Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
~Cheryl - KS

Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Heart Photo Locket Key Ring - 3269
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future mother-in-law for a special keepsake for our wedding and as something she can always carry - I will be putting a picture of her and I, then a picture of her son and I on our wedding day on the other locket opening. I love that it has two picture spots. I also loved that I was able to engrave it in Spanish for her. When I got it I was super impressed - I actually expected it to be small and it was a really nice size and easy to read!!! I actually went ahead and bought one for my mom as well. I would share the picture of it but it's already been wrapped - you will not be disappointed!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 27, 2013
Quick delivery and looks amazing.
Photo Heart Locket Key Chain
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This locket is at least 2X nicer I n person than in the photo! It is beautiful an my husband is proud to give it to his daughter for her birthday!
Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring
By Eustino T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my fiancée, and she loved it!!
Heart Locket Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 13, 2013
Wife loved this present. Didn't trust me to find something that she would really like in the more expensive jewelry category, nor did she want me to spend much this Christmas. This, however, had more meaning and looked more expensive than it was. Used the "Take my heart with you" message. Big hit.
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really [pretty, cute, and excellent quality
Heart Locket Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 31, 2012
Gave it to my daughters' God mothers as a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it their t and brought tears to, their eyes...i loved it as well that i had to order again as a just because gift for my mother. I loved the engraving and received the products pretty quickly.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - December 31, 2012
Mother in law loved this as a Christmas present. Looked very professional( exactly as pictured) and was delivered exactly on time.
Cherished Keepsake
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for my husband for Christmas. She loved picking out what it would say and then putting her pictures inside. My husband had a similar one (from another company) that broke.(Hence, buying him a new one). He commented first thing that this one looked like it was good quality and would last. I do wish it were a bit smaller (as it was a bigger than my husband wanted for his key chain). However, my husband will cherish it forever.
Very Nice and Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 29, 2012
Perfect gift to give to show that you care enough to have it tailored to the recipient. The velveteen bag that came with it was an pleasant surprise that made the presentation even more special.
heart locket 2 photo personalized key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (connellys springs, NC) - December 29, 2012
i would recomend this product wonderful quality and beautiful! personalization was perfect.
perfection
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYHALIA, MS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought they were going to b cheaply made like some places do it. But they are so pretty and big and not lightweight so theyll b hard to break. They were for my mom n sister in memory of my daughter who just past away. So thank u for making something so special so perfect!!
Great Key Ring
By Alexander B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is very well made and quite heavy. My wife loved it.
Heart locket
By Kamila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake , NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing my husband loves it, I got him it for no occasion, we got married a month ago so I wrote the name of our song and date. :) I think it's a pretty nice gift worth ur money! It's a little heavy but that's good u won't lose ur keys :) 2 pictures u can put inside, it's very nice I'm glad I got it. P.S it came so quick!
Beautiful 'just because' gift!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this from my husband and children 'just because'. I LOVE THIS KEY CHAIN! It says 'Loves of my Life' in French. I love that I can place 2 photos in this key chain and the engraving is beautiful.
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Special way for family to remember you from a distance.
Love It!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is soooo cute! I got it for my Boyfriends birthday and he fell inlove with it! It is pretty heavy, so if you leave your keys in your pockets all day, you might want to wear a belt with it. But the engraving is precious and its worth alot more than what i paid for <33 and i love how its actually a picture frame, not just sticking a picture in, because if you make the edges a little rough, no one can notice, and the plastic/glass thing is a nice touch as well. So in short AMAZING!
Heart Locket Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, IA) - May 23, 2012
purchased for a gift would buy another excellent
A heart for her key, with a picture of the key to her heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - May 20, 2012
I purchased this as one of the gifts for our lovely daughter for Mother's Day. I was amazed at the weight of the heart and the inscription was just as I ordered. She wil put a pic of her husband inside and hold it dear to "her" heart for a long time to come. Yet another satisfactory purchase.
Heart Locket
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...
Heart key ring
By Mai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shakopee, MN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great... Love it so much...
photo personalized key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
Prefect just right to put pictures of a love one. The writing is prefect
beauitful work. Thank you
Extremely pleased!
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time order and I was extremely pleased with the heart locket key ring. I purchased this for my grand daughters 16th birthday. I'm sure she will love it - now just needs a set of car keys. I will be ordering more gifts.
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - March 10, 2012
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING HER GRANDPARENTS PASSED AWAY AND I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A NICE WAY TO HAVE THEM WITH HER ON HER SPECIAL DAY BY PLACING THEIR PICTURES IN THE LOCKET. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL LOCKET. EXTREMELY PLEASE MUCH NICER THAN I EXPECTED.
Awesome
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, my husband loved it !
the PERFECT gift
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend lost her husband in a tragic car accident, i bought one of these and put his picture inside and engraved it "you are forever in my heart". She loves it. its a great everyday item, she uses and has it everyday. we also bought a locket but this is the perfect gift.
Very pleased
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Locket keychain is beautiful and delivered very quickly.
Exactly what it says
By Jordan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend and it is perfect. It seemed a little big, but its high quality and 100% durable and looks great.
Locket
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElknGrove Village, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my sister - she loves her family, so I personalized it, "My family... my life" along with her initials. Pictures were easy to put in it. :-)
Heart Locket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011
Very pleased with this gift. It is engraved with what ever word's you wish and at the same time fits two nice pictures. Every young girl loves hearts and pictures . She really liked it.
gorgeous
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for my sister and her 2 new daughters
key chain
By DEBORAH A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my daughters 16th birthday, it looks great I hope she likes it.
Very solid and heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
This item arrived a little larger than I had anticipated, the upside was using a picture that you didn't have to squint to see. It was purchased as a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I am hopeful that it holds up well for her!
Amazing Gift
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this item. It was even better than I could have expected. It is amazing.
very cute locket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - November 15, 2011
I have bought many things from personalization mall and I have been impressed with every item I have gotten. I love the fact that I can look up something I would like to buy for someone online, and personalize it for them! It is fast, easy and fun!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 6, 2011
i got it for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. it was a perfect gift.
Sisters Birthday
By sarah D. (cedar hill, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and we both loved it. I was able to express how much she's means to me with all of the space provided and still had room to tell her happy birthday.
ELEGANT
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely THRILLED with the elegance of this heart locket key ring!! My doctor friend is retiring to travel and this is the perfect gift for him!! So happy I found this site. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! ALI
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - August 19, 2011
This product is beautiful- perfect to give to my boyfriend because it is simple enough to not look girly. Check the measurements though before you purchase. It is much bigger than I expected. It is not the size you might expect for a typical locket.
Just Right...Even Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - July 24, 2011
When I ordered this key ring, I thought it was going to be very little, but I'm glad its bigger than I thought. Just the perfect size. The engraving was right too. Now, I hope my boyfriend will likes it as much as I do. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved