Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Silver Page Marker
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with the quality of the product. I was not very impressed with engraving. It was not very pretty-and it is almost hard to read.
Very Nice!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice personal gift! It is very good quality and the font is very pretty too. I have ordered 2 of them as gifts. The bookmark is fairly small so the longer the name, the smaller the letters will be, making it a bit harder to read. The name I got that was 6 letters long looked perfect, however the 8 letter name is not quite so easy on the eyes with the letters being smaller. I would definitely recommend this item especially for a shorter name, or names less than the max number of 8 letters...you can always use a nickname too! After reading other reviews regarding the overall size, I think it is the perfect size since it is heavier than most bookmarks, if it was much bigger I don't think it would work as well. I am very pleased with this product and will buy more in the future!
Nice item, but it needs a box
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really lovely bookmark, and the engraving was a nice font. It was a script, but the letters are not actually connected. My only issue with the item was that it came in a black pouch that was way too big for the item. Not at all a nice presentation for a gift item. I scrapped the pouch and put it in a gift box. It fit fine in a bracelet box. That said, this is a really nice gift item. Just be prepared to provide your own gift box.
Beautiful
By Maryanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! There is no doubt about the owner of the book. Beautiful silver heart.
Bookmark
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark turned out beautiful. I would have liked to have had the engraving boldened a bit, as the four-letter name I had imprinted seemed a tad faint. It's still lovely and I'm excited to give it to my friend for Christmas along with a book.
Nice gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas since she likes to read. It is pretty small so not sure if it's worth the price but makes a nice gift.
Adorable gift!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with a book for Christmas, and it exceeded expectations. I was worried about it looking small and cheap, but it looks great. Just what I ordered!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grandmother, what do you buy someone thats 84 years old? She loves to read! Bought a book to go with it, had it say "Mimi" and she'll love it!
Pretty
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but I wasn't crazy about the way the font looks. The letters are too close together, looks squished.
Heart Bookmark
By Djuna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, WV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my daughter to her grandma and it's cute but beware that the engraved name is VERY VERY small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved