Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Heart Photo Locket Key Ring - 3269
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Product was too big
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was too big for a keychain, i like it a lot, but needs to be a smaller more realistic size, but i love the personalizaiton of it.
disappointed
By jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well couple things...I wish I could of got my pictures in the locket.

The absolute thing i was not happy with was my message that was engraved was also written on the outside package for everyone to see. Not so "personal" when others get to read my messsage!

The locket itself I liked
nice locket :)
By Umayal Priyadharsini S. (Italy) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this heart locket, especially the engraving parts... the only demerit is that, it is quite heavy and quite big... its good if the shape of the heart is small.. I thank personalization mall for having such a memorable gift in cheaper price :)
Sadly disappoint·ing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - April 9, 2013
I had high hopes for this piece because of all of the great reviews I read by others. The Engraving was lovely, but the clasp is faulty and it comes undone incredibly easy, without even trying to open it. I do wish it was a little smaller too, but that is not as big a deal as the problem with the clasp.
bulky and heavy
By Ina N. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key heart locket is not very good quality. I expected it to be much nicer. First of all, it's very heavy and bulky, and added to your set of keys, makes it super incovenient to carry arround. The metal is shiny and leaves all marks from touching it. The inside is fine, only the pictures are covered by a plastic, which is also unrealiable.
The bottom line, it should be smaller, lighter, better quality material. I would have returned it if not the ingraving.
Very Cheap Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - November 29, 2012
This item also looks better in the picture. My mom loves hearts and has always wanted a necklace with her kids birthdates on it. I looked on various sites and either the necklaces were to expensive, not engravable, not the right style, etc. This keychain locket I thought would be nice and depending on the size could be used as a locket. While the engraving is nice, its on a cheap to big locket. I'm not impressed, especially since this was going to be her main "big" gift this year since money is tight! I just hope she likes it better than I did!
Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - March 20, 2012
I am not crazy about my purchase...The Key Ring is heavy and the personal quote which is inscribed on the heart locket is hard to read because the font is too small...
NOT PRACTICAL FOR CAR KEYS
By Ryan C. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality - 2/5 (The metal appears to be plated over plastic, the two sides do not match up with tons of play at the hing in the wrong direction, it opens with normal key carriage, it vibrates while driving)

Size - 0/5 (much larger than her car key even in length)
Weight - 0/5 (heavier alone than my whole car+house+storage key SET)

I'm so glad this was just a small add-on gift.
Not a good item
By cong T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outside looks ok but when i put the pictures in side, the thing that hold the picture is broken.... I was so disappointed, i had to buy another gift for my gf
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved