Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
~Tonya - OH

19th Hole Personalized Golf Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Custom Doormat - 19th Hole Golf Design - 3272
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for Golfers!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't have a clue what to give my boss... Until I found this... He will LOVE it! Mat is bright and very durable. Always pleased with everything I've purchased from Personalization.
Great quality item!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item!
Great!!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously ordered two other Doormats and have been especially pleased with all three. I love having it personalized. Great gifts for grandparents as well. Such a great product! Thank You
Loved the door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
Wondering how dirty that white golf ball will get.. Very different than I've ever seen. LOVED the quick shipping !!
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romulus, MI) - April 18, 2011
Great product for a great price. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and everything I have received has been just as it appears in the pictures...great! It also ships and arrives very fast. I'll definitely be shopping here again.
Great item.
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized golf doormat for a father's day gift and came out beautiful. Perfect for garage or back door entrance. Loved it.
Extremely pleased
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Delivered on time. Nice quality. Unique gift. I was very pleased as was the family who received the gift from me. Thank you!
GOLF PATIO MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 28, 2013
It's a show stopper and effective
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - April 7, 2012
It was a gift and looked great.
Great Gift
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat on Sunday night and it was at my door Wednesday afternoon. Parents loved that it was personalized, I will definetly be buying more items in the future. It exceeded my expectations.
Golf Doormat
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother for his 60th birthday and was very pleased. The mat itself was very nice and turned out to be a wonderful gift. I was pleased with the quality and size. The order was completed, shipped, and arrived very quickly. Especially, for a personalized item which often takes much more time to process and ship.
Thanks for the outstanding service!
Wonderful!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mat - my parent's loved it when I gave it to them! Great quality too!
19th Hole Doormat - Unique gift idea
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very attractive. For the golfer who has everything, this is a great gift idea. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Front door mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item as ordered in a timely manner and am very pleased.
Howie's 70th rave review
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this doormat for my wonderful brother-in-law Howie's 70th b-day gift & he was so happy to receive it. He & my sister Barbara live in a golf course community in Florida & play golf almost everyday.I couldn't think of a unique gift until I went on your website. I have ordered many gifts from Personalization.com & have never been disappointed.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HOWIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 stars!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for a wedding gift for a friend of mine and liked it so much I ordered one for myself! Very very quick delivery! i believe they were at my door delivered two days after i ordered them!
Good Quality
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this door mat! The only thing that I was upset about is that the name is not as large as it shows in the picture... definately recommend!
Looks great!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this as a gift, it looks great! Has not been used yet so not sure of the quality of usage. But as far as looks its awesome!
Golfers will LUB this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2011
a little thinner material than I was expecting, but good quality. Makes a great golfer gift.
Great gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun/personal gift, good quality, and I was surprised by the super quick shipping!!
looked just like the picture
By Terra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very quick to ship :) looked just like the picture I can't wait to give it to my grandpa for fathers day!!
not as I expected
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is very flimsy material, will not be a useful and not worth $30.00 I cannot return since it is personalized, but will be more selective before ordering again.
Nice mat
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very cute.

I would like to see the mat be made of heavier duty material; but it will make a very nice gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 13, 2012
The mat was a great size and very bright and colorful. The person who received it as a gift was delighted. There was only one little issue. The way it was pictured I thought there was a picture of a golf club in the actual mat. Overall an excellent product.
Great gift for the avid golfer!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you gift for friends that we visited over the 4th of July weekend. He's an avid golfer and loved it!! They entertain a lot and he put it outside the front door immediatly!
Perfect golf doormat
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved this and it was perfect for their home on the golf course
Cool mat
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed....a welcome mat that won't fall apart. It's very large and looks great. Lots of positive comments from guests ??

wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 7, 2014
this mat has very nice color and design. If you know someone who lives on a golf course this is a must have
Great Quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I have ordered over 20 products from this site and have only been underwhelmed one time. This was not that time. The mat is high quality and exactly what it looks like in the picture. There is no site out there more reputable for the price in the customized products market.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - June 25, 2013
This was a great gift. The cat loves it too as he tries to catch the ball on the mat.
Front door Mat
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our retired teacher/principle who loves to golf was thrilled with his floor mat that was personalized with his name. there is nothing like personalizing your special friend with their name. THANKS FOR A SUPER GREAT JOB - YOUR WORKMANSHIP IS AMAZING TO SAY THE LEAST.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 29, 2012
The item certainly met all of my expectations! This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my parents, who are extremely difficult to buy for. The quality was terrific and the appearance was wonderful. They were very impressed as was I. I have always been very happy with my purchases from this vendor and this item was no exception.
Golf Doormat
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this mat for my boyfriend's masters' party. It arrived just in time and he loved it!! Very happy with the product!
good job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Lucie West, FL) - October 30, 2011
great product, no problems
Fun for the Golf lover in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 18, 2011
I got this for my parents with their names on it. They are avid golfers and loved it!
Great Gift for the Golfer:
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this,for my husband for his birthday, he loved it. The lettering was large and clear, you get to see a preview of your doormat, and you get exactly what you see. Excellent quality and really nice. In fact, it is so cool looking that we are going to put it on the wLl instead of the floor. Great gift for the golfer!
golf doormat
By kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sidney, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks evesn better than the picture on line. I gave it as a house warming gift and he loved it. And your service was very fast. I will shop with you again. Thank you
Great Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the products I recently ordered. Not only did they turn out great, the service and turnaround time was amazing.
Great for the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 12, 2011
Looks great, especially for the price, will be ordering some more today.
golf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 19, 2011
colorful great mat that we will use in the warmer weather. we received this item in a extremely prompt manner. it is great fun for a golfer. it certainly gets everyone's attention.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved