Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Engraving? What engraving?
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bookmark,the only disappointment I have would be with the engraving...you can barely see it. Perhaps a "burnished" finish would work better for engraving on this shape.An oxidation dip would make the engraving more pronounced. Other than that it's o.k.
Happy at last!
By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big fan of this site. Would recommend all to shop.
Disappointed in engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 20, 2011
Today, I received the five bookmarks that I ordered as gifts. The bookmarks themselves are fine. They are small, but that is clear from the measurements in the item description. The engraving, however, is VERY disapointing. It is almost impossible to read. It looks so much better in the photo on the site.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
It was slightly smaller than what i expected, but it is still a nice product with personalization.
Very difficult to read lettering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011
Very difficult to read lettering.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boss for Christmas because she loves to read & I decided to buy it for my mom too! They both absolutley love it!
Great bookmark, poor personalization.
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was beautiful but the personalization looked like a scribble. If I did not know what it was supposed to say, I would have never been able to read it. this was a gift for my Mom and I was very disapointed.
Not what I expected
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was kind of cheesy (looked like someone didn't have a steady hand) and the actual item was a little flimpsy. Wouldn't order it again.
Cute But Tiny
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much larger on the picture that is actually is.
Not what I expected
By S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, along with a personalized watch for mother's day and it was quite small. We could barely make out her name on it.

The engraving was light and fine which added to poor visibility. I'm happy I only ordered one of these. Mom tried to spare my feelings, but I could tell she really didn't like it either. It has since been lost and neither one of us cares to find it. The watch on the other hand, was wonderful.
Pretty-but small
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think I realized how small this would be. I've purchased many, many items in the past and have loved them all. I was a little surprised when this bookmark fit in the palm of my hand. It's not exactly what I'd intended to receive, however it's very nice looking and the personalization is of course flawless. I would have spent the money on something else however.
engraving
By Tasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is good quality, except that in my opinion, the engraving is too fine which makes it somewhat difficult to read unless you are fairly close to it.
Hard to read
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a nice gift just wish the engraving was a little easier to read
BOOKMARK
By melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscle shoals, AL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A LOT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT.NOT WORTH THE COST OF THE ITEM.
A little misleading
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview shows a nice big name engraved into the heart, but it's actually quite small. Legible though so no complaints, and done nicely.
Heart bookmark
By ngoc N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it is bigger than the real one, but it looks cute, hope that the receiver will love it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved