Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
~La'Kursha - TX

19th Hole Personalized Golf Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Custom Doormat - 19th Hole Golf Design - 3272
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat on Sunday night and it was at my door Wednesday afternoon. Parents loved that it was personalized, I will definetly be buying more items in the future. It exceeded my expectations.
19th Hole Doormat - Unique gift idea
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very attractive. For the golfer who has everything, this is a great gift idea. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mat - my parent's loved it when I gave it to them! Great quality too!
Nice mat
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very cute.

I would like to see the mat be made of heavier duty material; but it will make a very nice gift.
GOLF PATIO MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 28, 2013
It's a show stopper and effective
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 13, 2012
The mat was a great size and very bright and colorful. The person who received it as a gift was delighted. There was only one little issue. The way it was pictured I thought there was a picture of a golf club in the actual mat. Overall an excellent product.
Golfers will LUB this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2011
a little thinner material than I was expecting, but good quality. Makes a great golfer gift.
Looks great!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this as a gift, it looks great! Has not been used yet so not sure of the quality of usage. But as far as looks its awesome!
looked just like the picture
By Terra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very quick to ship :) looked just like the picture I can't wait to give it to my grandpa for fathers day!!
Great gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun/personal gift, good quality, and I was surprised by the super quick shipping!!
Great gift for the avid golfer!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you gift for friends that we visited over the 4th of July weekend. He's an avid golfer and loved it!! They entertain a lot and he put it outside the front door immediatly!
not as I expected
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is very flimsy material, will not be a useful and not worth $30.00 I cannot return since it is personalized, but will be more selective before ordering again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved