Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(300)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
best gift idea ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laureldale, PA) - January 26, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my son-in-law and once I received it, I knew someone else who will love one too, so I ordered another. I'm sure this won't be the last one I order either.
Awesomeness all over it!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my brother and he just loved it! It's now his favorite tie!! Great quality and delivered earlier than expected! Been buying a lot from here and will definitely keep coming back!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 22, 2013
This tie (which has our dog's face all over it) is exactly as I wanted it to be - as a gift for my husband. Perfect - and very quick turn-around. I especially like the preview function that lets me see exactly what it will look like before I ordered it.
A FUN GIFT!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the tie is a great gift idea. My only complaint is that it's shinier than I expected it to be. Having said that, my husband loves our dog so much, I'm sure he'll wear the tie every chance he gets. If you could deal with the quality of the material I think you'd have a wonderful gift item!
perfect gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
I gave this gift to my brother and his friend with pics of us as children and they loved it. Good quality!!! Looks exactly as you think it would look.
Awesome gift!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the Walking Dead series, so I had our portrait drawn into cartoon-like zombie characters & turned it into this tie & a poster. The material is silky & smooth. The picture quality is also great! This is a fantastic product that is worth every penny!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 22, 2012
I was pleased with the quality. Very nice!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - December 21, 2012
The tie looks amazing. I now my father in law will love it.
Photo tie
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie came out beautiful and I will love wearing it. Picture perfect and will always remind me of the wonderful day I took the picture.
Awesome ties!
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these & they came out amazing! I love them! I really liked the website where you could see what the tie was going to look like before buying them. The price was amazing too! Thank you so much!
Too cute! He loved it!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cheesiest gift ever, but something that he could definetely appreciate. The tie is a little long, but understandable as a 'one size fits all'. I will be buying another one when our next baby comes!
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a mom of 4 li'l kids I often lose track of the days. My son's Baptism Day was only 2 weeks away and I hadn't ordered the traditional photo tie that I've had at every Baptism for the Godfather and Dad to wear. In a panic, I phoned PM and they admitted they could not promise my order would arrive on time...but lo and behold it arrived in plenty of time! The ties looked AMAZING and my tradition continued! I am a loyal and VERY happy customer:)
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these photo collage ties. Showed them off at work before distributing them as gifts. Everybody loved them especially the people they were for. Pretty sure people that saw them are going to be ordering as well.
Exactly what we ordered
By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and easy to create the tie online and the quality seems really nice now that it arrived! It is for my father in law to wear to our nephew's wedding and has a pic of the nephew at age 4 or so. Definitely happy with it. Also it came pretty fast even with the standard shipping.
Awesome
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties I ordered look great. The pictures are clear and are positioned just right. The ability to preview the product before ordering really helped. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future.
Great Tie
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE making these ties for Father's Day. Great gift.
A great way of showing off the grandkids without whipping out our wallet
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Totally Awesome!
Perfect for father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012
My husband gets a tie from the kids every year, this one was THE BEST! Very personal and cute!
Very original gift
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! very original and unique. My dad loved it and I'm pretty sure he'll be using it a lot. Shipping was great as well.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - June 22, 2012
This tie was a great quality tie for the price and to be able to take any photo and personalize it was spectacular. I would recomend this item.
Father's day gift
By Kari-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my dad on Father's day. I downloaded a picture of all 3 of his grandkids to put on the tie and it was so easy! And the best part was the price and that in came in the mail in 2 days! Perfect for a procrastinator like me! It was a big hit at Father's day brunch when he opened it in front of the whole family! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! Thanks so much for helping me out in a pinch! Great product!!
Wild tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 22, 2012
I ordered the tie but the quality was very poor. I was very disappointed in it.The way they printed it was poorly done. Dont use a busy picture. If you do it will be very confusing to look at. I would not order this again.
Great Gift
By wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my dad on fathers day. The picture I chose was of his dog, his best friend. He absolutely loved it! The quality was great! I would highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 different ties 1 each for my 2 sons and 1 for my husband for father's day. They all loved them!
Great Product
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture tie for my husband for Father's Day. When I opened the box to look at it, the tie was nicely made and the picture was extremely clear. I was so excited to show my husband I gave him the tie right then.He loves the tie and got a lot of compliments from people asking him where they could buy one.
Personilized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - March 17, 2012
I was searching looking for a Wedding anniversary gift for my husband, and I found out this website has very easy and friendly way to design your personalized gifts. The tie is very neat and my husband very happy with the quality and image of his dogs. Very cute! I really recommend you try with some pictures of your own collection then saturate them in order to get impressive colors.
Turned Out Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great! It looks almost identical to the order preview picture! I even used Express Delievery and it got here right on time. I would definitely recommend this item! :)
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 7, 2012
Great tie, loved the product. thanks
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 2, 2012
This gift was much appreciated by Grandpa. No problems with creating or shipping. This item shipped very quickly.
I have recommended your site to a friend.

Thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
Love this item
1st Valentines Day
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. It is the first valentines day our daughter is here. so putting her picture on this tie was perfect!
tie
By marge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south hempstead, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my husbands Birthday. It is a picture of him and our Gran Daughter. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Photo Neck Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color of the ties did not match what was pictured. Picture was a nice royal blue, ties sent to me came as a baby blue. Not Happy
Birthday gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I never saw the tie in person. I had it shipped directly to my Dad to get there in time for his B-day. As soon as he got it he was thrilled so I am happy with my purchase.
Truly fantastic!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll admit that I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the product & whether it would resemble the preview -- but I was really tickled with how this came out! We used a caricature drawing of my daughter & it is a FANTASTIC tie! This should be a staple / go-to gift for ANY hard-to-buy for man!
Cool Product
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, the quality was good, and everyone loved it.
Awesome gift for grandparent
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my dad a new tie every Xmas so he can carry his grandchildren with him every day. He loves it and gets so many compliments from people who see it.
Ties
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ties. We gave each grandfather one for Christmas. My only suggestion would be to offer another color for the back of the tie. White stands out when the tie is tied.
Tyee's Tie
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift using our own special photo. We appreciated the timely arrival along with a nice looking tie of our dog Tyee.
Tie Review
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered with this site several times and have been pleased every time. The quality of these products are outstanding and very unique. The customer service is wonderful! I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved