Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great online and even better in person! So glad I purchased this. It's for our school librarian :-)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 10, 2013
A nice touch of simple and elegant. Seems sturdy and the print tops the cake.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 20, 2013
I purchased these for 3 different people and they all LOVED it! Thanks again.
Nice Little Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a little extra gift for our mom's. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the item for the price. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
I bought these for my nieces for Christmas. They loved them! It's very difficult to find items with names spelled correctly. Thank you Personlization Mall! :)
Perfect size and cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 27, 2012
Good enough to give to an associate or colleague without them thinking they owe something in return
Adorable and thoughtful gift
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for special teachers at my child's school - art teacher, librarian, music teacher, etc. Each of them loved it! This item is very cute and although it is small, the impact it has on the recipient is huge!
Love it
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an avid reader, i always lose my bookmarks. This custom one is sturdy and very nice
heart bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
this is a gift for my friend. She's sure to love it.
ENGRAVED SILVER BOOKMARK
By ROSALYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHISAGO CITY, MN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE QUALITY - NICELY PACKAGED!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
I think the product is very nice. Engraving was legible. However the product was smaller than I anticipated. Overall lovely
Beautiful
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so pretty! I am impressed. I just hope they will stay the same for a long time, because I have bought a key chain similar to this it kind of faded away very quickly.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - October 30, 2012
Got this product as a gift, looks very nice and was very well accepted by the receiver.
Loved it
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was a gift to a good friend. She loved it and I was very pleased with the way it was packed and the lettering was perfect. Totally satisfy!!!
A personalized book mark for my daughter-in-law
By Judith A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law is always reading books. She turned down my son's suggestion of purchasing her a Kindle for this past Christmas because she love's "real" books to soak in the bathtub and read. Thank you for helping me make HER day special.
bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 14, 2012
nice quality, speedy delivery
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
This was the first item I bought from Personaliztion Mall and I was so pleased I bought additional products from them.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
My grandmother absolutely loved the bookmark, and said it was so pretty, she didn't even want to use it! Quality item.
Heart Bookmark
By Charlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful work and quality. Great Price!
Great Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 27, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for teachers gifts for Valentines Day. They are wonderful! I had originally read some of the reviews, and was worried that I wouldn't be able to read the engraving. They are really cute, and 2 of the names actually had 7 letters in them. I was able to read them perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality and I definitely will be ordering from here again in the future.
Granda loved it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves reading and this was just a perfect gift for her! She loved how the presentation of the package led to this awesome gift! She loves it! And the material was wonderful!
Nice gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts and I was very pleased. My nieces love to read and instead of giving them just a gift card to the local bookstore, I included these in with the gift cards. They loved them!
Beautiful Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 1, 2012
This heart-shaped bookmark was given to my sister as a Christmas present. She loves to read and I thought this would be the perfect gift to show love with the heart design and to be extra special with her name engraved on it. The weight of this bookmark is substantial and you will feel good to own one or give it to someone as a gift.
sweet, simple, and inexpensive
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something not too $$ to send to a distant family member for a birthday gift, and I thought this was just special enough, and looked like it cost more than it really did.
Great for Mom's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Bought this for both my mom and boyfriends mom each!! they both loved it and use it all of the time!!
Great!
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a deal on black friday, and I could not be happier. I brought it for my boyfriends mom who loves to read. It is a perfect addition to the other gifts I got. Looks great too. I am excited for her to see it. Fast shipping too!
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Nice presentation and quality. A perfect extra personal gift.
Nice GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
Purchased this as a teacher gift for my daughter's teacher. The bookmark has a nice weight, letting you know it is not a piece of junk. Very pleased to give this as a gift. The engraved personalization was very pretty and very well done!
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent as always
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 3, 2011
This bookmark is of high quality and frankly, exceeded my expectations for the price.
YOU WILL BE PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
Great little item for any love of your life that is a reader. This item is heavier than you would think which adds to the perceived value. Engraving was lovely, everytime she opens her book to the marked page she will think of me because I thought of her.
Loved by everyone
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered a bucket of these (well, about 24 in all) for ALL the girls/ladies on our Christmas list. EVERYONE loved them.
Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is happy with anything he gets for his birthday. He enjoys reading but will now think of me everytime he opens a new book. It is beautiful!! It is the perfect gift!
heart bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - July 5, 2011
Great gift for a retirement. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived at my door on Thursday exactly how I ordered it. Great service and a great price.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2011
I gave this to my sons teacher, she loved it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - May 8, 2011
I bought this bookmark for my sister-inlaw's birthday. She adored it. It is a very nice bookmark.
Thoughtful Gift for those who have everything
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In planning my daughter's wedding, I'm also including 'special' people to thank with a small gift. This bookmark is perfect for aunts and close friends. I've bought several and the engraving is wonderful. These gifts will be used and appreciated for a long time.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a small gift of appreciation for a dear friend. When I opened up the package, there was a small dent above the engraved name it took away from the beauty of the item. I emailed customer service immediately and they are replacing it for me. Thank U PM Customer Service. The bookmark is the perfect size and makes a beautiful gift for that special someone.
Great gift for book reader
By Shawna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is unique and a nice gift for book reader
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.It was just what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved