Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
~Kimberly - KY

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
sweet, simple, and inexpensive
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something not too $$ to send to a distant family member for a birthday gift, and I thought this was just special enough, and looked like it cost more than it really did.
Nice GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
Purchased this as a teacher gift for my daughter's teacher. The bookmark has a nice weight, letting you know it is not a piece of junk. Very pleased to give this as a gift. The engraved personalization was very pretty and very well done!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
My grandmother absolutely loved the bookmark, and said it was so pretty, she didn't even want to use it! Quality item.
ENGRAVED SILVER BOOKMARK
By ROSALYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHISAGO CITY, MN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE QUALITY - NICELY PACKAGED!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
I think the product is very nice. Engraving was legible. However the product was smaller than I anticipated. Overall lovely
bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 14, 2012
nice quality, speedy delivery
A++++++
By BRYAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the quickest service Ive ever had from any website and the item was exactly as described. An amazing company. On my top list for doing business again!!
bookmark for a friend
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to a friend for her birthday. She really liked the bookmark and made the comment that the engraving was very well done. I did not see it personally but, can only go by her comments. I will shop with you again.
WOW, Just Love the mugs
By Tammy R. (Chelsea, OK) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed, I just loved the mugs, I gave them as a gift, they were very pleased. I have recommended family and friends. I will be placing another order soon. Professional work, fast shipping, great service and prices, go ahead order you have nothing to lose...WOW
Inspirations© Personalized Heart Bookmark
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and engraving was exquisite. Even though dimensions were given, it seemed smaller than percieved
in the picture. My wife liked it very much. Great place
for me to shop for her.
Personalized Silver Bookmark in velvet bag
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister, just a couple of days before her birthday. It was shipped out within 24 hours, she had it th day before her birthday (Her birthday was on a Sunday this year)

She LOVED it and it came in a velvet little bag, which she also thought was beautiful. Great experience shopping with this Web Site and haven't been disappointed ever.
Exactly what I imagined
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ever bought from this site, but this came on time and in looked exactly how I expected it would. However, the velvet pouch had the logo on it so I re-wraped the gift before giving it.
Valentine gift
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Bookmarks for Valentine gifts and they were a instant hit!! I love them and my friends love them also, especially the personalization!!!
She LOVED it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
"Mark my page"
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for all ages
great gift
By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark looks great, it is small, but very stylish. The engraving looks great. I got this as a gift for someone and just sure she will love it! Very good quality! Hightly recommmend!
Very Nice!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these; each recipient loved and appreciated it! Since it is a bookmark and not a bookend, it should be expected to be small and therefore, the script can only be so large - but it is legible. From that perspective, it is a cute and effective personalized gift that will be appreciated by the reader-recipient. It's a great and thoughtful gift.
Heart Bookmark
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. I bought this for my little granddaughter to give her mommy (my daughter) for Christmas. She can't wait. It is so pretty, I'm ordering a second one for my other daughter.
Very cute
By Lakeitshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. It is too cute. I wish I would have ordered one for myself.
Love this store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Fun gift for friends.
By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of them and they all came out looking great. The little black velvet pouch that they come in is also very nice. I should have gotten one for me.
Perfect!
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sixteen year old daughter loves to read. This was perfect for her birthday and her friends all wanted one. I would buy this over again without a second thought. She loved it!!
Extra Special
By JODY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you give a gift engraved with their name on it, it adds a special touch.
personalized book mark
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Thank you- arrived so quickly...would recommend you to others.
great gift for reading lovers
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a friend who loves to read. We found it of good quality and well-made. It's pretty and durable.
the perfect gift for someone who love to read!
By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!
Made her cry....
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift i could have given to my love. She loves to read, and this was a perfect gift for her... It even made her cry because of how thoughtful it was. It came in the time frame they said, and looked just like the picture. A++
Solid piece, a great Christmas gift!
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a fellow family member who enjoys reading. She isn't a heavy reader but I am sure she will love it. I'll update after christmas.
Georgous!
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift and I'm sure it will be loved! Absolutely georgous!
Very nice
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was very nice and looked exactly like it did in the pic. It was well made and engraved properly. It's perhaps a little bit bulky as bookmarks go, but nice nonetheless.
Just as expected
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as it appears on the website. Was sent out as stated. Received quickly. Makes a great gift.
She loved it!
By Pala Ganesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift. Great product!
Nice bookmark
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bookmark. Exactly as described. Great gift.
Simple and pretty
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality - nice sentimental gift.
Great Transaction
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, wonderful product, I highly recommend this company
She Loved It!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She really loves to read, & this book mark was perfect for Mothers Day.
Beautiful
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected. It's a nice heavy weight and shine's brilliantly. The engraving was perfect. This was my first purchase from here and believe me, there will be many more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved