Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
~Carla - MO

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I imagined
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ever bought from this site, but this came on time and in looked exactly how I expected it would. However, the velvet pouch had the logo on it so I re-wraped the gift before giving it.
Valentine gift
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Bookmarks for Valentine gifts and they were a instant hit!! I love them and my friends love them also, especially the personalization!!!
Inspirations© Personalized Heart Bookmark
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and engraving was exquisite. Even though dimensions were given, it seemed smaller than percieved
in the picture. My wife liked it very much. Great place
for me to shop for her.
A++++++
By BRYAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the quickest service Ive ever had from any website and the item was exactly as described. An amazing company. On my top list for doing business again!!
bookmark for a friend
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to a friend for her birthday. She really liked the bookmark and made the comment that the engraving was very well done. I did not see it personally but, can only go by her comments. I will shop with you again.
WOW, Just Love the mugs
By Tammy R. (Chelsea, OK) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed, I just loved the mugs, I gave them as a gift, they were very pleased. I have recommended family and friends. I will be placing another order soon. Professional work, fast shipping, great service and prices, go ahead order you have nothing to lose...WOW
She LOVED it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
Very cute
By Lakeitshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. It is too cute. I wish I would have ordered one for myself.
Love this store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Fun gift for friends.
By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of them and they all came out looking great. The little black velvet pouch that they come in is also very nice. I should have gotten one for me.
Heart Bookmark
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. I bought this for my little granddaughter to give her mommy (my daughter) for Christmas. She can't wait. It is so pretty, I'm ordering a second one for my other daughter.
"Mark my page"
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for all ages
great gift
By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark looks great, it is small, but very stylish. The engraving looks great. I got this as a gift for someone and just sure she will love it! Very good quality! Hightly recommmend!
Very Nice!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these; each recipient loved and appreciated it! Since it is a bookmark and not a bookend, it should be expected to be small and therefore, the script can only be so large - but it is legible. From that perspective, it is a cute and effective personalized gift that will be appreciated by the reader-recipient. It's a great and thoughtful gift.
Great Gift
By Sheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my Boss for Boss's Day and she loved it!
A "heart" of a gift for our sweetheart!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's niece was our flowergirl. Being 8, she was older than most flowergirls so we wanted to get her something special but not too childish. Having finished second grade, she was reading and writing pretty good and when I saw this bookmark I thought it was perfect together with the Lenox diary we got her. It's something she could get use of through the years as she is becoming a bookworm. She thought it so pretty and loved that her name was on it!
Bookmarks
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two engraved bookmarks for Christmas stocking gifts. I love them! They are very classy looking and the two "readers" I bought them for will love them, I am sure. They are exactly as they were presented in your ad.
Absolutley beautiful
By Richelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a coworker and after seeing it, I want one for myself. Its heavy and of good quality. I love it.
Engraved bookmark
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five personally engraved bookmarks for my reading friends to give with a book for a Christmas present. The quality and size are just perfect; so much nicer than paper bookmarks that get crumpled up.
Beautiful
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stunning bookmark for my grandmother. I had it engraved with my late grandfather's name. My grandmother loves it. She put it in her bible. She told me that it is the best gift she has ever received. It was such a wonderful way to remember my grandfather. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on Tuesday. I could not believe how fast it came. Thank you again for helping to make my life memories special.
These are Great Bookmark's , that my beloved cat Irish to give to Nana & PAPA!
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

These bookmark's are great.

They are going to make great Christmas Bookmark's from
my Beloved Cat Irish.
I am unable to have children due to Cancer, so she is truly my daughter and their grand-daughter.

So they are going to be very surprised when they get them.

From one business owner to another, " GREAT JOB AS USUAL!"

Beth Lessard
Book Mark
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase four for birthday gifts. Great value. So far everhyone who had received one was thrilled.
Perfect Gift for Book Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 22, 2014
I purchased three of these to give out as birthday presents for various family members. They are simple, yet elegant at the same time. Since it's engraved it makes giving the gift feel a little more intimate.
Very delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2013
Beautiful and personalization came out very nice.Only reason for not giving 5 stars is it is very small.
Very delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2013
Beautiful and personalization came out very nice.Only reason for not giving 5 stars is it is very small.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - July 9, 2013
The book mark looked good, but it was smaller than I was expecting.
Slightly overpriced, but overall love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (audubon, NJ) - February 25, 2013
I bought this gift for my daughter because she is an avid reader. She really liked it.
Small but still nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, NC) - December 21, 2012
Bookmark was smaller than i thought but it is still nice and the engraving was nice.
Very dainty gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
Bookmark was a very nice and perfect for any woman in your life. The name was engraved off to the one side but not enough to complain. Very light, nice smaller size, great for a teacher, neighbor or anyone who loves to read!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 8, 2012
Was a little small but it still got the job done!
Cute but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
Weight is nice. Engraving is light.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a very simple yet pretty bookmark. Made a good stocking stuffer!
Cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas for the ladies that I work with. We all love to read and share our books so I think this was the perfect gift and now they will think of me as they read. I do have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the engraving. I wish it had stood out a little more. It kind of gets lost in the silver.

Speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 1, 2011
I was pleased with the speed of delivery. And the product came in a dark, elegant bag that was great for a gift.
Heart book marker
By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the elegance of the hand writing & the size
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 7, 2011
My mother loved this bookmark. Loved that her name was on it. This item shipped quickly. Overall a great gift.
Nice gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It's beautiful. I was a bit surprised to see how small it was, but that's on me for not reading the dimensions when I ordered it. Still makes for a very nice gift, as have all the gifts I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com. High quality gifts at a reasonable price. Can't go wrong.
Small, but very cute!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine who loves to read....the monograming adds a nice touch! It was a little smaller than I had hoped, but it's small enough so it's not too bulkly inside the book. Great gift item for your favorite reader.
Lovely
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was a gift for my niece. She absolutely loved it. I agree, it is beautiful, but would have liked the engraving to be more noticeable. Overall, it's lovely.
Very sweet addition to any book lover's gift
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight and style of this bookmark make it a very nice gift for that special book lover in your life. The font that the name is in is very pretty, but not overly formal. I feel any girl, from schoolchild, to retiree would like to see her name printed in it. I got this bookmark inscribed with the name of the reader for our wedding ceremony, and I am sure she will love the little personal touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved