Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
~Kimberly - KY

Loving Heart Engraved Heart Wine Stopper customer reviews

Custom Engraved Monogram Silver Heart Wine Stopper - 3275
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Mahmooda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband and he liked the design and the quality. Would recommend this to anyone.
nice and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - June 1, 2014
Bought it for a gift, it's nice and elegant look. Pretty satisfied with this
Simple gift for wine lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
I have a friend who loves her wine and I couldn't figure out what to get her for Christmas so of course I go straight to personalizationmall, as usual. Last year for her 21st birthday I got her the personalized wine glass, so I thought "what better gift than to complete her 'wine lover' collection. I got her this wine stopper and a bottle of her favorite wine, put it in a bright pink stocking and there ya go...great Christmas gift for her. The wine stopper came 3 days after I ordered it and it looked really good. The only thing I thought was a little bit of a bummer was how light the letters came out. I expected them to be a little more visible but it was quite faint. It still looked good though so I was happy with the results. I already gave her the gift and she loved it so that's what mattered to me. It was a little pricey for a small wine stopper, but I'm sure it'll last a long time so I didn't mind. Recommend for all you wine lovers!
Font
By Ann N. (Washington, NJ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to order this item. Your reviews are quite good except that the font is not clear and sharp. Do you plan to use a different font, or perhaps a deeper wider cut to make it more readable? If so, I would order this for many people.
Perfect!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I ordered this for my sister and brother in law's wedding anniversary. They are going to love it. As usual PM is just awesome!!
Heart Wine Stopper
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine stopper is fine except for the engraving. I would have preferred the ability to choose from several font styles. You need a more distinctive engraving to set stopper apart.
Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 24, 2012
I bought the wine stopper for a hostess gift and was very pleased with its looks.
engraved wine stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, FL) - March 12, 2013
Overpriced, but since it was Valentine's day and it came engraved, I figured why not. Item showed up on time as promised, but the engraving was off center. Emailed to complain about quality of engraving, and they sent me another one free of charge. Functioning: fit seems a little loose in bottle, but you can lay a bottle on its side without it leaking.

Summary: great customer service - poor initial quality control and overpriced, but works and is a nice looking product..
Not thrilled with the font
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with a few other items for my best friends wedding. The item is very nice quality and heavy, however, I did not like the font that was used. I am not sure if they gave an option to choose the font (then shame on me) but for the initials J & N it looked very bland.
Loving heart - no font choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - May 30, 2011
It would be nice if there was a choice of fonts for the engraving on this product.
Engraving is bad
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine stopper is nice but the engraving job looked so bad I ended up not giving it as a gift.
engraving not good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 22, 2011
I ordered this product with the initials A & D. Somehow I didnt like the way they have engraved the letters. Esp the letter D...the engraving is not at all to my satisfaction.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved