Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Engraving? What engraving?
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bookmark,the only disappointment I have would be with the engraving...you can barely see it. Perhaps a "burnished" finish would work better for engraving on this shape.An oxidation dip would make the engraving more pronounced. Other than that it's o.k.
Happy at last!
By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big fan of this site. Would recommend all to shop.
Disappointed in engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 20, 2011
Today, I received the five bookmarks that I ordered as gifts. The bookmarks themselves are fine. They are small, but that is clear from the measurements in the item description. The engraving, however, is VERY disapointing. It is almost impossible to read. It looks so much better in the photo on the site.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
It was slightly smaller than what i expected, but it is still a nice product with personalization.
Very difficult to read lettering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011
Very difficult to read lettering.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boss for Christmas because she loves to read & I decided to buy it for my mom too! They both absolutley love it!
Great bookmark, poor personalization.
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was beautiful but the personalization looked like a scribble. If I did not know what it was supposed to say, I would have never been able to read it. this was a gift for my Mom and I was very disapointed.
Not what I expected
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was kind of cheesy (looked like someone didn't have a steady hand) and the actual item was a little flimpsy. Wouldn't order it again.
Cute But Tiny
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much larger on the picture that is actually is.
Not what I expected
By S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, along with a personalized watch for mother's day and it was quite small. We could barely make out her name on it.

The engraving was light and fine which added to poor visibility. I'm happy I only ordered one of these. Mom tried to spare my feelings, but I could tell she really didn't like it either. It has since been lost and neither one of us cares to find it. The watch on the other hand, was wonderful.
Pretty-but small
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think I realized how small this would be. I've purchased many, many items in the past and have loved them all. I was a little surprised when this bookmark fit in the palm of my hand. It's not exactly what I'd intended to receive, however it's very nice looking and the personalization is of course flawless. I would have spent the money on something else however.
engraving
By Tasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is good quality, except that in my opinion, the engraving is too fine which makes it somewhat difficult to read unless you are fairly close to it.
Hard to read
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a nice gift just wish the engraving was a little easier to read
BOOKMARK
By melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscle shoals, AL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A LOT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT.NOT WORTH THE COST OF THE ITEM.
A little misleading
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview shows a nice big name engraved into the heart, but it's actually quite small. Legible though so no complaints, and done nicely.
Heart bookmark
By ngoc N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it is bigger than the real one, but it looks cute, hope that the receiver will love it
Poor engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - August 3, 2013
This engraved bookmark is the first item I have ever been disappointed in from Personalization Mall. The bookmark itself is fine, but the engraving is so fine, it can hardly be seen. In fact, my recipient looked at it a while, and then said "oh, it has my name engraved"!...Very disappointing for me!
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
Cute, but very tiny writing and very smeared up when I got it. A little disappointed.
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
as pretty it was, this bookmark is way too small. it literraly is the size of my thumb. it looks so much better on my computer, i was so irritated by the size i wanted to take the heart and rip it off and be like this is the gift to my friend. i was so dissapointed with the size and it wasnt even for myself
overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - March 9, 2011
This bookmark is very small for the cost. It's no bigger than my thumb! Very disappointed when I opened the package.
Lettering too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011
I was a little disappointed with this item. I needed a magnifying glass to be able to read the engraving.
NOT SATISFIED
By Sheela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not satisfied. The engraving could not be seen without a magnified glass. There were only 6 letters. Yet you could not make out what is engraved on the bookmark. Nothing like the picture.
Very nice buy VERY SMALL!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift, but for the price (and the high shipping) it is very very very small. I wasn't happy when I got it.
First time to be disappointed with Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 26, 2013
I have many NUMEROUS purchases from Personalization Mall, always have been delighted. Not this time - disappointed with size and color. On the web the color appeared to be gold, it is more of a matte silver. The size is super small for a bookmark. The item seems overpriced for its size.
Hard to use
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the design is cute... I wanted my loved one to know I was always thinking of him when he was reading and it has done just that. However, it is very hard to put the bookmark on the page top like you are supposed to do so now it has been reverted to just another paper weight :(
Disappointed
By Berangere B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved name on the bookmark was entirely too small. It didnt make any impression on me at all. Luckily it wasnt a gift for someone else because I would have had to find something else.

Louissa
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved