Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
    ~Dianna - IN

    Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Engraved Heart Photo Locket Key Ring - 3269
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!!
    By Moises A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a really good buy if you want it for a special occasion like an anniversary or birthday gift. Its really nice! Yes a little heavy but not much:)
    Great gift
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this key ring for my mother-in-law for Christmas this year and can't wait to give it to her! The engraving is very nice and the locket seems to be very good quality. It was easy to put the pictures inside of it and I'm sure they won't fall out!
    It's very Nice!
    By Aliacnys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! The only bad thing is that it kind of heavy.Other than that i recommend this product. The engraved part comes out very nice and its fast shipping :-)
    1st Mother's Day
    By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This locket was a gift for my wife on on her 1st Mother's day. The quality is nice and a decent size for a key chain. The engraving came out pretty good... only "1st" was smaller than i expected.

    This product was a good deal. Save yourself shipping cost by ordering earlier than you need it... otherwise you'll pay a lot to overnight it.
    Needs instructions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - December 18, 2012
    I love the locket, but it should have instructions or something to tell you how to insert the pictures because for the life of me, I can't get the framing off. It would be nice if it also came with a template to trace over a picture so you can cut it out and have the picture fit properly. Kinda disappointed with that aspect of the locket, but otherwise I'm satisfied with how it turned out. Thanks.
    Great Keychain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - August 31, 2012
    The locket is pretty heavy and the latch is tight enough that it isn't likely to pop open easily. I liked that you could put a picture that you could see, not like some that are so small you can hardly make out who it is. I would have liked the writing on the outside to be thicker, the locket is super shiny so it makes it harder to read it.
    Beautiful, Heavy, but frames slightly flimsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 28, 2012
    This locket is very beautiful, looks high quality, and fingerprints are subtle. I love the engraving and the photos inside, and although some have commented that it is too heavy, I think that the weight enhances the quality. My only negative is that the frames are a little flimsy, and I had difficulty getting the one on the right to stay in. Following another reviewer's advice, however, I slightly bent the frame to be a little more concave, and now it stays in fine. My Mom will love it!!
    Great stuff -- suggest not to include the DIY packaging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 20, 2011
    My friend loved it and I found it very pretty and nicely engraved. Stay away from the DIY packaging -- the boxe looks very poorly made, and it turned out to be a waste of money.
    Very Nice
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nice gift, easy to put pictures in
    Good product feels solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2011
    Good product, looks very nice. Does not open easily which is good seeing how it is a key chain ring so it wont just be opening up anytime it wants. Size is great and also picture space inside is made well. Good product just a bit pricey for what it is to me thats why 4 stars. Overall very satisfied with the product.
    Very happy
    By Kristin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for the mom friend I got it for. She's very happy.
    Great Product
    By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product timely shipping and well wrapped... thanks soo much!
    Pretty Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 15, 2011
    I was completely satisfied with the quality of the gift EXCEPT for the writing on the outisde of the locket; it looked a little rushed. Not all of the engraving just some on the first line where it said *Dad it seemed like that could have been a little cleaner and at the bottom. I did not have time to really send it back so I didn't. But other than that, shipping was timely; the locket is very nice for the price and to be able to get it engraved; priceless! I put a picture of the children in it for one of my friends who is a father away from his kids right now and I KNOW he will absolutely adore having them close on his key chain, can't wait to give it to him Sunday! Thank you!
    Lovely gift item
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key chain was nicely engraved and was large enough to hold 2 photos. The only problem I found was that it was a bit heavy. Other than that, it is a wonderful item to give.
    good for the money
    By ESHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRIMACK,, NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Great Quality and service
    By Mounika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first gift to my husband.It is just how I wanted it to be.good quality and enough space for photos.Bit heavy!!!
    Nice present
    By Kateryna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the heart locket, however, it's a little bit too big, but then again if you make it smaller, photos inside won't look as nice. I bought this for my husband but I think it would be a better present for woman :)
    nice looking
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key chain is beautiful but a little too big, still is nice and comes in a jewellery bag which makes it classy
    heart key ring
    By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the locket but was just a little heavy. The engraving was very clear and think the recipient will love it. Just worry that it may put a little strain on the key ignition.
    Great Quality
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very impressed with my purchase! The engraving was impeccable!
    Alright Product
    By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my sister in law when she had her first daughter. I personalized it with her daughter's name and Mommy's girl. The engraving looked very nice, but the locket was a bit heavy, especially for car keys. The locket broke into two separate pieces after a few weeks. She loved it while it lasted!
    Not completely what I was expecting!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 14, 2012
    Don't get me wrong, I love this idea of a personalized keychain locket. It's secretly wrapped under the tree for my husband for our Christmas anniversary (along with some other things too). However I expected this locket to be smaller. The locket is huge and bulky against all the other keys. When I took it out to place the photos in, I was very disappointed with the inside as well. I was under the impression that the whole locket would be full metal but the frames, holding the sweet photos, are made of plastic. The flimsy plastic made it look cheap compared to the whole locket. Gave it a 3 b/c the item is a clever gift but did not meet my expectations.
    Eh, not as I expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 26, 2012
    This key chain is huge! I got it for my boyfriend hopeing it would be a great keychain he can have. He's embarrassed of how huge the keychain is! He even told me it bothers him when its in his pocket. I purchased the key chain at $25.00 and paid fast shipping. And I check on the website the very next day and its half price! So that really topped the icing on the cake. I'm not as satisfy with the keychain as I thought I would be.
    engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Shoe, PA) - December 26, 2011
    The heart key chain was very good quality, the engraving was not as easy to read as I would of hope.
    engraving hard to see
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - May 9, 2011
    The locket is larger then expected and over priced. The engraving is vary difficult to see, (you have to angle the locket in a bright light to read the inscription. I would expect to see something like this at a discount store or swap meet.
    Product was too big
    By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was too big for a keychain, i like it a lot, but needs to be a smaller more realistic size, but i love the personalizaiton of it.
    disappointed
    By jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well couple things...I wish I could of got my pictures in the locket.

    The absolute thing i was not happy with was my message that was engraved was also written on the outside package for everyone to see. Not so "personal" when others get to read my messsage!

    The locket itself I liked
    nice locket :)
    By Umayal Priyadharsini S. (Italy) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like this heart locket, especially the engraving parts... the only demerit is that, it is quite heavy and quite big... its good if the shape of the heart is small.. I thank personalization mall for having such a memorable gift in cheaper price :)
    Sadly disappoint·ing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - April 9, 2013
    I had high hopes for this piece because of all of the great reviews I read by others. The Engraving was lovely, but the clasp is faulty and it comes undone incredibly easy, without even trying to open it. I do wish it was a little smaller too, but that is not as big a deal as the problem with the clasp.
    bulky and heavy
    By Ina N. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key heart locket is not very good quality. I expected it to be much nicer. First of all, it's very heavy and bulky, and added to your set of keys, makes it super incovenient to carry arround. The metal is shiny and leaves all marks from touching it. The inside is fine, only the pictures are covered by a plastic, which is also unrealiable.
    The bottom line, it should be smaller, lighter, better quality material. I would have returned it if not the ingraving.
    Very Cheap Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - November 29, 2012
    This item also looks better in the picture. My mom loves hearts and has always wanted a necklace with her kids birthdates on it. I looked on various sites and either the necklaces were to expensive, not engravable, not the right style, etc. This keychain locket I thought would be nice and depending on the size could be used as a locket. While the engraving is nice, its on a cheap to big locket. I'm not impressed, especially since this was going to be her main "big" gift this year since money is tight! I just hope she likes it better than I did!
    Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - March 20, 2012
    I am not crazy about my purchase...The Key Ring is heavy and the personal quote which is inscribed on the heart locket is hard to read because the font is too small...
    NOT PRACTICAL FOR CAR KEYS
    By Ryan C. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality - 2/5 (The metal appears to be plated over plastic, the two sides do not match up with tons of play at the hing in the wrong direction, it opens with normal key carriage, it vibrates while driving)

    Size - 0/5 (much larger than her car key even in length)
    Weight - 0/5 (heavier alone than my whole car+house+storage key SET)

    I'm so glad this was just a small add-on gift.
    Not a good item
    By cong T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outside looks ok but when i put the pictures in side, the thing that hold the picture is broken.... I was so disappointed, i had to buy another gift for my gf
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved