Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silver bookmark is very elegant and pretty! My sister will love it. THANK YOU.
    Service and convenience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 4, 2011
    The service and convenience of Personalization.com is great. It is so helpful to go to your computer and order and item, pay for it, and it arrives in two-three days and its exactly what you ordered and its exactly what you wanted. Thanks. J
    Lovely touch to a special book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
    My daughter received one along with a very special book and I went ahead and bought one for my niece. It's just a lovely and thoughtful gift.
    Cute gift
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my cousin's birthday. She loves this bookmark. The shipping was very fast. I'm very satisfy shopping with PM.com
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AL) - February 21, 2011
    the bookmarker was personalized beautifully.
    mommad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
    Got this for my daughter that is in vet school. Very pretty and keeps pages separated in a very nice fashion.
    A GRAET gift
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bookmark was given to a very special woman. For a small gift it made a huge impact. She loved it and was touched by the beauty of it. Instead of flowers on Valentines day, I tried someting different. It worked for me & it could work for the rest of you.
    Heart Bookmark
    By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased two of the lovely heart bookmarks as Valentine gifts for my two daughters. They were the perfect things to go with some books I bought of love poems and stories. Having something like this personalized was a wonderful way of saying, "I love you". They are so beautiful and I highly recommend them.
    Well made product
    By Naomi Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book marker , makes a wonderful gift, I have bought 4 and got one for my self, it is just amazing how quick you can get your order,
    Very nice bookmark!
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister-in-law. Nice quality and she loved it.
    Sweet gift
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable bookmark was just a perfect gesture for readers i know (got two). I recommend it.
    Loved it!
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend purchasing this bookmark. It is very pretty and durable and brought a tear to my sister's eye. They shipped it so fast I couldn't believe it.
    Beautiful
    By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very very good quality.
    Made her cry....
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the best gift i could have given to my love. She loves to read, and this was a perfect gift for her... It even made her cry because of how thoughtful it was. It came in the time frame they said, and looked just like the picture. A++
    Solid piece, a great Christmas gift!
    By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a fellow family member who enjoys reading. She isn't a heavy reader but I am sure she will love it. I'll update after christmas.
    Georgous!
    By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly a unique gift and I'm sure it will be loved! Absolutely georgous!
    the perfect gift for someone who love to read!
    By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect!
    Extra Special
    By JODY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When you give a gift engraved with their name on it, it adds a special touch.
    personalized book mark
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Thank you- arrived so quickly...would recommend you to others.
    great gift for reading lovers
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a friend who loves to read. We found it of good quality and well-made. It's pretty and durable.
    Very nice
    By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bookmark was very nice and looked exactly like it did in the pic. It was well made and engraved properly. It's perhaps a little bit bulky as bookmarks go, but nice nonetheless.
    Great Transaction
    By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, wonderful product, I highly recommend this company
    She Loved It!
    By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She really loves to read, & this book mark was perfect for Mothers Day.
    Beautiful
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was better than expected. It's a nice heavy weight and shine's brilliantly. The engraving was perfect. This was my first purchase from here and believe me, there will be many more!
    Simple and pretty
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality - nice sentimental gift.
    Just as expected
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly as it appears on the website. Was sent out as stated. Received quickly. Makes a great gift.
    She loved it!
    By Pala Ganesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift. Great product!
    Nice bookmark
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice bookmark. Exactly as described. Great gift.
    Perfect!
    By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sixteen year old daughter loves to read. This was perfect for her birthday and her friends all wanted one. I would buy this over again without a second thought. She loved it!!
    Personalized Silver Bookmark in velvet bag
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister, just a couple of days before her birthday. It was shipped out within 24 hours, she had it th day before her birthday (Her birthday was on a Sunday this year)

    She LOVED it and it came in a velvet little bag, which she also thought was beautiful. Great experience shopping with this Web Site and haven't been disappointed ever.
    Exactly what I imagined
    By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I've ever bought from this site, but this came on time and in looked exactly how I expected it would. However, the velvet pouch had the logo on it so I re-wraped the gift before giving it.
    Valentine gift
    By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Bookmarks for Valentine gifts and they were a instant hit!! I love them and my friends love them also, especially the personalization!!!
    Inspirations© Personalized Heart Bookmark
    By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and engraving was exquisite. Even though dimensions were given, it seemed smaller than percieved
    in the picture. My wife liked it very much. Great place
    for me to shop for her.
    A++++++
    By BRYAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the quickest service Ive ever had from any website and the item was exactly as described. An amazing company. On my top list for doing business again!!
    bookmark for a friend
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to a friend for her birthday. She really liked the bookmark and made the comment that the engraving was very well done. I did not see it personally but, can only go by her comments. I will shop with you again.
    WOW, Just Love the mugs
    By Tammy R. (Chelsea, OK) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You will not be disappointed, I just loved the mugs, I gave them as a gift, they were very pleased. I have recommended family and friends. I will be placing another order soon. Professional work, fast shipping, great service and prices, go ahead order you have nothing to lose...WOW
    She LOVED it
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
    Very cute
    By Lakeitshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. It is too cute. I wish I would have ordered one for myself.
    Love this store
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
    I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
    Fun gift for friends.
    By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of them and they all came out looking great. The little black velvet pouch that they come in is also very nice. I should have gotten one for me.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved