Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
    ~Tammy - TN

    Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Just as expected
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly as it appears on the website. Was sent out as stated. Received quickly. Makes a great gift.
    She loved it!
    By Pala Ganesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift. Great product!
    Nice bookmark
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice bookmark. Exactly as described. Great gift.
    Perfect!
    By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sixteen year old daughter loves to read. This was perfect for her birthday and her friends all wanted one. I would buy this over again without a second thought. She loved it!!
    Personalized Silver Bookmark in velvet bag
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister, just a couple of days before her birthday. It was shipped out within 24 hours, she had it th day before her birthday (Her birthday was on a Sunday this year)

    She LOVED it and it came in a velvet little bag, which she also thought was beautiful. Great experience shopping with this Web Site and haven't been disappointed ever.
    Exactly what I imagined
    By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I've ever bought from this site, but this came on time and in looked exactly how I expected it would. However, the velvet pouch had the logo on it so I re-wraped the gift before giving it.
    Valentine gift
    By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Bookmarks for Valentine gifts and they were a instant hit!! I love them and my friends love them also, especially the personalization!!!
    Inspirations© Personalized Heart Bookmark
    By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and engraving was exquisite. Even though dimensions were given, it seemed smaller than percieved
    in the picture. My wife liked it very much. Great place
    for me to shop for her.
    A++++++
    By BRYAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the quickest service Ive ever had from any website and the item was exactly as described. An amazing company. On my top list for doing business again!!
    bookmark for a friend
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to a friend for her birthday. She really liked the bookmark and made the comment that the engraving was very well done. I did not see it personally but, can only go by her comments. I will shop with you again.
    WOW, Just Love the mugs
    By Tammy R. (Chelsea, OK) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You will not be disappointed, I just loved the mugs, I gave them as a gift, they were very pleased. I have recommended family and friends. I will be placing another order soon. Professional work, fast shipping, great service and prices, go ahead order you have nothing to lose...WOW
    She LOVED it
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
    Very cute
    By Lakeitshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. It is too cute. I wish I would have ordered one for myself.
    Love this store
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
    I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
    Fun gift for friends.
    By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of them and they all came out looking great. The little black velvet pouch that they come in is also very nice. I should have gotten one for me.
    Heart Bookmark
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely beautiful. I bought this for my little granddaughter to give her mommy (my daughter) for Christmas. She can't wait. It is so pretty, I'm ordering a second one for my other daughter.
    "Mark my page"
    By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ideal for all ages
    great gift
    By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bookmark looks great, it is small, but very stylish. The engraving looks great. I got this as a gift for someone and just sure she will love it! Very good quality! Hightly recommmend!
    Very Nice!!
    By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered a few of these; each recipient loved and appreciated it! Since it is a bookmark and not a bookend, it should be expected to be small and therefore, the script can only be so large - but it is legible. From that perspective, it is a cute and effective personalized gift that will be appreciated by the reader-recipient. It's a great and thoughtful gift.
    Great Gift
    By Sheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my Boss for Boss's Day and she loved it!
    A "heart" of a gift for our sweetheart!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's niece was our flowergirl. Being 8, she was older than most flowergirls so we wanted to get her something special but not too childish. Having finished second grade, she was reading and writing pretty good and when I saw this bookmark I thought it was perfect together with the Lenox diary we got her. It's something she could get use of through the years as she is becoming a bookworm. She thought it so pretty and loved that her name was on it!
    Bookmarks
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two engraved bookmarks for Christmas stocking gifts. I love them! They are very classy looking and the two "readers" I bought them for will love them, I am sure. They are exactly as they were presented in your ad.
    Absolutley beautiful
    By Richelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift for a coworker and after seeing it, I want one for myself. Its heavy and of good quality. I love it.
    Engraved bookmark
    By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five personally engraved bookmarks for my reading friends to give with a book for a Christmas present. The quality and size are just perfect; so much nicer than paper bookmarks that get crumpled up.
    Beautiful
    By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stunning bookmark for my grandmother. I had it engraved with my late grandfather's name. My grandmother loves it. She put it in her bible. She told me that it is the best gift she has ever received. It was such a wonderful way to remember my grandfather. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on Tuesday. I could not believe how fast it came. Thank you again for helping to make my life memories special.
    These are Great Bookmark's , that my beloved cat Irish to give to Nana & PAPA!
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    These bookmark's are great.

    They are going to make great Christmas Bookmark's from
    my Beloved Cat Irish.
    I am unable to have children due to Cancer, so she is truly my daughter and their grand-daughter.

    So they are going to be very surprised when they get them.

    From one business owner to another, " GREAT JOB AS USUAL!"

    Beth Lessard
    Book Mark
    By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase four for birthday gifts. Great value. So far everhyone who had received one was thrilled.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved