Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
    ~Niki - AR

    Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
    This is a very simple yet pretty bookmark. Made a good stocking stuffer!
    Cute!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for Christmas for the ladies that I work with. We all love to read and share our books so I think this was the perfect gift and now they will think of me as they read. I do have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the engraving. I wish it had stood out a little more. It kind of gets lost in the silver.

    Speedy delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 1, 2011
    I was pleased with the speed of delivery. And the product came in a dark, elegant bag that was great for a gift.
    Heart book marker
    By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the elegance of the hand writing & the size
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 7, 2011
    My mother loved this bookmark. Loved that her name was on it. This item shipped quickly. Overall a great gift.
    Nice gift
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It's beautiful. I was a bit surprised to see how small it was, but that's on me for not reading the dimensions when I ordered it. Still makes for a very nice gift, as have all the gifts I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com. High quality gifts at a reasonable price. Can't go wrong.
    Small, but very cute!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend of mine who loves to read....the monograming adds a nice touch! It was a little smaller than I had hoped, but it's small enough so it's not too bulkly inside the book. Great gift item for your favorite reader.
    Lovely
    By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bookmark was a gift for my niece. She absolutely loved it. I agree, it is beautiful, but would have liked the engraving to be more noticeable. Overall, it's lovely.
    Very sweet addition to any book lover's gift
    By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The weight and style of this bookmark make it a very nice gift for that special book lover in your life. The font that the name is in is very pretty, but not overly formal. I feel any girl, from schoolchild, to retiree would like to see her name printed in it. I got this bookmark inscribed with the name of the reader for our wedding ceremony, and I am sure she will love the little personal touch.
    small but nice quality
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my future mother in law, I absolutely did not know what to get her. However, I remember that she liked to read and I saw this bookmark. I was nervous about it would be poorly made. I was relieved to discover that not only was it not poorly made but beautifully engraved and actually kind of heavy. I was please with my order!
    Silver Page Marker
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I am pleased with the quality of the product. I was not very impressed with engraving. It was not very pretty-and it is almost hard to read.
    Very Nice!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice personal gift! It is very good quality and the font is very pretty too. I have ordered 2 of them as gifts. The bookmark is fairly small so the longer the name, the smaller the letters will be, making it a bit harder to read. The name I got that was 6 letters long looked perfect, however the 8 letter name is not quite so easy on the eyes with the letters being smaller. I would definitely recommend this item especially for a shorter name, or names less than the max number of 8 letters...you can always use a nickname too! After reading other reviews regarding the overall size, I think it is the perfect size since it is heavier than most bookmarks, if it was much bigger I don't think it would work as well. I am very pleased with this product and will buy more in the future!
    Nice item, but it needs a box
    By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really lovely bookmark, and the engraving was a nice font. It was a script, but the letters are not actually connected. My only issue with the item was that it came in a black pouch that was way too big for the item. Not at all a nice presentation for a gift item. I scrapped the pouch and put it in a gift box. It fit fine in a bracelet box. That said, this is a really nice gift item. Just be prepared to provide your own gift box.
    Beautiful
    By Maryanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality! There is no doubt about the owner of the book. Beautiful silver heart.
    Bookmark
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bookmark turned out beautiful. I would have liked to have had the engraving boldened a bit, as the four-letter name I had imprinted seemed a tad faint. It's still lovely and I'm excited to give it to my friend for Christmas along with a book.
    Nice gift
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas since she likes to read. It is pretty small so not sure if it's worth the price but makes a nice gift.
    Adorable gift!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to go with a book for Christmas, and it exceeded expectations. I was worried about it looking small and cheap, but it looks great. Just what I ordered!
    GREAT GIFT!!!
    By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Grandmother, what do you buy someone thats 84 years old? She loves to read! Bought a book to go with it, had it say "Mimi" and she'll love it!
    Pretty
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, but I wasn't crazy about the way the font looks. The letters are too close together, looks squished.
    Heart Bookmark
    By Djuna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, WV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift from my daughter to her grandma and it's cute but beware that the engraved name is VERY VERY small.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved