Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
~Jennifer - GA

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
My grandmother absolutely loved the bookmark, and said it was so pretty, she didn't even want to use it! Quality item.
Heart Bookmark
By Charlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful work and quality. Great Price!
Great Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 27, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for teachers gifts for Valentines Day. They are wonderful! I had originally read some of the reviews, and was worried that I wouldn't be able to read the engraving. They are really cute, and 2 of the names actually had 7 letters in them. I was able to read them perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality and I definitely will be ordering from here again in the future.
Granda loved it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves reading and this was just a perfect gift for her! She loved how the presentation of the package led to this awesome gift! She loves it! And the material was wonderful!
Nice gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts and I was very pleased. My nieces love to read and instead of giving them just a gift card to the local bookstore, I included these in with the gift cards. They loved them!
Beautiful Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 1, 2012
This heart-shaped bookmark was given to my sister as a Christmas present. She loves to read and I thought this would be the perfect gift to show love with the heart design and to be extra special with her name engraved on it. The weight of this bookmark is substantial and you will feel good to own one or give it to someone as a gift.
sweet, simple, and inexpensive
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something not too $$ to send to a distant family member for a birthday gift, and I thought this was just special enough, and looked like it cost more than it really did.
Great for Mom's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Bought this for both my mom and boyfriends mom each!! they both loved it and use it all of the time!!
Great!
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a deal on black friday, and I could not be happier. I brought it for my boyfriends mom who loves to read. It is a perfect addition to the other gifts I got. Looks great too. I am excited for her to see it. Fast shipping too!
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Nice presentation and quality. A perfect extra personal gift.
Nice GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
Purchased this as a teacher gift for my daughter's teacher. The bookmark has a nice weight, letting you know it is not a piece of junk. Very pleased to give this as a gift. The engraved personalization was very pretty and very well done!
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent as always
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 3, 2011
This bookmark is of high quality and frankly, exceeded my expectations for the price.
YOU WILL BE PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 22, 2011
Great little item for any love of your life that is a reader. This item is heavier than you would think which adds to the perceived value. Engraving was lovely, everytime she opens her book to the marked page she will think of me because I thought of her.
Loved by everyone
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered a bucket of these (well, about 24 in all) for ALL the girls/ladies on our Christmas list. EVERYONE loved them.
Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is happy with anything he gets for his birthday. He enjoys reading but will now think of me everytime he opens a new book. It is beautiful!! It is the perfect gift!
heart bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - July 5, 2011
Great gift for a retirement. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived at my door on Thursday exactly how I ordered it. Great service and a great price.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2011
I gave this to my sons teacher, she loved it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - May 8, 2011
I bought this bookmark for my sister-inlaw's birthday. She adored it. It is a very nice bookmark.
Thoughtful Gift for those who have everything
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In planning my daughter's wedding, I'm also including 'special' people to thank with a small gift. This bookmark is perfect for aunts and close friends. I've bought several and the engraving is wonderful. These gifts will be used and appreciated for a long time.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a small gift of appreciation for a dear friend. When I opened up the package, there was a small dent above the engraved name it took away from the beauty of the item. I emailed customer service immediately and they are replacing it for me. Thank U PM Customer Service. The bookmark is the perfect size and makes a beautiful gift for that special someone.
Great gift for book reader
By Shawna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is unique and a nice gift for book reader
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.It was just what I wanted.
Great Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my sister for mother's day. It is just the right size for a book and a wonderful keepsake for an avid reader.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver bookmark is very elegant and pretty! My sister will love it. THANK YOU.
Service and convenience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 4, 2011
The service and convenience of Personalization.com is great. It is so helpful to go to your computer and order and item, pay for it, and it arrives in two-three days and its exactly what you ordered and its exactly what you wanted. Thanks. J
Lovely touch to a special book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
My daughter received one along with a very special book and I went ahead and bought one for my niece. It's just a lovely and thoughtful gift.
Cute gift
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin's birthday. She loves this bookmark. The shipping was very fast. I'm very satisfy shopping with PM.com
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AL) - February 21, 2011
the bookmarker was personalized beautifully.
mommad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
Got this for my daughter that is in vet school. Very pretty and keeps pages separated in a very nice fashion.
A GRAET gift
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was given to a very special woman. For a small gift it made a huge impact. She loved it and was touched by the beauty of it. Instead of flowers on Valentines day, I tried someting different. It worked for me & it could work for the rest of you.
Heart Bookmark
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of the lovely heart bookmarks as Valentine gifts for my two daughters. They were the perfect things to go with some books I bought of love poems and stories. Having something like this personalized was a wonderful way of saying, "I love you". They are so beautiful and I highly recommend them.
Well made product
By Naomi Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book marker , makes a wonderful gift, I have bought 4 and got one for my self, it is just amazing how quick you can get your order,
Very nice bookmark!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law. Nice quality and she loved it.
Sweet gift
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable bookmark was just a perfect gesture for readers i know (got two). I recommend it.
Loved it!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend purchasing this bookmark. It is very pretty and durable and brought a tear to my sister's eye. They shipped it so fast I couldn't believe it.
Beautiful
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very good quality.
Made her cry....
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift i could have given to my love. She loves to read, and this was a perfect gift for her... It even made her cry because of how thoughtful it was. It came in the time frame they said, and looked just like the picture. A++
Solid piece, a great Christmas gift!
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a fellow family member who enjoys reading. She isn't a heavy reader but I am sure she will love it. I'll update after christmas.
Georgous!
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift and I'm sure it will be loved! Absolutely georgous!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved