Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Heart Photo Locket Key Ring - 3269
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!! Love it!!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket is an excellent personal gift that will be treasured forever. The two recipients that I purchased the locket for thus far really enjoy it and its purposeful use.
Wonderful keepsake
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to hold a picture of my parents who have past away. It was beautiful. The engraving was excellent. A little heavy but that is ok. Hopefully that means it will last.
An excellent, personal, & beautiful gift.
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & I bought this as a gift for our mother's birthday.
We received it within 2 days of ordering it online, which was perfect timing to get pictures of us to put inside.
The sticky pieces of thick paper really helped to keep the pictures secured inside.
This is one gift that will always be with my mother, as we will always be with her in her heart. :)
Great Locket!!!!!
By Jerrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket was bigger than I thought it would be and placing the pictures in it was easy. I would suggest going to wal-mart and printing your pictures on under the collage setting so you can make them small enough to fit in the locket. It's definitely a great gift for a good price.
Just Amazing
By Lewis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out about this website from my friend. It's just AMAZING. That same night I ordered, it was shipped out and here in a few days! And the quality of the locket is amazing too. I know my best friend is gonna love getting this for her birthday!
Heart Locket Key Riing
By TONI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to celebrate my daughter's first "Mother's Day". She was so delighted to get such a personal gift. The quality is "5 stars plus" ....great item, nice weight, can hold two pictures, the customer service is just wonderful...I would definately order again.
great!
By Kristy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton Freewater , OR) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice looking and the engraving was very well done. This is a great size you can put a pic in it and see the persons face most things like this are so small you can't see the person in the photo. I will buy from this store again the shipping was also very fast.
Heart Locket 2 photo, beautiful item
By TONI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first "Mother's Day" it is really nice.....engraved beautifully worth the $$$ good value.....can't wait to give it to her. she can put pictures of baby and hubby in either side of the heart..love it!
Great Gift Idea
By Melina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is so pretty and very affordable. It says so much with such so little. Great buy and amazing products Personalization Mall!!!
Great gift
By Tarek A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
beautiful
By Marianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the key ring n the enscription was nicely done.
Very good!
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend really liked this gift. The only complaint I have is that one of the little frames doesn't stay in. The little pieces of metal that keep it attached snapped very easily. No worries, though. We're just going to superglue it back together. Other than that, it's perfect. Slightly heavy, but that's not a big deal. Very good quality for what I paid.
High Quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart locket photo personalized key ring is of very high quality. It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be. The quality and ingraving are fantastic. I received it in record time. You can't go wrong with this item.
What a beautiful item!
By Violet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentine's Day! It is really nice and of great quality. Well worth the price.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE AND FAST SHIPPING!
By Xiomara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE! THE PRICESS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT AND THE QUALITY OF THE ITEMS ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU!
it was a really nice gift
By Anna May F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its big than i xpected and it was really nice.
im glad to found this website.
Extremely Pleased
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I purchased this gift for was very impressed and pleased with its, size, weight and quality. Although I purchased this item on sale, the person who received it had no idea of how little I spent for it as it had the quality and look of something twice the price.
Simply put... I love it!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my hubby for "V" day. I ended up using the same verse, but added his name at the end because we always say this to each other when we leave. How perfect this will be when I give it to him!
Just Beautiful!
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain came out better than expected. It is such a great value. It looks like I bought it at a very expensive store.
CLASSY
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS KEY RING. IT WAS BETTER QUALITY THAN I EXPECTED. EVERYONE HAS REMARKED WHAT A GREAT GIFT.
Heart Lockets
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for school, and they are really nice! Much bigger than I anticipated. I'm sure the recipients will love them!
Christmas present
By Pete B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Perfect for keeping pictures of our family pet.
My love enjoyed this.
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift.
Great Gift
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keychain. Space for pictures is very large. Keychain is really nice to give as a gift. I gave this to my sister in law who just adores my son so I got it for her with his photos in it. She can now carry him with her everywhere she goes.

Very Nice!
By Chuck F. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent quality, fast service. recieved in less than 1 week from order date, WoW! Bigger than I expected, lots of room for photographs. I am sure my daughter will really like this gift.
Awesome!!
By Moises A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a really good buy if you want it for a special occasion like an anniversary or birthday gift. Its really nice! Yes a little heavy but not much:)
Great gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this key ring for my mother-in-law for Christmas this year and can't wait to give it to her! The engraving is very nice and the locket seems to be very good quality. It was easy to put the pictures inside of it and I'm sure they won't fall out!
It's very Nice!
By Aliacnys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! The only bad thing is that it kind of heavy.Other than that i recommend this product. The engraved part comes out very nice and its fast shipping :-)
1st Mother's Day
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This locket was a gift for my wife on on her 1st Mother's day. The quality is nice and a decent size for a key chain. The engraving came out pretty good... only "1st" was smaller than i expected.

This product was a good deal. Save yourself shipping cost by ordering earlier than you need it... otherwise you'll pay a lot to overnight it.
Needs instructions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - December 18, 2012
I love the locket, but it should have instructions or something to tell you how to insert the pictures because for the life of me, I can't get the framing off. It would be nice if it also came with a template to trace over a picture so you can cut it out and have the picture fit properly. Kinda disappointed with that aspect of the locket, but otherwise I'm satisfied with how it turned out. Thanks.
Great Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - August 31, 2012
The locket is pretty heavy and the latch is tight enough that it isn't likely to pop open easily. I liked that you could put a picture that you could see, not like some that are so small you can hardly make out who it is. I would have liked the writing on the outside to be thicker, the locket is super shiny so it makes it harder to read it.
Beautiful, Heavy, but frames slightly flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 28, 2012
This locket is very beautiful, looks high quality, and fingerprints are subtle. I love the engraving and the photos inside, and although some have commented that it is too heavy, I think that the weight enhances the quality. My only negative is that the frames are a little flimsy, and I had difficulty getting the one on the right to stay in. Following another reviewer's advice, however, I slightly bent the frame to be a little more concave, and now it stays in fine. My Mom will love it!!
Great stuff -- suggest not to include the DIY packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 20, 2011
My friend loved it and I found it very pretty and nicely engraved. Stay away from the DIY packaging -- the boxe looks very poorly made, and it turned out to be a waste of money.
Very Nice
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice gift, easy to put pictures in
Good product feels solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2011
Good product, looks very nice. Does not open easily which is good seeing how it is a key chain ring so it wont just be opening up anytime it wants. Size is great and also picture space inside is made well. Good product just a bit pricey for what it is to me thats why 4 stars. Overall very satisfied with the product.
Very happy
By Kristin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for the mom friend I got it for. She's very happy.
Great Product
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product timely shipping and well wrapped... thanks soo much!
Pretty Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 15, 2011
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the gift EXCEPT for the writing on the outisde of the locket; it looked a little rushed. Not all of the engraving just some on the first line where it said *Dad it seemed like that could have been a little cleaner and at the bottom. I did not have time to really send it back so I didn't. But other than that, shipping was timely; the locket is very nice for the price and to be able to get it engraved; priceless! I put a picture of the children in it for one of my friends who is a father away from his kids right now and I KNOW he will absolutely adore having them close on his key chain, can't wait to give it to him Sunday! Thank you!
Lovely gift item
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was nicely engraved and was large enough to hold 2 photos. The only problem I found was that it was a bit heavy. Other than that, it is a wonderful item to give.
good for the money
By ESHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRIMACK,, NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved