Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
    ~Amy - TX

    Loving Heart Engraved Heart Wine Stopper customer reviews

    Custom Engraved Monogram Silver Heart Wine Stopper - 3275
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Loving heart - no font choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - May 30, 2011
    It would be nice if there was a choice of fonts for the engraving on this product.
    Engraving is bad
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wine stopper is nice but the engraving job looked so bad I ended up not giving it as a gift.
    engraving not good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 22, 2011
    I ordered this product with the initials A & D. Somehow I didnt like the way they have engraved the letters. Esp the letter D...the engraving is not at all to my satisfaction.
    Not thrilled with the font
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with a few other items for my best friends wedding. The item is very nice quality and heavy, however, I did not like the font that was used. I am not sure if they gave an option to choose the font (then shame on me) but for the initials J & N it looked very bland.
    Perfect!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute! I ordered this for my sister and brother in law's wedding anniversary. They are going to love it. As usual PM is just awesome!!
    Heart Wine Stopper
    By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wine stopper is fine except for the engraving. I would have preferred the ability to choose from several font styles. You need a more distinctive engraving to set stopper apart.
    Hostess Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 24, 2012
    I bought the wine stopper for a hostess gift and was very pleased with its looks.
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2012
    I purchased this for my neice and her boyfriend. They just moved in together into their first apartment. It's simple but with a little bit of elegance!
    Pretty, unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 22, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines, as we both enjoy wine. He was blown away by it. Tells me over and over how cool it is. He love the personalization with our initials and was surprised by this unique gift that he hadn't seen elsewhere.
    Great job!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 21, 2012
    I was very happy with this purchase!!! It came out beautiful!!
    Beyond Satisfied!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture doesn't do it justice. This is a heavy, great quality gift and the engraving is just gorgeous. I can't wait to buy more of these as gifts for my wine drinking friends!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - August 25, 2013
    Quality is great. 2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift and I will definitely order it again.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
    Ordered this as a wedding gift - love it - the quality is great and exactly as it appears in the photographs. The wedding couple will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2012
    Ordered this for a wedding. Requested the two-day shipping and it arrived right on time. Beautiful and elegant! It looked lovely and seemed to be great quality. Would definitely recommend.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Marwa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect present! the engraving isn't as obvious as it is in the picture, but it's not too hard to see. My friend loved it, and the heart shape is super sweet. Happy shopping!
    the best one
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i totally love it, it's perfect
    great quality
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister called me when she received her gift and she was so excited and touched at having a personalized gift. She told me the wine stopper was beautifully done and very heavy, and she was very happy with the gift. I couldn't believe how fast you completed and shipped the order - thank you!
    Heart Stopper
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these stoppers for gifts and am very pleased with the quality. They are pretty heavy and the initials are in such a pretty font. The only thing is the heart top part screws on, and when they arrived it was a little loose. I just tightened it and it seems fine now. Other than that, I love this stopper and wish I would have gotten one for myself.
    Classy, classy, classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - January 29, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful. It looks great and super classy. I purchased this item as a gift for my husband who loves wine and likes unique gifts. Needless to say, you guys made me look real good. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Cute
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was cute and we enjoyed using it for our champagne on Valentine's Day. Definitely worth the cost!
    product
    By Ector M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hearne, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product came well wrapped and now comes in handy after drinking some wine.
    Valentine Forever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - January 30, 2012
    The silver wine stopper with initial engraved heart looks very expensive and does the job intented. This stopper will always remind you of the one you love.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved