perfect! It looks exactly how I viewed it online and The picture is even better in person. I will always use this company for gifts and can't thank you enough for how fast I received it with standard Del and how Great the quality is.
great tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 5, 2011
I ordered this tie for my stepfather for Father's Day. He specifically wanted a photo tie, so I shopped around a bit. This tie (with shipping) cost less than what others wanted to charge, and it gave me a preview of what the tie would look like. It came true to description, and I couldn't be more pleased! The picture I used had 2 children in it (which was not recommended by the company), but it came out awesome! I wouldn't do anything different next time.
GREAT TIE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This tie is very nice quality, and my father loves having his only grandchild pictured on his tie to show her off to everyone!
Fantastic Tie
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest tie ever!!
No man can be bored or disappointed when he receives this tie with a loved one's picture on it. I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
The best tie ever!!!!!
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this tie!!! First of all I want to say that I can't believe how fast the order arrived and secondly how great these ties are. I bought 4 of them and the pictures are so great and clear I just love them...these are definitly a must have for the guys. My dad & my husband actually loved them!!!
functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was a functional gift for my son. I put his daughters picture on it and i used a pic with very earthy colors that would match most of his suits. it came out so good. everyone who has seen it has loved it
Great gift for Dads & Grandpas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 27, 2011
Our ties turned out Amazing! I had originally had some photo ties made through walmart.com that turned out awful. I was able to get a refund but because it was so close to father's day, we had to pay for expedited shipping to get the ties here in time...it was worth it - the turned out great and my kids love that their Dad and their Grandpa's get to wear around a picture of them!
Picture is so clear!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 25, 2011
This tie exceeded my expectations....the picture was extremely clear and the tie turned out beautifully!! I would def. recommend!!!
Awesome!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I ordered the tie on a Wednesday and received it the following Monday. The picture came out PERFECT on the tie! It was an old picture that had been scanned so I wasn't sure if it would come out that great, but it looks fabulous! I absolutely love it!
AWESOME TIE for men!!!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband-with a pic of him and our 2 boys, and I actually bought one for my dad-with him and his wife and my sons, too (third year in row for dad!) My dad LOVES his ties!!!

My husband wore his to his company Christmas party this year, and the people there could not stop talking about how unique it was and how wonderful the quality!

THanks SO much personalizationmall!!!! You are AWESOME!
photo collage personal tie
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. It was a gift which he liked so much
Good
By Rachel V. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Keepsake will stand the test of time
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie I purchased for my husband with my daughters picture exceeded my expectations! The quality and clarity of the tie will last a lifetime! He will always be able to have her close to his heart...Applause!
Love it !
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOOO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER,JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND I LOVE THE SALE PRICES TOO. IT'S GOING TO MAKE A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS YOUR SITE. NOW I WANT TO BUY SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST FROM YOU ALL. IT ALWAYS MAKES THE PERSON FEEL SO MUCH MORE SPECIAL WHEN THE GIFT IS PERSONALIZED AND THE BEST THING IS THAT IT'S FREE AND THEY ARRIVE SO FAST TOO. THANKS.

Absolutely adorable!
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties that I ordered were absolutely adorable. I am very proud to present them as gifts. I ordered several and each one came out perfectly. Great color. Great fabric on the tie.
photo collage,personalized men`s tie
By gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rutherford, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks awesome!The photos are clear.Shipping time super fast. Great gift
Custom tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 17, 2011
This tie was awesome. I pick out a tie each year for a close friend. This is one he really loved because it was personalized.
adorable!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tie for my husband. It came out just as I had hoped. Very nice.
Quality - Quick and easy
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ties are always top quality and quick to be delivered.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - January 28, 2011
The tie came out AMAZING! I bought it for my uncle - it has his 3 year old twins on it against a blue backdrop. It is the perfect gift. The only downside....now my aunt's father wants one, so she has to find a perfect picture to make him a tie too!
AWESOME!
By Kari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a fun & unique gift! The picture came out beautifully and crystal clear.
awesome
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great idea and everybody loved the tie that was for my brother in law. it got a lot of compliments....thank you it turned out awesome!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved