Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(321)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandpa loved it!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my stepfather who has four grandchildren, for father's day. He keeps active working a few hours a week at a local grocery store. My mother told me how he takes in pictures of my daughter (8 months) and his other grandchildren to show to his coworkers and customers. He wears a tie as part of his uniform and I thought that this would be a perfect gift for him. He was so pleased with the gift, he told me he choked up a little when he received it in the mail. I can't comment to the quality of the material since I haven't yet seen it in person. All I can say is that his reaction was wonderful and I know he wore it to work his next shift. Definitely a great idea for someone who loves to show off their family! I will probably be buying more as the grandkids age or we add more to the family!
My Father Loves Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOLENSVILLE, TN) - June 15, 2013
I bought my father one of these ties with the grandchildren's pictures on it for Christmas. He loves it, and wore it so much that this year for Father's Day, I got him 4 more ties with different pictures on each one. People are always asking him about the tie and he loves the attention. A fun and thoughtful gift.
Christmas gift from granddaughter to grandfather
By Zakiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my daughter to her grandfather. Didn't know what to get the man that has everything and LOTS of ties so added the flavor of his granddaughter and made it like no other gift, no other tie. It's perfect!!!
Color not true
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color of picture of black/white cat was more purple than black on product. Other than that product is okay, although needs a better descrption of silk to include the word, " Glossy".
He's going to love it!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a tie from you several years ago with my older two children's picture on it. My husband proudly wears it every Father's Day. Now that we have 3 children, I had to get him another one since everyone always asks where the other child is. He always gets tons of compliments whenever he wears it. I know he will love it.
Awsome!!!!!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just awsome i love this site i reccomend it ti everyone!!!!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 19, 2013
I chose picture of Jesus Christ on the tie and my dad loved it.
Memorable
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Administartive Assistant had one of these ties made for me after my 16 year old son passed away unexpectedly. I absolutely loved it and have since gotten myself another one and plan to get even more. It is a wonderful way for me to carry on his memory. Many people comment on it and ask if it is "my son" and I am able to proudly say, "Yes it is!" Thank you !!
gorgeous end result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 2, 2013
easy to make, fast shipping, and a prefessional, gorgeous tie. What's not to love?
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 28, 2013
I got this for my father for his birthday as a gift from my daughter. We went to dinner for his birthday and we got an adorable picture of him and my daughter together and used that picture for the tie. It is a nice tie and will match most of his suits for work. I ordered this and it arrived to the house in two days! Fast shipping, nice quality, picture is clear and beautiful, this was the perfect gift!
best gift idea ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laureldale, PA) - January 26, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my son-in-law and once I received it, I knew someone else who will love one too, so I ordered another. I'm sure this won't be the last one I order either.
Awesomeness all over it!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my brother and he just loved it! It's now his favorite tie!! Great quality and delivered earlier than expected! Been buying a lot from here and will definitely keep coming back!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 22, 2013
This tie (which has our dog's face all over it) is exactly as I wanted it to be - as a gift for my husband. Perfect - and very quick turn-around. I especially like the preview function that lets me see exactly what it will look like before I ordered it.
A FUN GIFT!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the tie is a great gift idea. My only complaint is that it's shinier than I expected it to be. Having said that, my husband loves our dog so much, I'm sure he'll wear the tie every chance he gets. If you could deal with the quality of the material I think you'd have a wonderful gift item!
perfect gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
I gave this gift to my brother and his friend with pics of us as children and they loved it. Good quality!!! Looks exactly as you think it would look.
Awesome gift!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the Walking Dead series, so I had our portrait drawn into cartoon-like zombie characters & turned it into this tie & a poster. The material is silky & smooth. The picture quality is also great! This is a fantastic product that is worth every penny!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 22, 2012
I was pleased with the quality. Very nice!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - December 21, 2012
The tie looks amazing. I now my father in law will love it.
Photo tie
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie came out beautiful and I will love wearing it. Picture perfect and will always remind me of the wonderful day I took the picture.
Awesome ties!
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these & they came out amazing! I love them! I really liked the website where you could see what the tie was going to look like before buying them. The price was amazing too! Thank you so much!
Too cute! He loved it!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cheesiest gift ever, but something that he could definetely appreciate. The tie is a little long, but understandable as a 'one size fits all'. I will be buying another one when our next baby comes!
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a mom of 4 li'l kids I often lose track of the days. My son's Baptism Day was only 2 weeks away and I hadn't ordered the traditional photo tie that I've had at every Baptism for the Godfather and Dad to wear. In a panic, I phoned PM and they admitted they could not promise my order would arrive on time...but lo and behold it arrived in plenty of time! The ties looked AMAZING and my tradition continued! I am a loyal and VERY happy customer:)
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these photo collage ties. Showed them off at work before distributing them as gifts. Everybody loved them especially the people they were for. Pretty sure people that saw them are going to be ordering as well.
Exactly what we ordered
By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and easy to create the tie online and the quality seems really nice now that it arrived! It is for my father in law to wear to our nephew's wedding and has a pic of the nephew at age 4 or so. Definitely happy with it. Also it came pretty fast even with the standard shipping.
Awesome
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties I ordered look great. The pictures are clear and are positioned just right. The ability to preview the product before ordering really helped. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future.
Great Tie
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE making these ties for Father's Day. Great gift.
A great way of showing off the grandkids without whipping out our wallet
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Totally Awesome!
Perfect for father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012
My husband gets a tie from the kids every year, this one was THE BEST! Very personal and cute!
Very original gift
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! very original and unique. My dad loved it and I'm pretty sure he'll be using it a lot. Shipping was great as well.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - June 22, 2012
This tie was a great quality tie for the price and to be able to take any photo and personalize it was spectacular. I would recomend this item.
Father's day gift
By Kari-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my dad on Father's day. I downloaded a picture of all 3 of his grandkids to put on the tie and it was so easy! And the best part was the price and that in came in the mail in 2 days! Perfect for a procrastinator like me! It was a big hit at Father's day brunch when he opened it in front of the whole family! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! Thanks so much for helping me out in a pinch! Great product!!
Wild tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 22, 2012
I ordered the tie but the quality was very poor. I was very disappointed in it.The way they printed it was poorly done. Dont use a busy picture. If you do it will be very confusing to look at. I would not order this again.
Great Gift
By wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my dad on fathers day. The picture I chose was of his dog, his best friend. He absolutely loved it! The quality was great! I would highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 different ties 1 each for my 2 sons and 1 for my husband for father's day. They all loved them!
Great Product
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture tie for my husband for Father's Day. When I opened the box to look at it, the tie was nicely made and the picture was extremely clear. I was so excited to show my husband I gave him the tie right then.He loves the tie and got a lot of compliments from people asking him where they could buy one.
Personilized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - March 17, 2012
I was searching looking for a Wedding anniversary gift for my husband, and I found out this website has very easy and friendly way to design your personalized gifts. The tie is very neat and my husband very happy with the quality and image of his dogs. Very cute! I really recommend you try with some pictures of your own collection then saturate them in order to get impressive colors.
Turned Out Amazing!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great! It looks almost identical to the order preview picture! I even used Express Delievery and it got here right on time. I would definitely recommend this item! :)
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 7, 2012
Great tie, loved the product. thanks
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 2, 2012
This gift was much appreciated by Grandpa. No problems with creating or shipping. This item shipped very quickly.
I have recommended your site to a friend.

Thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
Love this item
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved