Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Engraved Heart Photo Locket Key Ring - 3269
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    the PERFECT gift
    By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend lost her husband in a tragic car accident, i bought one of these and put his picture inside and engraved it "you are forever in my heart". She loves it. its a great everyday item, she uses and has it everyday. we also bought a locket but this is the perfect gift.
    Very pleased
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Locket keychain is beautiful and delivered very quickly.
    Exactly what it says
    By Jordan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend and it is perfect. It seemed a little big, but its high quality and 100% durable and looks great.
    Locket
    By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElknGrove Village, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a hit with my sister - she loves her family, so I personalized it, "My family... my life" along with her initials. Pictures were easy to put in it. :-)
    Heart Locket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011
    Very pleased with this gift. It is engraved with what ever word's you wish and at the same time fits two nice pictures. Every young girl loves hearts and pictures . She really liked it.
    gorgeous
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a gift for my sister and her 2 new daughters
    key chain
    By DEBORAH A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this a gift for my daughters 16th birthday, it looks great I hope she likes it.
    Very solid and heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
    This item arrived a little larger than I had anticipated, the upside was using a picture that you didn't have to squint to see. It was purchased as a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I am hopeful that it holds up well for her!
    Amazing Gift
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this item. It was even better than I could have expected. It is amazing.
    very cute locket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - November 15, 2011
    I have bought many things from personalization mall and I have been impressed with every item I have gotten. I love the fact that I can look up something I would like to buy for someone online, and personalize it for them! It is fast, easy and fun!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 6, 2011
    i got it for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. it was a perfect gift.
    Sisters Birthday
    By sarah D. (cedar hill, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister's birthday and we both loved it. I was able to express how much she's means to me with all of the space provided and still had room to tell her happy birthday.
    ELEGANT
    By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely THRILLED with the elegance of this heart locket key ring!! My doctor friend is retiring to travel and this is the perfect gift for him!! So happy I found this site. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! ALI
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - August 19, 2011
    This product is beautiful- perfect to give to my boyfriend because it is simple enough to not look girly. Check the measurements though before you purchase. It is much bigger than I expected. It is not the size you might expect for a typical locket.
    Just Right...Even Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - July 24, 2011
    When I ordered this key ring, I thought it was going to be very little, but I'm glad its bigger than I thought. Just the perfect size. The engraving was right too. Now, I hope my boyfriend will likes it as much as I do. :)
    Lovely locket keyring!
    By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Fiance' as a 2 yr Anniversary gift. He really loved it. It comes out exactly how it looks in the picture. Now he can carry us around with him wherever he goes!
    gift
    By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro , NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the the Heart Locket as a gift and was the BEST thing ever..they are able to keep a picture of their love one inside and also you can put on a necklace.I'm really glad I came across the website and will refer it to friends and family..
    Simple and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 18, 2011
    I bought this for my sister's birthday--I thought it would be a nice way to keep a picture of her husband close while he's serving overseas. It shipped very quickly and though I haven't seen it, she said it's heavy, well-made, and very nice looking.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - February 19, 2011
    I got this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. It was great quality.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 29, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend as an Anniversary gift and he loved it. Not only did it arrive in great time, but it looks amazing and he was lucky that I didn't keep it for myself. This would make a beautiful gift for any loved one.
    Great gift
    By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has a nice weight to it, doesn't feel cheap. Made a great Christmas present.

    The only thing to look out for is the rim within the locket - it feels breakable. It bent when I took it out to put a picture in the locket. Otherwise, no complaints.
    Home run
    By joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift exceeded my expectations. Wonderful quality, fast service. Perfect!
    I LOVE IT!!
    By Lexie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well,
    I bought this for my mom for christmas this year and already I love it! It came really fast in the mail, its really easy to put pictures in, and the message on it looks great! The only thing that bothers me is that it gets finger prints all over it really easy... but im just werid that way. It is a great gift and I really like it!
    I'd give it 10 Stars if I could!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this keychain! I bought one for myself a while ago and was so impressed with the quality of it, that I just got one for my sister. I love how you can write whatever you want on it. Mine is in memory of my dogs and so is my sisters. The key ring is so heavy and sturdy that I'm always shocked at the low price. Great item!
    heart locket
    By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Run, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought this was a great gift! i bought it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it so i am amazed and will probably come back to this website in the future!!!
    Love it!! Love it!!
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The locket is an excellent personal gift that will be treasured forever. The two recipients that I purchased the locket for thus far really enjoy it and its purposeful use.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to hold a picture of my parents who have past away. It was beautiful. The engraving was excellent. A little heavy but that is ok. Hopefully that means it will last.
    An excellent, personal, & beautiful gift.
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister & I bought this as a gift for our mother's birthday.
    We received it within 2 days of ordering it online, which was perfect timing to get pictures of us to put inside.
    The sticky pieces of thick paper really helped to keep the pictures secured inside.
    This is one gift that will always be with my mother, as we will always be with her in her heart. :)
    Great Locket!!!!!
    By Jerrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The locket was bigger than I thought it would be and placing the pictures in it was easy. I would suggest going to wal-mart and printing your pictures on under the collage setting so you can make them small enough to fit in the locket. It's definitely a great gift for a good price.
    Just Amazing
    By Lewis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found out about this website from my friend. It's just AMAZING. That same night I ordered, it was shipped out and here in a few days! And the quality of the locket is amazing too. I know my best friend is gonna love getting this for her birthday!
    Heart Locket Key Riing
    By TONI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to celebrate my daughter's first "Mother's Day". She was so delighted to get such a personal gift. The quality is "5 stars plus" ....great item, nice weight, can hold two pictures, the customer service is just wonderful...I would definately order again.
    great!
    By Kristy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton Freewater , OR) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was very nice looking and the engraving was very well done. This is a great size you can put a pic in it and see the persons face most things like this are so small you can't see the person in the photo. I will buy from this store again the shipping was also very fast.
    Heart Locket 2 photo, beautiful item
    By TONI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's first "Mother's Day" it is really nice.....engraved beautifully worth the $$$ good value.....can't wait to give it to her. she can put pictures of baby and hubby in either side of the heart..love it!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Melina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key ring is so pretty and very affordable. It says so much with such so little. Great buy and amazing products Personalization Mall!!!
    Great gift
    By Tarek A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    beautiful
    By Marianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the key ring n the enscription was nicely done.
    Very good!
    By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend really liked this gift. The only complaint I have is that one of the little frames doesn't stay in. The little pieces of metal that keep it attached snapped very easily. No worries, though. We're just going to superglue it back together. Other than that, it's perfect. Slightly heavy, but that's not a big deal. Very good quality for what I paid.
    High Quality
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart locket photo personalized key ring is of very high quality. It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be. The quality and ingraving are fantastic. I received it in record time. You can't go wrong with this item.
    What a beautiful item!
    By Violet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentine's Day! It is really nice and of great quality. Well worth the price.
    EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE AND FAST SHIPPING!
    By Xiomara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE! THE PRICESS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT AND THE QUALITY OF THE ITEMS ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved