Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
~Catherine - VA

19th Hole Personalized Golf Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Custom Doormat - 19th Hole Golf Design - 3272
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cool mat
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed....a welcome mat that won't fall apart. It's very large and looks great. Lots of positive comments from guests ??

Perfect golf doormat
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this and it was perfect for their home on the golf course
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - April 7, 2012
It was a gift and looked great.
Great gift for Golfers!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't have a clue what to give my boss... Until I found this... He will LOVE it! Mat is bright and very durable. Always pleased with everything I've purchased from Personalization.
Great quality item!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item!
Great!!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously ordered two other Doormats and have been especially pleased with all three. I love having it personalized. Great gifts for grandparents as well. Such a great product! Thank You
good job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Lucie West, FL) - October 30, 2011
great product, no problems
golf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 19, 2011
colorful great mat that we will use in the warmer weather. we received this item in a extremely prompt manner. it is great fun for a golfer. it certainly gets everyone's attention.
Great for the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 12, 2011
Looks great, especially for the price, will be ordering some more today.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I have not seen the actual mat because I bought it as a gift for my sister and her husband who are avid golfers and had it shipped directly to them. (I really like the option of bill to ship to.) They called me when they received it and were thrilled with it. Said it is perfect for their front door in their enclosed porch.

Very unique item - certainly not something you see everywhere.
Loved the door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
Wondering how dirty that white golf ball will get.. Very different than I've ever seen. LOVED the quick shipping !!
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romulus, MI) - April 18, 2011
Great product for a great price. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and everything I have received has been just as it appears in the pictures...great! It also ships and arrives very fast. I'll definitely be shopping here again.
Fun for the Golf lover in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 18, 2011
I got this for my parents with their names on it. They are avid golfers and loved it!
Great Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the products I recently ordered. Not only did they turn out great, the service and turnaround time was amazing.
golf doormat
By kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sidney, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks evesn better than the picture on line. I gave it as a house warming gift and he loved it. And your service was very fast. I will shop with you again. Thank you
5 stars!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for a wedding gift for a friend of mine and liked it so much I ordered one for myself! Very very quick delivery! i believe they were at my door delivered two days after i ordered them!
Howie's 70th rave review
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this doormat for my wonderful brother-in-law Howie's 70th b-day gift & he was so happy to receive it. He & my sister Barbara live in a golf course community in Florida & play golf almost everyday.I couldn't think of a unique gift until I went on your website. I have ordered many gifts from Personalization.com & have never been disappointed.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HOWIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Front door mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item as ordered in a timely manner and am very pleased.
Good Quality
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this door mat! The only thing that I was upset about is that the name is not as large as it shows in the picture... definately recommend!
Golf Doormat
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother for his 60th birthday and was very pleased. The mat itself was very nice and turned out to be a wonderful gift. I was pleased with the quality and size. The order was completed, shipped, and arrived very quickly. Especially, for a personalized item which often takes much more time to process and ship.
Thanks for the outstanding service!
Great Gift
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat on Sunday night and it was at my door Wednesday afternoon. Parents loved that it was personalized, I will definetly be buying more items in the future. It exceeded my expectations.
19th Hole Doormat - Unique gift idea
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very attractive. For the golfer who has everything, this is a great gift idea. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mat - my parent's loved it when I gave it to them! Great quality too!
Nice mat
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very cute.

I would like to see the mat be made of heavier duty material; but it will make a very nice gift.
GOLF PATIO MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 28, 2013
It's a show stopper and effective
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 13, 2012
The mat was a great size and very bright and colorful. The person who received it as a gift was delighted. There was only one little issue. The way it was pictured I thought there was a picture of a golf club in the actual mat. Overall an excellent product.
Golfers will LUB this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2011
a little thinner material than I was expecting, but good quality. Makes a great golfer gift.
Looks great!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this as a gift, it looks great! Has not been used yet so not sure of the quality of usage. But as far as looks its awesome!
looked just like the picture
By Terra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very quick to ship :) looked just like the picture I can't wait to give it to my grandpa for fathers day!!
Great gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun/personal gift, good quality, and I was surprised by the super quick shipping!!
Great gift for the avid golfer!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you gift for friends that we visited over the 4th of July weekend. He's an avid golfer and loved it!! They entertain a lot and he put it outside the front door immediatly!
not as I expected
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is very flimsy material, will not be a useful and not worth $30.00 I cannot return since it is personalized, but will be more selective before ordering again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved