Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Engraved Heart Photo Locket Key Ring - 3269
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    heart locket 2 photo personalized key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (connellys springs, NC) - December 29, 2012
    i would recomend this product wonderful quality and beautiful! personalization was perfect.
    perfection
    By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYHALIA, MS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really thought they were going to b cheaply made like some places do it. But they are so pretty and big and not lightweight so theyll b hard to break. They were for my mom n sister in memory of my daughter who just past away. So thank u for making something so special so perfect!!
    Great Key Ring
    By Alexander B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key ring is very well made and quite heavy. My wife loved it.
    Heart locket
    By Kamila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake , NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's amazing my husband loves it, I got him it for no occasion, we got married a month ago so I wrote the name of our song and date. :) I think it's a pretty nice gift worth ur money! It's a little heavy but that's good u won't lose ur keys :) 2 pictures u can put inside, it's very nice I'm glad I got it. P.S it came so quick!
    Beautiful 'just because' gift!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this from my husband and children 'just because'. I LOVE THIS KEY CHAIN! It says 'Loves of my Life' in French. I love that I can place 2 photos in this key chain and the engraving is beautiful.
    Key chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
    Special way for family to remember you from a distance.
    Love It!
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key ring is soooo cute! I got it for my Boyfriends birthday and he fell inlove with it! It is pretty heavy, so if you leave your keys in your pockets all day, you might want to wear a belt with it. But the engraving is precious and its worth alot more than what i paid for <33 and i love how its actually a picture frame, not just sticking a picture in, because if you make the edges a little rough, no one can notice, and the plastic/glass thing is a nice touch as well. So in short AMAZING!
    Heart Locket Key Ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, IA) - May 23, 2012
    purchased for a gift would buy another excellent
    A heart for her key, with a picture of the key to her heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - May 20, 2012
    I purchased this as one of the gifts for our lovely daughter for Mother's Day. I was amazed at the weight of the heart and the inscription was just as I ordered. She wil put a pic of her husband inside and hold it dear to "her" heart for a long time to come. Yet another satisfactory purchase.
    Heart Locket
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it...
    Heart key ring
    By Mai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shakopee, MN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great... Love it so much...
    photo personalized key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
    Prefect just right to put pictures of a love one. The writing is prefect
    beauitful work. Thank you
    Extremely pleased!
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time order and I was extremely pleased with the heart locket key ring. I purchased this for my grand daughters 16th birthday. I'm sure she will love it - now just needs a set of car keys. I will be ordering more gifts.
    Wedding Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - March 10, 2012
    I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING HER GRANDPARENTS PASSED AWAY AND I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A NICE WAY TO HAVE THEM WITH HER ON HER SPECIAL DAY BY PLACING THEIR PICTURES IN THE LOCKET. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL LOCKET. EXTREMELY PLEASE MUCH NICER THAN I EXPECTED.
    Awesome
    By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, my husband loved it !
    the PERFECT gift
    By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend lost her husband in a tragic car accident, i bought one of these and put his picture inside and engraved it "you are forever in my heart". She loves it. its a great everyday item, she uses and has it everyday. we also bought a locket but this is the perfect gift.
    Very pleased
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Locket keychain is beautiful and delivered very quickly.
    Exactly what it says
    By Jordan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend and it is perfect. It seemed a little big, but its high quality and 100% durable and looks great.
    Locket
    By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElknGrove Village, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a hit with my sister - she loves her family, so I personalized it, "My family... my life" along with her initials. Pictures were easy to put in it. :-)
    Heart Locket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011
    Very pleased with this gift. It is engraved with what ever word's you wish and at the same time fits two nice pictures. Every young girl loves hearts and pictures . She really liked it.
    gorgeous
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a gift for my sister and her 2 new daughters
    key chain
    By DEBORAH A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this a gift for my daughters 16th birthday, it looks great I hope she likes it.
    Very solid and heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
    This item arrived a little larger than I had anticipated, the upside was using a picture that you didn't have to squint to see. It was purchased as a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I am hopeful that it holds up well for her!
    Amazing Gift
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this item. It was even better than I could have expected. It is amazing.
    very cute locket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - November 15, 2011
    I have bought many things from personalization mall and I have been impressed with every item I have gotten. I love the fact that I can look up something I would like to buy for someone online, and personalize it for them! It is fast, easy and fun!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 6, 2011
    i got it for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. it was a perfect gift.
    Sisters Birthday
    By sarah D. (cedar hill, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister's birthday and we both loved it. I was able to express how much she's means to me with all of the space provided and still had room to tell her happy birthday.
    ELEGANT
    By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely THRILLED with the elegance of this heart locket key ring!! My doctor friend is retiring to travel and this is the perfect gift for him!! So happy I found this site. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! ALI
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - August 19, 2011
    This product is beautiful- perfect to give to my boyfriend because it is simple enough to not look girly. Check the measurements though before you purchase. It is much bigger than I expected. It is not the size you might expect for a typical locket.
    Just Right...Even Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - July 24, 2011
    When I ordered this key ring, I thought it was going to be very little, but I'm glad its bigger than I thought. Just the perfect size. The engraving was right too. Now, I hope my boyfriend will likes it as much as I do. :)
    Lovely locket keyring!
    By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Fiance' as a 2 yr Anniversary gift. He really loved it. It comes out exactly how it looks in the picture. Now he can carry us around with him wherever he goes!
    gift
    By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro , NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the the Heart Locket as a gift and was the BEST thing ever..they are able to keep a picture of their love one inside and also you can put on a necklace.I'm really glad I came across the website and will refer it to friends and family..
    Simple and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 18, 2011
    I bought this for my sister's birthday--I thought it would be a nice way to keep a picture of her husband close while he's serving overseas. It shipped very quickly and though I haven't seen it, she said it's heavy, well-made, and very nice looking.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - February 19, 2011
    I got this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. It was great quality.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 29, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend as an Anniversary gift and he loved it. Not only did it arrive in great time, but it looks amazing and he was lucky that I didn't keep it for myself. This would make a beautiful gift for any loved one.
    Great gift
    By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has a nice weight to it, doesn't feel cheap. Made a great Christmas present.

    The only thing to look out for is the rim within the locket - it feels breakable. It bent when I took it out to put a picture in the locket. Otherwise, no complaints.
    Home run
    By joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift exceeded my expectations. Wonderful quality, fast service. Perfect!
    I LOVE IT!!
    By Lexie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well,
    I bought this for my mom for christmas this year and already I love it! It came really fast in the mail, its really easy to put pictures in, and the message on it looks great! The only thing that bothers me is that it gets finger prints all over it really easy... but im just werid that way. It is a great gift and I really like it!
    I'd give it 10 Stars if I could!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this keychain! I bought one for myself a while ago and was so impressed with the quality of it, that I just got one for my sister. I love how you can write whatever you want on it. Mine is in memory of my dogs and so is my sisters. The key ring is so heavy and sturdy that I'm always shocked at the low price. Great item!
    heart locket
    By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Run, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought this was a great gift! i bought it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it so i am amazed and will probably come back to this website in the future!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved