Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

Loving Heart Engraved Heart Wine Stopper customer reviews

Custom Engraved Monogram Silver Heart Wine Stopper - 3275
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beyond Satisfied!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. This is a heavy, great quality gift and the engraving is just gorgeous. I can't wait to buy more of these as gifts for my wine drinking friends!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - August 25, 2013
Quality is great. 2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift and I will definitely order it again.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
Ordered this as a wedding gift - love it - the quality is great and exactly as it appears in the photographs. The wedding couple will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2012
Ordered this for a wedding. Requested the two-day shipping and it arrived right on time. Beautiful and elegant! It looked lovely and seemed to be great quality. Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful Gift
By Marwa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect present! the engraving isn't as obvious as it is in the picture, but it's not too hard to see. My friend loved it, and the heart shape is super sweet. Happy shopping!
the best one
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i totally love it, it's perfect
great quality
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister called me when she received her gift and she was so excited and touched at having a personalized gift. She told me the wine stopper was beautifully done and very heavy, and she was very happy with the gift. I couldn't believe how fast you completed and shipped the order - thank you!
Heart Stopper
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these stoppers for gifts and am very pleased with the quality. They are pretty heavy and the initials are in such a pretty font. The only thing is the heart top part screws on, and when they arrived it was a little loose. I just tightened it and it seems fine now. Other than that, I love this stopper and wish I would have gotten one for myself.
Classy, classy, classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - January 29, 2012
Absolutely beautiful. It looks great and super classy. I purchased this item as a gift for my husband who loves wine and likes unique gifts. Needless to say, you guys made me look real good. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Cute
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was cute and we enjoyed using it for our champagne on Valentine's Day. Definitely worth the cost!
product
By Ector M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hearne, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product came well wrapped and now comes in handy after drinking some wine.
Valentine Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - January 30, 2012
The silver wine stopper with initial engraved heart looks very expensive and does the job intented. This stopper will always remind you of the one you love.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved