Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Love Personalized Silver Heart Frame customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Romantic Picture Frame - 9870
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 5, 2013
I was happy with my purchase of the personalized heart frame as it is something very personal I can give someone. The quality is excellent and I am quite satisfied.
Review for this entire company
By Kristyn H. (Canada) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just submitted my order and after I submitted it I had a question, and I called the customer service line and they were VERY nice and VERY helpful. They cleared up my confusion and assured me that my product will be exactly how I want it to be. I am very please and can't wait to receive my product! ! :)
it's very pretty!
By Bao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is very pretty and I love it!
Beautiful work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 6, 2011
The frame said exactly what I wanted it to say in a beautiful font. Great quality and workmanship.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - June 23, 2011
Girlfriend loved it.Its excellent quality,and shines nicely.Fits wallet size photos with a bit trimmed off the sides of the photo you use.I would recommend this as a gift.The company itself allows for more room of personalization than other sites I checked,which was quite a few other places.The shipping was very fast,and customer service was great.Overall I'am very pleased,and would suggest this to anyone looking to get personalized gifts.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - January 31, 2011
I bought this frame for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend. Its a little smaller than I thought it would be but its still a good size and its really cute! The engraving is done really well too! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend! It arrived super fast too!!!
Great personal touch!
By Georgia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk, OH) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our second wedding anniversary. He loved it. I was able to write a little love letter, that he can keep with him always. It also arrived soo incredibly fast!
Cute picture frame
By Jaqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than i though. i should have read the measurements but it was still perfect. Its a great gift fot your loved one.
Personalized Fram Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 14, 2011
Great product! Be aware, however, that you have a picture that can easily fit into the frame~ It's odd size is difficult to scale, if you're doing a professional print. (The picture makes the frame look bigger than it really is).

Overall though, its beautiful! The personalized engraving really adds the finishing touches. :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved