Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
Weight is nice. Engraving is light.
Great for Mom's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Bought this for both my mom and boyfriends mom each!! they both loved it and use it all of the time!!
Great!
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a deal on black friday, and I could not be happier. I brought it for my boyfriends mom who loves to read. It is a perfect addition to the other gifts I got. Looks great too. I am excited for her to see it. Fast shipping too!
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Nice presentation and quality. A perfect extra personal gift.
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent as always
YOU WILL BE PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
Great little item for any love of your life that is a reader. This item is heavier than you would think which adds to the perceived value. Engraving was lovely, everytime she opens her book to the marked page she will think of me because I thought of her.
Loved by everyone
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered a bucket of these (well, about 24 in all) for ALL the girls/ladies on our Christmas list. EVERYONE loved them.
Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is happy with anything he gets for his birthday. He enjoys reading but will now think of me everytime he opens a new book. It is beautiful!! It is the perfect gift!
heart bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - July 5, 2011
Great gift for a retirement. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived at my door on Thursday exactly how I ordered it. Great service and a great price.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2011
I gave this to my sons teacher, she loved it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - May 8, 2011
I bought this bookmark for my sister-inlaw's birthday. She adored it. It is a very nice bookmark.
Thoughtful Gift for those who have everything
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In planning my daughter's wedding, I'm also including 'special' people to thank with a small gift. This bookmark is perfect for aunts and close friends. I've bought several and the engraving is wonderful. These gifts will be used and appreciated for a long time.
Disappointed in engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 20, 2011
Today, I received the five bookmarks that I ordered as gifts. The bookmarks themselves are fine. They are small, but that is clear from the measurements in the item description. The engraving, however, is VERY disapointing. It is almost impossible to read. It looks so much better in the photo on the site.
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.It was just what I wanted.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver bookmark is very elegant and pretty! My sister will love it. THANK YOU.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 17, 2014
This bookmark was just what my fiancé hoped for. It was perfect. The engraving was incredibly done.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - May 13, 2014
I got this bookmark for my mom for Mother's Day and it's a bit smaller than anticipate but super cute
Perfect Gift for Book Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 22, 2014
I purchased three of these to give out as birthday presents for various family members. They are simple, yet elegant at the same time. Since it's engraved it makes giving the gift feel a little more intimate.
Very Nice Bookmark Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - January 18, 2014
I purchased three of these for my girlfriends who threw my baby shower. They are beautiful. The girls loved them!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Leavenworth, KS) - December 18, 2013
Will be a great stocking stuffer!
Perfect Remembrance Gift
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and the added benefit of personalizing it made it the perfect gift. Delivery was quick and the added velvet bag is very nice touch.
Super cute
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great online and even better in person! So glad I purchased this. It's for our school librarian :-)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 10, 2013
A nice touch of simple and elegant. Seems sturdy and the print tops the cake.
Nice Little Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a little extra gift for our mom's. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the item for the price. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Slightly overpriced, but overall love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (audubon, NJ) - February 25, 2013
I bought this gift for my daughter because she is an avid reader. She really liked it.
Happy at last!
By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big fan of this site. Would recommend all to shop.
Perfect size and cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 27, 2012
Good enough to give to an associate or colleague without them thinking they owe something in return
Adorable and thoughtful gift
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for special teachers at my child's school - art teacher, librarian, music teacher, etc. Each of them loved it! This item is very cute and although it is small, the impact it has on the recipient is huge!
Love it
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an avid reader, i always lose my bookmarks. This custom one is sturdy and very nice
Small but still nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, NC) - December 21, 2012
Bookmark was smaller than i thought but it is still nice and the engraving was nice.
Beautiful
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so pretty! I am impressed. I just hope they will stay the same for a long time, because I have bought a key chain similar to this it kind of faded away very quickly.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - October 30, 2012
Got this product as a gift, looks very nice and was very well accepted by the receiver.
Loved it
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was a gift to a good friend. She loved it and I was very pleased with the way it was packed and the lettering was perfect. Totally satisfy!!!
A personalized book mark for my daughter-in-law
By Judith A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law is always reading books. She turned down my son's suggestion of purchasing her a Kindle for this past Christmas because she love's "real" books to soak in the bathtub and read. Thank you for helping me make HER day special.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
This was the first item I bought from Personaliztion Mall and I was so pleased I bought additional products from them.
Hard to use
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the design is cute... I wanted my loved one to know I was always thinking of him when he was reading and it has done just that. However, it is very hard to put the bookmark on the page top like you are supposed to do so now it has been reverted to just another paper weight :(
Heart Bookmark
By Charlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful work and quality. Great Price!
Granda loved it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves reading and this was just a perfect gift for her! She loved how the presentation of the package led to this awesome gift! She loves it! And the material was wonderful!
Nice gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts and I was very pleased. My nieces love to read and instead of giving them just a gift card to the local bookstore, I included these in with the gift cards. They loved them!
Beautiful Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 1, 2012
This heart-shaped bookmark was given to my sister as a Christmas present. She loves to read and I thought this would be the perfect gift to show love with the heart design and to be extra special with her name engraved on it. The weight of this bookmark is substantial and you will feel good to own one or give it to someone as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved